St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Info: 904-471-3113

Email This Campground

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
Our stay was lovely and the location was very convenient. The washer and dryers were really clean and the folding table and poles made it easy to fold and hang our clothing. The staff was very accomodating as I needed to work until noon before heading out. We so enjoyed our walks and all of the ducks and the evening owl. We will be back!
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Campground was clean and well maintained, enough staff members to take care of things. This was our first time out in our class A, no problems in maneuvering in and out of our space.
Jun 20, 2018
Great location to beach and historic downtown.
Jun 19, 2018
it was just a stay over wished we had new the campground and area was so nice would have stayed longer.
Jun 19, 2018
Staff was wonderful. Had a great time!
Jun 19, 2018
The sites are small, and the rate was high for not having a concrete pad. The park was clean, the cable TV Was clear though limited in channel selections. I would have loved the Food Network. The WIFI was good and there's an Italian restaurant Amici just a block away. Homemade sauces, dressings, Italian bread, and pasta. You won't be disappointed. The beach is less than a mile away.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Very enjoyable. Was shown our site. Kept stopping to see if needed anything
Jun 18, 2018
Great campground and great employees! The only recommendation is I would like to see a key code type security system at entry gate as anyone can enter. We did experience a guy on a bike riding through asking questions and it looked like he had used the shower facilities.
Jun 18, 2018
As always, KOA = Friendly Employees, Clean Campground, Easy Access, and a great time!
Jun 18, 2018
Relaxing and clean grounds. Very pleased.
Jun 17, 2018
good location and staff. mjk
Jun 16, 2018
Friendly staff clean bathrooms
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Only had a few days, look forward to coming back and spending more time.
Jun 15, 2018
We had a lovely stay at the KOA St. Augustine. The campgrounds are kept so very neat and clean and the restrooms and showers are also in great condition. We enjoyed our view of the water and appreciated the helpful staff. Just hope you will be able to replace the gas grill at site 64 soon.
Jun 15, 2018
Very friendly staff. Campground is very close to all of the St Augustine attractions.
Jun 14, 2018
At first I thought the price was high for summer camping. You pay for location, and services, like great WiFi.cable was also good. Staff very friendly. Has a bunch of campers staying in cottage that tried to run the pool.
Jun 13, 2018
The ability to have a shuttle was fantastic.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
I think your rate is too high for off-season Florida, other than that it was a pleasant experience.
Jun 12, 2018
The maintance staff was excellent! These gentlemen were friendly and helpful on top of keeping the grounds immaculate. This was the best KOA we've ever stayed at, and now they've set the bar high for our expectations of all campgrounds.
Jun 12, 2018
Very, cosy, shady and nice place
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
everyone was so helpful and nice even the other campers.
Jun 12, 2018
Great location and very helpful staff.
Jun 12, 2018
we had a great time. The campgrounds was clean and well kept. Pool was awesome. The employees took care of everything. Thank you, we will be back
Jun 12, 2018
Nice and Quit
Jun 11, 2018
My second time staying there. Great camp site and the people working there where also GREAT. Very helpful and the KOA store on site had really good prices. Nothing at all to complain about. Mike Bishop Stayed June 3-10, 2018 camp site 65
Jun 11, 2018
it was quite clean friendly and helpful we will be back
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
The St. Augustine area is very interesting historically. The only negative would be the prices. I could see a normal middle class family not being able to afford most of the venues.
Jun 11, 2018
Nice park convenient to St. Augustine Beach and historic St. Augustine. Easy in and out, with an escort to your site which includes a nice table set with four chairs and a BBQ grill. Fellow campers were very friendly and quiet. We camped there in a 40 ft. motorhome towing a car.
Jun 11, 2018
Wow The hosts were fantastic Friendly and so helpful We had issues with our trailer and Trevor and Joe couldnt have been more helpful We needed milk for coffee and they had everything we needed Wonderful location�
Jun 10, 2018
We had a great stay. Everything was nice and clean
Jun 09, 2018
I loved this Campground! No, it’s not on the beach but it is very well maintained and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The site we had did have a bad fuse so we had no power. They corrected this problem promptly and no more problems after that.
Jun 09, 2018
Enjoyed our stay !!
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Great
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
It was great the KOA was as good as advertised. We caught fish in the pond, enjoyed the clean pool, the staff was great always willing to answer any questions. The location to St Augustine was convenient
Jun 06, 2018
Our stay was great, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The park was very clean and had a lot of amenities available. We only had one problem and that was a tree service doing work in the campground and started cutting trees down directly over our truck and RV and refused to stop working. There was sawdust covering everything! The manager took care of it very promptly.
Jun 06, 2018
Price seemed a bit expensive but the campground was well maintained
Jun 06, 2018
Clean camp and friendly staff! Plan on coming back��Jim n Cindy Turnbull
Jun 06, 2018
the crew that work and run this place were very nice ,answer questions, stop and chat to see how things were going or if you needed anything, place was close to town and all kinds of easy acess to all kinds of things to do.,the sites were well kept up crew was always working to clean or improve them , we really enjoyed being there thank you for a great time.
Jun 05, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals