Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 02, 2018
Arrived in rain and staff was very helpfull. No problems with site and park was busy.
Oct 27, 2018
we were only there for two nights but everyone and every thing was very nice I would highly recommend this campsite
Oct 27, 2018
Great time for all as always see you in the spring.
Oct 26, 2018
Wonderful campground. One of the nicest and well maintained campgrounds I have stayed at. Staff were great and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this campground.
Oct 25, 2018
It was the greatest experience on our whole trip. The staff is super nice and friendly, the sites are great and the ammendities are amazing. the bathrooms were well maintained and heated (which was great since it was cold). We were here during the Halloween Weekend which was amazing. We had so much fun during pumkin carving and the haunted hayride was the coolest thing.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
It was just for a short visit but very pleasant and nice
Oct 22, 2018
We have been coming here for years and have stayed at many other KOA campgrounds around the USA. Every year Mike and Cindy make improvements to the campground that put this KOA at the top of our list. They are friendly, accommodating and make you feel like family. We look forward to our next visit.
Oct 22, 2018
Wonderful!! Owners were so helpful,friendly and knowledgeable of surrounding area and more. My first time and won’t be the last !!
Oct 22, 2018
Very attentive staff, nice, clean sites
Oct 22, 2018
Beautiful park. Very friendly
Oct 22, 2018
We were here the last day before closing for the season and we CANT WAIT until it opens again in the spring! Feeling like we found a little gem, the cabin was beautiful and warm (it's October and cold here already) and the campground is tons of fun to explore - they even have a small nature trail and beautiful catch & release pond. We will absolutely be back!
Oct 22, 2018
We had for one night a very nice site very clean thanks !
Oct 21, 2018
Really friendly and helpful staff member, adequately clean facilities, great playground (with a pirate ship!). My only complaint is that there was no pavement under the basketball hoop. We only stayed for two nights, so we didn't get a chance to explore everything we would have liked to in the area, but the Montshire Museum and the Quechee gorge were great. We'll definitely be back.
Oct 21, 2018
Level sites, easy in out .. staff very helpful
Oct 21, 2018
Neat and well kept campground, the best we stayed at in our 3 week tour of the New England states. The staff were particularly friendly, and helpful with our need to have good internet connection for our correspondence with family in Australia. We recommend this campground to any traveller.
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Among best parks we've stayed in 49 years of RV travel all across USA & Canada !! Our 4th time here in 10 years from Calif. , WILL BE BACK! , have & will continue to recommend to EVERYONE touring New England. Michael & Ciddy Scruggs are awesome people, keep great staff and keep park in great shape always improving it !!! Hope to be back soon for longer stay a & their Prehalloween event

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for recommending us! We look forward to having you back in the near future! Safe travels!
Oct 19, 2018
Wonderful welcome, amazing feeling under the forrest canopy. We have been at a quite a few KOA places...and this was just wonderful!
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
The KOA Pine Valley Campground at Quechee, Vermont is outstanding even among the dependably great KOAs. The beautiful location is easily accessible. The facilities, grounds and camp sites are clean and very well maintained consistently. Most importantly, the Staff and the Owners are friendly, thoughtful, and approachable. Our experience is that each visit to the Pine Valley KOA is always the best!
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Quick, overnight stay while traveling. We were guided to our site by an “escort,” who did a better job directing my husband in backing up the trailer into the spot than I could have. Bathhouse was immaculate! Our first KOA, but definitely not the last.
Oct 19, 2018
One of the best kept KOAs I have been to. They were still cleaning the sites and areas in between of leaves even though they were closing for the year in 3 days! Definitely recommend!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Oct 18, 2018
We went for the last weekend of their season. They had a great Halloween themed weekend. We have reserved our site for next year
Oct 18, 2018
The cabins and the campground are gorgeous!! The staff were fabulous and very kind!! We loved it so much we already booked for next year!!
Oct 18, 2018
Despite the rain on Monday, we enjoyed our trip to Vermont. We were able to see the Fall colors before the wind and the rain blew the leaves off the trees.
Oct 18, 2018
Nice little campground in historic and scenic area
Oct 18, 2018
It was a really nice campground and site and we really enjoyed the stay. The KOA folks were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 18, 2018
Campground staff was very friendly and helpful! However the sites were not very level! Will stay again when in the area!
Oct 17, 2018
We had a wonderful weekend! The staff is fabulous!!
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Clean, pretty wooded private sites. Hosts very friendly and helpful!
Oct 17, 2018
Great location, friendly helpful staff, family orientated, festive atmosphere.
Oct 17, 2018
The owners and staff work very hard to keep up the grounds. They always make you feel welcome. We plan on staying at this cwmpground again.
Oct 17, 2018
Beautiful sites in the woods. Wonderful customer service. Good bathrooms. The area is very entertaining. Highly recommend!
Oct 16, 2018
Outstanding, as always.
Oct 16, 2018
What a wonderful way to finish a camping season. Thank you for another great year and a wonderful Halloween Weekend. The kids enjoyed the whole weekend. Can't wait until camping starts again next year.
Oct 16, 2018
Absolutely perfect!
Oct 16, 2018
great park,
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
The staff was very helpful. We arrived on a rainy, windy day and our heater in our cabin wasn’t working well. They brought a better one and our cabin was toasty warm.
Oct 16, 2018
Fantastic! We always look forward to it and we are never let down.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words and for your business! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Oct 15, 2018
Yearly Halloween camping was enjoyable at Queechee. Looking forward towards next year, thank you.
Oct 15, 2018
Love going to KOA!
Oct 15, 2018
Great Weekend!
Oct 15, 2018
Very well kept campground as workers were always around doing various duties, especially keeping it clean. The sites were larger and spaced a good distance apart. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if in the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals