Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
It was a wonderful weekend..
Jun 24, 2017
Not as many amenities as other KOA's but very neat & clean. Well maintained grounds. Very convenient & well stocked shop. Cabins were adorable. Close to all of the best attractions in the area.
Jun 24, 2017
always a pleasure to camp here! it is one of the nicest campgrounds we ever stayed at! We will be back in August!
Jun 24, 2017
Except for no Cell, Satellite, or Internet service A GREAT CAMPGROUND with GREAT STAFF!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Some of our sites are positioned perfectly for satellite coverage and we will accommodate your request if we have the availability. We offer free internet and obviously the cell phone coverage is out of our control.
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful setting and well maintained.
Jun 22, 2017
Suggest entrance sign be more visible from Rt.4. Everything else was AOK.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the suggestion. You would be happy to know that we have finally been allowed to do this.
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean and Well maintained
Jun 20, 2017
The place was immaculate. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Would definitely do it again.
Jun 19, 2017
We've already made our reservations for next. Great location, the campground is always clean, spotless. They really do an outstanding job, you can just see it they really care. Mike & Cindy are so welcoming.
Jun 19, 2017
It's like coming home! We're welcomed like family. The facility is extremely clean and staff is superb! It's no surprise they've won the awards they've won!
Jun 19, 2017
Hey owners Cindy and Mike are the best. The rest of the crew are great too. They are always pleasant, efficient, and ever so helpful. The campground is emaculate and they don't over groom as to disturb the campers peace. We will always come back reservations for 2018 already done. Thanks Cindy and Mike!
Jun 19, 2017
Well kept family friendly campground
Jun 19, 2017
This is one of our favorites! The owners and staff are the best.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice and clean campground. Welcoming and informative staff on hand when we checked in. We will stay here again in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and appreciative of our business. The grounds and bathrooms were very clean. This is a really nice campground.
Jun 19, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly, made our stay extra special! Host Mike and Cindy exceptional! Beautiful campground. A+++
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful campground, wonderful staff. Best KOA we have ever visited! We could live there!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved this KOA! Sites were very clean and kept up. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The restrooms/showers were immaculate!
Jun 19, 2017
The staff is the best, facilities great and store is well staffed. Not that it should be a priority, but the internet connection is sketchy at best.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Wifi is free and we are more than happy to assist with internet connectivity issues, but we have to be made aware that there is a problem. Our network is capable of handling standard internet usage (news, emails, etc.) but not streaming videos and activities that take up more bandwidth. Those advanced activities would require a network that would charge for usage.
Jun 18, 2017
one word.excellent.
Jun 17, 2017
Super place! The staff are nice and helpful. The campsite was quite spacious. The bathhouse was very clean as well. Will stay here again!!
Jun 17, 2017
Great first visit to a KOA. Clean campground & friendly staff. Quiet park & clean pool. Will visit again.
Jun 17, 2017
Great
Jun 17, 2017
Very, helpful staff!!! Bob was great!!!
Jun 16, 2017
Perfect
Jun 16, 2017
This was my first experience with my new camper- the wonderful staff helped me with all the details of setting up and tearing down, along with helping out with any questions I had along the way. The facilities and grounds are spotless and well cared for. The atmosphere is so friendly and wonderful! I would come back and stay in a heartbeat!
Jun 14, 2017
Everything was easy, attractive, clean ... everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Always nice to visit. They could even accommodate my site request! Will be back, hopefully this season.
Jun 14, 2017
Cute cabin, very clean and pleasant!
Jun 14, 2017
Clean shower/bathrooms, refreshing pool, fun playground, friendly staff and nice crushed stone sites. The only downfall for us, in a pop up w/o a sound barrier,is the campground was close proximity to Route 4 and 89 so it was somewhat noisy at times.
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice surroundings, clean facilities & friendly staff!
Jun 13, 2017
Service exceptionnel,gentillesse des gens, propreté des lieux Réellement un 5 étoiles rien à dire
Jun 13, 2017
Loved this KOA and the Staff. All were very helpful and friendly. Helped us with our oversized MH and trailer. Owner stopped by for a chat which was nice. Would definitely recommend staying and we will be back. Enjoyed the Woodstock, Vermont area.
Jun 13, 2017
short one night stay. just passing through. would stay longer if we wanted to be in that area. beautiful clean and highly recommended!
Jun 12, 2017
They allowed us to check in early. They escorted us to our cabin.They gave us free fire wood for our camp site. We also asked for extra pillows and extra towels. They gave them to us with no problems.Everyone was extremely nice.We LOVED this place.
Jun 12, 2017
This is a wonderful campground with the most friendly staff. I highly recommend it!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Easy access off of interstate. Beautiful pull-through sites. Well-kept grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely visit again.
Jun 12, 2017
Great stay. Cabins more than expected.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Quiet, clean and wonderfully maintained.
Jun 10, 2017
very nice
Jun 08, 2017
It was very nice the campground was very clean and the help were very pleasant
Jun 08, 2017
Weather was lousy, but campground was well maintained.
Jun 07, 2017
Clean,quite and relaxing
Jun 07, 2017
All the sites are nicely spaced and the grounds are well kept. We had a deluxe pull in site and really enjoyed the patio and fire ring. It was nice to let our Yorkie off-leash in the dog run to get that extra energy out.
Jun 06, 2017
We camped with 9 other families and had a fantastic stay! Every single member of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone in our group was very impressed.
Jun 06, 2017
Great campgound, we will come again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award