Texarkana KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5697

Reserve: 888-562-5697

Info: 903-792-5521

Info: 903-792-5521

Email This Campground

500 St Michael Drive

Texarkana, TX 75503

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 03, 2018
Great stay and close to the interstate.
Aug 24, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Great stay!
Jul 14, 2017
Late check in was easy
Jul 05, 2017
May 26, 2017
The only complaint I would have would be the closeness to the freeway with the noise from the traffic.
Oct 17, 2016
We just used a tent site to have some place to crash on a road trip, but it was great. You can tell it's been there for a while, but everything still looks nice and clean as if it were new. The shower house was great. And it was really convenient being close to Cracker Barrel :)
Oct 05, 2016
The staff were friendly & helpful & the location was perfect.
Sep 07, 2016
Great place for a night. Great hot shower and clean facilities
Jun 26, 2016
Dusty tent site with vehicles passing at speed. No TV lounge as advertised on the camp info sheet. No kitchen, no fridge or freezer, no power, light or water at tent site. A truly one-star experience. Oh, expensive too. Best avoided.
Jun 23, 2016
The Staff was friendly and welcoming but the tent sites had no electric and they were situated near a pond with mosquitos.
Jun 18, 2016
i liked that it had everything we like to do and swimming with laundry bath and shower facilities were nice too.
Jun 15, 2016
I was tent camping. Nice large grassy area. Bath/shower house very nice. Friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2016
Showers are very baddest that I saw these are terrible.
Jun 10, 2016
It was great with spacious campsites and a pool. the kids loved it thank you.
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean, professional staff, pool was down due to algae
Jul 01, 2015
Incredibly clean facilities! Our entire family had a blast tent camping in Texarkana!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals