Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2023
Oct 03, 2023
Everything was ready when I arrived and both the cabin and the restroom/shower area was immaculately clean.
Oct 02, 2023
Oct 02, 2023
We arrived late and they left the light on for us at the cabin. Very nice touch!!
Oct 02, 2023
• Nice campground, well run. • Site was not level, but easy to level the RV. • WIFI is slow, but my Rogers Hot Spot worked great. • No cable TV, several air channels, and they come in clear. • Nice showers, great pressure and no shortage of hot water. • I was expecting an Amazon package, the woman from the front desk delivered it right to my rig. • I would stay here
Oct 01, 2023
Nice Campground that fit our needs. Clean. Easy and friendly check in. Dog Park was large and clean. Will stay here again. Only downside was road noise.
Oct 01, 2023
Very nice staff. Great grounds and well kept
Sep 30, 2023
Sep 29, 2023
Sep 29, 2023
nice campground for an overnight stay
Sep 28, 2023
Sep 28, 2023
Clean and comfortable.
Sep 28, 2023
Read, wonderful care, request a certain area where the highway and the accommodated plus we needed a tire changed on the fifth wheel and they gave us information on where to go. Perfect.!
Sep 27, 2023
Very spacious site and friendly service.
Sep 27, 2023
it was fine, safe if not quiet place to spend the night on the road
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
We enjoy staying there and have several times . Every time we have been there we have little to no internet so we are unable to use our tv unless we hotspot on our phones. Everything we are there the staff states when asked “ we are working in it”. Very frustrating since we are KOA members and have visited many with no issues . Also the staff is not very friendly,
Sep 26, 2023
Nice improvements to campground/keep up the good work- we will be back!
Sep 26, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
Overnight stay. No reservations and was accommodated with a pull thru. Have a dog and pull thru was right by dog trail. My dog liked that as he didn't have to walk far as he is a little spooky. Liked the "t" shirts in office and brought a couple.
Sep 25, 2023
Sep 24, 2023
Nice people and great check in help
Sep 24, 2023
Nice stay in kabin, but you should clean the sides of the bed (wood) sometime.
Sep 23, 2023
Sep 23, 2023
We love the campground and amenities but when we arrived staff was rude. Staff the next day was much better. Pool was great, very warm and nice. The guy that lead us to our site walked out in front of me, then decided I wasnt capable of backing in a camper. Very annoying.
Sep 23, 2023
This was a very nice KoA. Bathroom was very clean. Showers were very clean. My only complaints are that our cabin had WAY TOO MUCH air freshener in it. We had to open the window, turn on the ceiling fan, and run the air conditioner (on fan mode) just to clear the smell of air freshener out. Bathrooms had same sort of air freshener in them. Other than that, stay was nice.
Sep 23, 2023
Staff at this location is A++++. Provided excellent customer service. Extremely clean facilities - Bathrooms sparkled. The outside areas were also well cared for. This KOA needs recognition for the quality of what is offered. As a KOA member and having been to several different locations this KOA ranks highest on all levels, for our needs. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2023
Sep 23, 2023
We’ve stayed there twice and will stay again. Nice people. Clean campground and clean restrooms. Easy access from I-94 yet very quiet at night.
Sep 23, 2023
Very easy to park. Friendly staff and easy to find. We were passing through and needed a place to stay was in a 40ft motorhome and pulling a vehicle had no problem getting parked .
Sep 23, 2023
Outstanding stay!! The grounds were very clean and well-kept, the doggie bag containers full of bags and dumped daily. The managers were friendly and made us feel very welcome. We would definitely stay again when in Bismarck.
Sep 22, 2023
Odd patio layout. Thankfully no one was on the site next to us because the sewer hook up was literally touching the neighbors patio. Staff was friendly. Site was level and clean. Not much to do in the area. We left a day early without a refund because we were bored.
Sep 22, 2023
Loved having a frig. Freezer in the kabin. Staff was very friendly. There were a lot of cob webs. Could use a deep cleaning.
Sep 21, 2023
they were very friendly upon arrival took us to our space told us about koa and we joined koa now we are members !!
Sep 21, 2023
Great campground with friendly and helpful staff. The laundry room was one of the nicest and cleanest we have seen throughout travels. One downside was no TV service available for the size of Bismarck.
Sep 21, 2023
Excellent staff, help and site.
Sep 20, 2023
Sep 20, 2023
Although we only stayed for one night, this was a great place to stop for the evening. The bathroom was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy access to I-94. We will stay here again.
Sep 20, 2023
One of the more comfortable campgrounds we’ve stayed in this year with excellent location near everything we were planning to go to in Bismarck.
Sep 20, 2023
Nice and quiet.close to Costco and Walmart.freindly staff.clean grounds and showers
Sep 20, 2023
Reservation process easy; check in process was quick, efficient & friendly. Sites were very adequate as spacious compared to many KOAs. The only *minor* criticism is the men's restroom had an unpleasant aroma; not sure if it was clearing solutions, lack of cleaning, other resident misuse. We would stay here again. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2023
Checkout is 11:00 am, which we were aware of and intended to adhere to. Unfortunately, I had an unexpected medical emergency needing immediate attention. My husband explained we would have a 2-3 hour delay checking out. They charged an extra night's stay. It's disheartening when a business prioritizes strict policies over genuine customer care, especially in cases involving emergencies.
Sep 19, 2023
Very clean and convenient
Sep 19, 2023
Sep 19, 2023
A wonderful clean campground well maintained. Nice owner. Very nicely landscaped and relaxing.
Sep 18, 2023
Sep 18, 2023
Sep 17, 2023
Sep 17, 2023
So much to do at the campground. We were busy playing pickle ball, riding bikes and playing with the dog in a safe fenced in area. The workers were very friendly!! We met many people. I’m sure as we pass through we will try to stay again. Super clean!
Sep 17, 2023
Jun 24, 2024
Very nice campground that is usually packed. Little expensive but has plenty of different activities for kids and families to do there. Each site has a firepit and bench. There are the usual bathrooms, laundry, and showers on-site.
- Tonya Olmstead on Google
Jun 22, 2024
Very nice campground and even nicer people. The only reason I can't give 5 stars is the sewer hookup was so far in the back I couldn't use it. If we pass this way again, though, I'd definitely stay here again!
- Paul Buchanan on Google
Jun 19, 2024
Nice place to stay. Big laundry room. Big enough parking spots. My husband and kids enjoyed riding their bikes around.
- Margarita Xarpell on Google