Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 26, 2017
Very accommodating, great place!!!!
Nov 22, 2017
We stay at this campground every year during hunting season. The owners are very friendly and go out of their way to accommodate our needs in the colder weather.
Nov 12, 2017
Wonderful place to stay! Very well kept! Hosts were very friendly and excellent to work with! Thanks for everything!!!
Nov 08, 2017
We had a problem getting our satellite work due to so many trees. Only able to get 2 channels on our t.v.
Nov 08, 2017
Excellent stay.
Oct 30, 2017
Each and every time we stay at the Bismarck KOA we feel like we are at home. Mark and his entire crew make you feel relaxed, by their great customer service & warm appreciation of your visiting their KOA. The park itself is well maintained & bathrooms are always clean. We highly recommend anyone visiting the Bismarck area to stay at this KOA!!!
Oct 29, 2017
Nice clean campground, easy off the Interstate, super nice staff!!
Oct 24, 2017
Nice campground and people.
Oct 24, 2017
LOVE staying here. Very friendly people! Super clean!
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
They started closing down the park while I still had 2 days left to stay. I came back in the afternoon to find that the picnic table on my site had been removed. No one said anything to me in advance. No one said anything to me in advance even though I paid full rate. I left and went to another park.
Oct 21, 2017
I only had an overnight stay, but the campground is very conveniently located, the personnel very friendly and the restrooms very nice.
Oct 21, 2017
Nice stay. Pleasant and friendly owners. Best restrooms so far ever. Wish picnic tables hadn't been put away for the season. Indian summer day at 80 degrees, Hubs had to BBQ on the ground. Ugh.
Oct 19, 2017
Our stay was short as we arrived late and for only one night but we enjoyed our time at the campground. Everything was neat and tidy and our site with the patio was very nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean campground. Convenientto the highway, yet surprisingly quiet. I'll stay here again when in the area.
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent stay, very nice campground!!
Oct 15, 2017
It was just OK...noisy from the road next to us...grounds could be better kept. We rarely stay at KOA's as they are generally pricy for what you get. Sometimes there aren't any other choices. We did talk with the owner as we were getting ready to leave and he was nice.
Oct 15, 2017
We came into Bismarck around 6 on a brisk October day so we were not outside at all! But, the site was level and nicely shaded....a good thing for summer. The internet worked great also. We showered and were pleased that it was well kept. All in all it was a good stop.
Oct 14, 2017
Always a nice place to stay---great staff to deal with---our gateway to the USA!
Oct 14, 2017
I checked in late; no one was around. I walked around to find an available site. It was dark; I really had no idea where i was. I knocked on a camper and inquired if they could help me. They did so and also loaned me their flashlight. Found a site and checked in. In the morning I stopped in the office to make some inquiries. The staff was courteous and so very helpful. The grounds are well kept.
Oct 14, 2017
Adam was very helpful in helping me find replacement batteries for coach
Oct 14, 2017
Great . Loved getting up in the a.m. and watching the squirrels and jays collect the acorns.
Oct 12, 2017
We love this KOA. Friendly, clean, and great location!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great place to stay! Beautiful campground!
Oct 08, 2017
We were just staying overnight the camp was clean and quite. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The bathrooms were very clean with good water pressure. We will definitely be back again.
Oct 08, 2017
I spoke with Mark to make a reservation. He was quite professional and listened to my preferences for a campsite. Perfect location.
Oct 07, 2017
Agréable réceptif sympathiques. Merci
Oct 07, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Oct 06, 2017
This is a vey nice campground. Good location for site seeing. Very enjoyable
Oct 06, 2017
Right off the highway very convenient park was very clean and our dog loved the dog park. The coupons we received from local businesses were very helpful.
Oct 06, 2017
Very well kept and very pretty setting. One of the nicest KOA's.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Best campsite I have ever stayed at. Ownership understands the voice of the customer and they are all extremely friendly. Everything about this KOA is absolutely outstanding.
Oct 03, 2017
One of the nicest, cleanest, most attractive RV resorts that we have visited.
Oct 03, 2017
Always nice to stay with you guys and girls in Bismarck!!!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Been staying there since 2007 whenever we come to Bismarck.
Oct 02, 2017
Very enjoyable summer made special by Mark and his workers.
Oct 02, 2017
Mark was Great. Always helped with anything we needed. A great KOA experience.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We always enjoy our stay. We stop by every year during Host Fest.
Oct 02, 2017
Good Wifi. Had a bit of problem leveling. Nice staff. Bought ceramic piece which is displayed in the office.
Oct 01, 2017
Mark and his sons went well beyond the usual service we've grown to expect at KOA campgrounds. In addition to the two weeks of our stay, we left our fifth wheel for a month while we traveled to Europe. The cost was very reasonable and included 30 amp power. The park is exceptionably well maintained. It is conveniently located near I-94 with grocery shopping right across the street. Thanks, Mark!
Oct 01, 2017
Nice people. Very neat and clean.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Smooth
Sep 30, 2017
VERY nice campground! We were impressed, considering a not-so-great experience at a Nebraska KOA a few years ago. :( Anyway, Bismarck KOA is well kept, decent sized spaces, and has many amenities for kids and even pets! We tried out the little pet playground before we left....our dogs are too dopey (golden doodles) for those types of things! Thanks for a nice spot for the wedding weekend!
Sep 30, 2017
We stayed 2 days. Nice laundry, level sites and a lot of the sites are divided by trees. Nice staff and owners. Very clean park.
Sep 30, 2017
Very nice pleasant staff, clean facilities, easy to get in and out of sites. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Sep 30, 2017
Very clean and Friendly. We arrived late and it was dark and we had a nice gentleman come out and met us to guide to our spots
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy