Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 801-491-0700

Reserve: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700

Email This Campground

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2018
Good facilities. Really liked that I could pay w a credit card for laundry. Wished the pool was open later. It also would be nice to have a way to tell if the shower/toilet was occupied instead of having to try each door. A camp sink for doing dishes would be a great addition to the pavilion area.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Nice clean campground. The sewer hookup was too far forward for us to reach it.
Jul 13, 2018
We arrived late but our registration papers were there for us. All we needed was included. Clean quiet and convenient to the interstate. Very nice evening.
Jul 13, 2018
Friendly staff but our site had a yellow jackets and I got three stings. We ended up leaving early as we were told no other sites available but ironically we were called as we were on the road to let us know they were moving us as people had encroached on our site. First night we had a car parked that prevented us from setting up camp till they were done with dinner at the bbq. St. 18 inadequate
Jul 12, 2018
Nice, clean facilities! Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 12, 2018
Eh. We were there for one night. That's was enough. Made me get the license plate number for both my trailer and truck. Never been ask for both before at any KOA. Park felt like an airplane, they pack as many rigs close together as they can. The bathrooms were being cleaned for over an hour from 8a - 9a. That's usually when people need to use the facilities before getting on the road.
Jul 12, 2018
It was ok, parking spaces close together. Staff pleasant and helpful .
Jul 12, 2018
It was very dark at night. No lighting. Half of the people looked like they permanently lived there, instead of camping. The dog run was very dirty, a lot of dog poop, and there was garbage around fence that animals could get in to. Not a lot of grass for animals to walk on. And I read that dogs had to walk n the black top, not in other lots grass—96 degrees, really. We will never return!!!
Jul 12, 2018
Very enjoyable. We don't usually travel the Interstate, so we found this KOA a bit loud. It is located right next to a busy thoroughfare.
Jul 12, 2018
No one at desk, all spot to close trash
Jul 12, 2018
the sewer connection was broken and left the site difficult to maintain the trees need trimming because they hit/damage the roof/awnings of several different types of RVs
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Tight spaces but beautiful landscaping and awesome wifi.
Jul 10, 2018
This place was packed and we have a big rig and we had the easiest spot to get into. What a great feeling after a 12 hour drive to know you can drive right into your spot with no issues.
Jul 09, 2018
The KOA looked like it was home base to a bunch of contractors. Everyone was packed in tight with long term items all over the park, grills, smokers, pet beds, etc. I am glad I only had to spend one night.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Beautiful property!!!!!!
Jul 08, 2018
We stayed a week while we visited family in the area. All the staff was friendly including the maintenance guys. We didn't use the facilities so I didn't give it 5 stars. Everything we saw was very clean and we'll maintained. We will stay again. This is a very nice KOA.
Jul 08, 2018
No kamper points show awarded for the period of stay. Bathrooms clean but maintenance of showers/toilets lacking (broken shower heads, non flushing toilets). Washers disgusting inside front loading doors (goop and grime buildup abounds). Park very nice after KOA acquired it, but seems to have slipped over last four years.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Why do I get asked for information that is already entered in my KOA rewards profile. This info is submitted to make registering quick and easy.
Jul 08, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 07, 2018
Very nice Park. Well managed.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Nice level site. Clean bathroom. Well stocked store. We were closer to the 2nd bath/laundry but we would've had to cut thru other camp sites. Over all was a very pleasant stay. We will stay again if in the area.
Jul 06, 2018
The bathrooms were very clean, but the office clos d @ 3pm , we had gotten there at approximately 4-5. We stayed 2 nights & had wanted to use a gift card for the second night, and were unable to do this, a little disappointed with this. Otherwise it was okay.
Jul 06, 2018
Horrible mosquitos. Nasty sewer smell at night. The smallest/tightest campsites in our 24 night tent camping history, unknowledgeable desk staff “ran out of ice for four days”. And seriously, why on earth would you clean the bathrooms in the morning?? 8-10, people wake up, need to potty, and shower for the day. Totally stupid.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
A really nice site and easy to find. We got there late so we did not meet the staff but it was very clean outside and in the restrooms/showers. The sites were easy access in and out.
Jul 05, 2018
This KOA is WAY too close to the freeway and we could hear and small vehicles going by all night and early in the morning we could smell the freeway itself, as in rubber or whatever. Each camping spot was WAY TOO Close to each other, thus the smell of the sewer. We stayed 4 days as we were trying out our new 5th wheel to make sure everything worked but we almost left the first night we came.
Jul 05, 2018
Camp was clean and quiet My only issue would be sites are pretty close but still a good place sta
Jul 05, 2018
i called to cancel during business hrs 3 days in advance. twice no answer - only answering machine. I left detailed message to cancel my reservation ( necessary bc of health issues) No call back and I was charged for stay
Jul 05, 2018
Large trash containers were overflowing and restroom/showers needed a thorough cleaning; otherwise, a convenient location with shade for some sites.
Jul 05, 2018
If we had known what a great place this was we would have stayed longer!!!
Jul 05, 2018
THEY PUT ME IN SITE 303, AND THE TREE ROOTS ARE STICKING OUT OF THE GROUND 6 TO 12 INCHES AND COVER ALL THE GREEN AREA. I ALMOST TRIPPED AT LEAST 3 TIMES, AND MY WOULD NOT COME OUT OF THE RV. CAN NOT THEY LEAVE THE TREE THERE, AND PARK PEOPLE IN THAT SITE.....
Jul 04, 2018
We arrived at 5:30pm. Staff was unfriendly and did very little other than hand us a campground map. Office closed at 6pm. There was no staff available the rest of the evening. Bathrooms were dirty. The smell of septic lingered in the air. Least friendly/helpful KOA that we ever stayed at.
Jul 03, 2018
Felt more like a rest stop along the highway. Morning we were leaving we were blocked from pulling forward. The neighbor to the right had several cars parked in his space so I couldn’t make my turn. I had to back out and as lucky that those campers behind me didn’t have extra cars. Most of the campers there did not use the overflow parking are. Other then that the staff was pleasant. And p
Jul 03, 2018
Too small for big rigs traffic Lanes confusing dog walk is not so good
Jul 03, 2018
When I called the young lady was very rude you could tell she didn't want to be bothered had to call back a couple days later because we didn't get our confirmation number emailed to us and she was rude again and then when we get there you're packed in this place like sardines I guess it's all about the money
Jul 03, 2018
The stay was great except for, the guy that cut the yard left yellow paint and scratched mark on the left front of my motorhome. I had clean the front when I got there and did not notice it until I was on my way. If it was not for that, it would have got higher
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Nice and clean. Everyone we talked to were friendly and kind. Thank you for finding the site for our stay.
Jul 01, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals