Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Nice clean quiet campground. Will definitely return.
Jul 13, 2018
Everything was fine.
Jul 13, 2018
Very nice caretakers.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
What a nice campground! We stayed in a cabin that was super clean and very quiet. The grounds were well kept, and each site had more than enough room to enjoy the outdoors and family events. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. If I could give this campground more than 5 stars I would.
Jul 12, 2018
Had a wonderful four nights stay. Very clean and well kept campground. Very friendly staff! We will definitely be coming back and will recommend to others.Thank you!
Jul 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and courteous, me and my family had a great time.
Jul 11, 2018
I was very pleased with the cabin we rented, it was more than we envisioned! Had it just been my husband and myself I would have rated the campground a 5; however, having a six and seven year old I would have preferred a newer/updated playground and more area for them to play/run around. I was hoping there would have been more kid focused activities as we have seen at other KOAs.
Jul 11, 2018
Very clean place. Extremely clean bathrooms. Everything else was great also. A must stay if your ever in the area.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Very clean and quiet campground with friendly helpful staff. The Hummingbird cottage was wonderful and our family were very impressed when they visited us there. Will ask for same accommodations next time, loved the ceiling fan and A/C. Great way to rough it :)
Jul 11, 2018
Love this campground! It had been s few years since we were last there and it has been improved. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Clifford gave us a lot of help finding places in Quechee and Woodstock.
Jul 11, 2018
We were only ther overnight, but just that short time there made me ask about availability for another stay. The workers there are so friendly and helpful. The camp grounds are keep up beautifully Great job to all who work and run the campground
Jul 11, 2018
Super clean campground and showers. Very pleasant staff. We were there only one night,but toyed with the idea of staying an extra one because it was so pleasant.
Jul 11, 2018
It was very quiet, clean and the staff was pleasant. But our site was half way up a steep hill which it made it impossible for me to walk off my site because of a disability. We ended up leaving and not staying both nigjhts. I wish i knew prior to going it was on a hill i would have cancelled. Lesson learned for me.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If you would have told us you had an issue we could have done something about it. We can't help you if we don't know there is a problem. We are in the beautiful mountains of Vermont, camping.
Jul 10, 2018
Quiet location, clean sites and friendly staff make this a must visit!
Jul 10, 2018
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful Leah in the office and Clifford at the grounds were especially nice to chat with and made our stay all the more welcoming. Small Campground but very quiet. Restrooms were clean. We will definitely plan another trip to this KOA
Jul 10, 2018
We have been coming here for years. The owners are always welcoming and are always uping their game. Improving their campsites, and the services they offer. There’s a lovely well stocked General Store on site. The facilities are spotless,grounds well manicured. A beautiful place, a little piece of heaven. A place where you can be busy or just relax in the beauty of Vermont.
Jul 10, 2018
We had a great stay other than the fact that when we returned from my son’s wedding Saturday night, one of our bundles of wood was stolen from next to our fire ring. Getting in and out of the campground when trying to crossover the traffic on route 4 proved to be very difficult.
Jul 10, 2018
We really enjoyed our cabin. Both it and the campground were clean. The firewood delivery and escort to cabin upon arrival was a nice plus. We had an amazing time and we’ll definitely be back!!
Jul 10, 2018
Campground was very clean, quiet, campers were friendly. Had one annoying barking dog otherwise perfect weekend. We will go definitely go back.
Jul 10, 2018
went a day early and was given a site for the night and moved to my reserved site the next day.
Jul 10, 2018
Staff was very friendly.We had a bad issue with our children drinking the water at the tap on site. all three of my kids got violently ill we had to leave and go to a hotel for the two nights we were supposed to spend at the KOA.I didn’t see any no drinking signs and we were never told to not drink it.maybe we should have known,but it could have been mentioned and I would have been on the look o

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our water is tested monthly & has passed all tests which are done by a professional lab. We and our staff who live on site drink the water daily as well as other guests and we have had no water issues of any kind. Why your kids became ill could have been from many reasons including a food source,ice or just picking up a bug as kids do. We do feel bad that your kids were ill and you had to leave
Jul 09, 2018
This is our 6th year visiting the campground to celebrate the 4th of July! Always a great experience!
Jul 09, 2018
Great campground. Clean and nice staff. Thank you. We'll be back.
Jul 09, 2018
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Quiet campground. Had a great site
Jul 09, 2018
Clean Clean Clean Great place to stay everyone was very helpful and friendly. Would come back and stay again.
Jul 09, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 09, 2018
Very clean facilities, which I loved I would have rathered the camp sites more private/ further apart from one another
Jul 09, 2018
Great stay, everyone was very nice.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
our stay was very enjoyable. Our daughter was suppose to join us on thursday but her work called her in on an emergency so she joined us on friday night. They have changed a lot of sites and made more sites and cabins. Looks wonderful. The bathrooms were clean but very dated compared to other KOAs, other than that it was fantastic. Thank you for making our stay convenient.
Jul 09, 2018
Our family stayed here for a week and it was very enjoyable. All the other campers that stayed here where very respectful and quite at night not a party spot like other places
Jul 09, 2018
Very clean. Friendly staff. Very well organized. Great time!
Jul 09, 2018
What a great place to stay. From the online booking, to the check out. Friendly, clean, quiet. An extremely enjoyable experiance. I would gladly go again!
Jul 09, 2018
What a beautiful place and such a great staff.
Jul 08, 2018
Mike and Cindy are wonderful and gracious hosts. The campground is clean, pleasantly decorated and the sites are spacious. We return every year!!
Jul 08, 2018
Very clean, nice pool-should stay open longer, though; we had a very nice deck with table for 6 and chairs, 2 chaises, and grill-totally worth the extra cost. Trash pickup at site daily, very nice and helpful staff, nice store.
Jul 08, 2018
Beautiful campground, conveniently located for several different day trips. The cabin and the fire pit were absolutely perfect. We didn't want to leave!
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
very clean mike and cindy are nice and cool like the campground it is great
Jul 07, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Pine Valley very much. It is a beautiful campground and very clean. Lovely flowers and the camp workers are very pleasant and helpful to deal with. Mike and Cindy make you feel welcomed. Greet you when you arrive and say goodbye and please come back again Very pleasant and caring people. We will be back next year. A plus campground.
Jul 07, 2018
Everyone was helpful, very clean. The sites are close together.
Jul 07, 2018
Hottest week ever we have been camping! Thank goodness for the pool and a river for tubing close by! Lots of fun shops close by with air conditioning � Staff is very friendly and making sure you’re all set. Very friendly atmosphere. Our second year going and will definitely go there again
Jul 07, 2018
There great people
Jul 07, 2018
This was our first time staying in a cabin as we usually have our camper and we had a great time. The cabin was so cozy and inviting we would definitely stay again. The owners Mike and Cindy are always so attentive and welcoming and do a fantastic job with their campground. This is always one of our favorite places to visit! Thanks to Mike, Cindy, and Jordan for all that you do!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award