Springville / Provo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 22, 2020
we checked in late but the process was wonderful. The grounds are kept well especially in the winter months
Jan 20, 2020
Campground was pretty good, Showers had a lot of Hair. I suppose my biggest gripe was the girl at the counter. Never a smile. Always came away thinking I had inconvenienced her by being there. Kind of a sullen untalkative individual. Frankly, I will consider not coming back. Office always smelled bad, girl never smiled, hair in shower drains...meh.
Jan 05, 2020
It was very pleasant. The people and the staff there were amazing...
Jan 05, 2020
The staff took care of our concerns about placement. It's a wonderful experience
Jan 03, 2020
Nice stuff and friendly Clean shower I come back again nex year
Dec 26, 2019
Dec 21, 2019
Dec 18, 2019
This is a great KOA campground. Facilities are clean, staff is quite nice and professional. Thank you!
Dec 04, 2019
Very nice stay. Clean and the view of the Wasatch Mountain Range is amazing. So close you can almost touch them.
Dec 03, 2019
Very much appreciate the supportive staff at this KOA. Got locked out of my trailer one night and the maintenance staff came promptly to help me get back in. They were great! Thank you again. Cathleen
Dec 02, 2019
nice clean park but a little tight if your 65 Feet or longer under 50 and no problem
Nov 20, 2019
Love the big clean rest rooms and showers, lots of hot water. Clean and safe KOA, will stay here again, next time in UT. Amy, in the office is the person that made the stay there so nice. Very helpful. Nice folks. By far the best KOA, in UT.
Nov 17, 2019
Not your fault, but the "mandatory hiatus" during extended stay is annoying.
Nov 14, 2019
This is a very nice campground. They were made every effort to keep water connections from freezing during the cooold overnights. The people I met were all very friendly and helpful.
Nov 13, 2019
no body there to help at 5pm and still paying full price kinda crummy
Nov 12, 2019
Only stayed a couple nights but it was a great location the owners are wonderful people and it's just all around the great stay
Nov 12, 2019
Great place to stay at. They are very close to everything in that area, with plenty of room at the park. Very nice staff.
Nov 10, 2019
Love the people there..a very beautiful view everyday...and location was near so many things.
Nov 10, 2019
I enjoyed this KOA, was nice and clean and safe. The rest rooms are nice and big and clean and nice hot showers. Plan to stay there again when I am on my way back home to N.M. Nice folks there. The best ! I got to see all the Temples, of Ut.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We loved having you! Hope to have you come back and stay with us again.
Nov 09, 2019
Paved driveways and sites were a nice change. Sites are level and no dust from passing guests. Amazingly, people appeared to drive slower than on gravel. Great views of the mountains.
Nov 05, 2019
Relaxing
Nov 05, 2019
Very good
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
We only spent one night there. But it was clean easy to get in and out of. Beautiful mountain backdrop. Probably stay there is the timing is right on our way home.
Nov 03, 2019
Resort is conveniently located right off I-15 with easy access. Site was a simple pull-through - quite narrow. (so common in older campground layouts) Easy to level - paved sites. Neighbors were in an older rig - appeared to be a long-term tenants. Kids (pre-teens) were apparently left alone during the day and they kept their dog tied up to the tree next to our rig. Dog crap everywhere...
Nov 03, 2019
Quiet wonderful place. The groundsman and woman take pride in there work and things are very clean. The bathrooms are also very clean and good. Very great experience. Down fall is when you are staying month to month you are regulated on how long you stay. So we had to leave for ten days. But this has nothing to do with the koa. It is the city of springville policy. Great plac

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have amazing staff here. Thank you for recognizing them.
Nov 02, 2019
Nice clean park. This is our second stay with them.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for coming to stay with us again :)
Nov 01, 2019
Sites are very close together but everything about this KOA is top notch. We didn’t use any of the amenities but we did check them out. Their comfort stations are like having your own bathroom with shower sink toilet and seat to put your things on. They have laundry facilities, a covered pavilion with grills and tables, a nice playground and a pool.
Nov 01, 2019
First time using an RV and staying at a KOA. It was easy, affordable and was better than expected. Great facility and very friendly people.
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Beautiful park. Wonderful staff. Need to update below ground drinking water system. Sewer water will most likely contaminate valve located in standing water.
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
The charge seems a little high compared to other places we've stayed. The accommodations were very good and easy to get in and out of - turns were not too tight. Thank you!!!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Easy to get to, worked for us!
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
Good stay. Clean and pretty. Poor internet connection.
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Noisy,noisy, noisy including endless operation of power equipment by staff in the hours before checkout.
Oct 23, 2019
I loved my stay and I am really going to miss this place!
Oct 23, 2019
Very nice
Oct 22, 2019
Nice clean campground, site was nice & level, Great showers
Oct 22, 2019
Our stay was amazing!! A beautiful spot with all the necessities a play ground, laundry, grilling station at a great price per night!
Oct 22, 2019
Gorgeous views! The sites were made longer by painting lines to narrow the roads. This is very nice to have longer sites, but turning the corner onto our street was awkward with a car parked on the end site. An accident waiting to happen! Pads are narrow
Oct 21, 2019
Easy to get there, clean laundry room, ladies at front desk very helpful
Oct 21, 2019
The kids enjoyed the pumpkin hunting and the playground. The showers were clean and the grounds were well kept. We will be back again.
Oct 21, 2019
Beautiful view. Big KOA. Sites are decent.
Oct 20, 2019
We stayed for one night passing through on our way into the Utah NP's and again on our way back. It was a good close location to start and end our trip in SLC. The facilities were clean and for the most part in good working order. I did discover several washing/drying machines were broken down when getting my laundry done. The service staff was friendly.
Oct 20, 2019
Very nice park. But cost was an issue
Oct 19, 2019
Nice sites, goodshowers
Nov 07, 2019
Staff friendly and helpful. WiFi was great in the camper. Facility clean. The shower rooms were nice with lots of hot water and bright lights. Easy access from I 10 and next to Denny’s Great place for a good rest.
- David H on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.