St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Booked over the phone, and was not told the hurricane would make it difficult to find (signs down and not lights). Additionally, different navigation's would give different directions. Once at the park we had to call to find a spot at midnight, and the internet username and password were not offered.
Sep 09, 2017
Easy check-in, staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.
Sep 08, 2017
This was our first camping experience with a new camper and with KOA. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The campground was family friendly and quiet. We were located nearest to the pool and seldom noticed the foot traffic. We utilized the dog park and path, found it very clean and convenient. The bathrooms were a little outdated, but very clean! Could use new locks on the stall doors. â
Sep 08, 2017
Thanks for working with us when we had to leave early because of hurricane Irma!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Excellent location and the campground was nice and clean. Personnel was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, our site was not level and no matter how we tried the leveling jacks did not accomplish their task, which kept the coach rocking every time someone moved inside. Otherwise, we will come back to this KOA (although we will be sure to request a level site).
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Enjoyed it. The camp sites were very clean and staff was very helpful.
Sep 06, 2017
David and Jodi made our weekend! Thanks again. Also thanks for the teacher discount. First time in 40 years
Sep 06, 2017
I love that there is some plantings/ bushes in between the sites..
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Loved the location. Just minutes from the beach, lighthouse, fort, and downtown. The lady in the office was very helpful when asked about places. We will definitely be back.
Sep 05, 2017
This was our first time camping in Florida. My family and I had a wonderful Labor Day weekend. The camp sites are a little to close, however, our neighbors we're very nice. The bathrooms were better then some I have seen, just a little to stuffy, no fans, so we were sweating after our shower's. But again, our family had a great mini vacation.
Sep 05, 2017
nice small campground with helpful staff. near the beaches at Adalusia state park
Sep 04, 2017
nice small campground with a pool and a fishing pond. nice cabins along the pond. the staff is very helpful. it is close to the beach with a shuttle to downtown and beach. good place to stay
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
The site was pull-through, and included a nice table with four chairs, grill w/propane, cable tv and full service; the staff is friendly; the pool is clean, warm and refreshing. The tour bus has this as a stop, and visiting America's oldest city is fun on the tour. The Atlantic Ocean is only about a mile away; the County has a fishing pier close by. There are restaurants and shopping nearby.
Aug 30, 2017
Awesome, very clean we love staying here!
Aug 30, 2017
It was very enjoyable. quiet campground, clean and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
Our site was plenty big enough for us which was nice but the grounds were very unkempt. Weeds everywhere and the personnel could have been a little friendlier.
Aug 30, 2017
awful stay. we are K.O.A. MEMBERS . the bathrooms were so very dirty, we stayed there 4 days . The outside staff were VERY UNFRIENLY. Our trash was never picked up. we had to take it to the barrel across the way. our KOA # 2B492P. WE ARE VERY SORRY TO HAVE TO REPORT THIS BUT JUST HAD TO. THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE. WOULDNT RECERMEND THIS K.O.A. TO ANY OF OUR FRIENDS.
Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful clean park and so close to everything. I love that you can catch a bus that takes you to old town.
Aug 28, 2017
Had to leave early due to family medical emergency. Immediate refund of remaining time much appreciated. Great staff and prime location.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The only thing I missed was the gameroom. Everything else was great. John
Aug 27, 2017
Been staying at that Campground every year for 20 years best campground in St Augustine
Aug 27, 2017
David quoted a price, when I checked out Leah charged me more because of lake front? Dirty pond, 1/3 empty. No I won't KOA again.
Aug 26, 2017
We stayed one night on our journey north to see the eclipse in August 2017 and one night on our return journey south to Orlando. Both nights we arrived late and found the night-time check-in procedure to be really smooth - thank you! The facilities were excellent, and we were welcomed by friendly staff in the morning. I would definitely recommend this site.
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice CG but too expensive for a KOA.
Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, will be coming back one day soon. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
Small but nice KOA. WIFI WAS THE FASTEST WE HAVE FOUND AT ANY KOA FROM AZ TO TN TO FL TO ME.
Aug 23, 2017
David was very professional and pleasant to work with. I also want to thank you for recognizing teachers, doctors and nurses. I sent in a plug to RVtravell.com about your good deed. First time in 40 years of camping that as a teacher we received a discount. Great job!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Tidy, neat campground. Great location. Friendly staff. Bathrooms were the only deficient area of the campground. They need an update compared to other KOA locations (esp. air-conditioning for summer guests). Overall, nice place!
Aug 21, 2017
Nice place, very placid and quiet but close to everything. Good people!
Aug 21, 2017
Everyone was super nice make my stay Fantabulos
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Very clean all around and pool area. Front office and personnel were supper nice and friendly. Can't wait to come back!!
Aug 19, 2017
The campground is very clean the sites were nice and long, I loved the patio tables even came with gas grill at all sites. Bathrooms very clean. Staff very helpful and very friendly. We will definitely be back. Oh and the pool area very clean
Aug 19, 2017
The staff were helpful but some of the facilities are long overdue an upgrade, most notably the laundry.
Aug 18, 2017
Appreciated the trolley into St. Augustine and local area; closeness to delectable restaurants; although it rained the site was dry.
Aug 18, 2017
Staff is very helpful and friendly, sites are big and wide. Close to all the beaches and the Old City. Plenty of nice places to eat close by. Really nice place this was our second time here.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Nice staff.Is was clean and we had no complains
Aug 16, 2017
Showers were terrible. Didn't bother to use them! One was like a sauna and the one with a/c had nasty mats on the floor.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals