Springville / Provo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2020
Jul 09, 2020
Easy park to get in and out of with a 40ft class A towing a full size truck. WiFi was exceptional. Flying J was next door to fuel up.
Jul 08, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
We had some loud campers and made the manager aware. He listened attentively and assured me that he was going to talk to the campers about the quiet hours. Thank you !
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Very pleasant. Staff is very professional. Enjoyed 5th of July Bar B Que
Jul 06, 2020
This park is beautifully kept up, Restrooms/laundry area spotlessly clean. Very safe environment with an extremely friendly and helpful staff. A special shout out to Damon - even tho we arrived after business hours he quickly and cheerfully came and helped us with an electrical hook up issue we were experiencing. We loved our time there and hope to be able to return at some point in the future.
Jul 06, 2020
Would stay here again. Had fun! Son loved the pool . Being from SLC....it was a nice little getaway!
Jul 06, 2020
Very professional staff! Very clean
Jul 05, 2020
Very nice park with a very nice, polite staff. Sites seemed a bit too narrow for a 40 foot motorhome, and the bathrooms and laundry area are in need of updating. Stayed 3 days and left with a good impression.
Jul 05, 2020
Last minute planning and the young lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The place was well groomed.
Jul 04, 2020
Jul 04, 2020
Jul 04, 2020
Cable tv is terrible.
Jul 04, 2020
Smelled like sewer. Part of it may have been the broken sewer cap in the site next to us. The guy in the otherside of us was smoking and it was getting into our trailer. We showered, dumped our tanks, and left. Wasn't worth staying the night even though we had already paid. Dont know if all KOA's are like this, but did not feel comfortable there.
Jul 03, 2020
Jul 03, 2020
Beautiful and clean place. The staff was very sweet and helpful. Small kids playground but the kids had fun. But be warned the camp sites are very VERY cramped. Your packed in like sardines. That would be the only negative thing I could say about the place. There is a burning smell from the train tracks in the back. Not too bad.
Jul 03, 2020
I arrived after hours but my reservation was there at the office waiting for me. I had an easy pull through spot and a great site. The next morning I used the dog park for my dog before departing and it was clean and well kept. I had no issues and will still there again.
Jul 02, 2020
Staff was very friendly & helpful. We have been staying at the San Diego metro koa for 3 yrs. The Springville koa does not have the resort feeling but it was clean & very nice.
Jul 02, 2020
We had a wonderful stay. We rented an rv space and three cabins. We enjoyed the use of the clubhouse playing dominoes, etc. The breakfast sandwiches were great and all the facilities were spotlessly clean. The staff very friendly and welcoming. We hope to visit again soon.
Jul 02, 2020
Friendly staff and well maintained facilities.
Jul 01, 2020
Sites are way WAY too small. Had to duck to fit at the picnic table under the other trailers slide. I understand wanting to make more money but that was really bad... No place to even throw a football with my 9yo son. Road was too narrow. The well manicured grounds and nice facilities can't make us for that much crowdedness. Would rather park in walmart parking lot and save myself the $50.
Jul 01, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
The campground was clean. The only thing I saw was the pool needed cleaning.
Jul 01, 2020
It was very easy to schedule - and a good location for us to stay in when we come to the area.
Jul 01, 2020
Nice campground....stayed overnight on way to Moab.
Jul 01, 2020
Kallie and family were very friendly and helpful! Enjoyed the stay as a first time RVr
Jul 01, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Very happy with my stay, friendly staff, good location, easy setup, everything worked and well maintained. Would and will stay there again.
Jun 30, 2020
Late checkin was so easy! Our site was clean. We loved having the fenced in dog area and restrooms were extremely clean. Beautiful setting!
Jun 30, 2020
The tent camp area was wood chips not grass. There was a lot of noise at night from the traffic on I-15 and a train. The bathrooms were good.
Jun 30, 2020
The camp managers were friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well maintained. The pool was nice and clean and warm and the facilities were easy to access and well maintained. Thanks for a great stay!!
Jun 30, 2020
we enjoyed our stay very much with you. We would highly recommend your park, and hope to use it again.
Jun 30, 2020
Beautiful location near Provo, UT. Campsites were a little closer together than our preference but very well maintained. Friendly staff and good amenities in the park.
Jun 30, 2020
With socially distancing needed, sites are a little tight. Unfortunately here was an RV around us that didn't have sewer house on correctly and horrible order. However, personnel was very courteous and overall grounds were very clean.
Jun 30, 2020
Just an overnight stay so didn't use any of the amenities. Well-groomed grounds and friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2020
The office staff was very nice and helpful. The grounds are very nice and clean and I felt safe. This KOA is very cramped and small spots I would recommend this KOA.
Jun 29, 2020
A quick overnight stay. We arrived after hours and the instructions were easy to follow and clear.
Jun 28, 2020
This was our second time staying at this KOA. We always enjoy the location. Easy on and off of freeway. Close to all amenities. Clean campground. Pleasant staff.
Jun 28, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
Nice, flat, concrete spot for our RV with soft grass. Our only complaint is no fire pit and poor Wifi. We did 3 loads of laundry in a very clean area. We really appreciated the credit card use for laundry - be prepared, no coins.
Jun 26, 2020
Quiet and clean
Jun 25, 2020
I enjoyed our stay at Provo KOA. We checked in late and all the paperwork was in order. Bathrooms and showers were clean and there are places to eat and gas up close by. This is my 4th time staying at this particular KOA.
Jun 25, 2020
My wife and I stayed here for the very first time and in the past have gone to Heber, UT to the park there but our business is in Provo. We will however, stay at this park from now on. We think it is very nice and clean park and will be staying here from now on.
Jun 25, 2020
This was our first ever stay at an RV park as first time RVers and based on our KOA experience we would do it again in a heartbeat. Asked for and received a very easy spot for parking, staff was very friendly, and everything was clean and well taken care of at the site
Jun 24, 2020
Excellent campground! Very well maintained and friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely recommend to others and stay again!
Jun 23, 2020
Amazing place, amazing employees that take care of the place
Jun 23, 2020
It has everything we need it! Was a great experience!
Jun 22, 2020