Natural Bridge / Watertown KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2019
Excellent place excellent staff. Will be back again when they open back up
Oct 18, 2019
Very natural place. Staff very helpful.
Oct 16, 2019
Great time. Kids have a blast. Lots to do. Great DJ Brian and staff are always friendly �
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Nice people, nice camp
Oct 16, 2019
Absolutley beautiful, clean and friendly! There were so many Halloween activities that the kids loved and as parents we loved that it kept them busy and entertained. The dog park was awesome and the trails were nice to walk them in the morning. We will definitely book again.
Oct 12, 2019
Your upgrades not easy to see for those who had not stayed before but a good effort put forth. we will be back.
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Quiet, friendly, fast internet, small "general" store, and has an indoor heated pool! We have stayed here many times and it's always a great experience. Highly recommended. Lots of outdoor activities in the area as well: Boldt Castle, St. Lawrence river cruises, hunting, fishing, whitewater rafting, etc.
Oct 06, 2019
Very nice place. Easy going and enjoyable.
Oct 03, 2019
This is a very rustic park in the middle of the forest. The spaces are big. We like this park very much. It is near a military base so we experienced some mortar and artillery training so you may hear some evidence of that. Also for you folks who come up for colors in the fall, we were here at the end of September and the drive on NY 3 to Lake Placid had some of the most beautiful fall colors.
Oct 03, 2019
Great staff, nice and quiet camping experience.
Sep 30, 2019
Much farther away from 1000 Islands - Clayton and Alexandria Bay - than we were lead to believe.
Sep 30, 2019
Always enjoy staying here Brain and Amber are great hosts and always go above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Thank you to all the staff and of coarse my favorite Brit. Ceil.
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
Nothing there. Bare sites. Pool only open on weekends. A disappointment for sure
Sep 26, 2019
Nice big sites. Lots of shade. Brian and Amber made sure to put our group of 4 couples together. Stay here and you can visit the Thousand Islands or the Adirondacks. Really nice stay!
Sep 26, 2019
Visited my brothers camp in the area so we really only slept there. But did use the cabins and showers. Both where clean and the bed comfortable. Which in most cabins isn't so. The place was very quiet and we will be coming back next year. Good job at this campsite!
Sep 20, 2019
Large site, well kept grounds. I was there because it was the closest campground to my travel nurse assignment in Carthage. Location was perfect for hiking in the Adirondacks & also exploring the Thousand Island region. The managers were helpful & friendly. The only reason that I could not give it 5 stars was the poor wifi. Most of the time I needed to use my hotspot which became costly.
Sep 20, 2019
Arrived so late we had to self check-in, which was very convenient. Very pleasant and peaceful stay amidst a grove of tall pines.
Sep 19, 2019
Very peaceful, quiet and friendly campground. No road noise. Lovely indoor heated pool. Especially love all the old tall trees. For us the only downside is the possibility of long waits at the U.S / Cdn borders. P.S Your chickens are a delightful extra. Also it is a bit further from Watertown than we expected but that. Any have turned out to be a “not bad thing”.
Sep 19, 2019
Quiet Park nice indoor pool
Sep 18, 2019
We wanted to be near the thousand islands and access to other areas around the edge of the Adirondack mountains it was the perfect location. We had a really nice campsite plenty of trees around open to the sun . Everybody seemed friendly and it was a clean.
Sep 16, 2019
Great location. Many sights had low areas on graveled areas that sported large puddles after rain. We asked for our sight to be moved. Laundry room is old, dirty, some machines broken-desperately needs revamping. Staff very friendly, restrooms clean, shuttle service was wonderful.
Sep 16, 2019
Nice clean well run park.
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Very nice quiet park,and very friendly staff
Sep 11, 2019
Very relaxing and the dogs love the camping there.
Sep 07, 2019
Pleasant �
Sep 06, 2019
Nice campground well maintained
Sep 05, 2019
The sites have a dirt drive, very muddy when wet. Needs a stone or gravel bottom. Very tight turns to get out of pull through sites with Class A RV.
Sep 05, 2019
The managers/owners are some of the best hosts we have come across in a very long time. Park is extremely clean and staff cant do enough for you. Very refreshing these days when a business gets "client service" G&J
Sep 05, 2019
The people running the KOA were wonderful and the park was beautiful. We would stay again if in the area.
Sep 04, 2019
The owners of this campsite have done an excellent job of maintaining the property. We had an awesome weekend and the owners kept the grandkids occupied. Very satisfied with this KOA
Sep 04, 2019
Lovely campsite. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating.
Sep 04, 2019
Nice campground Would come back
Sep 04, 2019
The people that run this KOA are phenomenal.
Sep 03, 2019
Great hospitality, getting more activities all the time. Quiet campground great place to meet new friends. Will definitely return next year.
Sep 03, 2019
The campground was great! We stayed in the back where it was nice and quiet, just what we needed. The tall pine trees were a beautiful surrounding and there were no bugs!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Very relaxing and quiet campground
Sep 03, 2019
Very large lots, quiet campground, lots of activities and very nice and friendly staff. We will return.
Sep 03, 2019
Quiet and friendly. Beautifully wooded. We will be staying there again and again!
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 30, 2019
This our second time at Natural Bridge and we like it for the size, location and seclusion. As I am a retired Artillery Gunner I don’t even mind waking up to the wake up call at Fort Drum some mornings. We will definitely keep coming back. P.S. our dogs love the new dog park at the end of the grounds! See you soon, The Compton family
Aug 30, 2019
Clean campground. Had a good stay visiting relatives in area
Aug 27, 2019
We stayed 5 days ,awesome camp ground, large level sites, very quite here! Owner & staff very friendly and helpful. Large indoor pool well keep & clean,a large fenced in dog run, they had a bounce house & play ground for kids gaming for kids. Sites had trees so you had shade, it a great place to camp! We'll be coming back here!! Had a great time camping here thankyou!
Aug 26, 2019
Park manager and spouse were excellent. The grandkids wanted to extend our stay because Cecil was so nice to them.
Aug 26, 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much, the pool was a wonderful asset. We are in a tent trailer so we missed the restroom that was taken down. It was a little far to walk to the restroom. Games room needed a little love and attention. Over all we had a great time and the staff was friendly and accommodating! Thank you!
Dec 02, 2019
Staff is friendly, everything is kept clean. We've stayed in the cabins as well as the more secluded tent sites. We typically visit during memorial day weekend. Although the campground is busy it is still peaceful.
- Kathy Stewart on Google
Oct 16, 2019
Great place in town an icecream shop
- Randy Fuller on Google
Sep 22, 2019
Nice campgroud, remote.
- Dave Campbell on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.