Natural Bridge / Watertown KOA

Open May 12 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-4780

Info: 315-644-4098

Email

6081 State Route 3

Natural Bridge, NY 13665

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations, Kamping Kabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 422 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2017
This is our 2nd time staying here! Easy to find, good size lots, people our friendly, staff are curtious! Delivered our wood after the rain so we could keep our fire wood dry! Pool is actually heated! Not much for teens to do, but also end of season. Walmart is a 40 min drive, and the shopping center.
Oct 11, 2017
Enjoyed our second stay there. Very nice/helpful staff. Indoor pool is always a hit. Great place to see the great fall colors.
Oct 11, 2017
Staff were wonderful. I hope to stay next year a few time. Thanks again
Oct 11, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Pleasant hosts.
Oct 11, 2017
The staff were very friendly. There were plenty of things to keep the kids occupied and happy. Our grandkids loved the pool, which was very well kept. This was our second year camping there and would hightly recommend it to other campers. Keep up the great work gang......
Oct 11, 2017
Very pleasant personnel. 3 inches of rain at the end of the stay, but a very good week
Oct 07, 2017
Clean facilities, we'll maintained grounds, and professional staff. My only suggestion for improvement would be for them to sell propane. The only nearby place I could buy it was at a gas station I could not get my 36 ft Motor home into. Third time I stayed here this past year and needed to refill my propane on all three occasions.
Oct 07, 2017
It was beautiful
Oct 07, 2017
Very quiet setting. The pine smelled so good!
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Nice tall red pines, great sites, indoor pool very warm, owners did lots for kids even though there were only a few kids camping. Nice nature preserve nearby (not much else) . Great for a relaxing vacation.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Best park I have been to in a long time. Friendliest employees, super helpful and kind. Made every day a great day.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Very quiet campground and friendly staff. We had a little problem with the mosquitoes!
Sep 28, 2017
Friendly & very helpful staff member gave me good directions to nearby post office & grocery store. Was approriately attentive to my needs & checked to see that my site was acceptable. I appreciated his help!
Sep 27, 2017
Our only complaint is there were a lot of mosquitoes. But they make bug spray for that. The manager was great!
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Beautiful place. Definitely would stay again. Only comment is that it would have been great to spread the campers out a bit...there was plenty of room...so we didn't all have to hear each other snore ð.
Sep 25, 2017
This was our 2nd time this year. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The sites are excellent. the campground in very nice in general. We camp a lot and this is the only campground where we just stay put and enjoy. Sometime we will explore the area but the camp has enough to do right there. Thanks
Sep 24, 2017
Was very clean. Staff were extremely nice and made you feel welcome. Very quiet. Feels like a KOA that you would use as a stop along your journey. Not much to do.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Would definitely stay there again. The staff and people were very friendly and helpful. Thank you A @ J
Sep 20, 2017
Had a very nice stay. We would like to suggest tv hookup. Had no tv reception at our site. Otherwise, excellent!
Sep 20, 2017
This campground has come a long way in a short time. Nice people that are willing to help. Only issue is trash accumulation. Needed more frequent dumping. Mosquitos were horrible. Maybe needed park spraying since it was dry and nice. We come annually to see family locally and will continue to come back and tell our friends. Very nice place to use as home base while visiting.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Great campground, lousy climate!
Sep 20, 2017
Quiet location off the major road. Friendly staff and numerous family activities planned by the campground. Clean laundry room.
Sep 19, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves. The only problem is is that I called ahead of time to ask about bringing our golf cart and four wheelers and was told no. There were many golf carts there with people driving them around. They told me we couldn't even have the four wheelers on a trailer and we wanted to ride the trails up there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello, you would have to have an insurance policy to have your golf cart as ours does not cover guests using golf carts. The golf carts on the property are owner owned and only staff drive them. As for the four wheelers we have too many people disrespect the property and people, so instead of pick and choose we only allow atvs to be trailered from site to road, wheels are not to touch the ground.
Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful campground and staff. We look forward to coming back in a few years to see the changes they've made. It sounds like there are big plans for the place and they are doing a good job so far. Recommendation to have a mini fridge in both cabins, we were upset to learn K1 had one and we did not for our 5 night stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello. Thank you for staying with us! The fridge in cabin 1 was a trial to see if it was in demand as it does take up the limited floor space. Adding the fridge to the other cabin will definitely be added to the list of upgrades.
Sep 19, 2017
nice quiet park .staff was very friendly .I am definitely going to be on top of my favorites list
Sep 18, 2017
Love the people there, they are so friendly and funny. There was so much to do, they go over board to keep you busy and having fun. The only issue we had, was the trees, if you have a long camper, the back section is a little tight and the septic and electric are to far apart and the septic goes up hill, which made it impossible for waste to drain. Other wise it is a great place to stay.
Sep 15, 2017
the only problem we encountered was that the sewer hookup was too elevated, and as such we could not drain our tanks. we had two campsites adjacent to each other and our campmates had a rather large fifth wheel trailer and encountered the same problem. the dump station at exit was also elevated to a point that it would have been the same on exit . professionally staffed, well done!
Sep 14, 2017
It is always a nice stay. The campground is clean and neat. People are friendly & helpful. The other campers a respectful of the rules. Enjoyable.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We stayed for 8 days with the grand kids and they loved the indoor POOL (80) degrees was a pleasure. We spent plenty of time playing/talking with the other campers during the stay and meet some retired military campers. The Grand Kids went fishing for the first time near the KOA, and caught some bass as well. We already have reservations for next season. Definitely!~! we love the Adirondacks.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
A lot of mosquitoes!!!! The staffs are being bias to our group. Our kids can not enjoy because they are always watching our kids unlike other kids! We left early because what is the point of staying if you're not allowed to do anything fun being that we are always being watch. We are a regular customer of koa and this was our first time we've been treated like this!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello, sorry you felt you were being singled out but your group kept speeding when told multiple times not to, your children were riding bikes through others campsites, almost hitting a sewer a hose. You had guests kept coming without registering in the office. Multiple times staff came down and tried to get the kids to participate in activities. Sorry you felt singled out for breaking rules.
Sep 09, 2017
There was nothing to do very boring not worth the money pd.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Our family was split up due to mistake made by staff in reservations back in May 2017 And they took care of the situation which was very nice!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Nice Campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Loved every minute of our stay, we will definitely be going back next year.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Great place that's not too big and is good for kids not obsessed with electronics. Older couples will like the place as well. Good hosts and helpfull staff are there for you. The owners are continuing to upgrade the place they bought 3 years ago and it shows. We won trivia night and it was a wonderful family bonding experience on a rainy evening. The Long Haulers.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Brian and Amber are fantastic host. They are very friendly and helpful. Campground is clean and services are getting better with more sites with water and electricity. They are doing a great job cleaning it up from the last owners and wish them the best of luck in the future. We will return again as we have found few host that are as friendly as they are.
Sep 05, 2017
People were not very friendly seemed like the regulars were treated better than us visitorsThings were run down dirty restrooms were terrible
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy