Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 801-491-0700

Reserve: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700

Info: 801-491-0700

Email This Campground

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2019
Mar 14, 2019
The pull through space was small and had a funky water connection and no instructions as to how to use it! We pulled in after office closed so we had no one to ask. They should have instructions at the site.
Mar 10, 2019
The staff are rude, racist, and discriminating ,
Mar 07, 2019
The young lady at check-in was very helpful. Her customer service is enough to stay here again.
Mar 07, 2019
Unfortunately, probably due to the weather, instead of the dog run it n the back being used it seemed most people were using any grassy area they could. Lots of dog waste around the park not picked up. A pet peeves of ours as responsible fog owners.
Mar 05, 2019
We were only there one night and it was raining so we weren’t able to do much while we were there but our lot was very nice and the park looked great from what we could tell.
Mar 01, 2019
Said there was WiFi but there wasn’t
Feb 27, 2019
Large older park conveniently located. Laundry facilities marginal for size of park. Over priced for what it is
Feb 25, 2019
It is a pleasure to work with people who really understand and deal with their business. The camp is excellently built and a satisfying to use and enjoy the facilities. Will recommend it to all our friends and acquaintances.
Feb 15, 2019
It's good and quiet peaceful. I feel rested every morning. I don't appreciate gettin g a fine for someone else dog poop in my back yard though and no one will even consider that possibility when management hears of anything like this they don't even look to see if the accusation is true or not and then they make you pay a fine or they terminate the stay agreement. With out checking it out first!!!
Feb 15, 2019
Only problems are: 1. WiFi doesn’t stay on after 5. 2. It’s a little pricey. 3. People don’t pick up after their dogs. Otherwise people are friendly, staff are nice. Restroom and laundry area are clean.
Feb 06, 2019
Tight corners when pickups are parked in the corner. Nearly hit one and the poor lighting didn’t help. Maybe use better spots for after hours arrivals
Jan 31, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
We usually stay here on our way south. Facility is well taken care of and clean. Our only gripe is that during the winter $50+ is high for a spot.
Jan 26, 2019
It was good but expensive, we didn't hook up to water, sewer. We came in just after 6 pm. And left next morning.
Jan 24, 2019
Helpful staff and a clean, warm bath house. Very small “yard” space with the fire ring right next to our slide out, even without slide out it would be marginal for a fire. All in all a nice place as a base for the the St George area.
Jan 23, 2019
Thanks,
Jan 20, 2019
We were passing thru and stayed only one night. We used the showers and laundry facilities. Both were clean and nice. There was a little bit of trash on the ground and someone left a bag of dog feces on the pad we camped on. Unfortunately, one of my party stepped on the bag which exploded on his pant legs. It was reported to the office but was not addressed before we checked out.
Jan 20, 2019
Jan 15, 2019
Shower was tepid. Management has told me that they will refund the night but I have not seen that come through my bank yet. Camped in winter, so lots of icy snow around. Noisy from the freeway. Seems like a good location to explore the area. I will stay here again.
Jan 11, 2019
Great friendly staff
Jan 10, 2019
Nice campground with friendly staff.
Jan 09, 2019
The stay was good however the neighbors had a dog and didn’t clean up their dogs poo. Also we stayed for a few months and still waiting on our deposit back as promised.
Jan 05, 2019
Good place to stay
Jan 05, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
Great stay Great people and so easy to get to Had to stay an extra day and they were great to work with and made it happen.
Dec 28, 2018
I could give a long a drawn out explanation of why we were unhappy, decided that the best thing was to not stay here again. Office staff is incompetent & have the old "I'm sorry" attitude when you know they don't really care. It once was a nice park but we won't stay there as they don't seem to care now. They need to change staff for some who know how to run a park. Sorry but we won't join KOA
Dec 26, 2018
Very convenient location right off I-15 & across the street from Flying J fuel stop. Late night check-in was easy to do & found the spot with no problem.
Dec 15, 2018
Awesome staff! Great location
Dec 08, 2018
Friendly staff and great location.
Dec 07, 2018
Just stayed one night. The grounds and facilities were clean and well kept. The only reason for 4 stars is the pull through lots were a little close together, but not unbearable. Seemed to have a few long term tenants. I would stay here again for a short term stay.
Dec 06, 2018
Very clean, friendly staff, very accommodating. I didn't have a reservation, yet my stay couldn't have been better. Thank you..
Dec 06, 2018
Had a hard time getting in touch with them to confirm my reservations, left about 4 messages and asked for a return call and never did hear from them. Just before we were ready to leave for NV I called and got an answer. Frustration about 2 weeks before we got ahold of them.
Dec 05, 2018
It's the only place to stay in the area. We waited out a snowstorm. Had power only because of freezing temps. No interaction with employees. Office closed the whole time. Kind of expensive for a crash pad. Bathroom/showers nice.
Nov 28, 2018
A wonderful KOA campground. The WiFi worked great and the shower and laundry rooms were spotless! The staff were very courteous and informative.
Nov 27, 2018
We would recommend the park but we would let people know about the train noise. Other than that, the price was good, easy to get in and out and having a restaurant and gas station close by was very convenient.
Nov 27, 2018
Park is easy to find and navigate. Water faucet froze overnight for us and another camper near us although the adjacent site faucet worked fine in the morning. We will return to this park in the future although will find a way to avoid the freezing problem if we come in the winter.
Nov 22, 2018
When you are traveling in the winter months you are just looking for a safe place to park for the night, I don't care much about the other perks in the park I just want electricity, water and cable TV, for the price you charge per night you could at least have cable TV. I have paided less money at other koa's and got more for my money
Nov 21, 2018
This campground is well maintained and well managed by a friendly staff.
Nov 21, 2018
Clean, pleasant, quiet, nice folks, reasonable rates.
Nov 21, 2018
No site maps at night check in
Nov 20, 2018
Over nite on our way to Yuma.
Nov 19, 2018
Everything was great. We were a late check-in and our paperwork was ready and waiting for us. The temperature is getting quite low at night and the water spigot has a heat tape on it, that's a nice touch. Thanks
Nov 15, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
The staff was very friendly!
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Very acomidating, clean and well maintained facilities. Staff was courteous and very helpful.
Nov 10, 2018
It was okay. Unit space is really tight, I would suggest you tell anyone if their rig is nearing 50’ all together plus, you do not stay here. We are experienced RVers and have owned all lengths and types of campers and would never recommend to someone over 50’ unless they err professional semi drivers which we Are!
Nov 10, 2018
Beautiful area, clean facilities & courteous & friendly staff.
Nov 09, 2018
Very well kept.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals