Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2024
Nice park to home base from when visiting Quebec City. Very easy to park ($8) and take ferry from Lévis to the old city.
Jun 10, 2024
We were only here two nights travelling to the East Coast. This campground is immaculate and the grounds are nicely kept!
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
Only complaint was only two showers and one was out of order. The staff, the grounds and the shuttle to Quebec were excellent.
Jun 09, 2024
Well organized. We arrived late and office was closed but everything was prepared for us to enter the campsite.
Jun 09, 2024
One of the nicest, best operated campgrounds in which we’ve stayed recently. Helpful staff, nicely kept grounds and great/clean bathhouses. New shuttle into Quebec City is also a nice amenity. Definitely recommend.
Jun 09, 2024
Loved it. Nice and clean.
Jun 09, 2024
The laundry room is nice, we used them. Showers were clean, lots of warm water and pressure. The site is a long way from the highway, it's very quiet. Really nice park. Friendly staff, we booked online and they changed our site to a better one, same services just closer to Laundry.
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
Having the shuttle into the city was an amazing feature. The park is a very nice place.
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 07, 2024
Friendly staff, clean campsite. Close to tourist spots.
Jun 07, 2024
Loved the laundry service! The shuttled service is also a great amenity. Clean and beautiful spot to stay!
Jun 06, 2024
Just one night, but the campground was immaculate and tidy. The new pool and play area are absolutely top notch play areas for kids and adults alike. A very warm welcome and a great stay.
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
QUEBEC CITY KOA has great customer service representatives, very clean facilities and their amenities are awesome. We took a shuttle that KOA provided to Old Quebec City for a day tour. I would highly recommend this campground.
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
Really beautiful and renovated KOA
Jun 05, 2024
We all had an amazing time. The reservation system was easy to do. The customer service, especially front desk reception were efficient, courteous, and wonderful. The site and cabin were clean, entertaining and safe.
Jun 05, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
VERY clean, great friendly staff!!! Amenities are excellent! It is a perfect stopover for a road trip due to proximity the highway. My only real complaint is the price for one night. As a one night stopover, this location is $20-$25 more than other KOA'S I've seen. Being by a highway and the lights of a commercial area for the convenience, the price should be lower.
Jun 05, 2024
Excellent
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 04, 2024
Fantastic staff! Excellent campground!
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 04, 2024
good access to site for larger units...probably the cleanest and brightest washrooms/showers I've ever seen at a campground. Excellent 2 day stay while exploring Old Quebec.
Jun 04, 2024
Awesome Campground. Super well maintained and clean. Lots of services; hot showers, 2 playgrounds, pool with slides, hot tub, complimentary coffees. Very easy to stay as an English speaker as well.
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Well prepared and welcoming reception. Great directions to site. Site maintenance was superb. Site services were excellent. Campground is easily accessible from the highway with clear directions. The campground is beautiful, peaceful and we'll be back again if we can. It stands out amongst the many campgrounds we've visited on our travels this season.
Jun 03, 2024
A extremely well run campground.laundry. showers and restrooms spotless every day every hour .A tour bus that takes you too the best tourist sites and a staff that goes beyond making your stay great. We had a dental emergency and a staff member reached out to her on dentist having my wife taken care of. Could not give these folks anything but the best ratings.
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Great staff and hey, free shuttle service to Old Quebec City!
Jun 03, 2024
Great experience. Double bonus- daily shuttle to downtown plus a pickleball court!
Jun 03, 2024
Highway was a bit too Loud. Less shadow on our site. But the stay was okay.
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 02, 2024
The site was great and the staff very friendly. The park was easy to find and very close to the main highway on our way east.
Jun 01, 2024
We have stayed many times, both overnights and longer stays. We have always found it to be excellent, from the excellent, friendly, helpful staff to the facilities. We both noted how clean everything is, especially the washrooms.
Jun 01, 2024
Great location with easy access to Old Quebec.. Friendly staff who also speak English which is very helpful. Patio sites are worth the extra money especially when it rains..bathrooms were very clean too. Great stay overall!
Jun 01, 2024
Friendly staff and nice grounds
Jun 01, 2024
Good facility. Great staff. Would stay here again.
May 31, 2024
May 30, 2024
Very clean facilities and friendly staff
May 30, 2024
Great campground near Quebec City. Very well maintained, spacious sites, lots of amenities and the staff could not be nicer. We woke to a flat tire on our RV and they let us stay pass checkout to get it repaired.
May 30, 2024
Toujours un plaisir et une satisfaction à 100%! Nous aimons le personnel, ils ont le souci de rendre notre séjour agréable.
May 30, 2024
May 30, 2024
Great Campground People at reception super nice Really clean bathroom I really recommand it
May 06, 2024
My daughter and I stayed here for 2 nights on our way home from to Trenton Ontario from Fundy Bay New Brunswick. The goal was to see the walled city of Quebec but we were pleased to also have the ability to enjoy Levis. The KOA itself has a well stocked store filled with anything you could need while camping and more. My daughter and I got book lights to read in the tent as well as a Christmas present for my nephew. The staff were friendly and accomodating and able to speak to me in English as my French is limited. The bathroom were clean, spacious and kind of fancy. We also loved our tent site located on a sift grassy field backing onto a woodsy area. Equipped with fire pit electricity and water and of course a picnic table. We could not ask gor a better site.
- P5874AHnicolec on Trip Advisor
Sep 04, 2023
One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed. The staff was super friendly (spoke English) and very helpful. The park had lots to offer families with children. Everyone seemed to have a wonderful time. The dog park was the best ever!!! Thank you so much for dedicating such a lovely space for people and their dogs to enjoy. It made your trip so enjoyable having a place for our dogs. Would highly recommend this KOA. So close to Levis and and Old Quebec as well.
- 472lorraineo on Trip Advisor
Jul 13, 2023
The stay had all the conveniences you needed. Pool and amenities are perfect and very clean. Unfortunately there was a incredibly strong smell of sewage for our stay. I did email the main office but apparently it was coming from a nearby factory and it happens a couple times a year It was very strong and nauseating. Very difficult to eat outside. It actually woke me up from sleep at 3am. Just be aware of this and perhaps don't travel there at this time.
- thaniacrew on Trip Advisor