Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2018
A wonderful Kampground with great staff.
Aug 11, 2018
Wonderful stay for our family reunion...three cabins and two rv sites. Everything about the park, i.e., check-in through leaving were outstanding. When we were departing, the owners came by to say goodbye and wish us a safe trip...well above and beyond the norm. Will most definitely return to Quechee/Pine Valley KOA.
Aug 11, 2018
The cabin was lovely. It was clean and bright! The campground itself was clean and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend. ���
Aug 11, 2018
We plan to stay here again in the future.
Aug 11, 2018
Excellent campground and great for kids. Highly recommend this place. Everything went very well and the spot we had was perfect. Nothing bad to say.
Aug 11, 2018
Hospitality was wonderful. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Thank you
Aug 11, 2018
Wonderful stay, one of the nicer KOA's. Very nice staff.
Aug 11, 2018
Great Campground!
Aug 10, 2018
We stayed for 2 nights.Water hookup threads were terrible and as a result it sprayed all over if the water was turned on.There was no wi-fi access from our site 88, if we walked towards the cabins and were outside we could connect.The trike rentals were fun for the kids.The sites were packed in too close (neighbors had 20 people over?!).Hill made walking/biking difficult for kids.Shower was clean.
Aug 10, 2018
Mike, Jordan and the other team members we met were very nice and helpful!!! The campground is very nice and well located!!! It is a #10 in our book!!! Mike and Vicki
Aug 09, 2018
This was our 8th 1/2 way family gathering. It is always a hit! 27-68 people have attended. This campground makes everyone of us feel welcome. A very clean and up to date place! Always great to see Mike and Cindy and their crew.
Aug 09, 2018
Enjoyed being in a cabin on a rainy night (Friday instead of a tent. I stayed in Lynx Lodge which had more supplies in it than I expected. (Being used to camping, I had brought paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, etc.) Bed was comfortable and I really appreciated the AC and fans. The use of the pavilion for our reunion potluck was great. Overall, a nice facility and friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Absolutely fantastic stay! My family and I go camping often and this was one of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. We will certainly be back again.
Aug 09, 2018
We were very impressed with this campground. The cleanliness and the landscaping. The sites were very nice.
Aug 09, 2018
Another wonderful stay! The owners and entire staff are very welcoming and restrooms are extremely clean. Grounds are well maintained.
Aug 08, 2018
It is always a pleasure to stay at Pine Valley KOA. It is refreshing to see the owners continually make improvements. Love the new blacktop and the deluxe patios/fire rings are great.
Aug 08, 2018
Very kindly respectful staff and great help with everything required, Thank You all
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Beautiful campground. Very well maintained. Friendly staff. So much to do in the area. Staff provided us with suggestions for activities - hiking and biking trails.
Aug 08, 2018
We came here for our annual family reunion. Cindy and Leah were fabulous helping us make our rv site and cabin reservations and while here Clifford helped us out on a couple of occasions. Would certainly return to Quechee again!!
Aug 08, 2018
Very nice clean campground with friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Aug 08, 2018
Wonderful reception, nice flat sites and pool water was just right.
Aug 07, 2018
Beginning in 1984 we have held our family reunions at various campgrounds throughout New England. Everyone agreed that the variety of accommodations at Quechee/Pine Valley made it a perfect choice for this years gathering. We had a great time and will certainly return. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.
Aug 07, 2018
Relaxing
Aug 07, 2018
We had a fantastic time staying at the Quechee KOA. It is a great central location to explore lots of fun VT attractionsThe kids loved the pool, the playground area and the hayride on Saturday night. We found the campground to be nice and quiet. The sites were very compact as is typical, but slightly more private. The staff couldn't be friendlier. We have already recommended to friends and family!
Aug 07, 2018
What a wonderful place. The campsite was beautiful, the service level high and everyone working in the office professional and pleasant. Loved visiting the gorge and the Vermont Institute of Natural Science, both of which were just up the road. A great destination and a great campground, all around wonderful experience.
Aug 07, 2018
Everyone there is so incredibly nice and helpful. This was our second time at this KOA and it was just as special this time around. We will definitely be back again. Thank you Quechee KOA you are all amazing
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
This is the BEST KOA in the Country. They take very good care of campers whether they are patients at the local hospital (Dartmouth Hitchcock) spouses of patients or crazy campers who left all the food at home. They helped bail me out by telling us of a deli who would deliver to the campground. Thank-you.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
As always, Pine Valley KOA is top notch. From making our reservations, to making us feel welcome every minute that we are there, the folks at Q/PV are outstanding. The campground is kept clean, neat and organized. We call this place our family reunion destination away from home. We can’t wait to return next year. Thank you Quechee Pine Valley. Steve and Krista Rowe, Isle La Motte, Vermont.
Aug 06, 2018
everyone was extremely friendly... all the workers would wave and say hi... there were 3 workers that separately stopped and said goodbye to my wife as we were getting ready to leave. Those types of little things make the stay much more enjoyable... we'll be back next year!
Aug 06, 2018
Our stay at the Quechee KOA was awesome! Very nice spacious site. The grounds were kept very clean and beautiful. The staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed during our time there. Cindy took the time to give me information about the restaurants in the area and offered to make reservations for my birthday. We had a wonderful time. Thank you!
Aug 06, 2018
Beautiful campground, very clean. Very friendly staff. Would definitely go back again!
Aug 06, 2018
Absolutely fantastic! This KOA was everything that I heard about and expected, and more. Clean, safe and friendly. Cindy was the most gracious host; she made it a priority that we were happy, comfortable, and had everything we needed. We are KOA Pine Valley friends for life, and will definitely be back next year!
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Great place! nice people / clean
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
We absolutely love it there! We started going there by renting a cabin 7 years ago. We have been back every year and now own our own trailer, which we brought this last visit. Love it there. It is well kept, with lots of flowers and patios.
Aug 04, 2018
This is our second time at the queechee Koa. It is a small but nicely kept campground.
Aug 04, 2018
Very good
Aug 04, 2018
We stayed in one of the premium sites and it was one of the loveliest campsites we have ever stayed in.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
The campground is excellent. Clean and tidy. Sites are great . Staff are very friendly and efficient. We really rate this park and will recommend to all who ask�
Aug 03, 2018
Pleasant spaces, not crowded, clean showers, immaculate grounds, frequent garbage pick-up, several washers, over-all very nice stay
Aug 03, 2018
Clean grounds, friendly staff, overall very good experience
Aug 03, 2018
When we come back , this campground would be top of the list to stay! It was one of the nicest campgrounds we stayed and the staff could not have been nicer! I got a rash and went to the store to get some powder, they didn’t have any but the lady at the store had extra at her trailer and gave me some!
Aug 02, 2018
We loved our stay! My kids didn’t want to leave the campground. The staff was so friendly and the grounds were immaculate. We can’t wait to come back!
Aug 02, 2018
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was also helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals