Albuquerque KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7781

Reserve: 800-562-7781

Info: 505-296-2729

Info: 505-296-2729

Email This Campground

12400 Skyline Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87123

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2018
We did not spend much time at the campground. Too much freeway noise!
Sep 23, 2018
Very nice!
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Campground was kept in amazing condition !!! Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Sep 22, 2018
The park was very clean and neat looking along with the restrooms and laundry room. What made it special was Blondie the KOA cat that hung around the laundry room, she's great. Let's not forget the KOA people. The job they do to please there guest are outstanding.
Sep 22, 2018
Had a nice stay there great people thanks
Sep 22, 2018
Enjoyable overnight stay. Friendly and helpful staff, level pull thru sites, and clean bathrooms. Enjoyed playing putt putt and it was free!
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
The staff and Cindy at the front desk were Awesome! Clean campground, nice pool and just a wonderful place to stay. You could hear the traffic but once you fell asleep, it wasn't a problem. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Sep 22, 2018
One night on way. Much noisier than expected. Warn night had to leave windows open.right next to I 40.nice people,below average neighborhood. Can’t walk to restaurant.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Wi-Fi did not work and the traffic noise was bad.
Sep 21, 2018
Large campground good size space all facilities very clean
Sep 21, 2018
We just enjoyed staying with ya’ll...
Sep 20, 2018
Poor signage into park. Just not up to KOA standards
Sep 20, 2018
Very nice customer service but needed to be more infirm Native about their area. Usually they give out information on restaurants but was more interested in getting your money.
Sep 20, 2018
very friendly. great campground.
Sep 19, 2018
Excellent and clean campground. One of the best we have stayed. We enjoyed Blondie the cat.
Sep 19, 2018
Shady sites in a clean campground. Excellent staff. Great pizza in their restaurant. We didn't use pool area, but it was clean and the water looked refreshing. Will stay again on our return trip.
Sep 19, 2018
Campground is excellent. Cable TV reception is poor. Wi-Fi is painfully slow.
Sep 19, 2018
Great people; very nice park. All accommodations are up to par; appreciate the gate guarded gate. Level sites. Willstay again.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
My only complaint is highway noise, however there’s not much we can do about that. Good people,friendly residents. Clean campground.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
very Nice!
Sep 18, 2018
Nice campground, but in a kind of seedy area of town. Great staff. Wish it had a fitness center. Overpriced.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We had a great time! Staff is amazing! We will be back soon!
Sep 18, 2018
to close to highway, noisy
Sep 18, 2018
Always love this KOA.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice people working at this location. We stayed for 4 nights, and really enjoyed the pool, and the overall campground.
Sep 17, 2018
Nice cabin. Clean. Gated grounds.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful campground, easy to pull through and plenty of space. View of the mountains was spectacular. Nice pool and hot tub. Friendly workers and very hospitable! Will definetly stay there again on our trip to Arizona.
Sep 17, 2018
We had an excellent time at KOA. My family and I were actually next to each other for the first time. We really appreciate it and hope we are giving the same kindness next year 2019! I’ve been coming to this Koa since I was a child and I now enjoy taking my kids here. Thanks KOA for making my sons birthday terrific. Thank you to all the KOA STAFF who made us feel welcome! Always be my Va-K spot!
Sep 17, 2018
One of the nicest KOA we have stayed at
Sep 16, 2018
Good stay, clean site , excellent staff, well stocked store.
Sep 16, 2018
Unuthorized use of credit card denied by check in staff This cost us money and we are not happy with this KOA Do not stay here
Sep 16, 2018
Very nice campground and staff. Pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing. Camp store had a little bit of everything. Even found replacement light bulbs. Felt safe with gated park with security guard at night.
Sep 16, 2018
Very well groomed park .... very organized and easy to get around in the personnel were very helpful.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Very pleasant, had a great spot with shade tree little freeway noise but could tolerate
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
The park was beautiful. It is the highest priced KOA that we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at a lot. We paid a little over $60. We were not told anything ahead of time but we're lead to a storage area where we were parked. We got no discount or anything for being parked in this areA. Our cable did not work. They convinced us it was our cable so we Bought a new one. We still had proble
Sep 16, 2018
Perfect except for night traffic noises that weren’t that bad.
Sep 16, 2018
Too expensive for pop up tent camping. Ok in an emergency. Facilities were very clean and staff was very helpful.
Sep 15, 2018
Friendly, efficient staff. Very clean facilities. Convenient location. And, great “camp cat” - Blondie.
Sep 15, 2018
Friendly staff, nice park
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
An overnight stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals