Quebec City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Our family enjoyed the time in Quebec at the KOA campground very much. Very clean and well functioning sanitaries. Shuttle to the city at rates of $19.50 per Person at 9:15 AM with return from the old city at 18:00PM worked well. However, be aware of many hotel pickups on the way to and from the city so that one trip can easily take up to 75 mins.
Oct 13, 2019
Lovely campground and hosts but unfortunately the brochure states that the shuttle takes 15 minutes to downtown. It actually took 1 hour 15 mins as it stops at several hotels to pick up people going on coach and bus tours. We were not allowed off the shuttle even though we were downtown. Similar trip back of 1 hour 15 mins . Cost $19 !
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
The construction was close to my site. It was a little disturbing. I will still come back in the future
Oct 11, 2019
it is very good��I like it
Oct 10, 2019
Excellent as always.
Oct 10, 2019
Nice people, very nice campground, even in rainy weather.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
We stayed 3 nights and were satisfied with the reception and facilities. Easy access from Hwy 20. Doug
Oct 08, 2019
Good shuttle service to town for those not towing a vehicle. Good facilities and helpful staff. Lots of RV dealerships nearby may be able to try and schedule service ahead of time.
Oct 08, 2019
Just one night while travelling; served my purpose!
Oct 07, 2019
Bonjour, Quand j'ai fait la réservation pour 10 jours j'ai demandé d'avoir le terrain C1. On m'a répondu que le terrain était déjà réservé, j'ai donc eu le C2. Durant le séjour il a été occupé par deux unités différentes, et chaque campeur m'ont affirmé qu'il n'avait pas réservé d'avance le terrain Ci Qu'on a leur a attribué à l'arrivée. Très dommage... Pression de l'eau
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice laundry facilities. Area surrounding campground is very commercial. Roads in the campground could use repairs in a few areas. Personnel were nice and professional.
Oct 06, 2019
Great location very good amenities and helpful staff. A perfect spot to camp when in Quebec City!
Oct 06, 2019
Very clean and organized. No negatives at all. Will definitely recommend to others and would stay here again.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Great location for visiting Old Quebec, awesome bathrooms/showers, shuttle service to OQ very convenient. Be forewarned however...I booked a walking tour through Trip Adviser. If I had booked it at the KOA check-in desk, the shuttle fee would have been reduced from $19/pp to $5/pp. The girl who checked us in never gave us that info, even tho we inquired about both tours and the shuttle.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Lovely stay in Mid October. We are coming back next season!
Oct 05, 2019
Marvellous, helpful staff went out of their way to be of assistance. Facilities clean, up to date and well maintained as were the grounds. Wifi was good at our site. We would return.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
clean but needed maintainance
Oct 03, 2019
We just stayed the one night. But everything was perfect. Great location if you want to tour around that area for a few days.
Oct 02, 2019
Close to Quebec City, high speed Wifi, quality of services infrastructure (electical, plumbing), great welcoming. Only one thing to improve : infrastructure to reduce noises coming from highway 20.
Oct 02, 2019
Perfect spot for touring Quebec City. The shuttle service was wonderful. We purchased tours at the KOA. The girls at the front desk were very helpful and were wonderful to deal with!
Oct 02, 2019
Nice RV park
Oct 02, 2019
Great only problem was WiFi slow and often no service Park was super
Sep 30, 2019
Beautiful Location Cozy Site, Great Service. Good Coffee!
Sep 29, 2019
Easy check-in,friendly staff, nice reception area,great facilities, sites were long enough for my trailer and tow vehicle, well spaced, nice grassy area and trees,only issue was our hydro hook up was on the wrong side and we needed to use our additional extention cord tention to run under our trailer. We were in M5
Sep 29, 2019
Close to Old Quebec City. Bathrooms were very clean. Kudos to the cleaning crew!
Sep 29, 2019
Nice park courteous staff wifi was weak but acceptable and it looks like they are in the midst of major updates or an expansion overall very good
Sep 28, 2019
Very convenient for proximity to everything ,the park had lots to offer, nice sites. but the highway was very loud.
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
Pleasant staff and well kept park
Sep 27, 2019
Great campsites, lots of pull-thrus, nice , friendly, very helpful staff . Well-stocked store. And the shuttle buses to downtown Quebec so easy. Easy to locate from the highway, and the park is the best park ever to navigate. Also clean, spacious washrooms. Easily 5 STAR ! ( We have stayed there 3 times ) . Bill & Liz ( PS RV Centre right next door...very helpful )
Sep 27, 2019
Staff was great, very helpful! Park was clean. Great proximity to Quebec City.
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
Great! Wonderful place to stop and spend time!
Sep 25, 2019
Two short over night stays as we passed through the area on our road trip. Love the park and its location. I love that it is laid out with level drive through sites and so close the city and highway yet it feels like it's out in the country somewhere. Easy in and easy out. We will definitely think of this park if we come back this way again.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Très propre calme et accueillant
Sep 24, 2019
Très bien
Sep 24, 2019
Nice and different when you’re transformed into a French community
Sep 24, 2019
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Spoke very good English! The bathrooms were very nice and always were cleaned. Our check in girl.. Angela??? Was very sweet and gave us some pointers on things we should see. If we are back in Quebec, we definitely will stay at this KOA. thanks again for a great time.
Sep 23, 2019
It was great. Staff helpful and friendly. Bilingual. Need to fix some pot holes in drives on lower level.
Sep 23, 2019
Très propre, service impeccable à l’accueil et très près de la ville de Québec. Que demander de plus!!!
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.