Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 27 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email This Campground

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
We’ve stayed at many KOA’s and know there is a range. But this is a KOA Holiday. RIGHT on a major highway, with no trees to block the view from the pool and very noisy. Lower portion looked like a sad city. Blamed us for our confirmed 50 amp reservation fiasco and were incredibly rude about it. Took hour+ to get what we needed. Horrible. Only plus was access to Quebec.
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
We were in W8 I think-for 4 nights. Water/electricity was not beside our side but by communal kitchen and our water hose would not go that far (although we paid for full hookups). Picnic tables were moved every time we came back. Annoying. Washrooms clean. Location advertised as 15 min from downtown Quebec-maybe at 3 am but certainly not when there is traffic-took 1.5 hours on a Friday!
Sep 20, 2018
Sites were OK, no restroom in main office. Staff was business like, not friendly.
Sep 19, 2018
It is always a pleasure to stay here! We get the same great service we have been getting for over a decade!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
We loved every part of it. It was our first visit to Quebec City. We did a lot of touring. We found the tour of the Plains of Abraham very interesting. We had a wonderful guide. We also loved the food in the very interesting restaurants and the prices weren't out of line. Old Quebec city is so unique. I would love to come back again at some point in time. The KOA is a beautiful campground.
Sep 19, 2018
Staff was very unorganized
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
I didn’t have a reservation and they were able to find me a site, no problem. It was just overnight so did not do any sightseeing but have visited Quebec City before, beautiful
Sep 19, 2018
Great camping. Only stayed one night.
Sep 18, 2018
Bel endroit, magnifique chalet bien équipé. Problème avec le grille pain qui a été remplacé rapidement. Micro non fonctionnel, mais pas d'autre pour le remplacer.
Sep 18, 2018
Great.
Sep 18, 2018
Good location and close to downtown. Enjoyed the onsite amenities, great furbished general store. Will be returning next year. Thank you, Guy M.
Sep 18, 2018
wifi was bad
Sep 18, 2018
Tranquille et très propre
Sep 18, 2018
I enjoyed our stay very much
Sep 18, 2018
We enjoyed the campground and appreciated the advice for touring Quebec City. We were happy with the ferry service from Levis. Quebec was a highlight of our trip across Canada.
Sep 18, 2018
We stayed just one night on our journey east and will be back on our return. Beautiful, well kept campground. Will recommend to friends on travel or for a longer stay to Quebec City.
Sep 17, 2018
J aime bien y allez car je suis proche de Québec pour une sortie d habitudes ses massage relaxant au Québec Inn alors on es tout près
Sep 17, 2018
internet is poor at best. Washrooms are excellent. KOA has to have a rating system for quailty of internet
Sep 17, 2018
Got nice spot M7 personnel was very nice
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Nous sommes toujours satisfaits à chaque séjour chez vous. Personnel courtois , compétant et très accueillant. Merci
Sep 17, 2018
Toujours plaisant car propre, tranquille et accueillant, beaux terrains
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Checking in was slow The front desk clerk could not get our last name not sure why? Free coffee awesome Propane over priced, office hours short Close to the city There shuttle was expensive $18 plus tax
Sep 17, 2018
Thanks KOA we had a great time, everything was a smooth transition and easy to find sites and hook ups. And Clean well kept bathrooms.
Sep 16, 2018
Two quick nights but park was clean, friendly and well organized.
Sep 16, 2018
Two quick nights but park was clean, friendly and well organized.
Sep 16, 2018
Very friendly staff, absolutly clean restrooms. Perfect shuttle to Downtown Quebec.
Sep 16, 2018
Facilities were well maintained and modern. KOA tends to be more expensive than comparable Good Sam Parks.
Sep 15, 2018
Everything about our stay was excellent. The young lady at checkin was quite pleasant and informative; our space was perfect; the bathrooms and showers were very clean and the laundry room quite clean.
Sep 15, 2018
Helpful staff with great knowledge and deals about area attractions. Good location as a home base while spending a day or two in Quebec City. Clean facilities and friendly.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
I stayed one two nights total one going and one coming home. I really enjoyed the clean campgrounds I will stay again and recommend it to others
Sep 15, 2018
great stay to visit Quebec City. Campground is close to the downtown - 30 minutes. Checkin was a breeze, sites have plenty of room. Staff was excellent.
Sep 15, 2018
Nice campground but very noisy due to the highway.
Sep 14, 2018
The site we had was perfect. The traffic was a little loud but we got used to it.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Nice park in a very convenient location.
Sep 14, 2018
friendly staff with a complete solution for our stay in Quebec
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Excellent thank you.
Sep 13, 2018
Personnel toujours accueillant, gentil et à l'écoute de nos besoins. Merci pour votre excellent service, nous aimons beaucoup votre endroit et nous sommes toujours très satisfait.
Sep 13, 2018
Lovely place in the city.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy