Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 801-491-0700

Reserve: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700

Email This Campground

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2018
Very well maintained, extremely friendly staff! Great location...
Sep 15, 2018
Very tight spaces. Ok for one night stay as we pop as through the area but would not like a long stay here.
Sep 15, 2018
Nice park, convenient to truck stop. A little pricey for the one night.
Sep 15, 2018
Nice place to stay good clean facility and helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2018
When we arrived after a very long day on the road we discovered that there was someone in one of the sites that we had booked. Vehicle was there but the people were no at the site. The office was closed and it took hours to get a call from the person who was on call. This was a holiday weekend and the campground was full. We didn't know what to do. It was very hot and we needed to cook our dinner.
Sep 14, 2018
Very nice campground and facilities. Easy on and off of the highway. Our site was quiet. Well maintained restroom and showers.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Everything was great.
Sep 13, 2018
Very small spaces, lots of long stay campers, no cable
Sep 13, 2018
A wonderful experience from inquiry thru check-in thru our stay. The people are friendly and helpful (and patient....we can get tired traveling and a smile and patience are much appreciated!)
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Stayed 2 nights. Busy area, but lots of services (and scenic sites) nearby. Would recommend visitors check out the Spanish Fork/Mt. Nebo area.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
This is a decent KOA in the heart of Springville (Provo is north). The sites are super tight, and you literally have your neighbors water, sewer and electric hook ups in your lawn (under our picnic table). The pool was nice but closed 8/31even though it was hot the entire week of our stay. Dog walk areas are mostly grass. Lots of full-timers living here!!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Nice place but crowded
Sep 11, 2018
Made reservations ahead of time so they knew we were coming. Picnic table peeling and full of slivers, bark lining uncovered and pulled back in places. Found someones dog treat under the exposed lining. About what I expected after my last stay. Store is worthless. Dog park way the heck out there. Hard for disabled person. Do have pics. You could have raked things before we got there
Sep 11, 2018
Sites were ridiculously small. Park is full of full time RVers, basically a trailer park. Sites are junked up and cars everywhere. Laundry machines were disgusting. Won’t be back.
Sep 11, 2018
Nice campground except it had the worst WiFi connection I’ve ever experienced at a KOA. You would think being in a large metropolitan area it would be excellent but it was horribly slow or no connection at all to just pull up a website.
Sep 11, 2018
Older park.
Sep 11, 2018
The bathrooms and showers were clean and convenient, but the sites were way too close together.
Sep 10, 2018
Nasty. Yes I know its a Journey park but... yuck. Showers were nasty with one shower curtain with mildew and a bandage stuck to it. Picnic tables were broken down. Electric connections are damaged in multiple spaces. Staff was helpful in repairing ours. WiFi non existent. Cable hookup but no cable. Dog park small and full of poop and cigarette butts. Worst stay this summer! Avoid it!
Sep 10, 2018
Rest room/shower set up is great and clean. This KOA is right off the interstate so great for a traveler.
Sep 10, 2018
Great campground
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Nice clean facilities. Nice a quiet at night and early mornings. Never had any issues. Enjoyed the 2 months I lived there. Will love to return next year.
Sep 09, 2018
The staff were very nice. The spaces are very tight. Luckily the space behind us was empty when we we were leaving so I could back out of a pull through. A tree next to my site didn't allow for my 40ft to pull through. Surrounded by long termers and no escaping the sewer smell.
Sep 09, 2018
A great place to stay. 4.5 stars! Would be a 5 if they had a “store”. If we’re ever in this area again will definitely stay at this KOA!
Sep 09, 2018
We stayed for a week. The park was full. Campsites were very close together, you couldn’t put out your awnings. Tree roots were pushing up through the asphalt and hard to walk at our site. The washers were dirty.
Sep 09, 2018
Too many construction workers staying their and the sights are way to close. I really hate not to be able to sit outside my trailer and enjoy a evening with the site of your neighbor septic line right their, could not use table because of it unless you wanted to sit out by the road in full sun . office staff nice but need work on reservation from koa to koa, my was screwed
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Way to many campers cramped in to that place. No space between campers. Stong smell of septic. Ok I guess for an overnight sleeping spot but that is it.
Sep 08, 2018
Okay showers, good hookup, but the freeway truck noise made it hard to sleep without earplugs. More expensive than others. No cable tv but lots of air channels.
Sep 08, 2018
Excellent, affordable, quiet, clean! Keep up the good work!
Sep 08, 2018
Quick overnight stop. Struggled to get my trailer in the reserved site. Other then that, our stay was great.
Sep 08, 2018
Nice and clean , the wifi works off and on , mostly off and no cable for TV yet it's 45.00 dollars a night other than that it's ok.
Sep 08, 2018
Small pool closes at 8:30. Water not hot in shower room. No soap in shower dispenser. No paper towels available in men's restroom. Sign on wall in laundry area says dryer fee is $.25 less than actual price. Laundry area not clean. We were put in a site where the picnic table was opposite our motorhome door, next to our slide-out.
Sep 08, 2018
Pool was closed even though we were there within a couple days after Labor Day. Sites were very crowded. The office was helpful.
Sep 08, 2018
Good place if you need an overnight off of 15 but not for the person who wants to enjoy the outdoors. RVs are packed in like sardines. Couldn't open the awning or would have hit the neighbor. Picnic table has view of neighbors sewer hookup and one bench was under the slide out.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
While things are a bit tight which makes for minor issues for larger rigs, this park is great. The staff is beyond fantastic, I had to stay here due to medical issues for my wife. While I was never sure how long I would be here while waiting for her to get out of hospital, the staff rearranged reservations so I would not have to change spots. Thanks to all of the staff.
Sep 07, 2018
Very nice park....paved
Sep 07, 2018
The area was very clean and very organized.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Way to close together. Couldn’t pull out because it was too tight, I had to wait for the site behind me to leave so I could back out! Neighbor’s awning was inches away from my slide out! You could smell the sewer all over the park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals