Bas Saint-Laurent KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2019
Waay too short - booked it only as an overnight stop along our travels. Kids were disappointed we didn't stay longer; next time will book for at least one day to play before we move on!
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Tout est prfait
Aug 19, 2019
The Wifi is terrible but must be paid. the cleaning facilities were a disgrace, twice we had to request cleanup in order to use them. trash bags were left lying around from morning to night. Overall it was no better than any 3 star campsite.
Aug 19, 2019
Terrain choisi par hasard pour affaire et très belle découverte. Nous pensons déjà à notre prochaine visite
Aug 19, 2019
Séjour merveilleux! La vue sur le lac était à couper le souffle! Salles de bain très propres et personnel accueillant. Beaucoup de services et terrains très droits. WoW !!!
Aug 18, 2019
Wifi dite de haute vitesse très déficiente Aucune possibilité de circuler en vélo dû au dénivellement très prononcé. Manque d’aménagements paysagé, arbre, arbustes, etc. Rencontre de voisinage très bruyant et non respect du couvre feu. Douche très propre, terrain bien nivelé.
Aug 18, 2019
Nous n’avons pas profiter pleinement de vos attraits à cause de la température mais ce n’est que partie remise.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
We had trouble finding this location initially, but it is a beautiful location and easy to access, once you know where it is located. (Search name with KOA first in GPS.) Also address for Trois-Pistolites car museum on RV Park map is incorrect.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Très bien. Le miniputt est mal entretenu et délabré. Sinon tout est beau!
Aug 18, 2019
Very friendly and clean. Easy access enjoyed our stay. Great view of the hills and lake.
Aug 18, 2019
Very quiet at night. Hope that trees will grow up rapidley.
Aug 17, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
Aug 17, 2019
Tres bel accueil tres beau site on a bien aimé notre sejour ainsi que la plage et le lac avec notre moto marine C'est certain que nous y retrouverons
Aug 16, 2019
Cabin was perfect. Kitchen accessories have to be better. Cabin for 6 persons must have at least 6 wine glasses , more utensils, BBQ utensils, coffee filters, table linens. We borrowed from my family on the site.. We asked for and they accommodated us the last day.. thanks
Aug 16, 2019
Beautiful KOA, very well ran, staff extremely polite. Unfortunately other guests tampered with our, and friends trailers. Stolen parts off campers. Never experienced that before. Can’t recommend anyone go there
Aug 16, 2019
Excellent pour les jeunes familles. Pour les personnes âgées , la centralisation des sanitaires pourrait être un problème dû à la distance.
Aug 16, 2019
Accueil impeccable et chaleureux. Propreté sans reproche partout. Belle découverte on y retourne sans faute. Merci
Aug 15, 2019
Nice place.
Aug 15, 2019
Tres beau camping, le personnel est tres accueuillant, les sites sont tres bien entretenus, Je le recommande .
Aug 15, 2019
The staff is very sharp and gently professionnal. The site, the playground, the toilet/shower well all the site is very clean. Access to the beach. Multiple activities to do, in familly or w/ friends.
Aug 14, 2019
Lit peu confortable dans la cabine et l’air climatisé mal positionné mais le reste était excellent!!
Aug 14, 2019
très bien
Aug 13, 2019
Great campground, well located away from major roads. Quiet environment and very friendly staff. There is no cell phone reception at lower part of the campground. I was told that they are trying to improve this. Hopefully it will be better in the future.
Aug 13, 2019
Malheureusement nous n'avons pas profité des installations car il a pleut durant notre séjour. Aujourd'hui on voit partout des queen-bed. Les lits doubles sont trop étroits pour 2 personnes.. Le ménage pourrait être amélioré.
Aug 13, 2019
Parfait personnel incroyable et souriant. Les lieux sont très propre et paysage magnifique merci
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Comme d’habitude, agréable, profitons de la plage, la piscine, etc. Cependant, un peu bruyant cette fin de semaine comparativement à l’habitude, un peu trop de circulation... mais surtout la vitesse... j’espère tellement qu’il n’arrive pas d’accident...
Aug 12, 2019
Very nice campground. Clean well spaced sites. Love the rural area with a beach to access across the street.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
superbe comme camping. nous avons adorer votre place et j'y retournerai surement quand l'occasion se representera,j'ai eu un site deluxe que j'ai bien apprecier par contre si je peus faire un reproche cela serais a propos du cout de $98 dollars et quelques sous par jour que j'ai trouver un peu eleve et payer le WiFi en plus. Je n'ai que des felicitations a vous donner pour le reste.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Un merveilleux séjour à ce camping! Je recommande ce terrain de camping qui offre tellement d’activités pour les enfants! Le personnel très accueillant et qui était à l’affut de nos besoins. Merci beaucoup pour ce séjour!
Aug 12, 2019
Bien que bref, il était bien. Le terrain était au niveau et juste assez grand. La piscine n'était pas très chose, pour une piscine chauffée. :-| Merci tout de même.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
great.....
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Ce qui m'a déçu, c'est qu'on doit traverser le chemin public pour se rendre à la plage (lac). La photo laisse croire que toute les activités sont à proximité.
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
Pour les enfants c'est super, la plage, la piscine, les jeux d'eau, la trampoline géante. Prévoir des souliers pour aller dans l'eau car il y a des roches à la plage
Aug 10, 2019
Nous avons passé de très beau moment
Aug 10, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Super camping! Bien aménagé, propre ... le grand luxe. Endroit calme et des propriétaire chaleureux. Je recommande!
- Andrée Dumont on Google
Sep 03, 2019
Cest tranquille
- donald Ouellet on Google
Nov 23, 2019
Good location and new ish sites on top of the hill up the paved road. View is great from hilltop. Restroom and shower house was not open at top so had to hike down to main building for it. Many sites are full time occupied with permanent campers but many were not present during our stay. Breezy cool at the top of the hill was nice, but know there are mosquitoes and the dreaded no-seeum biting flies. Lots of them. Wear your looking sleeves and neck cover cuz these flies will find any skin not covered and bleed you out.
- Mark French on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.