Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
j'étais sur le site W1 et Il y a eu des problèmes de tension. La tension a baissée sous 103 volts et mon système de protection a déclenché souvent. j'ai du partir ma génératrice pendant une heure.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice and clean
Jul 24, 2017
toilette propre, tranquille, manque un peu d'arbres....
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Nice , but my oppignion very expensive, no street lights in my section thanks Gaston
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
great for a place to stay if sightseeing in QB city, or passing through.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Tres beau et grand emplacement. Des activitees pour enfant. Piscine propre ainsi que les toilettes et douches. J'y retournerait s'est sur.
Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed the stay very much. My only complaint was the "heated pool" was too cold.
Jul 24, 2017
Bien situé, toilettes impeccables, propres.
Jul 24, 2017
Très bon service et la qualité des installations. Sauf les prix qui augmentent de plus en plus.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Washrooms are the best of any campground i have ever stayed at. Other facilities are high quality and very well maintained. My only complaint is that sites generally do not have any privacy. I would like more trees/bushes/fencing between sites.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
I know this is hi season,we hadn't booked and we were OK to accept the overflow site BUT they charged us FULL price for a tiny site with a camper next door without power who had to use his generator and only 100m from a busy highway. As it was temporary we needed WiFi to find something else. They assured us the WiFi worked on this site. IT DID NOT. We had to drive around to find another campsite.
Jul 23, 2017
Lots were level, hydro clean, bathhouse was immaculate! Wifi was next to non existent! Bus shuttle to downtown take 45 minutes not the advertised 15!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Web site is very Miss leading saying the Bus service is 15 minutes to Quebec City. Very industrial area with loud highway noise pollution. If you need to crash for the night or can not find another place then this is your spot.
Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean property, enjoyed the peace and quiet in the evening
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, convenient to some restaurants and groceries, bathrooms clean too.
Jul 23, 2017
Very noisy site right at the corner before all the RV spaces. The fire pit was full when we arrived. It had socks.. a belt..garbage? Clearly no one had cleaned it. The bathrooms were probably the best part of our stay, very clean and nice amount of toilets/showers available.
Jul 23, 2017
Easy access pull thru, clean, dense but quiet, easy access to hiway. A little pricey even with the exchange rate. But good for an overnight def.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
One of the toilets(1 out of 3)was out of order in all 3days of our staying here despite reporting it to the office Other than that everything else was great (little bit expensive for 5 adults) Thanks to the staff being so nice&helpful
Jul 23, 2017
Trop dispendieux.
Jul 23, 2017
On our way out to PEI we stayed at this Koa and enjoyed the shuttle in to Quebec City. On our back home we decided to stay but we're very disappointed with the campsite assigned to us. It was very dirty with lots of cigarette butts and the fire pit was full of garbage like egg shells and beer cans. It was the last site at the very back of the koa. they said we would get a discount but didn't
Jul 22, 2017
Well organized, friendly and well connected with QC tours. Not The place to go for privacy but the pool and laundry are well maintained.
Jul 22, 2017
Les personnes de l'animation sont vraiment super et le site est très propre. Bravo!
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Good washrooms. Shuttle to old town is a good service
Jul 22, 2017
This is one of the largest KOA's I have seen. If you are from the U.S. make sure you have a way to watch TV or have WiFi. The WiFi is basically non-existent. We were also placed in the incorrect site so we had to pack up and move. Sites are very level.
Jul 22, 2017
Absolument rien à vous reprocher si ce n'est le bruit provenant des garages situés côté ouest le matin de très bonne heure.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice clean facilities, but sewage hook-up was too tall. We had a really hard time draining our waste water to it. Also the electrical outlet was so worn we had a hard time keeping the plug from not falling out.
Jul 22, 2017
Très propre convivial près des grands centres facilité d'accès accueil souriant
Jul 22, 2017
Propreté impeccable, site bien situé près de Québec, chaque site assez grand et très propre.
Jul 21, 2017
Bien ordinaire,tondeuse,laver les toilettes à des heures occupées,les douches plein d'eau sur le plancher...devoir passer la moppe!!! Internet moche! Parce que trop de monde?Seul plus..près de Québec
Jul 21, 2017
Overall it is an ok campground.the services are poorly laid out in that neighbours hookups are in your area. Our site had an open sewer and we could smell sewer when siting outside. Sites are not very level from tree roots and age.
Jul 21, 2017
Bon accueil. Douches et toilettes bien propres ainsi que les terrains
Jul 21, 2017
Great campground. The croissants are superb.
Jul 20, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice place.
Jul 20, 2017
Very close to Quebec City which really allows full exploration of the historical sites. Watch out for the speed bumps - even at very low speeds they are very aggressive (kitchen table came out of its moorings). Tad pricey as well especially for the remote sites.
Jul 20, 2017
Very clean KOA, unfortunately I was placed near the road 1a so the road noise was continuous. The sites further back looked great.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Camp sights were well kept but all sights are very close together, more room at each sight would have been better.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Very crowded, tiny sites.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy