Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
The sites are very close together. Could have widened them when built. Enjoyable!
Jun 12, 2024
We were just here for a quick overnight stay while traveling through... But everything was clean, neat, and efficient. Power supply was very good. We did not use any other facilities.
Jun 11, 2024
Great campground! Very clean. I highly recommend.
Jun 11, 2024
Very tight spaces. Grounds are in disrepair. Junk laying around full time campers including old motorcycles. Not a well kept property.
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Every employee was nice and very helpful. Rare these days!
Jun 11, 2024
Every worker we met was friendly and helpful. We had to extend our stay by a day and they were very accommodating
Jun 11, 2024
Very nice facilities, huge showers, well kept grounds!
Jun 10, 2024
Very nice.
Jun 10, 2024
It was a blast! My kids loved the Arcade room and they have a really fun bowling center. We were thrilled there was a microwave and a fridge to keep our food in during our stay. It was 90 degrees outside so it was a nice getaway for all of us to recharge our bodies. We loved going to see Bridal Veil Falls and all of the neat hikes that were only 20 minutes away! I enjoyed the staff, clean restroom
Jun 10, 2024
Staff was very friendly. Tiled showers were clean. Pool was fun. Sites were very tight.
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
The camping sites are extremely small with half size picnic tables. A very high percentage of the sites accross the park were long term, run down trailers that did not take care of there sites. The bathrooms and laundry area was clean. The people next to us left early and went to a dry camping spot up in Provo canyon. Worst KOA we have stayed at. We will not return.
Jun 09, 2024
The campground is ok, check in was easy. Had a lot of amenities for families. My problem was the wifi was poor to useless. could hardly ever get it to work. No hot water in the clubhouse kitchen sink.
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
Nice place. Next to river. Quite at night. The gravel pad for the trailer could be smother and more level. Clean restrooms and shower. The cleaning of the restrooms should be after checkout time.
Jun 08, 2024
Beautiful campground. We didn’t use any amenities but they looked nice. Easy access to freeway
Jun 08, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
We came in late without a reservation as we were traveling and could not go any further…too tired. We picked up the site paperwork by office as it was closed. As we were driving to find the site the office manager came up to us and said she was going to find us a better suited spot…which was perfect pull thru we did not even have unhook since we were going to leave early next morning.HELPFUL
Jun 07, 2024
All great, easy in and out. Great staff.
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 07, 2024
Easy freeway access and friendly, efficient office staff however the sites were not very well maintained and they were very close together. It appeared that there were several long term residents living in there. It was fine for an overnight stay.
Jun 07, 2024
Just stayed for one night.
Jun 07, 2024
Good location, but the checkin experience wasn’t great. The staff member assigned a completely wrong site number. Someone was in our site….I called the office and another staff member said you are in a different site number…sounded like it was very obvious. Better training would be good
Jun 06, 2024
Loved the amenities but our rig was five feet from the guy next door. We looked out on his slide-out. The sewer dump was next to where our picnic table should have been. (We didn't have one, no big deal) Other than that, people were friendly, close to restaurants and great "fun room". And the package Liquor Store was next door! LOL
Jun 06, 2024
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The "WiFi" was very poor. The data rate of the internet was not adequate even for the smallest task. With today's streaming capabilities built into all new RVs, the WiFi must be upgraded to keep pace. While I did not use the laundry services present on site, I believe some work could be done to "modernize" this area of the campground.
Jun 06, 2024
We had tent parking. It was OK, but it felt at times like we were in a gravel parking lot. The bathroom and showers were close by, they were ok. We went to use the recreation room and it looked as if most of it was not kept up pool tables needed to be cleaned bowling alley had pins laying around, I didn’t know where to get tokens although I assumed it would’ve been the front desk. We just
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
The park was reasonably clean, but so congested that it was not a pleasant stay. It seems that those planning the sites did not consider the room needed for pull throughs and it very had little room between vehicles. The dog park needed mowing and was not well kept.
Jun 05, 2024
The campground was pretty nice overall. The staff, especially the manager, was amazing. The activity building was good for the kids as well. My two biggest complaints would be the K-9 park is over grown and so far in the back corner that you kinda feel unsafe back there. The other thing is the store/office. 1st off it didn’t open until 10 which is crazy and 2nd there is literally nothing in to b
Jun 04, 2024
Spaces are to small for most large campers. There are alot of people living there in campers. Making the place scummy. Bathrooms were filthy. Urine around bottom of toilets. Shower walls dirty. Water hardly came out of showerhead.
Jun 04, 2024
Was just the one night have stayed here three nights over the last few years as we drive back and forth from Az to Wa
Jun 04, 2024
Small campground. We liked our site. Cows to see other side of fence in morning. Staff nice. Store is not a store. Community room nice, games, pool sticks all tips broken off. Nice pool. Did not like bath/shower combo at all. They can’t keep up with cleaning as people can be gross. Had good neighbor.
Jun 04, 2024
Very clean, well run, friendly staff and full hookups.
Jun 04, 2024
Very small spaces and grass looked like crap Maintenance crew was mowing our site ( mowing dirt dust and a little patch of grass) while we were sitting outside.very rude. Not a nice place to stay, just spend the night and leave. We booked 2 nights and only stayed 1. We won’t be back here
Jun 04, 2024
Very nice campground! My only suggestion would be to clean the individual restrooms one at a time instead of closing the whole area down for cleaning.
Jun 04, 2024
I thought the sites were a little too close together.
Jun 03, 2024
Nice facilitywith swimming pool and clubhouse with arcade games. WiFi was strong enough to allow us to watch TV.
Jun 03, 2024
The koa was great, bathrooms were clean, neighbors were quiet. Super late checkin was super easy. Getting the bathroom code was fantastic. We came here from a cheaper place as they wouldn’t give out the bathroom code after 6 pm :) Only drawback …..It was very expensive…. Like 2 or 3 times other places.
Jun 02, 2024
While staff were great, we paid for a premium patio site, and the site is configured opposite of the door, making it not so easy, to enjoy the patio. Also our site was used for pets to poop/pee, this went on continuously throughout our stay, which doesn't make it appealing to sit outside to use the patio. Make a dog run for this & several young children outside after midnight, making noise.
Jun 01, 2024
We have no complaints met expectations, it is very tight in and out. Private bath/ shower was nice and clean.
Jun 01, 2024
‘‘Twas good. No complaints. Maybe a gripe. We feel that for the price charged, one should have decent Wi-Fi. Spent more time trying to “connect” than actually using. Constant dropout, connection lost, etc.
Jun 01, 2024
Cons: No toilet paper in any stall and they did not replace during my stay. Too crowded. Very expensive. No store. Pros: gas station within walking distance for ice, snacks, supplies.
May 31, 2024
Stayed one night passing through. Campground and facilities were nice. Campsite themselves are pretty tight.
May 31, 2024
Friendly staff, clean park, everything properly working.
May 30, 2024
Bathroom door facing clubhouse wouldn’t open with code, tried several times. Great staff
May 30, 2024
May 30, 2024
Perfect place Quiet and clean
Jun 07, 2024
Very nice campground with plenty of dog areas. Camp hosts Sadie and Devin were great and super helpful and accommodating! Excellent customer service! Spaces are large with picnic table included. Lots of games for kids to play and basketball court and pool. Will definitely go back.
- KimCrenonv on Trip Advisor
Sep 22, 2023
This KOA is a great place to stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We had a family emergency and they worked with us through out our stay. The park is right off the freeway. This park has a lot of amenities plus washers and dryer s. Very nice place to stay.
- Loran &Marilynn on Google
Sep 12, 2023
Great place clean and friendly staff.
- Brent Hatch on Google