Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2017
Nice
Sep 28, 2017
The nicest people ever
Sep 27, 2017
We were only there 1 night but it was a nice visit. Lots of trees which was very pretty but we weren't able to get our Direct TV reception. WiFi wasn't great.
Sep 26, 2017
Mike and Julie run a well oiled machine at the KOA and after numerous visits during the ATV jamboree they have become part of the family. The facilities are clean. The staff are helpful and a real joy to be around
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
As always a very nice place during jamboree to stay but as I told the manager the wifi was definitely not working which caused me to have to buy a portable wifi from Verizon. That said they know they'll see me next year.
Sep 26, 2017
Mike and Julie always go out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience! This is a beautiful park and they make improvements to it every year. This was our 16th stay. Thanks Mike and Julie.
Sep 26, 2017
Excellent condition, owners great
Sep 26, 2017
Nice people. Nice campground!!
Sep 26, 2017
Short and sweet...really nice campground
Sep 25, 2017
Mike & Julie always seem excited to see us, and they make us feel so welcome. Park has made many improvements, and they told us about more that we are very excited about. Can't wait to come back next year!!
Sep 25, 2017
The campground was in excellent shape, the host were super. Our week stay could not have been better. Mike and crew need to learn how to manage the weather.
Sep 25, 2017
Julie and Mike are awesome and we love the new patio sites!!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Mike and Julie are great host. Very clean campgrounds, bathrooms and laundry room.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
My husband and I came for the ATV Jamboree. We stayed a week at the KOA. What a peaceful park with all the trees. This was our first year to Richfield and the Jamboree. We have already made our reservations with Richfield KOA for next year.
Sep 25, 2017
People are all very nice. Bathrooms clean and look like they have been remodeled recently.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Nice facility friendly staff
Sep 24, 2017
Awesome owners and super clean KOA , everybody were very helpful and friendly , we will be back next year for sure
Sep 24, 2017
This is the 5th year we have stayed at the Richfield KOA during the ATV Jamboree. We have become good friends with the owners and look forward to enjoying the great service they provide to everyone who stays there. They are making great improvements to the park each year. We have stayed at many KOA's over the last few years and would rank this park at the top for the overall experience.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great place to stay when passing through. Very clean and the staff is very helpful like escorting to sites. The full hookups are great and they have many pull through some so no need to unhook. Not fancy so not a 5 star Resort, but very nice for our purposes. Will stay again.
Sep 24, 2017
beautiful improvements to campground love the new 24 hour laundromat very friendly hosts made reservations for next year same time loved seeing Santa around camp
Sep 24, 2017
this is a great place to stay , Mike and Julie are great people , they made us feel right at home and the camp ground is neat as a pin!! we will for sure be back again next year thanks again ! Tim and Kelly
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Easy to find. Spacious and clean. Very friendly staff. Super clean bathrooms and laundry.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
This is by far the best campground we have EVER stayed at. Can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was. The owners are hands on and the nicest most helpful people you could meet ready and willing to help in whatever way you need. We will DEFINITELY stay here again!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Nice campground....well maintained....only negatives are: lots of gravel wih little grass. Suprised a special cable box required for cable access in 2017. WiFi was ok. Nice staff member was Santa Claus looking maintenance fellow...On other hand when front person gave provided cable connector box she said 'good luck' in setting up. 30 minutes of trying later I gave up.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Very busy weekend with the jamboree. Had a nice stay. Love the large trees!! The dogs loved it too ð
Sep 18, 2017
This KOA was very clean, spacious, and wonderful. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay, and highly recommend this KOA. The only thing I would change is the dryers do not dry with one time. You have to pay for a 2nd dry time, or you will have slightly damp clothes. Other than that - it was amazing!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful Campground. Staff is very friendly. Campsite very clean. I highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
A very nice campground. We enjoyed our stay. They have a lot of shade and a nice clean pool.
Sep 17, 2017
Never cared much about staying in a town for camping but this KOA is very nice, spaces were a little roomier than typical KOA's and people were very nice and informative. And with easy access to ATV trails We'll definitely come back next year for staying and riding the trails.
Sep 17, 2017
This is an awesome park. Beautiful grass and big trees everywhere - very shady. Very well maintained and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. We were just doing overnight stays on our drive to Montana but we opted to stay a second night at this park because it was so nice. We'd definitely come back here.
Sep 17, 2017
All around a great campground in every way!
Sep 16, 2017
This is the best campground we have ever stayed at, by far. The person in the office went above and beyond to take care of us. The grounds are well groomed, nice shade trees and large spaces. Shower rooms are well taken care of. Highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. This was our 3rd visit and we will very likely be staying there again next year. The owners and staff are great, professional, friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
Camp sites are very clean, the people in the office were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this koa to my friends.
Sep 16, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Immediately changed campsites to accommodate my rig. Beautiful and well kept facility.
Sep 16, 2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. I would say the best koa we've ever stayed at.
Sep 16, 2017
Cable but no Fox News! Bummer!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have Fox News with our cable box that is complimentary. You didn't pick one up.
Sep 14, 2017
Great park and extremely quite and clean.
Sep 13, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy