Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 27 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email This Campground

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2018
Neat and tidy campground Personable greeting on arrival. Something for everyone here; we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners were quite helpful in providing information on getting around in Quebec City; we were even able to purchase tickets to the various things we wanted to do right at the campground! It was a great place to come back to after a busy day in the city.
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
We stayed there 25 days earlier going east and it was so good we stayed there on the way back. I think that says it all.
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
The best KOA campground we stayed at, well maintained, clean facilities, ideal location to enjoy Quebec City. Bravo
Oct 15, 2018
Very happy with site. Well maintained. Very clean washroom facilities. Thank you!
Oct 14, 2018
clean campsite friendly staff always ready to help. Washroon and shower are very clean.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
All sites we're pull through, which made for easy parking. Personnel were bilingual. They gave us recommendations for places to eat poutine, after debate among all on the office as to what is best. What we really liked was the convenience of taking the shuttle into Quebec City. Avoided traffic and construction and parking headaches
Oct 11, 2018
Too much expensive for the season
Oct 11, 2018
Thank you for an excellent service 5 stars
Oct 11, 2018
Salle de bain très propre et équipe accommodante pour un départ tardif causée par une obligation professionnelle.
Oct 11, 2018
Good shuttle service to the city, clean and warm restrooms. You can hear the highway but it's not too noisy
Oct 10, 2018
Thanks to the gang, we had a great time. The staff was polite, professional and very helpful, that's why we keep coming back. Hope to see you next year. Regards Alex & Susie.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Extremely clean, friendly and very helpful.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Beautiful setting.Great campground.
Oct 10, 2018
Très bien accès facile
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Near a Quebec city.
Oct 09, 2018
I like this camp site, clean and close to all the shops
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
tout était propre et bien installé pour nous.
Oct 09, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at this KOA. The people were extremely nice, the park was well maintained and clean! We had our 32 foot Class C and had no problem navigating the roads. The shower facilities were top notch. I mean top notch, clean clean clean! Rate was in line with what we were expecting. Our Wi-Fi was spotty due to our location in the park but we weren't at the park for long!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
it was wonderful polit personnel place ismore thanclean it sparkling clean its oursecondvisit and won t ve the last thanku koaquebec
Oct 08, 2018
Beaux terrains plats, bien entretenus mais tarif un peu dispendieux. Très bon service à la clientèle. Devrait appliquer rêduction FQCC.
Oct 08, 2018
C'était correct
Oct 07, 2018
My business requires internet. As soon as the help left, so did the internet Other than that, everything was fine. The employees were very helpful
Oct 06, 2018
Cleanest and nicest restrooms/showers at any KOA that we've ever stayed at. Can get noisy in the morning, but overall a nice place to stay.
Oct 06, 2018
Okay stay. The maintenance person was really helpful when we had trouble with the outlets in the RV. We wished that the park was not so far away from the Levis/QC ferry, but we made it work.
Oct 06, 2018
Everything is good except for the wifi. This is very frustrating, especially when you are travelling and need to access information for your planning.
Oct 05, 2018
Nice campground! The staff was friendly, it was clean, and it was in a great location.
Oct 05, 2018
Great campground to visit the city!
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Nice park, with space between sites. Very helpful staff, who gave us great information on taking the ferry over to the old city.
Oct 04, 2018
The cabin was great but the heater that was there to heat it up didn't work at all. I don't mind sleeping in the cold but man it was tough to get out of bed into such a cold cabin.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Well designed park. Would stay here again. Only negative is the speed bumps. Very clean and well maintained.
Oct 03, 2018
Travelling from Calgary we chose Quebec KOA as one of our stops. They were great sites with all the amenities. It was quiet and very clean. We used the very handy shuttle into old Quebec City. We would stay there again.
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Our favourite stop on our journey south and return. Love the croissant. Bathrooms are always clean, we filled up with propane. Late arrival was handled easily. We will return
Oct 03, 2018
I think this is probably a good stopping point for travellers such as my friend and myself - very close to the highway. Seemed like a large park, decent sized fenced dog run, very nice clean washrooms. Our cabin was basic, had a hard mattress and the heater in one of our two cabins didn't work on a very chilly night. We weren't allowed to upgrade to a nicer cabin as we were only staying one night.
Oct 02, 2018
We arrived after closing hours without reservations but at the gate they had a bullet board where we were able to self checkin. Very simple and easy! We even received a nice warm, friendly welcome from the night manager and her husband. Thank you both for being so helpful in a cold, rainy night. We highly recommend KOA in Levi's QC and will definitely be returning in the near future
Oct 02, 2018
We have stayed here several times & have always been happy with it. Perfect location for visiting Quebec City. Nice level sites. We always go down below as it is further from the highway & is nice & quiet. Good satellite reception. Easy on & off of the highway. Friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 01, 2018
Level, lots of grass at sites, nice people, quiet (minimal highway noise but not bothersome). Close enough for easy drive or bus to Old City. Not a single sub-par site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy