Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean baths and showers. The park is neat and well kept.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Great campground and customer service. We had a very nice site. We plan on coming back soon to do more activities. We just ran out of time. Thank you so much. Both my wife and me loved it.
Jun 28, 2017
very clean, and staff wanted to help in any they could
Jun 28, 2017
Very clean, great people.
Jun 27, 2017
C'était notre quatrième séjour à ce camping et nous adorons tout simplement! Nous le recommandons chaudement. Très bien situé en plein coeur du Vermont.
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent service. personnels courtois et d'une grande gentillesse. Très bien entretenu et tranquilité. Bravo Diane Ledoux Ménard
Jun 27, 2017
Our sites were awesome. Lots of Privacy. The staff were very friendly. My wife and will definitely be coming back. Al and Kathleen Toronto ON
Jun 27, 2017
Always a great time at this campground. Every time we visit they have made more and more improvements to a campground that was already very nice! Can't wait for our next trip!
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, well-maintained facilities! Friendly, helpful, hardworking staff! Beautiful, spacious sites in a spectacular location! Thank you for a wonderful visit!
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful site
Jun 27, 2017
Would give it more stars if there were more. Our weekend could not have been better, Your staff made our stay very enjoyable
Jun 27, 2017
Very Nice Little place. Not enough lots with sewer but ok
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful layout, clean, dog friendly, run by a friendly and helpful crew. Can't ask for more than that.
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful campground...
Jun 27, 2017
Love this KOA!
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff, clean, well run. We will definitely go back again. Nice level sites, pretty with fences and nice landscaping.
Jun 26, 2017
From the moment we arrived until we left we were so impressed with the cleanliness, everyone we met both staff and fellow campers were friendly. The sites were large and clean. We will be back.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
A great stay pleasurable in good weather and even if it rains a lot of thing to see near by.
Jun 26, 2017
It was very enjoyable. I found the place to be very clean. The owners are really nice people.
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great time and would gladly return. Your staff were friendly and courteous. We look forward to another stay soon.
Jun 26, 2017
Very quiet and very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Stayed on a different site than we typically do but just as good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!
Jun 25, 2017
We love it there! I could stay all summer! Mike and Cindy are the greatest!!!
Jun 25, 2017
Every time we stay here, it's a wonderful experience. Clean sites, friendly staff, helpful, and welcoming. Looking forward to returning there next year!
Jun 25, 2017
As always we enjoyed our stay very much. We hope to return in the fall but time may not permit. It's always great to visit Mike and Cindy and meat new friends, too.
Jun 24, 2017
It was a wonderful weekend..
Jun 24, 2017
always a pleasure to camp here! it is one of the nicest campgrounds we ever stayed at! We will be back in August!
Jun 24, 2017
Except for no Cell, Satellite, or Internet service A GREAT CAMPGROUND with GREAT STAFF!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Some of our sites are positioned perfectly for satellite coverage and we will accommodate your request if we have the availability. We offer free internet and obviously the cell phone coverage is out of our control.
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful setting and well maintained.
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean and Well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
We've already made our reservations for next. Great location, the campground is always clean, spotless. They really do an outstanding job, you can just see it they really care. Mike & Cindy are so welcoming.
Jun 19, 2017
Hey owners Cindy and Mike are the best. The rest of the crew are great too. They are always pleasant, efficient, and ever so helpful. The campground is emaculate and they don't over groom as to disturb the campers peace. We will always come back reservations for 2018 already done. Thanks Cindy and Mike!
Jun 19, 2017
Well kept family friendly campground
Jun 19, 2017
This is one of our favorites! The owners and staff are the best.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and clean campground. Welcoming and informative staff on hand when we checked in. We will stay here again in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and appreciative of our business. The grounds and bathrooms were very clean. This is a really nice campground.
Jun 19, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly, made our stay extra special! Host Mike and Cindy exceptional! Beautiful campground. A+++
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful campground, wonderful staff. Best KOA we have ever visited! We could live there!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved this KOA! Sites were very clean and kept up. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The restrooms/showers were immaculate!
Jun 19, 2017
The staff is the best, facilities great and store is well staffed. Not that it should be a priority, but the internet connection is sketchy at best.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Wifi is free and we are more than happy to assist with internet connectivity issues, but we have to be made aware that there is a problem. Our network is capable of handling standard internet usage (news, emails, etc.) but not streaming videos and activities that take up more bandwidth. Those advanced activities would require a network that would charge for usage.
Jun 18, 2017
one word.excellent.
Jun 17, 2017
Super place! The staff are nice and helpful. The campsite was quite spacious. The bathhouse was very clean as well. Will stay here again!!
Jun 17, 2017
Great first visit to a KOA. Clean campground & friendly staff. Quiet park & clean pool. Will visit again.
Jun 17, 2017
Great
Jun 17, 2017
Very, helpful staff!!! Bob was great!!!
Jun 16, 2017
Perfect
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award