Campground Reviews

May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
Excellent location, great staff and very clean. Look forward to returning.
May 13, 2022
The campground is clean, well organized with friendly staff. Just what we expect from KOA. My only concern was that the map online is different than the map you get at the campground. It just needs to be updated. I thought our site was in the shade when I booked it but it was full sun! I could have asked to be switched but I didn’t. Other than that, beautiful campground.
May 12, 2022
It was a very pleasant and quiet 5 nights stay at this campground in the middle of Vermont. It’s a perfect spot to visit the whole state of Vermont plus neighboring states of New Hampshire and Connecticut. The owners are very friendly. They really keep the campground spotless with nice landscaping. We will definitely come back next time when in Vermont. Thank you very much!
May 12, 2022
Friendly and helpful in giving suggestions for local sites to see and eat. Very clean and well kept campgrounds. Many thanks.
May 10, 2022
Great team great place !!!
May 10, 2022
Great place! Extremely clean, big rig friendly and the staff was amazing! We wish we could book more trips there but their calendar is pretty full. We would highly recommend this camp ground.
May 10, 2022
Very clean efficiently run campground
May 10, 2022
This was our first family camping trip with our 2 1/2 year old and our first time with a travel trailer of our own. This is an absolutely pristine campground. The staff was over the top helpful and friendly and we will definitely be back many times!
May 10, 2022
WE LOVE IT HERE!!! we come back Each year if not twice a year!
May 09, 2022
As always, the Quechee KOA is clean and beautiful and the Scruggs family are wonderful. If I could give them a 6 stars, I would!
May 09, 2022
Our first weekend of the season at the Quechee KOA! And as always, the staff was welcoming and friendly. It was quiet due to it being their first weekend open for the season, but it was just what we needed. Can't wait to return!
May 09, 2022
Pine Valley Quechee KOA is the best campground hands down. Mike, Cindy, Jordan and the entire staff keep the place pristine! It’s no wonder they have won so many awards. We had a great Mothers Day weekend and a great start to the 2022 camping season. Lots of area attractions and the Vermont countryside is spectacular! Be sure to book for the Howling Halloween weekend in October!!
May 09, 2022
It was wonderful, everyone there was so helpful and kind.
May 09, 2022
We love it there. Always clean, friendly, helpful staff. We stay there a couple times a year.
May 09, 2022
This is my favorite KOA. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and kind. I love our first weekend camp trip here.
May 09, 2022
The park was clean and quiet. The cabin was great. Our only 2 issues; the cabin needed airing out and the bed was tilted head down.
Feb 02, 2022
We had a lovely time at Quechee Pine Valley. On our walks around the camp you can see the grounds are kept immaculate, the owners definitely take pride in their campground. I spent time reading a book at the pond in an adirondack chair while the hubby fished in a canoe from their rentals. Overall we had a wonderful and peaceful visit I would absolutely recommend this campground to anyone.
Nov 13, 2021
A jewel of a KOA!
Nov 13, 2021
We have stayed in 15 KOAs since August. This is one of the best!
Oct 27, 2021
Loved your Halloween weekend! The decorations and the activities were so much fun. Your staff is so so nice and the campground and cabins are beautiful! We can’t wait for next year!
Oct 25, 2021
Cindy, Mike, Jordan, and this year Norma, run one of the best campgrounds where you could ever hope to stay. The staff is very friendly, the campground is clean and very well maintained, sites are level and spacious. The end of season Halloween Weekend event is the perfect way to end your season of camping. Looking forward to staying there next year. DON'T miss their Halloween weekend event!
Oct 25, 2021
This was our first time camping here. The staff was fantastic and very helpful. Enjoyed the festive Halloween decorations around the campground. Great time, we will be back next season!
Oct 24, 2021
Mostly, I had a nice stay. The people were nice and the place was clean. I had a good time. My only complaint was the shower had no pressure and it was mostly cold. I ran the water for about 5 minutes before it finally turned warm and the warm water only lasted for about 2 minutes. Long enough to wash my hair, but not long enough to rinse it out or clean the rest of me...
Oct 22, 2021
Another great halloween weekend! Wonderfully clean, friendly place to enjoy the long weekend. Cannot wait until next season
Oct 22, 2021
Love this park! Have stayed in Airstream & a cabin & both experiences were great. Whole park is very well kept & staff & volunteers are the best!!!
Oct 20, 2021
It was wonderful the cabin was cozy and everyone was friendly. My son and I had a great time
Oct 20, 2021
Oct 20, 2021
Mike and Cindy are the best! Staff is friendly and in point. Quechee KOA is the cleanest and most organized campground we have been to. Super convenient as it’s right off the highway and close to all the Vermont shopping and attractions. The sites are completely level and well maintained with stone and patios. It’s no wonder they have won so many awards! The Howling Halloween is a must!! Nic
Oct 20, 2021
Oct 19, 2021
This KOA is always clean and the staff is very friendly. One of the best camp grounds I have stayed at.
Oct 19, 2021
We had a wonderful two weeks at Pine Valley. The campground staff and owners, Cindy and Mike, were friendly and gracious as always. It was terrific fun decorating and participating in the Halloween festivities. This is our favorite KOA campground. We will be returning for two 2 week trips next year. Can’t wait!! Thanks, Cindy and Mike
Oct 19, 2021
Quechee KOA is the best KOA! Staff and owners are AMAZING! You will never find a more friendly or helpful staff/owners anywhere. Sites are spacious - campground spotless. We stayed for Halloween weekend and it was so much fun. Most sites decorated and had such a festive feel in the air. Talking with fellow campers everyone feels the same - we LOVE Quechee KOA
Oct 19, 2021
Cindy and Mike run a great place! We've been going for 11 or 12 years and it's where we always begin and end the camping season!
Oct 19, 2021
Best Koa Thank you��
Oct 19, 2021
Oct 19, 2021
The best campground ever! The staff is amazing, the campground is clean and immaculate. Love this place - highly recommend. The only suggestion would be for more doggy waste disposal containers around the campground.
Oct 19, 2021
The staff are wonderful and they made it a great, fun family weekend.
Oct 19, 2021
Wonderful stay with wonderful people!
Oct 19, 2021
Very busy but very nice. Excellent staff and very well maintained, even though at the end of the season. One of my favorite KOAs!
Oct 19, 2021
Staff very friendly and helpful. campground was very clean.
Oct 19, 2021
We love it here and plan to come back each year, thank you for having such a wonderful campground and employees to help assist!! You guys are the best KOA EVER!!!
Oct 18, 2021
Great Team and weekend !!!
Oct 18, 2021
Love Quechee koa. Mike and Cindy are the best. Wonderful park.
Oct 17, 2021
Very nice campground. Great attentive staff, friendly and always willing to help. Grounds kept very nice. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 16, 2021
Our stay was great. Grounds were well kept and staff friendly. All facilities were kept very clean. Site was level and services were in good shape. We plan to come back. Thank you very much. MAGA
Oct 16, 2021
The staff was awesome! Thanks to Sue for helping me work out our reservation which was a little complicated. The staff then called and let me know that the cabin I had was open for one more day which we gladly accepted. The Halloween decorations were great. Best KOA ever!
Oct 16, 2021
Third stay at Quechee/Pine Valley. Site and facilities are pristine. Staff is so friendly and helpful. They make everyone feel especially important and welcome. We’ve traveled camping for more than 20 years and this is the absolute best campground we have ever seen. Nothing is overlooked from the most simple thing as trash collection to bathroom maintenance. Checking in is easy and flawless.
Oct 16, 2021
Great Camp. Sites are large and flat. Bathroom showers are large and very clean. Staff was always cleaning the grounds.
Oct 16, 2021
We are travelers and don’t sit in campgrounds long! However this campground was so friendly, great fall decor and extremely friendly staff AND we wish we could spend a few days here!!!!
May 08, 2022
Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Heated pool and quiet park.
- Bill Spinney on Google
Feb 02, 2022
We had a lovely time at Quechee Pine Valley. On our walks around the camp you can see the grounds are kept immaculate, the owners definitely take pride in their campground. I spent time reading a book at the pond while the hubby fished in a canoe from their rentals. Overall we had a wonderful and peaceful visit I would absolutely recommend this campground to anyone. Also 2 thumbs up for their amazing Halloween and Fall decorations, it was awesome to experience a real fall coming from Palm Beach FL.
- Jules K. on Google
Oct 14, 2021
Great campgrounds! This was a last minute girls trip and this was the ONLY site we could find left within a 50 mile radius...we were VERY lucky. Wonderful staff!! Extremely clean grounds and even cleaner bath house! Wood & ice delivery to you your site within minutes of requesting it. Thank you for your hospitality. p.s. Apologies if we were a bit loud after 10pm on Sunday during the Bills big win over Kansas City!! LOL
- 422kerryk on Trip Advisor