Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Great stay
Sep 07, 2018
JUST PLAINLY AWSOME
Sep 07, 2018
The campground was very nice. The reason I didn't rate them as a 5 was that I had called to make the reservations I explained to them that we were 62' long with our towed car trailer, not tow bar, and wanted a pull thru. We got there and the woman in the office said we would fit. The guy who came to take us to the site said we wouldn't so we had to disconnect.
Sep 07, 2018
The Mallard Cabin was wonderful, clean, neat. The only issue are the mattresses, they were very uncomfortable. All 4 of us had difficulty sleeping.
Sep 07, 2018
A lovely place to camp. Especially appreciated the space between sites & the superb showerhouse. So nice to have a sink & commode in with each shower�.�
Sep 07, 2018
We've stayed at many KOAs. Your gift shop is extensive and nice, and we like that you stock beer in your cold case. Your staff was very nice and helpful. I would give it a 5 if your restrooms and pool were newer, especially the restrooms. They were very clean, but others have newer facilities so I would rate them as a 5, all things being equal.
Sep 06, 2018
love our cabin, clean comfortable quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Need 2 coffee mugs only had one. thanks
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Relaxing
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Wonderful stay again. Can’t wait to be back again in a couple of weeks.
Sep 05, 2018
Beautiful campground! Many updates and improvements. Super friendly and helpful ! A+ Always look forward to staying here
Sep 05, 2018
Already booked our next stay!
Sep 05, 2018
Kampground was spotless, nicest bathrooms I've seen. Had a loud neighbor but office addresses the issue and followed up with us the next day. We booked a return trip for next summer. We can't wait to return.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
We had an awesome stay. Very relaxing. The campgrounds were very clean and bathrooms with clean. And I would say the entire staff was very friendly and very informative to the area. And also helped with any questions or any of our needs. The only disappointment was, on our last night we had a couple next to us that was intoxicated and had company in and out all night long. The company didn't stay!
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice campground....however the sites are a little too close together....we like private sites...
Sep 04, 2018
Greatest place to camp. Well worth the drive ( 3 1/2 hours).
Sep 04, 2018
Mike and Cindy are the most welcoming owners of any place we stay. They are always doing something to upgrade their campground to make it more pleasant for everyone. Love to go there every year.
Sep 04, 2018
We have stayed at the Quechee KOA numerous times and Cindy, Mike and Jordan always make us feel like family. It is very well maintained and it amazes me how much work they put into keeping it looking so well. Looking forward to seeing them in 2019
Sep 04, 2018
Really enjoyed our staynthis Labor day weekend. Grandchildren had a great time fishing, swimming and going on the hay ride. Always a great time in Quechee with a side trip to Ben & Jerry's factory. Thank you for everthing you do to make our visit fun!
Sep 04, 2018
The cleanest campsites plus the friendliest and most helpful staff! Our favorite place to stay! If we could add something: Seasonal Sites and Candy Bar Bingo!
Sep 04, 2018
Great place very nice owners!
Sep 04, 2018
Another great stay at the Quechee KOA! The staff is welcoming and attentive to the needs of the camper no matter what it might be. The campground is clean and well kept. Can't wait for the next opportunity to camp here.
Sep 04, 2018
Very cordial and helpful personnel. Bill and his wife were both a very nice couple. We liked the layout of the grounds as we are big-dog walkers. The patio and fire pit with Adirondack chairs was quite “homey”.
Sep 03, 2018
A big thank you for a truly nice stay. By far the nicest Koa or campground we have ever stayed in. Great staff clean grounds nice sites only bad thing I didn't have more time to enjoy the area.�
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
We found everyone to be helpful. Site was clean, flat, and shaded. Escort to the site was nice.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Very nice cabin we stayed in. Refrigerator door opens the wrong way and bunk beds were small but otherwise very nice place.
Sep 01, 2018
Not much for young kids to do. Stove in cabin didn't work. Flies. In cabin. Toilet needed new flapper. Motion lights at restrooms wouldn't come on at night. Pool looked nice but never got in it. Grounds were well kept. Friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2018
We had a fantastic time! This KOA is well manicured and cared for...the bathrooms and the grounds of the place were sparkling clean! Will definitely return!
Aug 31, 2018
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The facilities are very clean and well maintained. I would certainly recommend this campground. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in the area.
Aug 31, 2018
Nicely maintained sites
Aug 31, 2018
Clean, up to date, and friendly! Always stay here when in the area
Aug 31, 2018
Extremely clean cabin, friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2018
Very nice place. People were very friendly and accommodating. Site and bathrooms were very clean. I will return again.
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Very well maintained campground. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Grandkids loved staying in the deluxe cabin. Would definitely recommend staying there. Already scouted out what sites we would like to camp at with our camper.
Aug 30, 2018
The staff makes the place. From Bob and his wife helping to set us up, Mike that gave us a bolt we needed, to Clifford that found a way to fix our trailer and make sure we were ok. Excellent. We will be back.
Aug 30, 2018
Very friendly staff. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Beautifully maintained grounds. Clean pool. Great location. Easy check in/Check out. Very satisfied with our stay
Aug 30, 2018
Everyone who works here is pleasant. Campground is lovely and clean. We stayed here a week in a Motorhome.
Aug 30, 2018
Beautiful campground, very clean and spacious sites. Nice pool, store, good WiFi and cell phone service. Very convenient to near by attractions, Quechee Gorge and town of Woodstock.
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
The cabins were awesome! Very clean and lots of Space to spread out. The facilities are well maintained .
Aug 29, 2018
The cabin was incredibly clean and the staff was so friendly. It’s a beautiful area with lots to do, but you can certainly fill your time fishing or swimming at the site. Our kids loved the playground as well. I miss it already and wish we were back!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals