Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 30, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We used this KOA cabin for 1 night a stopover on a road trip. Staff was friendly and cabin clean, the bathroom was nice and clean as well.
Sep 27, 2017
Very clean and helpful staff..
Sep 20, 2017
What a nice place to stay. So clean an the people running it are so friendly.
Sep 11, 2017
it was wonderful
Sep 09, 2017
Cabins are clean and comfortable, rest rooms are modern and always clean, staff is helpful and friendly. I always enjoy my stay!
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Good place to camp in ND. Friendly staff, easy check in. Place is well maintained
Aug 27, 2017
Overnight while traveling. Good location. Clean facilities.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Generally, all things were fine.
Aug 19, 2017
We unfortunately didn't get there til late but it has awesome amenities and the cabin and bathroom were very clean!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
This looks like a very nice Campground I wish I had more time to spend there but we were headed home on the last day of our trip
Aug 11, 2017
we had a tidy little cabin and although the campground was full, everyone was quiet and well behaved. It was a very nice stay
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice stay,would stay again,staff very helpfull
Aug 07, 2017
Nice people nice clean camp ground
Jul 28, 2017
Friendly staff that worked with me. Great playground that my son (8) enjoyed. Nice showers
Jul 26, 2017
Felt really welcomed when we first checked in. Washroom/Shower facilities were very clean.
Jul 11, 2017
Clean and friendly
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean cabin & bathrooms. Cabin located in a nice spot. Very nice/helpful owners.
Jul 03, 2017
Laid back and quiet. Kids enjoyed the pool and playground.
Jul 01, 2017
Cabin was excellent and having the grill was great. One thing my wife and I talked about was the need for an additional bathroom/shower house. Just a thought
Jun 20, 2017
Very satisfied with the Camper Cabins. Worked well when my camper was being repaired. Very friendly helpful staff.
Jun 08, 2017
Not an award winner. All KOA cabins in general are run down. For those of us who don't own RVs, quality of cabins are important. This one not super clean. Only one bathroom for entire campground. Small shower stalls. Staff nice but not overly welcoming or helpful. put me, a single woman, next to Harley dudes. Felt unsafe. Nicely parked out property, though.
May 30, 2017
Loved the quaintness and location of the campground.
May 22, 2017
We arrived at the KOA late in the evening, but our hosts has set aside a key to the cabin for us. A short stay but found the site well maintained and welcoming. We will be back...
May 18, 2017
May 15, 2017
We arrived late, but the key and passwords were waiting for us as pre-arranged. They had the light on at our Kabin. The cabin and bathrooms were very clean, and the hot water in the shower came very fast. The campsite sits on a hill providing a great view of Bismarck in the valley from Kabin 100.
May 04, 2017
Very clean and friendly employees.
Oct 21, 2016
we were on our 2nd honeymoon and on the way to mn for our nephew wedding and decided to stay there for we had been splitting our trip on stays
Oct 06, 2016
This KOA continues the high KOA standards. It's been fun to see how each KOA is different, but each one we've stayed in has the same very nice people, clean everything, and comfort. Thank you!
Sep 30, 2016
Great hosts. Well run facility.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Quiet (except for traffic)and clean!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was immaculately clean, the owner was friendly and helpful, and the campsite quiet.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
beautiful campground...quiet, clean, bathrooms were immaculate.
Aug 15, 2016
we did both Tent & cabin way we stay there & nice family run & 1 fav camping time for days or even day stay.
Aug 12, 2016
It was pretty nice. Was nice to have a pool after a hot day. I think the prices are too high. Tenting should be less...cabins are a lot...have to bring everything except a tent. Rv spots same as a tent???
Aug 09, 2016
Clean, well maintained, and the staff/management obviously takes pride in their campground. It may not have a ton of fancy amenities, but everything it does have is done very well. The Kamping Kabin maytresses were very comfortable, and the location was surprisingly peaceful, particularly for being in a city.
Aug 09, 2016
One of the staffer seemed to not like my group for the simple fact that we where a group of young adults, but besides that the cabin was nice and we had a great time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy