Richfield KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2020
Frendly staff, well maintained, and beautifully shaded sites. Would recommend this plce to all my friends. ATV acess was great.
May 27, 2020
Beautiful campground with lots of shade, nice and clean, and everyone was super nice!
May 26, 2020
We had a great time at this campground.
May 26, 2020
May 25, 2020
May 24, 2020
Nice camping park but not enough grass around camp spot. I was constantly sweeping out my motor home from rock and cottonwood trees.
May 23, 2020
Very friendly owners. Very very clean park
May 22, 2020
Beautiful campground! Great amenities.
May 21, 2020
A great place. We full time and it was totally osum visit. I really like the friendly staff, excellent bathroom and laundry is a 10 on the scale.
May 19, 2020
Very clean and a nice out of the way place that we like to stop at for the evening when passing through.
May 19, 2020
Wonderful staff, particularly Sharon. Spacious sites, easy in and out, convenient location, exceptionally clean! Will stay again when in the area!
May 18, 2020
Awesome, clean, very friendly, !!! We had a great week !!
May 18, 2020
Beautiful and well maintained campground. Restrooms very clean.
May 18, 2020
Outstanding your workers do a good job nice crew u have
May 18, 2020
As good as it gets Thank you
May 18, 2020
Clean, quiet and friendly....
May 18, 2020
Very friendly staff and very easy to access the Paiute trail system
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
Campground is very nice and very well maintained. The office staff is great. It was a very comfortable stay for us and our grandchildren that were traveling with us.
May 17, 2020
Great place!!!!
May 17, 2020
Very nice. Heavily treed and clean.
May 17, 2020
Everyone is super nice and accomodating.
May 16, 2020
The grounds and restrooms etc are very well taken care of, spotless. Grassy areas are well maintained. The staff is always outstanding as well.
May 14, 2020
May 14, 2020
Excellent.... best experience ever
May 12, 2020
Unique
We stayed in a small cabin :) It had a nice size tv, with basic cable, a mini fridge, microwave, AC/Heater and a ceiling fan. The staff were friendly and helpful. The store was clean and well stocked with souvenirs and some basic items. They had corn hole and horse shoes ready to play. The pet areas were clean too. Over all we loved this KOA!!!
May 12, 2020
Enjoyed or stay over Mother’s Day weekend. Campsites are well shaded. We enjoyed riding the bike trail that starts up on technology drive. Bathrooms were clean. The camp hosts delivered a fire pit to our campsite. Kids enjoyed the playground and the swings.
May 10, 2020
Beautiful campground with a lot of trees for shade and seemed like a great place for ATVs and families. Only there for a night and, even though we had to unhook because the site wasnt level, we enjoyed our stay. Bathrooms and showers were open, which was a surprise, but we did not get a look at them.
May 10, 2020
The facility is good. I needed a short piece of 2x4 to support a falling cabinet. The manager agreed to bring it to my site. He didn’t provide it. Had to go to Home Depot in the morning for the wood and a saw to cut it. Disappointed, but will probably stop again.
May 09, 2020
Beautiful camground and nice people Love tge KOA in Richfield, UT
May 09, 2020
The park is clean, well maintained, and very quiet. Pride in ownership is very apparent. The owners were friendly and helpful. The spots are well maintained and the fire pits and tables are nice. If I ever went to Richfield again would definitely stay there again.
May 09, 2020
May 08, 2020
Our second time at Richfield KOA, the staff was very, friendly & helpful. We routed our trip just so we could stop in Richfield. Thank you
May 08, 2020
We always enjoy our stay here.
May 08, 2020
Very peaceful place to stay. Will return.
May 05, 2020
May 04, 2020
Great park, awesome shade and friendly owners! Wifi rocks!!! Why other KOAs can’t provide same is nuts.
May 04, 2020
We loved our stay in richfield. The koa was very accommodating. We needed a bigger fire pit and they brought it right over.
May 04, 2020
Staff is always super friendly when we’ve stayed!
May 04, 2020
Great place. Nice & shady and the hosts were amazing!
May 03, 2020
Excellent KOA, very neat and well run.
May 01, 2020
May 01, 2020
Always clean and quiet
Apr 30, 2020
Apr 28, 2020
We enjoyed our over night stay.
Apr 28, 2020
Quiet stay. Well kept grounds. Close in proximity to a lot of fun outdoor activities. Extremely helpful staff!! Helped me with a broken awning due to a windstorm. Saved me a bunch of $$ from having to get a mobile tech to come to the site and fix it. Somewhat of a newbie to RV ownership, and the staff helped me out big time!
Apr 27, 2020
Had a great time!!
Apr 25, 2020
Nice grounds. The location is a little interesting; school behind with buses everywhere. The run-down trailer park as you drive in gives you an immediate feeling of "what did we get into"? But, the RV Park itself is nice and was very quiet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had a mobile home park in the front of the KOA that we are removing and expanding on to improve the campground. It will be a very nice expansion.
Apr 24, 2020
We all had a great time! Clean and well taken care of. Perfect for dogs! Thank you
Apr 24, 2020
Nice park but due to coronavirus everything was shut down so could not enjoy all benefits. We do appreciate them being open to stay at!!!
Feb 26, 2020
The owners Mike and Julie are spectacular! VERY clean, VERY organized and the campers gift shop is top notch stocked with a wide selection of items! You will LOVE it! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! :D
- Ashley Trevillian on Google
Jan 07, 2020
It's hard to find a decent rv park with a decent rate mid winter but the KOA Richfield was perfect for a short stay. It would have been even more top notch had the bathroom/showers been open
- Roseanne Stearns on Google
Dec 11, 2019
Beautiful park and very nice owners/staff!
- Debbie Cornell on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.