Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 27 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email This Campground

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2018
Un bruit infernal les chalets sont sur l’autoroute !!! Impossible de dormir . Le chalet est propre mais les matelas d’un mauvais confort . Ils ont accepter de les changer .quand j’ai demander il mon répondu on attendait qu’en vous partiez pour les changer .ceux des bu k bed ceux de la chambre principale est inconfortable .le grille pain grillé d’un côté seulement ,,, le bbq était te
Jul 17, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rest rooms
Jul 17, 2018
The KOA Quebec City was a very clean well run campground. Due to a medical emergency I was unable to travel and they were able to extend our time there and also cancel our other reservations at two other KOA locations. The staff were very helpful . Our 4 year old granddaughter enjoyed getting her face painted and doing other activities with the recreation staff. We will be back.
Jul 17, 2018
it was great and very clean
Jul 17, 2018
ameliration du wifi.
Jul 17, 2018
Very convenient, close enough to Quebec City, lots of amenities on site, lits of space for RVs. Maybe lacking some trees, wish there was more privacy between sites.
Jul 17, 2018
Apprécions l'accueil de ces responsables au camping KOA Québec. Y séjournons souvent avec notre motorisé de classe A dans la section à cet effet.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
It was great and planning on going back in August. Friendly, helpful and speak both French and English which made everyone feel at home. And, like most KOAs, the facilities are clean and well cared for. Highly recommend and the bus from the campground made it easy to get back and fourth to the city.
Jul 17, 2018
Easily accessible by highway for a quick night's stay, and a 20 minute drive into Quebec city. Very clean bathrooms, friendly staff! The only downside is that you can hear the traffic coming off the highway and the pool is right beside the highway - would have been nicer if it were located deeper inside the campgrounds. But a nice stay nonetheless!
Jul 17, 2018
Très bien mais le Wi-Fi est très lent
Jul 17, 2018
Not a very good site for $70.00 per night. The booking process doesn't really allow you to see the actual site you are going to get only the availability of a site that meets your needs. There were plenty of sites available for the one night we stayed but we were given one of the worst. I think if you are a member and better sites are available you should get them for your loyalty.
Jul 17, 2018
beau site , bien situé, mais beaucoup trop cher .
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
we always stay here going and returning from the east coast of Canada and enjoy the clean pleasant campground
Jul 16, 2018
Very nice campground, bathrooms were probably the cleanest I have see at a campground. Really enjoyed having the hot tub as an option too!!
Jul 16, 2018
Very nice and clean, staff very friendly and helpful, very easy access from highway 20, will be back soon.
Jul 16, 2018
Prix élevé pour des installation si près de l'autoroute. Alimentation eau et électricité trop loin du coté du voisin, pratiquement au centre de l'emplacement voisin.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Very clean washrooms and grounds, friendly staff
Jul 16, 2018
I want to return when we can stay longer. Just love your campground!
Jul 16, 2018
La location d'un chalet a été très appréciée avec nos petits-enfants. Très bien, très propre et bien pensé pour les nombreuses activités pour les enfants.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
BEAU CAMPING, TRÈS BIEN ENTRETENU. SEUL BÉMOL, LES SITES SONT TRÈS RAPPROCHÉS LES UNS DES AUTRES DONC PEU D'INTIMITÉ.
Jul 16, 2018
Très bien!!!
Jul 16, 2018
Staff were friendly and helpful
Jul 16, 2018
Fantastic! Super clean facilities!
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
Staff was very cordial and friendly. The process on arrival was quick and I was explain where everything was situated plus on how to get to my allocated campsite. The amenities and the campsite were clean. The disappointing moment in my stay was a lawnmower driving to fast hit my RV with a rock and dented my vehicle. The contractor didn't care to call back and this is to me ignorant and sad.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
we stayed 4 nights at site J6 and have absolutely no complaints, friendly staff at desk and smooth check in.. amazingly clean bathrooms and well kept property. we took shuttle in to Quebec city twice and it is a great service to offer. Girls at desk dealt with an issue Thursday July 12 when the person who pulled into site J7 told us we couldn't have a campfire ,we appreciate their interventi
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
we took a shuttle bus from the campground to see quebec city and spent the day there.The next day we ventured on our own up the coast to check out a waterfall copper museum and st. ann church then a little further we hiked to see more waterfalls.We went out on our own again to explore d'orleans island which was our favorite tour .We did enjoy everything and were on our way home the next day.
Jul 15, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We liked our site. We enjoyed the amenities. We appreciated the recycle program. We liked having a bathroom close to our site. We were pleased that transportation to Quebec City Tours was available, and that we could make the purchase at the KOA. Thank you!
Jul 15, 2018
Excellent campground, very clean and friendly helpful staff!
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
While the grounds were clean, the staff friendly, the layout of the grounds were exactly like what I originally expected of a KOA, poor. The pool is literally on the highway, the WiFi is only good for one device, and due to everyone having a campfire and grounds in a valley the smoke hangs around like smog. If this was my first KOA experience it more than likely would have also been my last.
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Office personnel were the greatest. There were a lot of Americans staying and they treated us all very good. So glad they recommended the tour that provided a shuttle from the campground. May plan a trip back for longer period. Campground very well maintained.
Jul 14, 2018
Nice KOA. Easy access from highway. Large campground with variety of sites. Last minute bookings for overnight stays seem expensive so book in advance if you can.
Jul 14, 2018
Bien , le site propre et bien équipé. Le seul point négatif est le tarif que je trouve légèrement trop haut ( au moins $5.00 ). Par expérience de camping dans tout le canada
Jul 14, 2018
Très déçu tarif exorbitant avons fait plusieurs terrains au Québec et c'est chez-vous que le tarif était le double du prix pour la plupart . 80.00$ pour une nuit c'est du vol. Je ne me gênerai pas pour le dire à mes nombreux amis campeurs de ne pas arêver chez-vous.
Jul 13, 2018
Nice,quiet, clean, would stop there again.
Jul 13, 2018
Sites individuels de camping offrant beaucoup d'espace et bien entretenus. Bloc sanitaire très propre. La navette pour se rendre au vieux Québec est un plus. Le prix est un peu élevé mais le service est au rendez-vous.
Jul 13, 2018
Un véritable havre de paix pour des vacances. Merci pour le confort du studio et de l’accueil reçu.
Jul 13, 2018
Great staff, great accommodations, and close to what we hoped to do. The spa could have been hotter but other than that it was fantastique.
Jul 13, 2018
Great cabin. Loved that there were lifeguards at the pool.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
staff very helpful, facilities excellent, nice clean showers and bathrooms, wonderful having economical bus service into the city every day
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals