Natural Bridge / Watertown KOA

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4780

Reserve: 800-562-4780

Info: 315-644-4098

Info: 315-644-4098

Email This Campground

6081 State Route 3

Natural Bridge, NY 13665

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations, Kamping Kabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 588 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2019
Great time. Kids and adults had fun. See you in the fall �
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Smaller campground but very clean and quiet. Terrific owners. Ready to help with anything you need.
May 21, 2019
The bugs where so bad that we could not go outside. We should have been advised.
May 21, 2019
Great, personalized customer service by Brian! Thanks for your attentiveness and help during our short stay!
May 21, 2019
We just had a fantastic weekend at the Natural Bridge KOA. They have beautiful mature treed lots everywhere and the entire park was exceptionally clean and well kept. We showed up with a flat tire and the hosts, Brian and Amber, really went the extra mile to help us out. We plan on spending many weekends at this campground over the summer. Thanks again for the great weekend!!
May 20, 2019
Great time. Great hosts. Warm pool! Will come back for sure.
May 19, 2019
No hot water in the bathroom or showers. Pot holes in driveway. The campground had just opened for the year and it appeared they were not prepared.
Dec 11, 2018
Brian and his partner we're very helpful,they made sure that our site was ready for us and always check with us to make sure we were comfortable and happy.
Oct 18, 2018
best fall camping round. Thanks for a relaxing weekend.
Oct 15, 2018
Extra friendly welcome. Calm rural location.
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Great!!! Very hospitable.
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Very pleased with the camp site. The staff were excellent to work with and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay
Oct 10, 2018
Great as usual and the pool was nice and warm.
Oct 10, 2018
We stayed only one night on our way from Delaware to Ontario, camp was nice and clean, good sized pull through site and the staff were friendly and helpful. I might suggest an additional “street lamp” just before the tent area as it was very dark taking our pup for night time toiletting. We use KOA campgrounds periodically on our travels in the USA, and find them all very convenient and beauti
Oct 09, 2018
We love this campground because its smaller and quiet. I was a bit disappointed when I booked I asked to be close to pool and park but ended up at the end of the campground.
Oct 09, 2018
Great time. Clean Kids had a lot of fun We plan on coming back next year x 2
Oct 09, 2018
Quiet relaxing place to inwind from the craziness! Site was a good size with firepit! Salmon run mall is 30ish minutes away! 1hr to border crossing.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Staff is friendly and helpful. Large sites and indoor pool where a plus.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Cabin was clean, warm and dry. The grill was in great shape along with the fire pit. The employees were friendly and nice. Over all very enjoyable!
Oct 03, 2018
Was a short stop over but peaceful
Oct 01, 2018
This is a nice park in the woods. Level site and peaceful surroundings.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The check-in was easy. The campground was close to the areas that I chose to visit.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
It is a pleasant place to stay. The area around the KOA is nice. Thank you Brian and Amber
Sep 25, 2018
Staff was awesome, they took time to get to know the guest and went out of there way to assist us with any situation we had.
Sep 24, 2018
Arrived at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 18, found our site number that was ready so we went ahead and set up camp returning a little later to pay our balance. We had a good camping experience during our stay at Natural Bridge/Watertown KOA and look forward to our next camping trip Th ER in the future. The KOA rep who checked us in was very kind. He was a great help in figuring out our KOA balanc
Sep 21, 2018
Overnight. Campground was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Good campground.
Sep 20, 2018
Weather was great, campsite was very good, all the activities were awesome, will definitely return here for our camping needs. Pool was a great item to have in a campground.
Sep 18, 2018
Nice roomy site and friendly staff�
Sep 18, 2018
Another peaceful stay . Thanks to Brian ,Amber ,Ciel and the whole gang for another great weekend you are all good people . Can't wait to go back �
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Our favorite place to camp!
Sep 18, 2018
The campground is very easy to get into and all the campers were very nice.
Sep 18, 2018
Clean, peaceful and friendly are the words that come to mind. We had a excellent, relaxing weekend at this KOA. There are activities for those who are interested, and lots of peace and quiet for those who just want to have some R&R.
Sep 17, 2018
Clean, well maintained sites. We had a short stay but enjoyed it very much. Very friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice spacious grass sites. Nice quiet place.
Sep 15, 2018
Great
Sep 11, 2018
Great place
Sep 11, 2018
Très bon accueil. Il y a un certain besoin de rénovations mais c'est très propre. L'environnement est tranquille malgré quelques bruits de tirs provenant de la base militaire.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us, every year we try to make as many renovations as we can, we do have plans to do the office building and the pool building in the following weeks. Unfortunately we can't do anything about the military base, sometimes they are loud and sometimes they are quiet, but we do advertise we are one of the closest campgrounds to Fort Drum.
Sep 10, 2018
The hosts were fantastic. Activities were awesome. We had such a great time!
Sep 10, 2018
My husband, daughter, and myself had a blast staying for the weekend. From the minute we pulled up, the employees were very welcoming, accommodating, and friendly. Amazing amount of family activities for a weekend. They really made us feel like we were apart of their family. We have already started making plans to come back to this camp ground next season. Wish I could give more stars that just 5.
Sep 07, 2018
Had a great stay. Have stayed here many times. Nice staff and good food. Very convenient location.
Sep 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals