Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2024
Jun 21, 2024
All good except the Wi-Fi was unusable.
Jun 21, 2024
Great place, nice staff
Jun 21, 2024
Proximity to the highway made it a little noisy.
Jun 21, 2024
Jun 21, 2024
Jun 21, 2024
The most well kept KOA we have been in!
Jun 21, 2024
Overnight only. Great near the interstate.
Jun 20, 2024
Jun 20, 2024
Stayed here for one night. Sites are nice. Great customer service. Would stay here again when traveling through the area.
Jun 20, 2024
Site #51 had no grass and no cable tv. this is not as advertised for a FHU (full hook up) site. Very disappointed and not to KOA standards.
Jun 20, 2024
Friendly check in. Nice streets. Easy to navigate. Reserved a pull-thru site. Easy to park and it was level. We had an end site. Spacious with a picnic table, fire ring and two heavy, plastic Adirondack chairs. The WiFi worked. We streamed a Netflix episode. Quiet night. Dog park is just weeds and dirt. Must pass thru the large dog area to enter the small dog area. Men’s room was dated but clean
Jun 20, 2024
Jun 20, 2024
Staff too busy to pick up our American flag lying on the ground. Very barren and bleak.
Jun 20, 2024
An amazingly quiet nights sleep even though there were large numbers of campers.
Jun 19, 2024
Aside from the wind howling and the cooler weather, our stay was pleasant.
Jun 19, 2024
Convenient campground for an overnight! Good Wi-Fi
Jun 19, 2024
Jun 19, 2024
Clean facilities, nice store, pool was closed (not working) on both of our stays this month.
Jun 19, 2024
Very nice property. Would stay here again.
Jun 19, 2024
No sewer hook up for the RV. No grill or fire pit for cooking hamburgers or hotdogs I could’ve parked on the side of the road and saved that money.
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
The cabin we rented was nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly and made accommodations for my boat while we were there,
Jun 18, 2024
Very accomodating. Busy but nice camp. Minor glitch - given the wrong bathroom code!
Jun 18, 2024
Overpriced at $70 a night. You get a stone pad that faces the spot next to you. Staff was nice. The white Jaco with red stripes that is in the long term lot has cars and motorcycles coming in and out all day and night. Wonder what is going on there? They were all about 5-10 min stays. Don’t leave anything out and lock your doors at night. We left early. Will never stay there again
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
The camp was clean and very well maintain. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I will be back again
Jun 17, 2024
Served it's purpose very well - thank uou
Jun 17, 2024
We stayed here for a week. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Jody. It was clean and we had a pull thru site with FHU. There was a big dog park and also some trails out behind the RV sites. The store was nice and clean. Our only complaint was the pool was not open and there was no mention of it. No signs for when it was going to be fixed and it was hot there in June.
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
My stay was fine. Very clean. They were accommodating. The only drawback was the dryers cost just as much to use as the washers.
Jun 17, 2024
Just a quick overnight stay to rest our arms from fighting wind all day.
Jun 16, 2024
The campground looks junky. The buildings are in need of repair.
Jun 16, 2024
Friendly staff, clean, nice sites
Jun 16, 2024
Had requested full hookups but was put in water and electric only site, everything else was ok.
Jun 16, 2024
After a long travel day, we were met with smiles and lots of information. We ordered pizza from KOA and it was delivered to our campsite.
Jun 16, 2024
Nice campground, pretty views, convenient location, but our site was very unlevel and I had difficulty getting our rig to level up. Other than the unlevel site it would be a five star rating for me...
Jun 16, 2024
Nice campground. Friendly, accommodating staff. Bathrooms /showers clean. Sites are gravel. Would stay again if in that area.
Jun 15, 2024
The ladies at the desk were great. We accidently reserved an electric only site, but really wanted full hookups. They upgraded us to fill hookups and still kept us next to the friend we were traveling with. I didn't give a 10 and 5 rating because I think the cost to stay was high for the area.
Jun 15, 2024
The campgrounds are OK. But after 3 years of staying there, I can't tell you how disappointed we were in the staff. We made a specific request for a campsite near the bathhouse/restrooms because after numerous surgeries we are not able to walk longer distances. Upon checking in we were assigned a campsite well out of our walking range. When we expressed our concern, it fell on Rude ears. Not KOA.
Jun 15, 2024
The pool was under construction so couldn’t use it. The cable connection was terrible. Campsites are too close together. Not the best KOA we’ve been too.
Jun 15, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
Great for the night stopover
Jun 15, 2024
This was simply an overnight stay driving from Denver to Oregon. Had electric and water, good enough site for an overnight. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Jun 15, 2024
Very well kept and clean. Staff was abundant and very friendly.
Jun 15, 2024
There should be water hook ups at all of your sites ! We had power but no water ! They should all be working
Jun 14, 2024
we read some bad reviews before we arrived at the park i don't know why the park was nice and the ladies in the office were very nice we'll be back
Jun 20, 2024
We just used this locations as an overnight sleeping spot. It is in a good location right off I-80, staff was friendly. Typical KOA amenities, we had water and electric
- Chris Frazier on Google
Jun 13, 2024
We camped there for the night. The staff was very helpful. The only thing I didn't like was where the sewer connect was. It caused some inconvenience but we were able to use it
- Rod Wiltrout on Google