Albuquerque KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7781

Reserve: 800-562-7781

Info: 505-296-2729

Info: 505-296-2729

Email This Campground

12400 Skyline Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87123

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2018
We were there only one night but it was very clean and we would recommend it. Bathhouses were great!
Jul 13, 2018
The cabin was very clean and new. The staff was friendly and helpful. I could live here.
Jul 13, 2018
Great access to I40 for an over night stay. Only used the laundry roomand it was very up-to-date with 6 washers and dryers and clean. Only negative -no seating in the room, it rained and outside seats were wet.
Jul 12, 2018
This park is huge! We didn’t have time to do anything other than set up and sleep, but everything appeared very well maintained. The showers are nice and clean. Would stay again if we are ever back that direction.
Jul 12, 2018
Good stay, no issues.
Jul 12, 2018
Beautiful and super clean Koa. Some road noise as it's right off I40 but not bad. Loved the dog park...all staff very friendly and helpful. I had trouble with internet but could have been me! Would stay here again.
Jul 12, 2018
Was welcomed at the office with friendly worker
Jul 11, 2018
We were met at the gate the moment we arrived and guided right to our site. Bathrooms were very clean and modern. Dog park was a big plus for our 2 big dogs!
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Everything A+ Exceptional camping
Jul 11, 2018
Great people!
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
The cabin was really nice and our boys loved the pool and playground! Will stay again if we come are that way again.
Jul 10, 2018
Would recommend very highly. Friendly and helpful staff and clean camp site. Needed to make a repair and it was very helpful to have RV dealerships close by. Easy off and on to interstate 40.
Jul 10, 2018
Very clean, very friendly, very helpful.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Nice, well kept campground. Only stayed one night while heading east. Staff was friendly.
Jul 09, 2018
very clean and well kept. Make sure your utility connections are long enough to connect into their systems. Sewer locations seem to be in the back end of the patio sites. Staff was great.
Jul 09, 2018
Very clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2018
the staff here is absolutely amazing!!! the park itself is beautiful, clean and looks great!!!
Jul 09, 2018
Was ok.
Jul 09, 2018
Excellent people! Helpful and accommodating!
Jul 09, 2018
Beautiful place very clean and well organized loved my time there thank you from a tired traveler
Jul 08, 2018
Don't understand why they charge sales tax on monthly stays. No other RV park in the Albuquerque charges sales tax.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Was great!
Jul 08, 2018
Pool/hot tub hours are til 9pm. Went to use the hot tub our first night here at 815pm and the door was locked. By the time we found the night attendant it was 830pm and asked him to open the door he said it was too close to closing time and it wouldn’t be worth it. Very frustrating.
Jul 08, 2018
Friendly staff
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
So terrific! Thanks for such a clean safe park. Really nice gift shop. Helpful staff, peaceful sleep inspire of the monsoon!!! Thanks so much, see you again. �
Jul 07, 2018
Nice and clean!
Jul 07, 2018
Great location grounds and staff. Enjoyed our entire stay.
Jul 07, 2018
Very friendly staff, nice park close to everything
Jul 07, 2018
Quiet park close to central Albuquerque. Very nice pool area. I would stay here sgain
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
I was greeted by some very nice ladies and they had me assigned and ready to go to my site in just a few minutes. Awesome service. And the Marine Seargent took me to my site and he was very good at getting me set up and showed me the facilities. I was very happy with your service.
Jul 06, 2018
Have stayed here a number of times. Friendly staff, very clean facilities. Sites are not on top of each other. Great dog park. Secure campground.
Jul 06, 2018
This is our second time staying here. It is extremely clean and spaces are spacious. Pool is open late which is a plus.
Jul 06, 2018
We really enjoyed our visit. We stopped on our way to AZ and really enjoyed our stay and since it was so nice we decided to stay on the way back.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The bath houses were the best we have ever seen camping. They had a number of activities for kids, the rock painting was our favorite due to the special reason. Definitely would recommend.
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
I would have rated a 5, however, I rated a 4 based on maneuvering through the park. We have a 41ft motorhome that was tight and a bit short for us to park with a tow with attached bikes. We were in lot #100. The bathhouse was clean as was the park itself. Easy to get to following their directions.. The staff gets a 10!!! We would recommend this park as it’s easy access to the city.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Very nice and clean.
Jul 02, 2018
passing thru heading to a reunion , and always like to stop here.
Jul 02, 2018
Staff friendly, facilities very clean and modern. Pool was great! WiFi is spotty and best, often get kicked off of the router searching for another. Not to mention when it could be used it was very slow. But overall great KOA
Jul 02, 2018
Beautiful campground. All paved flat pull-thru's, with crushed gravel and nice picnic tables. Great pool and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award