Quechee / Pine Valley KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2019
Great place, great cabins, great staff!
Jul 16, 2019
A very nice KOA. I didn't realize from the website that my site was elevated, however it was nice.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Great stay! Very friendly staff - everyone was so willing to help with requests for information.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
First time traveling and camping at a KOA in many years as we have had a seasonal site. Enjoyed everything about the campground. Friendly staff, clean sites, nice store. Have nothing bad to add and will probably stay here again.
Jul 16, 2019
We love it there and so donour children!
Jul 16, 2019
So very peaceful. Amazingly clean grounds and bathrooms. Will definitely return.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Clean. Friendly staff. Great area. Some amenities for kids, but not as many as other campgrounds. But understandable as this is more a stopover campground than vaca destination. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Perfect location off Interstate Hwy. easy to maneuver around with our 37’ 5th wheel. In the heart of many sites to see. Very clean and staff is customer focused. Thank you!
Jul 15, 2019
Great location. Love the campground. It's clean and all the staff are friendly.
Jul 15, 2019
All the staff was so friendly & helpful - park was super clean!
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Best ever!
Jul 15, 2019
Had full hook up but the sewer hook ip was In useable. Very clean KOA but close to main road
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Very clean and well-kept campground. Out site was spotless! It was a very peaceful, quiet weekend.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
we definitely plan on coming back! and we loved our spot 14A :)
Jul 15, 2019
Everyone was helpful and polite! The setting was lovely. I want site 92 every time!
Jul 15, 2019
Clean as a Five Star hotel & will definitely return
Jul 14, 2019
Great place to stay, very clean and the staff is amazing! Looking forward to going again
Jul 14, 2019
We love coming here each summer. The King Arthur Bakery is nearby, the Quechee Gorge is always pretty to see, and we don’t miss an opportunity to eat at Simon Pearce!
Jul 14, 2019
Very pretty and quiet.
Jul 14, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Jul 13, 2019
The campground is meticulously maintained. Very clean and beautiful. The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Jul 12, 2019
Awesome campground, awesome people
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
this was a very nice and very clean and well kept RV park. The location was perfect for us. We will be back!
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Very well kept, all employee's where Great. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much for having a really great KOA.
Jul 11, 2019
Friendly staff, everything is clean, and it’s nice and quiet.
Jul 11, 2019
Great location, clean, quiet, however, we found the sites (delux cabin) a tad too close to each other—would have been nice to have more space between site. Overall, great place to stay—will be back for sure!
Jul 11, 2019
very clean . friendly staff
Jul 10, 2019
We always look forward to our annual Quechee KOA trip. The owners and staff are excellent, great facilities and perfect location for the activities we enjoy.
Jul 10, 2019
My family and I had a great time staying at the KOA. Everyone was very nice !! The grounds and bathrooms were exceptionally clean. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful !! Can't wait for my next visit !! C. Ando
Jul 10, 2019
The best KOA that I have stayed at. Everything that you would want they have, location, well maintained, fire pit, easy RV coach parking, locations for tents to large RV’s coach parking, friendly & helpful staff, lake for fishing, & pool. Everything I was looking for and more. Thank You Cindy & Mike !��
Jul 10, 2019
The staff was helpful and professional. The grounds were immaculate! The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was because we paid for a pull through site and it really wasn’t (Neighbor’s parking made it too tight.) we had to set up on an incline.
Jul 10, 2019
Cindy at the desk was incredibly helpful, hospitable, and genuinely interested in making one feel welcomed. She went over and above her duties to make sure that my KOA points are and would be correctly placed.
Jul 10, 2019
My stay was amazing!! Was for only one night but we all had a great time the staff is excellent!! The grill at our site would night light someone came right away to light it for us then first thing in morning replaced with a brand new one. Can’t wait to go again soon
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin that was clean and stocked with everything we needed. The grounds were well kept with excellent amenities. The campground was very quiet at night even though it was packed with people. Everyone was friendly, especially the staff who were very helpful and welcoming. Definitely one of our favorite campgrounds and we will absolutely stay here again.
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Will come back next year. Everyone was very friendly. The place is very clean. We had a great time. Thank you
Jul 09, 2019
Great