Albuquerque KOA Reviews

Get camping and save $25/night with our Spring Cabin Deal!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Feb 14, 2020
We arrived much later than anticipated, but the man watching the gate let us in, explained everything clearly, and showed us around. Great stay!
Feb 14, 2020
Very nice KOA - super friendly staff - facility was very clean. Would definitely stay again in our travels.
Feb 14, 2020
It was very windy but the folks at this park even made that less miserable. Love this park
Feb 14, 2020
Awesome consumer service
Feb 13, 2020
We stopped here for 5 days on our way to Lake Havasu AZ, staff was very friendly and helpful. The wireless internet was a little slow, but everything else was great.
Feb 12, 2020
Great park - great location .
Feb 11, 2020
Great Folks, perfect location. Close to the I-40 and yet pretty darn quiet.
Feb 11, 2020
friendly staff
Feb 11, 2020
Overnight stay. Staff friendly and knowledgeable
Feb 09, 2020
Too much road noise. Nice, clean park.
Feb 09, 2020
We felt very welcomed! The night crew took us to our spot. We Utilized a small cabin. The heat was on and beds were comfy. Showers were clean and very nice!
Feb 07, 2020
One of the nicest and cleanest KOAs that we have stayed in
Feb 05, 2020
The campground was very clean. Front desk service was good, efficient, friendly. The only precaution is that if you have a 45’ bus with a toad, reserve a premium site which is longer. We are 66’ overall and just barely fit the site. Best part: easy in and out to the highway.
Feb 05, 2020
Feb 04, 2020
Nice level open campground Very clean and well maintained Camp hosts very knowledgeable about local venues and restaurants
Feb 04, 2020
Feb 03, 2020
A very nice stay. The campground is well kept up and the facilities were very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Feb 03, 2020
Very nice set up. Great staff. Nice HOT showets.
Feb 03, 2020
Staff is awesome! Special thanks to Cindy! She was great, very helpful and I appreciate her! The park is always nice and clean!
Feb 02, 2020
The camp grounds and people were great. It’s the location that wasn’t.
Feb 02, 2020
Beautiful park, located very close to the interstate. There is road noise. You have to expect this. Clean and friendly.
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 01, 2020
Jan 31, 2020
Great campground, very friendly staff, clean, very nice bathhouse, enjoyed stay.
Jan 29, 2020
Very friendly staff & nice sites. Night time security & nice dog park.
Jan 28, 2020
Very clean and great staff and amenities
Jan 28, 2020
Wish the washer and dryers were better. Doesn’t do a good gob cleaning the laundry.
Jan 28, 2020
Very clean & friendly staff.
Jan 27, 2020
Great place and people only negative I have is traffic noise
Jan 27, 2020
Perfect stop for the night. Very clean and well maintained. It felt safe too!
Jan 24, 2020
Very nice clean campground !
Jan 24, 2020
Jan 23, 2020
Jan 23, 2020
Showers were totally awesome! We got in after dark and staff were so pleasant and accommodating showing us to our site in the dark was an awesome surprise and wonderful customer service! Loves it!
Jan 22, 2020
Easy to get to off Hwy and easy back on. Pull in location, resturants close by.
Jan 22, 2020
Staff very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.
Jan 21, 2020
Nice stay and friendly workers.
Jan 21, 2020
Jan 21, 2020
The campsites are nice and clean. The stuff are friendly and showers are clean.
Jan 21, 2020
Great place
Jan 21, 2020
Short stay, very clean place
Jan 21, 2020
Awesome! Family friendly & they helped me when I purchased a new toy hauler from Chisolm RV up the street. Transition was smooth & very helpful. Chaplain Jill Bryan from Wyoming.
Jan 21, 2020
Jan 20, 2020
Very nice place to camp
Jan 20, 2020
We always stay at KOAs because we know we can find a clean and welcoming environment and this KOA was no different! This KOA has excellent amenities, super clean bathrooms and a friendly staff! We highly recommend it!
Jan 19, 2020
Gorgeous campground! Friendly staff, we will be back!
Jan 18, 2020
Warm friendly clean
Jan 17, 2020
Jan 16, 2020
Very nice campground even though next to the interstate really couldnt hear the noise. Friendly staff great bath houses great water pressure
Jan 16, 2020
This KOA has the best staff of any KOA we stayed.
Feb 17, 2020
Friendly staff, a lot of information.
- Petr Stralka on Google
Feb 08, 2020
Great campground, well maintain. Owners very friendly and polite.
- Denys D'Anjou on Google
Feb 01, 2020
This KOA it’s located right off the interstate it was easy to find. It’s also gated which was nice. It’s big rig friendly and we stayed at a pull through site that was very spacious. The staff was very welcoming and led us to our site in their golf cart and helped with parking. We did not have sewer at our site, but had 30 amp and water with good pressure. Bathrooms were very clean. Dog area was nice for our pug. It felt safe, and the facilities were really nice. It’s very close to everything and I would definitely stay again. Loved waking up
- Tara Scogin on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.