Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2018
Beautiful location, and very friendly and helpful staff. We were amazed at the preparations made and event plans at the facility for the upcoming Halloween holiday. We’d highly recommend this campground to anybody staying in the area!
Oct 14, 2018
Nice central location to Quechee, Hanover and Woodstock. Very clean facility and attentive staff. Amazing Halloween decorations.
Oct 13, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean campground. They had a big Halloween bash planned for this weekend unfortunately we were leaving on Friday 10/12/18 but it looked as it was giingvto be a fun time. Would definitely staff here again.
Oct 13, 2018
excellent campground in beautiful setting with friendly staff, clean facilities and fast internet
Oct 13, 2018
Very well located - close to highway (but no noise) with many museums and interesting sights to see within 20 mins. Scenic campsites with trees. Cabins are nice and bathrooms extremely clean and roomy. The Bar-B-Q wasn’t working initially but quickly fixed by the staff. All staff were helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 13, 2018
Nice park. A little tight quarters but very pretty.
Oct 13, 2018
Stopped for two night, had booked a pull thru full hookup, was given a back in, as the slot we were to get, previous person did not vacate. They upgraded us to a premium spot, which was nice, but had to move next day to a different spot, as someone else was slated for it. Very nice about everything but frustrating just the same.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
Everyone was sooooo friendly. They helped us setup.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Wonderful campground, helpful staff, great location.
Oct 12, 2018
The camping was amazing! Stayed in a deluxe cabin very roomy and comfy! Close to many shops and activities! Cant wait to go back!
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
A big thanks to Cindy, her family and the staff. We stayed over a week in August and a few days in September and it was amazing. Everyone is so kind and there when you need them. Can't wait to go back next year.
Oct 12, 2018
Great campground our second stay there. All of the workers extremely friendly.
Oct 12, 2018
The facility is neat and clean; shows the commitment to quality just from the physical appearance. The owners and staff are top notch; just plain great people. We will be back again next season.
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Outstanding KOA. They were very went out of their way to find a way for us to stay 2 extra nights despite being very busy. The towns and countryside around the KOA are pretty and an excellent destination.
Oct 11, 2018
Wonderful stay as always! Clean campground, pleasant decorations for the fall. Cindy and Mike are great hosts!
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
We had a great stay this past weekend and have already booked our trip for next year! The cabin looked brand new and was so clean, everyone that worked there always had a smile and were so kind and helpful!
Oct 11, 2018
Very nice. Great setup at cabin 82 with the fire pit area.
Oct 11, 2018
Always clean,organized with a welcoming and helpful staff. Very convenient to major tourist attractions and great restaurants.
Oct 11, 2018
Nice location, Men's room was a bit dated.. Site was level and clean
Oct 11, 2018
Great small place to stay and very quite . The staff is very accomadating.
Oct 10, 2018
We have coming to Quechee Pine Valley KOA twice a year, for many years. It is our favorite campground in the state of Vermont.
Oct 10, 2018
Still the best campground around and the one that I like to go to most often. Whether it be the service, the care that obviously goes into maintaining the highest standard or the staff themselves, we always feel welcome every time we go there.
Oct 10, 2018
It was the best site we've ever had with a wonderful deck. Park is nicely laid out, great store, nice secure dog park. We have already reserved for next year. Best KOA we've stayed at.
Oct 10, 2018
Clean, quiet very well run campground. Best I have ever stayed in.
Oct 10, 2018
Nice clean campground. Best WiFi to date.
Oct 10, 2018
We have stayed there many times! We love The hosts, thank you once again for the great trip!
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Nice, relaxing and friendly as always
Oct 09, 2018
Love visiting every year, Cindy & Mike & their staff are great and have a very nice well kept KOA. Can’t wait to return!!
Oct 09, 2018
Nice owners, very clean, and well kept.
Oct 09, 2018
Hands down, one of the best managed, cleanest campgrounds. Cindy and Mike not only make it look easy, but you can see it that they really enjoy what they're doing. Already have our reservations for next year.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Had a fantastic Columbus Day weekend at Quechee KOA. This is our 3rd year and will be back for a 4th!! Thank you to all you and your staff everyone was so accommodating.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Restrooms were extremely clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The Halloween decorations were great. Can not wait to go back again.
Oct 09, 2018
it was ok , I prefer a more primitive setting with trees between the sites , not stacked on top of one another
Oct 09, 2018
Best KOA in New England. I’ve camped here three times so far. It’s clean, friendly, and the grounds are beautiful. If I can make one suggestion please make Halloween weekend on Columbus Day weekend! Maybe next year? Please?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Oct 08, 2018
Clean and friendly place. Staff were very accommodating. The only downfall is its limited full hook up sites. Long waiting lists to finally get a full hook up site for a holiday weekend. That being said, we have already booked our site for next year, and am on a waiting list for a full hook up.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
We enjoyed three nights in the Queechie area. The cabins were clean, well stocked, large enough and private enough. Loved the grill and firepits. Great location.
Oct 06, 2018
Trash pickup, that was a first for us and we have been camping for years. The place was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. I would stay again.
Oct 06, 2018
This is a superb campground. The sites, facilities, amenities, and professionalism exhibited by the staff merits a 6-star rating. Right down to the manicured lawn, deadheaded flowers and daily trash pick. I’ll be back.
Oct 06, 2018
Very nice campground would definitely go back
Oct 06, 2018
Excellent historical tour by Rick! Deluxe cabin was clean and convenient. Pine trees provided privacy between us and the next door cabin. Friendly folks in the office/store. Hot water on demand, comfortable bed. Would stay here again.
Oct 06, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and shall return!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy