Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2018
It was only a one night visit but it was very enjoyable
Sep 25, 2018
The shower room had a heater that made taking a shower so much more pleasant it was realy cold that day. The attendant that helped us park the trailer was great and went out of his way to make us welcomed
Sep 25, 2018
What a great campground! Nice people, a friendly guide to our site which was clean, dry and level. The bath/showers were pristine and the store appeared well stocked. This one goes on our 'return' list.
Sep 24, 2018
All of the staff are helpful and friendly. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The amenities for pets are very good and much appreciated. My wife and I have nothing but good to say about this KOA, When we are in the vicinity we will definitely stay at Quechee/ Pine Valley KOA. Thanks for the fun!
Sep 24, 2018
Sites were clean and we'll kept but very close together. Just taking one site out of each area would give the remaining sites room. Camper above us had sewage leak, maintenance tried to cover with like without telling us. Smelled horrible, needed to close windows and couldn't sit outside. Complained and they came back added dirt on ground. Handled poorly - no office appology or acknowledgemen
Sep 23, 2018
What an absolutely beautiful campground. The sites are wooded and spacious. The camp is well taken care of and the staff is very friendly. We have never had such good service. We can't wait to return.
Sep 23, 2018
Loved, loved, loved this KOA. Enjoyed the layout, the stone patios and the friendly staff. The location is perfect for day trips and shopping. Will definitely be back!!!
Sep 23, 2018
Very clean and beautiful campground; enjoyed all of the beautiful flowers.
Sep 22, 2018
Nice Place - Nice folks.
Sep 22, 2018
Great staff and location.
Sep 22, 2018
Had an excellent time. Campground was very clean and met some interesting and friendly staff members. We had a premium site with two dump station hook ups that helped out a lot. We would most definitely revise this campground.
Sep 22, 2018
A bit pricey, but this is a very nice, super clean, and quiet campground. Pleasant, welcoming staff at check-in and escort to campsite. The individual full bathrooms with shower were really a nice touch. Conveniently located just off interstate, but didn't really hear traffic noise. Easy drive into beautiful Woodstock, VT.
Sep 22, 2018
Very well maintained campground with decent sized sites. Greatly appreciated the escort service to our site and the guidance while backing in.
Sep 22, 2018
Helpful hosts, everything was wonderfully clean!
Sep 21, 2018
Wonderful! Everything was great! Will be back this fall and then look forward to next year!
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
What a beautiful campground. Staff was so friendly and accomadating. Quiet, peaceful and private site. Will be back next year for another visit.
Sep 20, 2018
Everyone was helpful. We loved the area!
Sep 20, 2018
We were here for 12 days and would definitely come again. Everyone was friendly and helpful! We had an excellent site with plenty of space. Internet service was good! Easy to find campground, too!
Sep 20, 2018
We will be back
Sep 20, 2018
we arrived quite late. Staff was great in accommodating us and helping guide us in. The campground was a beautiful setting in the tall pines. Clean and quiet - just the way you like it!
Sep 20, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice campground and a lot to do in the area.
Sep 19, 2018
We stayed in a cabin, which was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. This was our 8th year at Quechee/Pine Valley, VT . either in a cabin or RV site. We love the area and won't stay anywhere else. In fact, before we left we made our reservations for next year.
Sep 19, 2018
We really enjoy this campground. We have stayed there for 3 years in a row and already have booked for 2019. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The campground is always clean and well maintained.
Sep 19, 2018
Really enjoyed the campground. Clean sites. Nice little hiking. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Best campground of our trip.
Sep 19, 2018
Was one the best sites we have been to. The host was very helpful, our regret was that it started to rain at 3am and we broke camp (tent) took our showers and left several hours sooner than we planned. Other than that we were very happy with our stay.
Sep 19, 2018
Clean, wooded sites. Friendly service. I wish ther were closer bathrooms and lighted walkways at night.
Sep 18, 2018
very friendly staff, pool was closed for season after labor day but understandable
Sep 18, 2018
we had a great stay the escort to our site was a nice touch and very helpful. rest rooms could use an upgrade but very clean we will be back.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sites, facilities and staff top-notch! Highly recommend!!!
Sep 18, 2018
Awesome!! Very clean campground!! Friendly staff!!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Extremely friendly staff and love the campground location and camp sites
Sep 18, 2018
overnite
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Staff excellent, RV Park beautiful & well maintained! Truly think one of the best, if not the best, we’ve stayed.
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great time! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Only suggestion I have is that is there a way to level off the back RV sites on the upper lot? Being able to pull in is great; just wish the sites could be a little more level. Thank you for a great week!
Sep 17, 2018
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. Quiet and family inviting campground. This was not our first visit and we will return agian.
Sep 17, 2018
Best KOA East of the Mississippi !
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful area, clean campground, service was great. Love the escorts, delivery of wood, etc. Beautiful bathrooms/showers. We will be back. Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Another great stay at Quechee Pine Valley KOA. Very clean campground and the staff are just wonderful. We got very spoiled staying on 14A the first time we stayed here and this time we were on site 23. The only downside is the screaming children at the playground across from our site. However, we know we will go back because we love it there!
Sep 17, 2018
This is an exceptionally well cared for campground with a warm greeting. The sites are very level and clean. The picnic table was the best I have seen in a long time. They have a pool, but we were there in September and it was closed. They delivered wood to the site. The activities within the campground in September were limited, but we found plenty do within 10 miles of the campground.
Sep 17, 2018
Large clean sites. Friendly staff. Great central location for day trips in Vermont and New Hampshire.
Sep 17, 2018
Great place, friendly, helpful. The Wi-Fi didn't work, and the bed, although was good, made me not able to sleep. I was up early and would have liked Wi-Fi to watch a movie while my husband slept.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
can not say anything wrong about quechee koa best campsite and location is perfect
Sep 16, 2018
Wonderful cabin experience, everything very clean and well kept. Our hosts were helpful and always so nice. Quiet campground and so much to see and do nearby! We will definitely be back.
Sep 16, 2018
Great pull thru sites and so nice to have the patio and large fire pit. The staff was so welcoming, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable ragarding local sites. Very central to covered bridges.
Sep 15, 2018
Loved the clean atmosphere...paver patio and firepit are awesome.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals