Albuquerque KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2019
Jul 18, 2019
Even though we were only there for 2 nights we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our site was wonderful. The staff was so friendly, campers were friendly. We will be back when we can stay longer.
Jul 18, 2019
Love this KOA! Have stayed here several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. When we travel through Albuquerque, this is the only call for reservations we make.
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 18, 2019
Nice and clean and friendly staff
Jul 18, 2019
Very clean, great bath houses, and night time security at the campgrounds. Will definitely stay here again when we're in the area.
Jul 18, 2019
This place is really nice the only problem we had was after a long drive the spa was not in service and trying to connect to the Internet was a pain and our smart phones never did connect to it. But other than that it’s a great place to stay. That’s the only reason why they’re getting 4 stars out of 5.
Jul 17, 2019
Deluxe cabin was wonderful. Great space and nicely furnished with what we needed. Our extended family was in RVs; we were traveling with them and preferred the cabins. Good choice! Kids loved the pool.
Jul 17, 2019
Beautiful campground, great people, nice enough that we also stayed there on our way home.
Jul 17, 2019
great stay, best pool, nice bathrooms and wonderful laundry room.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
This is a very nice and friendly park. Sites were nice and the staff went out of there way to help in anyway they could....
Jul 16, 2019
Nice pool narrow sites internet slow
Jul 16, 2019
Fabulous cabins, outstanding staff and great location. Things were clean and well maintained. They accommodated our needs and were incredible when we had a minor emergency with a sick toddler. Very considerate people here!!
Jul 16, 2019
o.k.
Jul 16, 2019
very nice
Jul 15, 2019
Great clean
Jul 15, 2019
It's a very nice park. Only thing we are hoping to see at any KOA we visit is an ice maker instead of buying ice bags. I'd pay a dollar for a small bag of ice that will fill my small ice chest instead of buying a standard bag of ice and throwing the rest out. All and all it was a very nice stay.
Jul 14, 2019
Shade, pool and great bath house plus tourist info!
Jul 14, 2019
Albuquerque is a lovely campground. They are constantly upgrading, making things even better. Located close to everything, I40 and I25. Very nice people. When we're in the area we will always stay here.
Jul 14, 2019
Excellent!
Jul 12, 2019
Nice place friendly staff. Thank you for trying so hard to reach me when we were a day late. First KOA I’ve seen a lift at the pool for disabled. Nice pancake breakfast. Thanks
Jul 12, 2019
Wonderful staff and accomodations
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Great campground & location. The staff was very nice & helpful. Nice patio site.
Jul 11, 2019
Great!
Jul 11, 2019
Very clean, level sites. Right next to the freeway and heard gun shots in the evening. Made me a bit uneasy.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the review of the park. Your stay was so close to the 4th of July and there were lots of pop rockets for several days before and after. I can see how they would be confused with the sound of gun shots.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
This is a very clean and well kept KOA. The staff were friendly and helpful, they wanted to be sure we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
This place was awesome and staff was both professional and friendly. We cant wait to go back to this KOA
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
Love this campground. We are always treated like royalty! Will be back again soon.
Jul 10, 2019
It was comfortable. Thank you.
Jul 10, 2019
This is a lovely park. This was our second stay. We really enjoyed the pool.
Jul 09, 2019
This was an overnight stay for us. The campground was a little difficult to find since there were no signs on the main road as it is in a city environment. However, this is a very nice campground with nice sites well paved roads and a nice pool.
Jul 09, 2019
Always a great spot to stay
Jul 09, 2019
Park, bathhouses and cabin were very clean! Staff was helpful. Noticed some traffic noise, but we still slept well. Gated park very safe
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
It was perfect for the grandchildren. Very clean and all the staff were great.
Jul 08, 2019
Very friendly staff, gated community, clean and secure. I would stay there again with my family.
Jul 08, 2019
Great staff.friendly and helpful.grounds.are.beautiful and well kept. Great store.and recreational areas including.ping pong , pool, etc.....loved the lamps atncamp spots.... Would definitely return!!!!!
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Very nice staff, convenient location
Jul 08, 2019
Wonderful stay!!!!
Jul 08, 2019
The staff is always so kind and thoughtful for any needs we might have.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Nice site, nice people
Jul 12, 2019
We haven't been treated this well by an accommodation service provider in quite some time. From the super friendly and helpful check in staff, to the grounds manager, to the friendly wave and yell from the gate booth attendant on our way out at 5am, this place felt good. The place is organized, clean and under priced.
- Matt P on Trip Advisor
Jul 12, 2019
Very nice campground. Clean and safe. Mini golf, dog friendly, playground, pool
- Tucker Dunaway on Google
Jul 11, 2019
We arrived with a sick kiddo in tow. Our air conditioner stopped working in the cabin. Management sent two men to help move us & upgraded us to a Deluxe Cabin. They even brought us fire wood for the outside fire pit! Staff, facilities and everything was beyond what is normally a terrific KOA experience. Great place to stay!!
- CindyLuWebber on Trip Advisor