West Omaha / NE Lincoln KOA

Open March 16 - November 1

Reserve: 402-332-3010

Reserve: 402-332-3010

Info: 402-332-3010

Info: 402-332-3010

Email This Campground

14601 Highway 6

Gretna, NE 68028

Get Directions

All, Deluxe Cabins, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2018
Met up with some friends from Florida (we're from South Dakota) for a few days. We rented a cabin and the only things we needed to bring were towels, linens and food! What a great way to "camp"! Everybody was SO helpful, from the guys who picked up the garbage to the ladies in the check-in lodge. Lots of things for kids to do as well!
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
We were traveling for three weeks and I must say this was the best campground we had the pleasure enjoying. Good job to your grounds staff!!!
Aug 12, 2018
The staff was super friendly but it would have been nice to have more space between campers...we r way to squished.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
We called 2 hours in advance to make the reservations they waited until we got there to turn on the a/c which made it unbearable with heat for about three hours. We got the deluxe cabin there were no sheets or towels at all. On top of that the room smell like mildew. Pizza was good.
Aug 12, 2018
Didn't have reservation. At 7 45 pm.and they had room for us. We wanted to use dump station first and guide led us to it then we followed him to our camp site. Showers were clean.
Aug 11, 2018
We've stayed here before. Tho we don't use the facilities...it's a great campground and some good hiking close by which is our joy! Certainly will stay again if we pass thru ...
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Convenient location for visiting Omaha. Nice shaded spots. Well staffed.
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Great campground, especially for kids. Very well kept, easy in and out (despite road construction). Definitely will stay at when in area.
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
I felt that it could have been trimmed up a little. I felt there were weeds all over. Everyone was very friendly!!
Aug 10, 2018
Our slide was on the next campsites picnic table. Our awning rested on the pop-up on our other side. Sites are way to close together.
Aug 10, 2018
Stayed in site 72. Easy in and easy out. Check-in was quick and efficient. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Did not use any of laundry/shower facilities. Looked in the laundry area and looked very clean.
Aug 10, 2018
This was a terrible koa! Lot unlevel and small! The water connection was on the opposite side of the motorhomes! Won’t stay there again!
Aug 09, 2018
Awesome place. Loved our cabin (#8). So nice to have a/c, the ability to shower, and tv for the kids. Also loved all the family/kid friendly activities- our son just wanted to play and play from the minute he woke up until he went to bed. It was nice to have everything we needed in one place. Thanks again for a great place to stay!
Aug 09, 2018
Very accomodating, we had some last minute changes in our shedule and the number of our party. They made it work for us.
Aug 09, 2018
Just great
Aug 09, 2018
Wonderful spot to relax and rejuvenate after a long day of driving. Wonderful people and clean park!
Aug 08, 2018
Our boys had a great time with the activities and the play items that they offer here at the campground!
Aug 08, 2018
wonderful. This KOA is at the top of quality. We stayed here 4 yrs ago. It has been so upgraded with landscaping and improved pads since then. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 08, 2018
Site unlevel. Mud on both sides of site. Sewer had to run up hill. Neighbors very close. Parking staff helpful.
Aug 08, 2018
Don't like that my pad for my picnic table was 3 in away from the neighbors sewer hookup. Also when The Neighbor slide was out the picnic table was probably 3 feet away from their slide. Heard through the grapevine they were going to redo the campsites on that area I would think that they're probably going to try to squeeze in two or three more into a space that is already way too crowded
Aug 07, 2018
The cabins were nice and clean. We really enjoyed all the activities they had for the kids on Saturday.
Aug 07, 2018
friendly staff,Quiet, lots to keep kids occupied
Aug 07, 2018
Very nice campground and extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
as allways had a blast
Aug 06, 2018
Fantastic! Quiet, clean and enjoyed our stay!
Aug 06, 2018
Very nice campground. Great place to take the kids. Lots of things for kids to do. Amazing bathrooms. Clean cabin.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
We had a great site and great experience during our stay! We will be back. Some of the other sites were tight and not level, but ours was great. The campground is close to I-80, so has some highway noise. However, it is super family friendly and tons of awesome stuff for the kids! A little ways from Omaha, but an easy drive. Food was good, people were nice and the service was excellent.
Aug 06, 2018
Very tight sites.
Aug 06, 2018
Only thing I would suggest is to improve the restrooms. Not much space to dress after showering. Also it would be nice to have an additional restroom available for guests around the camp. Everything else was excellent. Lots of things for the kids to do. Staff was frendly and professional. I would recommend this KOA to anyone going to this area. Bathrooms would only be an improvement.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Great facilities, nice people. One of the best we stayed at in a 2 week, 10 campground tour.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Staff was so nice and helpful made our stay super. Bless y'all
Aug 05, 2018
We need to bring grandkids so they can enjoy all the fun stuff! Everyone was so friendly. We really enjoy your pizza! And the trash pick up is a nice bonus! Thank you! We will be back!
Aug 05, 2018
We were a last minute reservation and they were able to accommodate us. Great staff and amenities, we stayed here on our way out west, and again on our return trip. Super convenient.
Aug 05, 2018
We are experienced RVers and have never had such a horrible experience! Was advised site 43 was a level site and could accommodate a 43 ft big rig. It was difficult to get in to site as well as items had to be moved. Site was so close to neighbor that when he started a charcoal grill the side of rig got hot and then to top it off neighbor started fire 6 ft away and refused to extinguish. Horrible
Aug 04, 2018
Spaces very tight. Staff was okay, didn’t have much interaction. Prices were fair.
Aug 04, 2018
Very nice RV park. Enjoyed our stay. If you are considering staying there, which I highly recommend, call well in advance. The park fills up fast.
Aug 04, 2018
Great place, great service!
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals