Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2018
This is our 2nd year in a row here and we love it. The campground is so clean and well care for. The staff is tremendous so friendly and helpful. We have been camping for over 10 years and honestly this is the most well run place we have found. Keep up the good work. I love that staff is constantly paroling and picking up trash.. it is the little things that go a long way. Thank you!
Aug 23, 2018
Nice and very clean campground. Very pleased of our stay. Will recommend to friends and family.
Aug 23, 2018
loved our site 14A, just awesome!!.
Aug 23, 2018
Campground is very small. Everyone was so helpful, everything was very clean. We will be returning. The sites with the deck 20 & 22 were amazing!
Aug 23, 2018
Convenient location. Well maintained campground with friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2018
Nice and friendly staff. Close to a lot of activities in Vermont
Aug 22, 2018
nice level pull thru site,awesome staff,loved it!!!!
Aug 22, 2018
We liked everything about it! The hosts eere so helpgul and friendly. the facility was so neat and clean. it is a very well maintained campground.
Aug 22, 2018
Had a great time getting away for two nights with my family. Kids had a good time renting bikes and swimming. We hope to come back soon. FYI- all staff that we met were incredible and so friendly.
Aug 22, 2018
The cost was about $10 more than most KOAs. I really did not find anything to justify the added cost. The campground was nice, well taken care of and the staff was nice and very helpful. Just like the other KOAs we stay at for less cost. Our particular site was a small pull in site that was tight to the nearby sites. Overall a nice KOA. I just dont see the added value for the higher cost.
Aug 22, 2018
Lovely clean campground with nice people.
Aug 21, 2018
Very relaxing quit and the staff was the best
Aug 21, 2018
It was great, from someone taking us to our site and helping in backing the unit in to coming by when we were leaving and someone coming by and thanking us for staying with them. Site was clean, bath houses were clean all in all it was wonderful
Aug 21, 2018
We were very impressed by your KOA. As soon as we turned in to your driveway we felt a sense of relief. Everything was impeccably clean and well cared for. Your staff was professional and friendly. The only thing we regretted was that we didn't stay at your KOA for a longer period of time. We hope to go back next summer and bring family along!! Thank you.
Aug 21, 2018
The place was so nice and clean And the service was grate, I did not want to leave. I will spend alot of time there next year. If i had my way would stay there all the time. Thanks for a good weeken. Henry.
Aug 21, 2018
I had a very enjoyable and relaxing 3 night stay, August 16-19. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My cabin and site was clean. I had a great get-away, Thank you. Will definitely return again.
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Tres beau camping et accueuil exemplaire
Aug 20, 2018
Mike and Cindy’s campground is a joy to stay at. It’s only our 2nd year, but we hope to be back again next year. The grounds, cabins and office-store are kept so clean and neat. And everyone on staff are friendly and helpful. This campground should be a model for all others!
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Nice site, friendly people. My grand son forgot his eye glasses at pool and they sent to his house.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
One of the best we've stayed at.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
It was our first visit to this campground, & I can only rave about everything!Beautiful grounds, everyone was as nice as could be, clean ..etc.. I could go on & on, but I’ll just say “Awesome “!
Aug 20, 2018
We have stayed here at least 4 times. It is impeccable, staff is friendly and the location wonderful.
Aug 19, 2018
Great place central to activities & shops. Campground is clean & staff is friendly. We've already booked for next year!
Aug 19, 2018
It was quiet and comfortable. Nice large sites and friendly people. Wish there were some free activities here aside from the pool but otherwise we keep coming back
Aug 19, 2018
Beautiful park, great staff!
Aug 19, 2018
We had a beautiful patio site. Store was great with lots of selection. Super friendly staff and nice bathrooms and showers. Dog park was nicely sized and a bit muddy but good overall. Ideal location to visit the endless attractions in the area. Wish we would’ve booked more nights! Be sure the visit the Quechee antique mall - absolutely fabulous! Overall great campground and location.
Aug 19, 2018
We find the campground to be a very nice place, and enjoyed our stay. This year, we rented a cabin. The cabin was very nice - clean, new - but it was very small. We expected more space, judging from the floorplans online. For the price of $150/night, it would have been nice to have linens provided, and a comfortable chair to sit in. Serving dishes and grill tools would have been helpful.
Aug 19, 2018
Although we were just passing through were so impressed with cleanliness and friendly staff! Definitely would return
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much. I hope we have the opportunity to stay with you in he future. The employees of your park were very friendly.
Aug 18, 2018
Always a pleasure to return to this KOA. Campground is immaculate. Treated like old friends both by the staff and owners. Will be back in September!
Aug 18, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
It was very nice , we have been here several times in the past and always very nice.
Aug 18, 2018
Very nice, clean campground. Our spot was level and quiet and we especially liked the gravel surface very much (the campground we stayed at the previous night was dirt and after a rain it was pure mud which totaled our camper). We didn’t use the pool or bathrooms/showers so can’t comment.
Aug 17, 2018
Amazing staff, great sites, fully stocked store, and no mosquitos!
Aug 17, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and we'll maintained.
Aug 17, 2018
Our pull-thru site was very unlevel & we were left the wrong instructions for getting to it - both of which caused a lot of problems since we arrived late & in the dark. Our “30 amp” electric pole was also not 30 amps. We were unable to power our fridge & single a/c unit at the same time, so we had to keep the refrigerator on gas. The positive was that the bathrooms & showers were very clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

In the future we would recommend arriving prior to our office closing so that we may escort you to your site. The power pedestal has been tested and provides 30 amp service but that will limit how many appliances you can run at the same time. 50 amp service may suit your needs better in the future. All of our sites are level. None of your concerns were brought to the attention of our staff.
Aug 17, 2018
Jordan, Cindy, and Mike are excellent campground owners and HOSTS. Beautiful area around Site 14, quiet, nice store, accommodated our every request unlike some other KOAs. We will return in 2 years when we are back in the area:) We wish them and other employees like Clifford and Susan we met the very BEST!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so very much for your kind words and for your business! It was a pleasure having you both as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Safe travels and a huge congratulations on the retirement!
Aug 16, 2018
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved it there!
Aug 16, 2018
The staff was very friendly and a nice clean place to stay.
Aug 16, 2018
Excellent service and very clean private toilets and bathrooms. The Best KOA experience we have ever enjoyed. Hoping to come back next year.
Aug 16, 2018
This was just a one-night stopover for us. Welcome and reception was quick and friendly. The sites were nice and the campground is very clean and well-maintained. The cabins and sites with decks/patios look super for a longer stay with family. The location is very convenient. I especially liked the helpful information provided explaining local sites and fun daytrips. Would like to come again.
Aug 16, 2018
Staff was very helpful with a need to receive a fax. Desk lady was helpful and patient. Thanks for the help. Campground was very well kept, clean and good looking.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals