Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 27 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email This Campground

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2019
Great time, friendly and helpful staff,clean and well kept grounds. We've been there several times before and they are always improving and making things better. Keep up the good work.. We will be seeing you again. Thanks. A&S.
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
Parfait sur toute la ligne assez que nous avons pris la carte de membre. Le séjour aurait été excellent si vous auriez appliqué le rabais rétroactif.
May 22, 2019
Ce n'est pas la première fois que nous allons à ce KOA. C'était ok,mais l températre n'était pas de otre côté. Nous serons ravis d'y retourner à la prochaine occasions.
May 22, 2019
Poor scenery. Cold restrooms.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Good campsite, very friendly staff. Excellent possibilty to vist the old town of Quebec.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Nice campground clean well situated
May 21, 2019
Great camping with very friendly staff members. A short ride to Quebec City or the ferry terminal in Lévis. We had a great weekend!
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
L’ensemble du camping est bien, mais en 2019, de l’internet à 1 mbps (quand il va bien), c’est gênant... et inacceptable. À ce point, il faut considérer qu’il n’y a pas d'accès wi-fi. Svp, à revoir, c’est très important.
May 21, 2019
We have stayed in many KOA's in all aspects this was the best! particularly the cleanliness of the laundry facility And the helpfulness of the staff Best ever?
May 21, 2019
As usual everything is extremely clean, very polite and extra helpful staff. My children and I absolutely love staying at KOA Québec
May 20, 2019
May 19, 2019
Toujours très propres et personnel très accueillants
May 17, 2019
En début de saison, il n'y avait pas beaucoup de campeur. Très belle endroit, propre et bien entretenue. Les toilettes et douches sont impeccables.
May 17, 2019
Très bon accueil
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Charme de la ville de Quebec..camping très propre et personnel accueillant...
May 16, 2019
It was an excellent campground with more than enough amenities. It was a quick ride to many attractions but our favourite was the Chutes de la Chaudiere, an awesome waterfall with a suspension bridge. We would definitely stay here again!
May 15, 2019
Friendly. Clean, helpful.
May 14, 2019
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful but the noise from the highway was loud and they where doing renovations on site and work started at 6 a.m. or earlier and the worksite next to us was also loud dump trucks at 7 a.m. with the big loud door slamming and waking us up. Bathrooms were very clean and the site was clean but the noise was a major deciding factor not going back.
May 14, 2019
Nous avons pu profiter de notre séjour dans une atmosphère cordiale.
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
Super séjour mais j aimerait vs faire une demande en temps que membre KOA j aimerait bien que vs vs Forcier pour mettre votre site en français car je trouve sa ordinaire merci BC j aimerait avoir des nouvelles de ma demande
May 13, 2019
We had reservations and ended up needing to stay an additional night the staff where very helpful and accommodating.
May 13, 2019
Accueil très chaleureux, installations très propres, à recommander. Merci pout tout.
May 13, 2019
May 09, 2019
Never was there Wrong person
May 06, 2019
Start of the season stay in early May. Place is clean and well maintained.
Dec 17, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Neat and tidy campground Personable greeting on arrival. Something for everyone here; we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners were quite helpful in providing information on getting around in Quebec City; we were even able to purchase tickets to the various things we wanted to do right at the campground! It was a great place to come back to after a busy day in the city.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
We stayed there 25 days earlier going east and it was so good we stayed there on the way back. I think that says it all.
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
The best KOA campground we stayed at, well maintained, clean facilities, ideal location to enjoy Quebec City. Bravo
Oct 15, 2018
Very happy with site. Well maintained. Very clean washroom facilities. Thank you!
Oct 14, 2018
clean campsite friendly staff always ready to help. Washroon and shower are very clean.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
All sites we're pull through, which made for easy parking. Personnel were bilingual. They gave us recommendations for places to eat poutine, after debate among all on the office as to what is best. What we really liked was the convenience of taking the shuttle into Quebec City. Avoided traffic and construction and parking headaches
Oct 11, 2018
Too much expensive for the season
Oct 11, 2018
Thank you for an excellent service 5 stars
Oct 11, 2018
Salle de bain très propre et équipe accommodante pour un départ tardif causée par une obligation professionnelle.
Oct 11, 2018
Good shuttle service to the city, clean and warm restrooms. You can hear the highway but it's not too noisy
Oct 10, 2018
Thanks to the gang, we had a great time. The staff was polite, professional and very helpful, that's why we keep coming back. Hope to see you next year. Regards Alex & Susie.
Oct 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals