Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
We love the site we get everytime we go there. There is so much room and there a large grass area for our dogs. The fire pit is loved by our grandson. The camp ground is so clean and quiet.
Sep 23, 2017
Beautifully kept grounds. Wish we had had more time to enjoy our patio and fire pit, but we were mostly out sight-seeing every day.
Sep 23, 2017
Tight spot, but Dan guided us in. Thought we had a bad cable signal at our site, but staff showed me where my coach had an the issue. The staff is great, basically a quiet park, but some noise can be heard from nearby truck using engine brakes, If you have your A/C on you'll never hear them. I would definitely recommend this campground, firepits and picnic tables at every site. Sue & Tom, Indiana.
Sep 23, 2017
Great campground close to many attractions. The facilities were clean and the staff was pleasant.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Atayed with RV and in a cabin. Very CLEAN and very friendly staff. Pool is really heated! Kids had a great time, and we loved that dogs are welcomed.
Sep 22, 2017
very nice campground
Sep 22, 2017
4 nights, Site #2. Great service - ordered firewood every night and it was delivered quickly. Liked the continuous trash pick up. Liked the big dog park for our 2 golden retrievers. Very friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice, well maintained resort campground. Friendly staff and level sites. We will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
This campground was amazing beautiful scenery wonderful spots and real helpful staff . We would come here again and stay longer and tour around
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground. The folks here were very helpful and gracious! We had a wonderful time exploring the area, and thoroughly enjoyed our time at this amazing campground!
Sep 22, 2017
People were exceptional from the check in person to the gentleman who greeted us one am just to find he owns the campground. Very clean, nice store on site, lots to do in the area. I cannot think of one negative. Staying longer with you all next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and also for your business! We look forward to having you back next year!
Sep 21, 2017
This campground is one of the best I've ever stayed at, if not the best. Staff is very accommodating and keep the park and restrooms/ showers spotless. I would highly recommend this to anyone that I know.
Sep 21, 2017
Stayed in a cabin! Been going to Quechee for about 8 years now...love it & have recommended it many timesð
Sep 21, 2017
We found the facilities very clean and well kept. Our first night was a Saturday, and the park was full. On Sunday morning, well before seven, several dogs were barking, which disappointed us. We were next to the dog walk area, and the park manager can't help rude campers, but we were disappointed. The next three nights were not so crowded, and we had no other issues. All of the staff were super!
Sep 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly, campgrounds were clean, and the cabin was very comfortable. We love our time there.
Sep 21, 2017
We love this campground. The owners and the staff are wonderful. The campground is clean and well kept.
Sep 21, 2017
The sites were tidy and level and the patio sites were exceptionally nice. Facilities were clean and the staff were very nice.
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful campground, The sites were roomy, lots of gravel, no mud anywhere. Loved this campground,
Sep 21, 2017
Had a great time. KOA staff were very friendly and helpful!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice Campground. Very helpful staff. We stayed one night here.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
This place has the nicest people and facilities that we've encountered in a long time. It was a pleasure staying there.
Sep 21, 2017
Had a great time and I will highly recommend it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for recommending us!
Sep 21, 2017
This was a lovely, well-maintained KOA! The bathrooms were excellent and the grounds beautifully manicured. The staff could not have been any nicer!! I'd definitely recommend this campground to my friends.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and also for recommending us to your friends!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We always enjoy our time there.Every one there is beyond NICE,friendly and very helpful. We will go back again and again! We love it there!!
Sep 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, convenient!
Sep 20, 2017
I think were the only folks sleeping in a tent but the site was nice and flat and we enjoyed the clean bathrooms! Would definitely come back again :)
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Loved the patio and the cabin was spacious and comfortable. Well maintained area.
Sep 19, 2017
This is our 3rd year staying here, and we were pleased once again! The owners and staff are so nice, the campground is clean and quiet, and the playground is great for the kids. We will be back!
Sep 19, 2017
Everything was so clean, staff was always visible. A nice three day getaway. We will be back. Keep doing what your doing
Sep 19, 2017
Great campground. Extremely clean and well kept. All of the employees were very kind and helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
Very clean and quiet
Sep 19, 2017
It was our first stay at any koa campgrounds and we had a wonderful time! We look forward to scheduling another trip!
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice great staff....
Sep 18, 2017
All the staff were very friendly. We stayed in one of the cabins which are very clean and had what we needed. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a good time and met many nice people. Two negatives is just felt running on the cheap. We only have one small wastebasket so trying to sort recycled items was difficult. Only one recycled sticker available. .Next and last was felt you were watching everyone like a hawk. All day and night one of your carts was riding by every 10 or 15 minutes watching everyone. It got to the point I stopped

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's disappointing you chose to review us negatively for your discounted stay (VKR Member Discount). Recycle stickers are provided and can be cut into multiple smaller stickers to further help our recycling efforts. Your small wastebasket has nothing to do with our campground. Our staff escorts all guests and delivers firewood and ice. These things account for the multiple times they ride by.
Sep 18, 2017
It is a great place to stay if you are kidless. Not to much to do on the campground for children
Sep 18, 2017
great clean site, always friendly staff and very helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
We spent 2 nights and days over a weekend at this place. We went there so e Killington trifecta course. My husband and I stayed at the campground with two 7 year old's, an infant along with a busy 3 year old lab, The play area was fun and the kids especially enjoyed the Pirate Ship. I especially enjoyed the doggie park to.
Sep 18, 2017
Very well maintained sites, great area, very pet friendly, reasonable rates. Sites were a little small, though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. We were sold out the weekend of your stay but offer many different sites that range in type and size. In the future, we are happy to provide you with one of our many sites that are larger if you make your request known and we have the availability.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Site was clean and easy to access. Will be back again next year!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great campground. The owners, Mike and Cindy, are the best. Stay here just to se them. Park is in great shape. One of the best in the Koa system.
Sep 18, 2017
The owners are amazing. The property is immaculate and their staff is very outgoing and kind. They try to accommodate you in any way possible. The sites are a great size, and always clean and ready.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review and for your business!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award