Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
nice place great bathrooms. Customer Friendly.
Sep 25, 2017
The only thing that would have been better would have been stronger water pressure, but that wouldn't keep me from coming again! Wwe loved the place! Great campground store!
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful campground with very friendly staff. The grounds are well taken care of and they even pick up your trash! Glamping at its finest!!
Sep 25, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful. Very nice campground nestled in the woods. Location near Quechee Gorge very convenient.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice, very clean.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
By far the best camping experience ever. We've been to many KOAs and each experience has been good and unique in its own way. Quechee/Pine Valley is a standout.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon. Happy camping!
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly greeting when registering. Clean, well-cared-for campground, really enjoyed our stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Nice quiet park! Staff was awesome! Beautiful setting!
Sep 24, 2017
Fantastic campground!!! Friendly and helpful staff and management.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice park, if they would build a tall fence along the highway to block all the traffic noise then the park would be perfect, the noise is very bad and it is hard to get restful sleep with the constant loud traffic noise. The people at the park are the friendliest and most helpful that you will ever meet. This park is clean, well managed and up to KOA standards.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. Our campground is located near 3 different main roads that make it convenient getting to our location and also getting out to see the sights. We are fortunate to be surrounded by tons of trees that help in making our campground a quiet place to camp.
Sep 24, 2017
We've stayed at many KOA's....this is the cleanest and most friendly campground of all. Great place to stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon! Happy camping.
Sep 23, 2017
We love the site we get everytime we go there. There is so much room and there a large grass area for our dogs. The fire pit is loved by our grandson. The camp ground is so clean and quiet.
Sep 23, 2017
Beautifully kept grounds. Wish we had had more time to enjoy our patio and fire pit, but we were mostly out sight-seeing every day.
Sep 23, 2017
Tight spot, but Dan guided us in. Thought we had a bad cable signal at our site, but staff showed me where my coach had an the issue. The staff is great, basically a quiet park, but some noise can be heard from nearby truck using engine brakes, If you have your A/C on you'll never hear them. I would definitely recommend this campground, firepits and picnic tables at every site. Sue & Tom, Indiana.
Sep 23, 2017
Great campground close to many attractions. The facilities were clean and the staff was pleasant.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Atayed with RV and in a cabin. Very CLEAN and very friendly staff. Pool is really heated! Kids had a great time, and we loved that dogs are welcomed.
Sep 22, 2017
very nice campground
Sep 22, 2017
4 nights, Site #2. Great service - ordered firewood every night and it was delivered quickly. Liked the continuous trash pick up. Liked the big dog park for our 2 golden retrievers. Very friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice, well maintained resort campground. Friendly staff and level sites. We will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
This campground was amazing beautiful scenery wonderful spots and real helpful staff . We would come here again and stay longer and tour around
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground. The folks here were very helpful and gracious! We had a wonderful time exploring the area, and thoroughly enjoyed our time at this amazing campground!
Sep 22, 2017
People were exceptional from the check in person to the gentleman who greeted us one am just to find he owns the campground. Very clean, nice store on site, lots to do in the area. I cannot think of one negative. Staying longer with you all next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and also for your business! We look forward to having you back next year!
Sep 21, 2017
This campground is one of the best I've ever stayed at, if not the best. Staff is very accommodating and keep the park and restrooms/ showers spotless. I would highly recommend this to anyone that I know.
Sep 21, 2017
Stayed in a cabin! Been going to Quechee for about 8 years now...love it & have recommended it many timesð
Sep 21, 2017
We found the facilities very clean and well kept. Our first night was a Saturday, and the park was full. On Sunday morning, well before seven, several dogs were barking, which disappointed us. We were next to the dog walk area, and the park manager can't help rude campers, but we were disappointed. The next three nights were not so crowded, and we had no other issues. All of the staff were super!
Sep 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly, campgrounds were clean, and the cabin was very comfortable. We love our time there.
Sep 21, 2017
We love this campground. The owners and the staff are wonderful. The campground is clean and well kept.
Sep 21, 2017
The sites were tidy and level and the patio sites were exceptionally nice. Facilities were clean and the staff were very nice.
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful campground, The sites were roomy, lots of gravel, no mud anywhere. Loved this campground,
Sep 21, 2017
Had a great time. KOA staff were very friendly and helpful!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice Campground. Very helpful staff. We stayed one night here.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
This place has the nicest people and facilities that we've encountered in a long time. It was a pleasure staying there.
Sep 21, 2017
Had a great time and I will highly recommend it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for recommending us!
Sep 21, 2017
This was a lovely, well-maintained KOA! The bathrooms were excellent and the grounds beautifully manicured. The staff could not have been any nicer!! I'd definitely recommend this campground to my friends.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and also for recommending us to your friends!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We always enjoy our time there.Every one there is beyond NICE,friendly and very helpful. We will go back again and again! We love it there!!
Sep 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, convenient!
Sep 20, 2017
I think were the only folks sleeping in a tent but the site was nice and flat and we enjoyed the clean bathrooms! Would definitely come back again :)
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Loved the patio and the cabin was spacious and comfortable. Well maintained area.
Sep 19, 2017
This is our 3rd year staying here, and we were pleased once again! The owners and staff are so nice, the campground is clean and quiet, and the playground is great for the kids. We will be back!
Sep 19, 2017
Everything was so clean, staff was always visible. A nice three day getaway. We will be back. Keep doing what your doing
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award