Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
The staff were super friendly, and the campground ours very pretty and well-maintained. The location was great and the proximity to the highway made exploring very easy! Would definitely stay again.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Good clean facility easy access from highway
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Nice people , Place was clean from the entry of Park. This is not a place to camp. A one night rest over is OK. so many people are living there that the streets are lined with vehicles. Not enough space for RVs and vehicles . We felt very uncomfortable there. It will be a last resort on the next trip.
Oct 10, 2017
Everyone was so great and helpful. We hated leaving. Hopefully we will be returning next year.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice park. Only downside is that the spaces seemed a little tight. We enjoyed it enough that we would return without hesitation.
Oct 10, 2017
Very good accommodations and very engaged staff
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice park. Spaces too tight. Staff and grounds excellent. Laundry machines needs some cleaning Will stay here again.
Oct 10, 2017
Spaces are tight. Too many long term units. Packed with ORV / ATVâs. Cable for TV doesnât work. Not kid friendly. Not a place to go CAMPING.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff, and met our needs while in the Provo area. There is an occasional train whistle but this was no a problem for us. The spaces are closer together than most parks we have stayed in but clean with grass area for each space. We didnt have any problem getting into or out of the space we had. We will definitely stay here again and would recommend it.
Oct 09, 2017
Helpful welcoming KOA! Above and behond.
Oct 09, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff! Park is clean and well cared for. Spaces in this older design park are very close together. Grass helps give a better look and feel to small spaces. So many permanent residence give the park more of a mobile home feel and look than an RV Resort. If it weren't one of the only places in Utah County, we might go someplace else because of mobile home park feel.
Oct 09, 2017
A little too big for me, but very nice and comfortable stay. Staff were great!
Oct 09, 2017
Very accommodating staff when we contacted Springville KOA & also for our check in. Enjoyed our stop here.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We were in your KOA from June 14,2017 - Sept 30, 2017. Our only complaint is that your spaces are TOO CLOSE TOGETHER!!! It makes for long term camping uncomfortable. We also would have appreciated after our first notice not to park on the grass if you could have shown us exactly where the grass was as it was nothing but mud and rocks and no sign of any grass where we were told we were parking.
Oct 06, 2017
Basically it was good. The lack of cable TV was a bummer, especially since no one told us that until we had already checked in. We were surprised to see the number of people living permanently in your RV Park, and the number of extra vehicles parked around their RV's.
Oct 06, 2017
Wonderful staff, extra clean restrooms and showers and laundry room so nearby. Had a problems with my camper and they helped me find someone to fix it. Beautiful campground and scenery. It was disappointed there was no cable tv for the price I paid. But the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Oct 06, 2017
Very pleasant good people they worked with me on an issue with the background check I think the owner should be more open on that issue cuz stuff happens to everyone some of ours is just out there for everybody to see and some of ours isn't they have very clean showers the park is maintained and well-kept and the little redhead that works in the office is absolutely beautiful
Oct 06, 2017
Very nice RV spot; check in staff was awesome. Bathrooms were great.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We stayed at the Quelway campground in Springville for two days while visiting family. It was relatively quiet and clean
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
There was a FT man that came up daily asking for cigarettes. When we complained at the office we were told oh we know who it is we will say something but it wonât make any difference! He does this all the time & he follows women around also! Very disturbing
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly, clean, great amenities. Would stay there again. Stayed for 1 month on our 5th wheel.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
While the facilities might have been adequate for our overnight stay as we traveled from Oregon to southern Utah, we found the space available for our truck and fifth wheel and extra vehicle to be inadequate. The way park residents parked their personal vehicles forced us to have to back out of the site the next morning. Two vehicles in front of us eliminated the ability to pull out forward.
Oct 04, 2017
A little tight. Thankfully, our 45-foot coach was on the first road where there was a little more room to exit
Oct 04, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here.. a perfect 10
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful mountain views, conveniently located off the freeway. Clean facilities and nice staff. Bonus location next to Utah state liquor store and Pilot Travel Center.
Oct 03, 2017
Called five times during the day , at different times, no one would pick up. That evening I drove over to the camp ground and made reservations in person. I told the young lady and she just stared at me. Oh well.
Oct 03, 2017
Sites are very close together Utilities worked fine but my sewer was by the neighbors front door. More full time residents than the last times we were there. Convient location will bring us back
Oct 02, 2017
You made us very comfortable in your spacious camp sites. If we come that way again. We will try to stay with you. Thank you
Oct 01, 2017
Sites are too close together. Sites are not long enough for a 35 foot fifth-wheel and truck. Roads are too narrow. Staff were friendly. Park is well maintained. We did enjoy the beautiful surroundings.
Oct 01, 2017
Location had a lightening storm sometime in June 2017 that shorted out the TV cable and area floodlights. We arrived 9-26-17 and systems were still inoperative. Several individual shower/bathroom ceiling fans were inoperative as well as toilet tissues having no tissue. Park was full and it was like being in a Walmart parking lot... Not what I had expected from a KOA campground...
Sep 30, 2017
The whole campground is great!! Really nice restrooms, love the sink for tenters to wash dishes in, great dog park, nice 'community' facilities. Management was helpful and friendly! Next time we'll request a site on the river instead of a pull thru.
Sep 30, 2017
had solar light taken, seem like a low cast people staying more and more, no RV travelers.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The proximity to shopping and hiway was great. The staff was great, friendly, courteous, helpful. I really liked how the parking and space allowed were well marked for access. Pilot gas across the street is very convenient. All in all a very good place to stay! we were in a 44' class A towing pickup and had plenty of room! Laundry room was clean and easy to use
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Very happy
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Overcrowded, very tight spaces, Dogs defecating everywhere. To many "permanent" residents with all there vehicles/Toys. Never stay there again, and will recommend same to all I meet.
Sep 28, 2017
Clean facility, nice employees, nice bath rooms, tight spacing, and lots of commercial short time workers staying here. Ok for an overnight stop.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals