Natural Bridge / Watertown KOA

Open May 18 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4780

Reserve: 800-562-4780

Info: 315-644-4098

Info: 315-644-4098

Email This Campground

6081 State Route 3

Natural Bridge, NY 13665

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations, Kamping Kabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 504 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2018
Very quiet and in the woods but compared to other KOAs this one needs some updating. All in all we still had a nice stay.
Aug 11, 2018
Nice and clean Friendly staff
Aug 09, 2018
The staff at Natural Bridge KOA Watertown N.Y. are very friendly and helpful, We need to stay at the KOA for a couple more days then planed do to a mix up at the next camp site we where to go to, they got right on it and we even got to stay in the same site #. Didn't Have To Move !!!!!!!
Aug 08, 2018
Staff was polite and friendly campground was clean site was spacious
Aug 07, 2018
Very nice and quiet campground but enjoyable enough for kids!
Aug 07, 2018
Had a great time, staff was real friendly, and enjoyed all the activities they offered
Aug 07, 2018
Small quiet camp ground with big sites. Plenty of activities going on for interested parties.
Aug 07, 2018
It was just great. We will be back for sure probably next month. We had a tent site and it's fantastic value.
Aug 06, 2018
Nice place to overnight, very helpful staff member allowed us to check in early and not give us a hard time:)
Aug 05, 2018
Friendly staff, grounds well kept, clean washrooms, nice woodsy area. We enjoyed our swim in the indoor pool. Plan to return and recommend to our friends.
Aug 05, 2018
very nice, lots of swimming
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Very clean and camped under the pines,very quiet

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us! Hope you have a GREAT rest of the summer!
Aug 01, 2018
1BAD Brit apple employeeTakespleasure in attempting2ruinOURstay.Shewas ExtremelyRUDE andCONDESCENDING!SheCameover to Mysite@checkout2say thatWewere told2leave anHourAgoANdIGNORANTLY askedWHYI'veDONE"nothing inside"I apologized4being10minsLateand explainedIwas securing insideThe-trailer- SheSaidTheyweren't a babysitting service-(mySONwasRiding hisBike AndparticipatingIn activities.IaskedIfSheWasD

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello, you were only asked to leave at 2pm (you were in the pool at the time), our check out is 1pm, the site was rented for same day and we had a full park and could not move the incoming camper. You left your son in the pool without supervision, our employee kindly sat with him, until you returned. During your stay your party broke multiple rules and even argued with manager upon check in.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
This campground is well maintained and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. The site spaces are wide and well treed. this is a great spot if you prefer a more rustic setting for camping.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
This was a good campground to stay in. We used it as a base station for our motorcycle trips around the area. Quiet at night and did not hear much of dogs barking.
Jul 25, 2018
it was too quit but great
Jul 25, 2018
Very beautiful. Serene and quiet and clean.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
It was the most expensive KOA that we used during a 2 week holiday. Doubtfull that we will return due to the cost
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
If you are looking for a clean, fun place to vacation, especially with kids, this is the place! So much to do for such a quaint little place. The staff is absolutely amazing! As always, the cleanest bathrooms and showers I've ever experienced while camping (including other KOAs). Just an all around great time, would highly recommend!
Jul 23, 2018
Just a quick overnight. Easy to get in and out. Close to a friends camp. Will be back.
Jul 23, 2018
The only thing I really hated about this trip is that it was over too soon. I have never met host nicer than the people here. Big sites. Great pool although a tad warm. Yes there were bugs but that should be expected due to the location. I just kept a small campfire going all the time and it was just fine after that. Some noise coming from Fort Drum at night but that didn’t bother us at all.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
They were very helpful to us, we didn’t have reservations and they were more than willing to help us.
Jul 22, 2018
very friendly! good food nearby.
Jul 22, 2018
Beautiful campground and wonderful staff.
Jul 22, 2018
sort of out of the way for most road trips--but good for most camping trips.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Very nice campground. The only reason we don't give a 10 small sites
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Mgr was extremely helpful in getting me electrical assistance in getting my RV repaired.
Jul 20, 2018
No one assisted me in placing my trailer..... Arriving to the campgrounds before my group any help is soooo appreciated! It as it is one reason I’ve chose KOA. Other than that it was a very nice campground.
Jul 19, 2018
The sites were large with 40 plus year old large trees through out the campground. We had plenty of room even when the camp ground filled up on the weekend. The management was very helpful and couldn't do enough to make our stay pleasant. Their working long hours getting their park in tip top shape. It will only get better in time from what I had seen from the staff of the campground.
Jul 17, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and our kids loved all the planned activities.
Jul 17, 2018
Awesome and family/pet friendly campground. Awesome staff members who were very helpful. Full hook ups for RVs/travel trailers! Close to several fun Adirondack adventures. We hope to return next season.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Grass site was not very level. Office help was very friendly and willing to help as needed.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Stayed cabin...quiet and comfortable.
Jul 16, 2018
We really liked the KOA, the location was good, the campground was neat and tidy, the owners were excellent people but we rated it low for a couple of reason. The reasons are beyond the control of the owners. Fort Drum was the most unexpected part of our stay and the mortar rounds all night long on Friday was a little too much for us. A screen tent for the deer flies is necessary.
Jul 16, 2018
Another nice stay. Have yet to be disappointed with this park or the staff .Its my kind of park love it and can't wait until our next visit.thanks Brian and all the staff .
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals