Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 17, 2018
Clean, pretty wooded private sites. Hosts very friendly and helpful!
Oct 06, 2018
Trash pickup, that was a first for us and we have been camping for years. The place was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. I would stay again.
Oct 01, 2018
We had a great stay but you need to offer a more convenient and sensible way of buying fire wood. Charging for each small bundle meant multiple trips to your store and delivery trips for your staff. Allowing campers to buy in larger quantities (like a truck/bucket load) would be better.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business. There is no limit on how many bundles you can purchase and have delivered to your site at one time. Our office also has mulitple phone lines that allow our guests to call from their site to order firewood.
Sep 20, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice campground and a lot to do in the area.
Sep 19, 2018
Was one the best sites we have been to. The host was very helpful, our regret was that it started to rain at 3am and we broke camp (tent) took our showers and left several hours sooner than we planned. Other than that we were very happy with our stay.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
We had an awesome stay. Very relaxing. The campgrounds were very clean and bathrooms with clean. And I would say the entire staff was very friendly and very informative to the area. And also helped with any questions or any of our needs. The only disappointment was, on our last night we had a couple next to us that was intoxicated and had company in and out all night long. The company didn't stay!
Sep 01, 2018
We had a fantastic time! This KOA is well manicured and cared for...the bathrooms and the grounds of the place were sparkling clean! Will definitely return!
Aug 30, 2018
Very friendly staff. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Beautifully maintained grounds. Clean pool. Great location. Easy check in/Check out. Very satisfied with our stay
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Great staff we had a blast!
Aug 27, 2018
Clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area with lots to do.
Aug 25, 2018
We enjoyed our time at the campground. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2018
First: we loved that our TENT site was close to the bath house and a dry sink! (Every KOA should consider this) Second: we loved that garbage was picked up at anytime of day and we didn't have to hike up and down the hill every time we filled a bag. (Every KOA should do this) Third: the staff was extremely professional and helpful. Fourth: The pool was glorious! Out in the sun and warm!
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Bathrooms were very clean
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Nice place, people very helpful and friendly. Only downside is that it’s close to the interstate so you hear the traffic all night long and the camping sites are super close to one another. Overall, good place to stay. Very clean.
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Staff was very friendly.We had a bad issue with our children drinking the water at the tap on site. all three of my kids got violently ill we had to leave and go to a hotel for the two nights we were supposed to spend at the KOA.I didn’t see any no drinking signs and we were never told to not drink it.maybe we should have known,but it could have been mentioned and I would have been on the look o

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our water is tested monthly & has passed all tests which are done by a professional lab. We and our staff who live on site drink the water daily as well as other guests and we have had no water issues of any kind. Why your kids became ill could have been from many reasons including a food source,ice or just picking up a bug as kids do. We do feel bad that your kids were ill and you had to leave
Jul 09, 2018
Great stay, everyone was very nice.
Jul 07, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, very clean bathrooms and shower rooms, located near major roads were convenient to go to other places. Except car noises from roads were too loud in tent, we couldn’t get to sleep. It might be ok for RV users though. And staff members were very nice. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2018
We had a great stay. The staff at this KOA were really friendly this year. We appreciated the new walking path in the field at the top of the campground and small pond that staff told us about this year ( how did you miss it previously?) I wish there were a few other updates but overall a great stay!
Jun 05, 2018
One of the best campgrounds we stayed at! The staff was all friendly and the accommodations were wonderful! Definitely put a good name to KOA and we are seeking these in future trips. We will be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 04, 2018
It was the perfect place to stay for the Covered Bridges Half and I plan to stay there again next year!
May 15, 2018
Oct 07, 2017
Enjoyed our one night stay in a tent site. Super friendly staff and owners!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals