Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
Great campground very friendly staff
Jun 23, 2018
Staff was excellent, campground was one of the cleanest that we have seen. We have already made reservations for next year. Would highly recommend this campground to others.
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
The cabin was super clean and comfortable with all the right amenities! More importantly, the owners and their crew were warm, friendly and helpful - just the best!!
Jun 23, 2018
Good location adjacent to several major routes in Vermont. We were only there overnight as we were on a longer trip but the campground was clean, well kept and the owners were friendly. We would stay there again.
Jun 23, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who go the extra mile to please. Daily pickup of campsite trash, and delivery of firewood and ice from the camp store is more akin to a first class hotel than a campground! The heated pool was big hit with kids & adults alike! As our first solo foray to the camping world, it was positive and pleasing experience for us. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
Exceptional staff that goes above and beyond! Great campground!
Jun 22, 2018
We really loved the site we were on, and when needed more propane for the grill, it was immediately taken care of, love the campground, nice, roomy, clean sites. This is one of the best places, we like to go to the top rated campgrounds, and this is up there.
Jun 22, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay at Quechee! The park is beautifully layed out and meticulously maintained. Our site was both spacious and cozy and we felt at home immediately. The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. We have loved the area for years, but this was our first stay at the KOA. We will be back!
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
had a great time. owners are amazing
Jun 21, 2018
Quechee Pine Valley KOA is without equal. The campground is meticulously kept, the staff friendly and efficient, and the Vermont location is superb. Camping here is similar to coming home, where every one knows your name. For us, it is a must visit campground at LEAST once each season. Well done Mike and Cindy!
Jun 21, 2018
Spent two nights. Neighbors were pleasant and helpful. Site was deep enough for our Class B Motor Home and its towed small car.
Jun 20, 2018
Best ever
Jun 20, 2018
Loved our cabin, staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean would come back in a minute
Jun 20, 2018
Always a great place for a fun family getaway We will keep coming back
Jun 20, 2018
Pretty campground, lovely flowers, clean, and very friendly personnel. It's our very favorite campground! The owners always remember our names and are very accommodating to meet our needs. We go back every year -- more than once!
Jun 20, 2018
Great Campground ,one of the best we have stayed at and we have been camping for fifty years all over the country. Jim and Carolyn Deering
Jun 20, 2018
The owners are so friendly and accommodating! They go over the top to make sure you feel welcome and meet your requests. The campground is lovely and clean! It's our FAVORITE campground. We go every year for our anniversary. This year we also went to the balloon festival, which was pristine and magical. We love this KOA!
Jun 20, 2018
We changed sites during our stay, so just look at the previous comments! Excellent! The very BEST of campgrounds!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 19, 2018
Very friendly staff and well maintained campground always enjoy staying at this campground
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
It's never, ever long enough! The camp is always clean and well maintained! It's relaxing to just sit on the porch of our cabin and listen to the birds and the breeze. Cindy and Mike are the most gracious of hosts. It's like coming home to friends!
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
This is our favorite campground for weekend getaways and longer stays. Friendly staff and clean campground and facilities. Can't wait for our next visit.
Jun 19, 2018
Our stay was a wonderful time. No issues with anything at the campground.
Jun 19, 2018
Very relaxing- nice clean and level sites, facilities clean, beautiful pool and very friendly and helpful staff. Owners are great people!
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Nice setting. Very clean and well maintained campground, with a helpful and friendly staff. Already made our reservation for next year!
Jun 19, 2018
From the moment we stepped into the office we felt welcomed and comfortable. Our site was clean as well as the rest of the campground. Everyone is friendly and helpful. We will definitely use these campgrounds again!thank you all at KOA!�ϋ�
Jun 19, 2018
Staff is very friendly, and grounds/bathrooms are clean. Campground is generally quiet, even when 100% occupied. We have stayed 2 years in a row, and have already booked a week next year.
Jun 19, 2018
KOA in Queche, Vt is one of my favorite campgrounds to stay at. I have been going there for 21 years. It is clean and well cared for. Always updating the campground. Cindy & Bob the owners always make you feel like family. Always happy to see you year to year. They are like family to my son and I. I would recommend this campground to all. It's like going home for a to visit family.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your loyal business and we look forward to seeing you all in October!
Jun 18, 2018
Allan and i loved our stay. We enjoy it everytime we 're ther. Great place. Thank you Leslie & Allan Brown
Jun 18, 2018
It was my first Koa and I am very happy to say it will not be my last .eveyone there bent over to help with anything we needed .the place was very clean and kept up.great job Koa see you soon .the Merritts
Jun 18, 2018
We had a great site for our camper! All of the staff were amazing very helpful! We have already booked the same site for next year!!
Jun 18, 2018
We love �ϋ� staying at the Quechee KOA. Cindy makes us feel like we’re part of the family. We’re going back Labor Day weekend
Jun 18, 2018
Everyone was very pleasant, stay was awesome
Jun 18, 2018
Everyone was friendly and very helpful, we had a wonderful weekend.
Jun 18, 2018
This place is Great! We have been here multiple times! Love the staff! Love the grounds! Nice job ! We have reservations in Qctober! Can’t wait!!!!!
Jun 18, 2018
Staff were amazing. The sites were great, clean and the grounds well kept. We rented a cabin. Very spacious. Had everything we needed. Beautiful place, beautiful people! Highly recommend this destination. Close to everything as well.
Jun 18, 2018
Though our stay was short, we were escorted and treated like we were someone special. The campground is clean, slightly wooded and we didn't feel like we were set up one on top of the other. The pea stone "patio" was great so we didn't have to roll out our camping carpet,
Jun 17, 2018
This is our third time here and it was superb. Thank you,Tim P.S. Special thanks to the staff member who recommended Pete`s tire service. They were very helpful!
Jun 17, 2018
We were camping mainly to golf at Green Mountain National Park. Leah provided us with a list of other golf courses in the area (per our request) and we checked them out.
Jun 17, 2018
Staff was wonderful, very helpful in getting us into a site with no trees.
Jun 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff (especially Clifford!!!)
Jun 16, 2018
We especially liked that our cabin faced away from the drive and toward the woods. Clean and friendly. The only thing I didn't like was the men's shower heads. Two were missing. The area is beautiful. Local people very nice.
Jun 15, 2018
You never disappoint. The facility is clean and well appointed, the staff courteous and friendly, and Mother Nature has smiled on your area offering fresher than fresh air and beautiful scenery. No wonder you attract so many nice folks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals