Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 27 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email This Campground

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
One of the best KOA's we have stay at. The front desk staff is the best and one young man went out of his way to help me set up a golf game. Would absolutely recommend this KOA. The young girls at the desk were fantastic too.
Oct 10, 2017
we got rained out but the campground is very nice and facilities well maintained and then easy to visit Old Quebec city . I recommend this campground.
Oct 10, 2017
Grosse annonce que c'est la place la plus propre pour les salle de bains. Je comprends que c'était la dernière fin de semaine mais aucun ménage dans les salle de bains toute la fin de semaine. Ã chaque jour c'étais plus sale, plus de papier toilette, plancher de plus en plus salle, papier de toilette de plus en plus partout sur le plancher, sable, etc. C'était ma première visite KOA.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground, great location, just a great place to stop and stay.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
The staff were very helpful and the site was excellent. Location is great to visit Quebec city or if you are passing through
Oct 07, 2017
Bon accueil, environnement calme et sécuritaire.
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful campground.... excellent customer service!
Oct 06, 2017
We will return........this time we will stay longer.
Oct 06, 2017
Very friendly staff. With all the road construction and detours, they directed us to the camp. They also directed our tour guide to our sight.
Oct 06, 2017
A great place to camp
Oct 06, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean and comfortable. The campground appeared to be in good repair. The bathrooms and showers were also clean. In the shower it was nice to have a bench to sit on while getting dressed. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Oct 05, 2017
Had a nice quiet site at the far end of a loop. Liked the privacy. Sewer tank drain, however, was higher than the grade of the trailer pad so the waste water could not drain without my lifting the hose to work the fluids toward the drain. I also found it unnecessarily problematic that the wifi code could only be used for one device.
Oct 05, 2017
Great Deluxe cabin but too close to the highway so having a conversation while sitting on the porch was overcome by sounds of traffic. Convenient location & helpful staff.
Oct 05, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Oct 05, 2017
Unfortunately we're just passing through; did not go into Quebec City. We will visit longer the next time! Also...the young woman who checked us into the camp was very helpful and pleasant!
Oct 03, 2017
Un beau séjour au koa a st nicola en famille.
Oct 02, 2017
Had booked a luxury place - very exciting, washroom and shower very clean. Staff vey friendly. Bus Transfer to the City very convenient, takes a Little ling - there are a lot of pick ups during the tour at other places,
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Oct 02, 2017
Washrooms were in excellent condition. Very spacious and clean. I have camped a lot and never seen such cleanliness.
Oct 02, 2017
Très bien situé. Facile d'accès. Terrains par contre petits!
Oct 02, 2017
Bon séjour à Québec avec des amis. Le personnels du Koa étaient très joviale et compréhensif . Très belle expérience.
Oct 01, 2017
Helpful staff; good location; excellent and clean facilities. We didn't take any tours but many are available with pickup
Oct 01, 2017
Great location, sites, facilities best of all KOA's we have visited. Bathrooms larger and cleaner than most homes! Give it a try!!!
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice campground ! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only reason for the 4 star rating instead of a 5 star rating is that the internet was barely adequate.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Exceeded my expectations.
Sep 29, 2017
Tres bien meme pour une nuit.Tres bel accueil.
Sep 29, 2017
The gal at the desk when we checked in was extremely helpful and was the same one who took reservations by phone Thd day of our tour the fellow clerk suggested we switch because of cruise ships in town Good suggestion Very nice over all
Sep 29, 2017
Great KOA.
Sep 28, 2017
Big lots, clean, quiet. Shuttle to old town. 5th wheel for us
Sep 28, 2017
We were on our way home to Ontario and decided to visit Quebec City. When we saw that a shuttle service was available down to the old City we took a chance that a spot would be available. We find availability better in the fall and spring when the children are in school and the campgrounds are much quieter as well. The staff were very courteous and offered assistance in english without hesitation
Sep 28, 2017
KOA well maintained---Thanks. One of best maintained parks we have stayed in.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Clean sites, pretty decent setting in a very industrial area.( we could smell paint fumes from a factory often!) great bathrooms and showers, small store on site. Electric and water was great, cable is sad, wifi is also poor. People were very nice!!
Sep 27, 2017
Girl tried to over charge me saying she thought I had upgraded to a more expensive site. Don't know if language barrier was the problem, but it was straightened out. Close to bridges to get into Quebec City.
Sep 27, 2017
I love this place! The best thing was to be able to drive East about 15 minutes, park your car at the ferry terminal for less than ten dollars and then enjoy a scenic 10 minute cruise right to the heart of the old city! The ferry is dog friendly as well! Unfortunately we did not find dog friendly places to eat so we had to make due withe some ice cream eaten on one of the coolest streets!
Sep 26, 2017
Nous sommes des clients régulier et nous sommes satisfait en général des services reçus, cependant lors de notre dernier passage nous avons été très déçu de la performance du WiFi.
Sep 26, 2017
Very nice campground. Easy in easy out. Good access to most venues/stores etc. WiFi is very good/satellite make sure you have an open spot. Tours are available. Reception staff are excellent/helpful and fluent in English. Only negative was the older fellow who filled my propane bottle. Ignorant and arrogant because I don't speak Francais. Otherwise: Stay here for your Quebec visit
Sep 26, 2017
Good clean facilties. My husband especially likes that they have paper towels. One of our favorite KOA's. We have been coming here for 20+ years.
Sep 26, 2017
We were pleasantly received at front desk by a bilingual efficient person and were signed in quickly . The sites were well laid out and well organized . The rest room ,showers , were again very clean and well organized . I would stay there again without hesitation.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Tout était parfait. C'est le roi de tous les campings.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals