Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Info: 435-896-6674

Email This Campground

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Loose gravel on roads was dangerous for motorcycle

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

From your site, in and out of the campground the gravel is hard packed. That's why we put you in that site. We have one row in our campground that we poured new gravel on that hasn't packed down yet. Novice riders can ride anywhere in our campground without a problem.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
May 28, 2018
The KOA is very nice, clean and friendly. The only issue I had was: I asked for power and water at my site. There was no water. I did not know they had cable. During my conversation with them making my reservation they didn't tell me about it either. It should be noted this was my first time at a KOA. Over all this is a really nice place. I will be going back.
May 18, 2018
Absolutely wonderful! So accommodating and friendly!
May 07, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Very nice and beautiful campground, mature trees with lots of shade and very well maintained grounds...
Apr 01, 2018
Fantastic KOA, Highly recommended
Oct 14, 2017
Quiet, clean baths, helpful staff.
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Awesome staff. Very clean facilities and campground.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
staff was very friendly and helpful. everywhere was clean and neat. Ice cream social was fun and the waffles were tasty.
Sep 09, 2017
Very nice park. Certainly one of the best KOA's we've ever stayed in. Lots of shade and grass in the tent area. Mike the owner and his staff were very accommodating and made room for our tow vehicle and trailer while we went on a several day motorcycle excursion.
Sep 06, 2017
Everything and everyone was perfect! Clean and well-maintained facilities, lovely shaded grounds.
Aug 29, 2017
Awesome staff and campground guests.
Aug 24, 2017
The booking, check in and check out were smooth as butter. Well-organized, efficient, friendly staff. Clean and sparkling public areas. Restrooms better than MANY hotels I've stayed in. Lots of shady trees. Sweet little pool. Dog friendly. I cannot say enough good about this KOA.
Aug 22, 2017
The campground was well kept, has great extra features, and the owners/camp hosts are wonderful!
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed in tent site 1. Grass was in pretty bad shape. Dry and a lot of dirt. Would like to see a little table like is in the handicap shower in the other 2 showers as well. Something to keep your stuff off the wet floor. All else was great
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We loved the KOA Richfield. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the campground was well-appointed and clean. Lots of big shady trees and green grass for tent campers. We will definitely return next year!
Jul 31, 2017
Enjoyed everything, nice pool, hosts, tent site was nice and campers were nice too.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Nice staff, great place
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We only stayed from 11pm til 6 am BUT all seemed good.
Jul 09, 2017
Campground was very pleasant with nice grassy tent sites and lots of trees. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2017
Good playground! Great shade for the tent sites! Staff were friendly and helpful!
Jul 05, 2017
Stayed at a tent site with a flat grassy ground so it was very comfortable. Lovely swimming pool.
Jul 05, 2017
Nice grass area for tent sites and clean bathrooms. Only downside is that no fire-rings were provided unless firewood was purchased directly from the camp store.
Jun 28, 2017
What a great place to camp. Will be back.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean, People were very friendly
Jun 13, 2017
Nice Staff, clean restrooms, very nice tentsites with grass. Very bad internet.
Jun 12, 2017
This was an excellent koa with very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it for anyone! Extremely clean showers and restrooms as well
May 30, 2017
The KOA site in Richfield is well maintained, with excellent bathrooms/showers. The staff are very friendly, and responsive. We enjoyed our time there.
May 30, 2017
Absolutely P-E-R-F-E-C-T! I have told several people about this location. 10 STARS
Apr 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Easy and comfortable.
Apr 07, 2017
Place was nice and clean.
Mar 19, 2017
Friendly folks and nicely kept up campground with updated bathrooms and facilities.
Oct 14, 2016
Very quiet, clean. The people I contacted were friendly and professional.
Oct 05, 2016
nicest and cleanest koa I have ever stayed at
Sep 26, 2016
Campground is clean. Staff is courteous, tent sites are spacious. Tree coverage is generous. The bathroom is the only shortcoming. With just 1 urinal, 1.5 toilets, and 2.5 showers (1 toilet and 1 shower in a common stall, so using one precludes use of the other), it is totally inadequate when the campground is busy.
Sep 25, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals