Quechee / Pine Valley KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
We stayed for 10 nights in a cabin. I have returned to this KOA for the past 5-6 yrs. Each time I walk into my cabin I say, "I'm home!" Mike and CIndy are always welcoming. It is a lovely campground. I visit by myself, or a daughter comes with me. I hope to bring my other daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandchildren someday. They would love it! The Halloween activities are so much fun. Thank you!
Oct 30, 2019
We stayed at Quechee/Pine Valley as part of our Autumn Color trip. It was a very nice campground in a great location.
Oct 25, 2019
The annual Halloween weekend is our camping event of the year! Cindy, Mike, & staff do an outstanding job. From the time you arrive at the campground, till the time you leave, it's all about kids (and adults) having a good time. Campers decorating their sites, the costume parade, and the "Trick or Treaters" make this a weekend not to miss!
Oct 25, 2019
As always a great stay....A very well run, clean, and modern campground, with a friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
We love this KOA! Owners and staff are extremely friendly. It is very obvious they care about the property, as it is spotless and beautifully maintained. They have taken steps to try to keep each site as private as possible with bushes or ornamental grass by fire pits to offer privacy. We stayed during Halloween weekend and had a blast!
Oct 22, 2019
We enjoyed the area and the campground. Folks are friendly and there is a lot of things to do in the immediate vicinity. We had such a wonderful time we booked the same weekend for next year.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We always have a great time at the Quechee KOA!! Especially in the fall.
Oct 21, 2019
What can I say! Halloween weekend at Quechee is Epic!! Cindy, Mike and Staff are the best! Most well kept campground I have ever been at. It’s no wonder they keep winning awards!
Oct 21, 2019
Clean bathrooms, good site and attentive staff. Thx u. One suggestion I would recommend it would be to place either a propane grill or charcoal grill on some of the bigger sites.
Oct 21, 2019
We have a wonderful time every year! Best weekend ever! The staff have become like family! We love pine valley!!!
Oct 21, 2019
We just love the quechee KOA. Been coming for many years. Cindy, Mike and their whole crew just do such a wonderful job of keeping the kampground clean and fun.
Oct 21, 2019
Mike & Cindy are the very best. They treat you like family and are always happy to see you when you return. We go 2 times a year. Once for the balloon festival and closing weekend. This campground and the people in it are warm and friendly and can't do enough to make sure your stay was a GREAT one. We just got back from the Halloween Weekend where I took my two young grandsons who are 3 & 4.
Oct 21, 2019
We love Cindy and Mike! We've been going there for 9 years and we plan on returning year after year.
Oct 21, 2019
As per prior years, the Pine Valley KOA has maintained the highest standards, cleanest facilities, and the friendliest most responsive staff. They should be highly proud of their facility and efforts. We applaud the Halloween fun that comes with this particular weekend.
Oct 21, 2019
Always a great stay!!! Cabins are extremely clean and very comfortable.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
This is one of our favorite campgrounds to visit! The staff and owners are very friendly and go above and beyond to ensure the guests have a good stay. Quechee is an enjoyable place to visit as well, with scenic hiking and fun family activities in the area. We had an absolute blast for the Halloween wknd festivities at the campground!
Oct 21, 2019
The staff was amazing. I arrived with a broken right ankle and not able to drive our rig. The wife drove but is not yet skilled enough to place the rig. The staff placed our rig and made sure that we were able to get leveled, hooked up and settled in. OUTSTANDING service from beginning to end. The Halloween festivities were amazing and we had a great time. We will be back next year.
Oct 21, 2019
Wonderful campground!! Five stars!!! Hosts and hostesses are very accommodating! Campground and bathrooms were very clean. Halloween decorations and activities were wonderful. We’ll be back again!
Oct 21, 2019
Well run, friendly, professional and one of the best Halloween weekends you can have.
Oct 21, 2019
The staff could not be more friendly or helpful. The property was very clean and the party that they put on for their Halloween weekend was awesome. We were visiting family and they came over for the cookout and the scary hayride. We all had a great time.
Oct 20, 2019
Great campground! We book every year.
Oct 20, 2019
Beautiful park with a lovely pond in front. The premium sites at this park though do not come with a grill or a table & chairs as we’ve experienced at other KOA’s. So not really sure why this site was so different....
Oct 20, 2019
AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great ownership. Total commitment to their clients.
Oct 19, 2019
Very clean... great staff.... nice place overall.
Oct 19, 2019
So far the best one we've been to Very happy with a facility in people were a top notch
Oct 19, 2019
Nice campground, friendly employees, clean and well maintained facilities. RV site kind of small. Had a patio site and it was a very narrow site, our patio was only a few feet from the motor home on the next site.
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Wonderful all the way around
Oct 18, 2019
We love staying st the Quechee KOA. It’s always neat and quiet. The location is just perfect for sight seeing in Vermont.
Oct 18, 2019
What a wonderful scary surprise that they were decorated for Halloween! Great job! It was a hoot!! Our stay was great, as always!
Oct 18, 2019
The people who work there are great. Everything is clean. They bend over backwards to make sure your stay is great.
Oct 18, 2019
One night in cabin. Everything satisfactory
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Very friendly staff, and exceptionally clean park!
Oct 17, 2019
We, among the three other groups, spent the long weekend at the above-mentioned campground and we were not disappointed. The grounds were clean, everyone was courteous, and had a generally fantastic time. I would highly recommend this establishment and intend on returning in the near future.
Oct 17, 2019
One of the best we've stayed at. Bathrooms were spotless! Friendly, pleasant staff. Would definitely stay there again!
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Impressive campground. Everything was extremely organized and the staff was very friendly. Fellow campers were very nice. Also there was a lot to do in the area. Will be back!
Oct 16, 2019
Another amazing stay! The staff is so friendly and helpful and always make our stay perfect!
Oct 15, 2019
Always friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facility.
Oct 15, 2019
great staff, very friendly. Immaculate campground.
Oct 15, 2019
We really enjoy camping there, love the campground, friendly staff, the location. and the beautiful foliage, look forward to it every year. We recommend it, to all our friends and family.
Oct 15, 2019
All the workers were extremely friendly. The bathrooms were spotless and workers were always making sure the campsites were clean. We have already booked again for next year.�
Oct 15, 2019
Great site. Nice staff. Lots to do!
Oct 15, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.