St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 14, 2017
The staff was wonderful and helpful
Dec 14, 2017
Great campsite close to town
Dec 13, 2017
gre at as usual
Dec 12, 2017
It was very nice camp ground staff wad very helpful
Dec 12, 2017
Super friendly staff, clean restrooms, close to everything. Spots are a little tight and feel especially so when it fills up. Overall, nice place. I'd stay again.
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
The people there were extremely friendly and helpful...also,the campground was very clean Be back
Dec 12, 2017
Great stay will go back when visiting area again
Dec 11, 2017
Wonderful staff & very clean park & facilities!
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
The store needs a little stocking up on supplies.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
A little pricy, but close to everything. Staff very friendly and accomodating..
Dec 09, 2017
Very nice campground.Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
Dec 08, 2017
Very Nice! All staff were very courteous and helpful
Dec 07, 2017
Great campground and location. Professional stall. We will return with family and friends.
Dec 06, 2017
We had a nice level site for RV but rear was steep for the tow dolly and we had to disconnect and reposition it. Facility was clean. Great location. Camp workers were very accommodating and helpful. Even being just 1 building off busy A1A the noise level was low.
Dec 06, 2017
We always feel the staff is friendly and everyone has gone out of their way to provide the best experience at this campground. We bought tickets to Night of Lights and discussed options, and the clerk was so helpful and tried her best to get us fast passes. We took her advice since they were sold out, and arrived an hour before sunset and were on one of the first trolleys at 6:15!
Dec 06, 2017
Enjoyed the old city and lighthouse. Camp ground is nice and easy to find. A larger dog park is preferred over the current one.
Dec 05, 2017
The site was very nice. Park was very clean.
Dec 05, 2017
Spaces too close together. Very hard for a family to spend time outside. Staff at check-in was very nice polite.
Dec 05, 2017
The park staff is very friendly. The park is well kept! Large enough spots for Big Rigs. We are a 45ft Bus pulling a 20 ft truck! We fit great in the middle in a pull thru.
Dec 05, 2017
I love that you are so close to the action. I loved the bus, shuttle to downtown. thx I will be back.
Dec 05, 2017
Traffic was a bit loud, but nice place and good, clean hot showers.
Dec 05, 2017
It was a very nice park.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Park needs some upgrades. However, we had no problems and enjoyed out two nights in St. Augustine
Dec 04, 2017
Staff were friendly and accommodating sites were very close together with narrow streets. Unlikely if could of gotten our 34 ft out without campers across leaving before us. Trees very close to site in most instances in turning to leave. Canopy could be raised to allow easier access. Very expensive for sites and amenities. Dogs constantly barking behind privacy fence at onsite home near exit
Dec 03, 2017
Excellent
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Nice campground, just a little bit pricey.
Dec 02, 2017
Checkin was fast and staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Site was clean and table, grill and firpit ar site was awesome. Bath house was decent but had an “outhouse” type smell. I would go back and stay here again
Dec 02, 2017
Very nice and clean> needs a little up-dating in bathrooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A little on the expensive side. Stayed 2 days in a motorhome.
Dec 01, 2017
Great!
Dec 01, 2017
This was the second time we stayed at St. Augustine KOA and will be back again
Dec 01, 2017
Not worth the money. Sites too narrow, not level and trees in the way of awnings. Sewer cap broken.
Dec 01, 2017
Very nice
Nov 30, 2017
Great setting and only a few miles from downtown St. Augustine. Lots of bird sitings on the pond. We had a flat tire on our 5th wheel. Got great advice and tremendous help from Scott.
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Staff was very nice !! We liked everything
Nov 30, 2017
Great location and easy access to all the top spots in St Augustine. Park is clean and well cared for.
Nov 29, 2017
Cabin 17 stunk! Literally, it reeked. It smelled so bad I had a hard time going to sleep. The smell was a cross between disinfectants and mildew. The fire alarm/carbon-monoxide detector went off 3 times in the middle of the night. To remedy this we opened all the windows in the cabin. We've stayed at many KOA's but this is one we won't be coming back to.
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
I have been coming to St Augustine KOA for years. I absolutely love it here. All the staff is really wonderful. Very accommodating.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
I like all the conveniences of the campground.
Nov 28, 2017
Great place just need to maintain the womens bathroom near office.
Nov 28, 2017
Love staying here
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Always a great time and all the staff are top notch
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals