Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
Nice facility, close to the city.
Sep 10, 2017
Friendly staff, washrooms very clean
Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Easy access from highway with an RV sales & service centre within walking distance. Staff are very friendly. Sites are large and well maintained. An excellent choice for a quick stop or a jumping off point for visiting Quebec City.
Sep 10, 2017
Been here several times. Only problem we have is the abrupt speed bumps, otherwise excellent.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Nice campground, great staff and excellent location near the city. Only drawback would be the playground, jumping pillow, and pool are right beside a main highway. So all you can hear is the traffic and smell exhaust fumes. Park would of been much better located near the back of the campground.
Sep 09, 2017
The wifi service is very pour. In our modern Times, limiting it to only one device is very cheap, when you have kids and teens, internet is a must!!! Also, most or the time its not working, pass word declined and so on.... Another downside was the fact that we had to make guests pay 10$ each Just to have a glass of wine with us at the end of the afternoon. Besides that it is a great camping!
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
The rules say the speed limit is strictly enforced, but it isn't at all. Our site was right next to the main driveway and cars/trucks were flying by our trailer. We didn't have any kids with us, but I would have been very worried if I had small children playing outside.
Sep 09, 2017
Great place, relatively close by the city. excellent area, well maintained. Nice pool.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very friendly staff, good grounds, very clean washrooms
Sep 09, 2017
A very beautiful place, loved it, thank you
Sep 08, 2017
Owners were warm & hospitable & run a great camp. Restrooms lovely & clean. Laundry room spotless with efficient machines. Store well stocked. Sites easy to move in & out of. Delicious croissants & coffee!
Sep 08, 2017
Except for using 1 Gig per day of internet (impossible since I was not there) everything was great.
Sep 08, 2017
Great for overnight stopover. Super clean bathrooms. Level site. Close to highway. Nice little dog park on grounds.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Wifi sur le site est très difficile à connecter. Ã l'office c'est OK!
Sep 07, 2017
Nous avons séjourné souvent à ce camping parce qu'il est à proximité du Vieux Québec. Comme il était complet, l'ambiance y était plaisante et nous étions avec deux de mes sÅurs et leur conjoint respectif. Ce que j'aime un peu moins, c'est la division du camping qui a l'allure d'un stationnement et il est bruyant à cause de l'autoroute à proximité et un parc industriel aussi qui amplif
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Excellent, personnel chaleureux et disponible. Endroit très propre. Merci pour l'excellent service et à l'année prochaine. Bernard Basque, Cantley Québec. Lot M-5 We du 1er septembre
Sep 07, 2017
J'ai adoré mon séjour chez vous. C'est certain que je vais y retourner et même dans d'autres de vos terrains de camping au Québec.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Nice pull thru site with patio. Shower facilities were excellent. Only negative was having wifi access for only one device. Shuttle bus to town was nice but we opted to drive into town as it was a holiday. Great and efficient checking by staff at front desk.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Just passing through loved the hot tub Very clean Thanks
Sep 06, 2017
Restroom facilities are impeccably clean. The campground is fun and well-organized. Great stay and friendly people.
Sep 06, 2017
Good but lack of water pressure. With campers on busy day or empty days the same. The site was excellent. We stayed top of hill with concrete pad and chairs.
Sep 06, 2017
The reason we picked this campground, was the access to the shuttle bus to Old Quebec! Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 06, 2017
Très bonne accueil à la réception, toilette très propre, service WIFI très apprécié , beaucoup d'articles de dépannage pour le camping au magasin, journal local (Le Soleil) gratuit . Depuis 4 ans et à chaque année nous faisons une sortit Quebec et notre endroit pour installer notre roulotte est au KOA de LÃVIS (St Nicolas) et nous avons bien l'intention d'y retourner.
Sep 06, 2017
They were very friendly. Site was good but the wifi was terrible.
Sep 06, 2017
just a one nighter but the facility was clean and quiet. Just right.
Sep 05, 2017
Was like a small mobile home park instead of a campground...paved streets, hardly any trees between or on the sites so no shade. Does not accommodate tents very well...appears to cater to the 'big rigs'.
Sep 05, 2017
Very pleasant staff .Nice playground for the children. Clean and well maintained campground. Very little grass on the sites, too crowded. 1GB of internet for 7 days and one device only is ridiculous especially in 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Très beau terrain et très bon service. Le système wi-fi est médiocre car il ne fonctionne qu'environ 10% du temps.
Sep 05, 2017
Toujours agréable
Sep 05, 2017
Personnel très sympathique et courtois. Vous saluerez le sauveteur qui était en service le 3 septembre dernier et qui nous a donné accès au spa malgré la pluie ðð
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
This a fantastic place to stay. Exceptionally clean campground. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable about the Quebec City Area. This is the place to stay in QC.
Sep 05, 2017
Access to wifi internet was not working and only available for one machine ! This is a regression with last year.
Sep 05, 2017
As mentioned at the office. Our site was dangerous because tree roots were 3 to 4 inches above ground in all directions directly in front of our door. Very hard on the ankles. But otherwise all was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Nice place and super comfortable. Would be nicer if they took debit as not everyone has a credit card or carries large amounts of cash to pay for their stays.
Sep 05, 2017
Très belle place, mais les terrains sont vraiment trop petits. On était presque dans la roulotte des voisins. Les espaces de feu sont trop près des véhicules et de la route. C'est quand même une belle place et très pratique si on veut visiter la ville de Québec. Les gens y sont très gentils.
Sep 05, 2017
Accueil efficace et courtois, terrains (sites) propres et bien disposés. P.S.: j'aurais grandement apprécié que votre communication internet (demande de commentaire) se fasse en français aussi bien qu'en anglais.. il y a peut-être moyen quelque part de changer le langage, j'ai cherché et malheureusement je n'ai pas trouvé..
Sep 05, 2017
Loved it! Your bathrooms are the cleanest I've ever seen!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy