Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean sites. Our favorite KOA because of the above!!
Jul 19, 2017
This was the nicest KOA I have ever stayed at. Friendly from the start when checking in. Beautiful kept place
Jul 18, 2017
Overall a nice campground. Shower floor in the men's shower house could use a little TLC. Quite a bit of standing water on the floor, nobody likes to deal with that. Other than that, this is a well established campground that is quiet with lots of mature trees to help provide shade
Jul 18, 2017
Nice, shaded spaces, decent space per site. Very CLEAN and well taken care of facilities. Friendly reception. Definitely well above average, even for KOA's (which are all generally good). Also, it is a very convenient mid-point layover between the Easter Sierra and the Western Rockies. It's a bit hot in the area, but nothing like AZ to the South and NV to the West.
Jul 18, 2017
This was one of the well cared for campsites on our 9200 mile trip. The owners had taken care of every little detail including the full hookups and grounds. In the eight weeks we camped this campground will stand out in our mind as one we would revisit,
Jul 18, 2017
this was the best koa we have ever stayed in we are looking for a reason to come back
Jul 18, 2017
This is probably the nicest KOA that we have stayed at. It is very clean, renovated and has lots of shade. I recommend it to everyone.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Great stopover. We were in A1 and actually had satellite reception. Thanks again.
Jul 17, 2017
Eight of us stayed in four cabins - two deluxe and two regular. Everybody had a great time! This is our second time staying here. Facility is clean and well set up. Hosts are awesome! We'd like to bring our motorhome back. New patios and fire pits for motorhomes are great addition!
Jul 17, 2017
The Kampground is very clean and secure. Mike and Julie are great. Very helpful and friendly. We will definitely recommend the Richfield KOA to others and we be returning. Thanks again.
Jul 16, 2017
My husband and I were at Richfield KOA for 1 week of work in the area. Wonderful hosting, good services at this park - people having a great time
Jul 16, 2017
I had a nice shady spot. Everything was very clean
Jul 16, 2017
Check in was very easy, service was great and staff was very friendly. Campground, bathrooms and pool very clean and neat!
Jul 16, 2017
Nice spot. Spent one night on the way to somewhere else. Staff very nice.
Jul 15, 2017
Best KOA I have ever stayed at!! Great owners that are making improvements and care about their customers.
Jul 15, 2017
Good place for one night stay. Nearby Walmart. Clean but small bathroom/showers. Grass lots.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice facility with green grass and a well kept facility. The trees are mature and shady sites. One negative remark would be the lack of transparency for those sites with no fire rings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Only a few sites have fire rings but we have many portable fire rings that we can bring to your site for free.
Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful amenities for the cabin. Owner was very nice. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice, level site with adjacent patio. Clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2017
We only stayed from 11pm til 6 am BUT all seemed good.
Jul 13, 2017
Great Stay Experience! Extremely Clean Restrooms and Campground! Mike and Julie, the KOA Owners, are GREAT! We couldn't ask for anything better! Perfect in every way!
Jul 12, 2017
Very helpful. Campground was clean and well arranged.
Jul 12, 2017
Love this place! My kids had a blast swimming and renting the banana bikes! We will definitely be back! :)
Jul 12, 2017
Great location, convenient to town. Very quiet and clean. The cabin was perfect for our baby, toddler, and dog. It was our first Koa experience and won't be our last!
Jul 11, 2017
Great!!
Jul 11, 2017
Good Electric, water and sewer. Grounds kept very neat and clean. Staff all very nice. Booked for same time next year.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice campground. We are already reserved for our return trip home. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice shady sites. Showers, restrooms and laundry room are very clean. Nice staff. Overall great stay!
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice and very clean.
Jul 10, 2017
I just stayed for 1 night, but the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Jul 09, 2017
Campground was very pleasant with nice grassy tent sites and lots of trees. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly staff, easy to get in and out, lots of trees and grass. Great spot for an overnight or extended stay
Jul 09, 2017
Good playground! Great shade for the tent sites! Staff were friendly and helpful!
Jul 09, 2017
We just stayed for one night while passing through. Everything was consistent with other KOAs we have stayed
Jul 08, 2017
We had a great experience. The staff was helpful and friendly. We especially loved the swimming pool which was beautiful and clean. The restrooms were also meticulously clean. Great Experience.
Jul 08, 2017
Clean park friendly helpful staff. We had a great stay, thank you Richfield KOA
Jul 08, 2017
we loved all the shade trees and helpful staff. we will be back
Jul 08, 2017
Great way to stay with our dogs.
Jul 08, 2017
People were warm and friendly. I felt very safe. The property was maintained well. Nice people.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
We love staying at the Richfield KOA and we love using the pool.
Jul 07, 2017
Great clean facility. Perfect spot to stay.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice campground. All the trees are awesome.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Stayed at a tent site with a flat grassy ground so it was very comfortable. Lovely swimming pool.
Jul 05, 2017
We look forward to our next stay!!!!
Jul 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy