St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Info: 904-471-3113

Email This Campground

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2018
Like what they have done with the deluxe campsites. Nice pull thru sites with concrete pads, table and chairs, and a swing.
Nov 16, 2018
Nov 16, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
Great location and amenities large comfortable pull through sites
Nov 14, 2018
Clean, well maintained park and friendly staff. WIFI coverage could have been better.
Nov 14, 2018
camr for vince gill concert, sites too narrow with over grown trees....grill was really dirty
Nov 14, 2018
We really like this campground it's very easy to get in and out of the campground. The staff is nice and the bathrooms are clean. Easy access to St. Augustine and the surrounding area.
Nov 14, 2018
Clean cabin. Nice staff. Very close to nieghbors and the smallest campground.
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Good stay overall, however tent spaces are a little cramped together. Also location is next to busy road and shopping complex. I heard the air conditioning vents all night so it disturbed my sleep. Everything else was good.
Nov 13, 2018
We were only had time to spend one nght. We will be back.
Nov 12, 2018
Great park and close to everything! It would have been 5 stars if not for the loud party at 3am, the loud music in tent area and the incessant barking dogs from the kennels across the street. Luckily we weren’t in much, but facilities were awesome!
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
This was our 3 or 4th visit. Nice clean KOA, good location that can handle big rigs like our 45 ft motor home. Helpful friendly staff. We experienced a minor power pedastle problem and maint staff was on it before I could walk back from the office. The problem could not be fixed and they quickly moved us to another site. Definetly will stay again.
Nov 11, 2018
Not enough lighting. During our stay we noticed a very strong sewer issue.
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Nice and well kept. Wish we had of been informed they were going to take down the dog run fence.
Nov 10, 2018
Great staff! Clean park. The hop on - hop off shuttle was great for us. You pay for 1 day and get 3! The shuttle has many stops on St Augustine Is. and connects to the historic district trolley.
Nov 10, 2018
Wished we had more time.
Nov 09, 2018
Very pretty spot. Clean facilities. Staff was very helpful to resolve a power issue quickly.
Nov 09, 2018
Great as always
Nov 09, 2018
We always enjoy our stay in St. Aug. It's our favorite place to go. My wife is German and St. Augustine reminds her of home so that's why she likes it so much.
Nov 09, 2018
It was great . Very accommodating with our big rig . Staff very polite helpful and really super and also w our friends that arrived at 1030 pm their big rig . Clean and all the amenities ... chairs bbq etc .
Nov 07, 2018
This was our first time staying at a KOA. We rented the cabin on the lake and really enjoyed ourselves! The only think that I really wished is that there was a taller border of trees around the perimeter that blocked us from looking into the neighboring homes. We thought your setup was great and will be staying with KOA's in the future thanks to our experience and the kindness of your employees!
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
The people are delightful and the campground is well cared for. This is our 2nd stay there and we'll be back. PS It's also very convenient.
Nov 06, 2018
NICE AREA HAD A GREAT TIME NICE PEOPLE
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Friendly & helpful stafff, Clean, close to the beach & on the trolly route.
Nov 04, 2018
Great place to stay
Nov 04, 2018
Very well kept. Staff friendly and helpful.
Nov 02, 2018
Nov 02, 2018
good time convenient to everything
Nov 01, 2018
Short one night stay the staff were super friendly. Good sized sites. Grill on site was cool. Dog park was perfect to let the pups stretch their legs off leash
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Beautiful campground. Extremely helpful staff. Perfect location.
Nov 01, 2018
Wonderful staff very helpful and the place /area was very nice and clean
Nov 01, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and the amenities are wonderful.
Oct 31, 2018
Was great campground. All we needed. Trolley tour came thru campground for transporatation into town. We were very pleased
Oct 31, 2018
Everything was great except the mattress was way to soft or old Made both our backs hurt other than that it was great very clean
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Very nice campground. Close to shopping. Washers and dryers convenient. Staff friendly.Would come again
Oct 31, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals