Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Très beau terrain, excellent service et accueil chaleureux
Sep 12, 2017
clean and friendly. do need to check sites after a camper has left to insure site is level, rake the gravel out please
Sep 12, 2017
Very good will come back
Sep 12, 2017
Nice park ...stayed because of the availability of the shuttle to Quebec City . Disappointed in charge for the shuttle. Bus picked up others from local hotels and they used the shuttle at no charge. Campers should not be expected to pay for this service when hotels can pick up the charge.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff at the Quebec City KOA were professional and very personable. The campground services and facilities were excellent, including very clean grounds and washrooms. The music in the washrooms is a nice touch.
Sep 12, 2017
Fast check in and friendly staff, but should have given me the option of getting more points rather than a discounted campsite. We were only there one night on this stay and would return for an overnighter again.
Sep 12, 2017
It was great. Propane was a good price. M. Leclaire was very helpful. Very clean.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Très propre et installation de qualité. Tellement bien située pour une visite de la belle ville de Québec.
Sep 11, 2017
Très beau camping! Bien entretenu et très bien situe. Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable.
Sep 11, 2017
it was very good at your campground - the only one not so good thing was, that the pool and the hot tube were closed at this date. (Family with 2 adults and 3 Kids - Bavaria / Germany
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was nice , the staff were friendly , all was good !!
Sep 11, 2017
Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Site was great. Close to washrooms. Whole facility is top-notch.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice facility, close to the city.
Sep 10, 2017
Friendly staff, washrooms very clean
Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Easy access from highway with an RV sales & service centre within walking distance. Staff are very friendly. Sites are large and well maintained. An excellent choice for a quick stop or a jumping off point for visiting Quebec City.
Sep 10, 2017
Been here several times. Only problem we have is the abrupt speed bumps, otherwise excellent.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Nice campground, great staff and excellent location near the city. Only drawback would be the playground, jumping pillow, and pool are right beside a main highway. So all you can hear is the traffic and smell exhaust fumes. Park would of been much better located near the back of the campground.
Sep 09, 2017
The wifi service is very pour. In our modern Times, limiting it to only one device is very cheap, when you have kids and teens, internet is a must!!! Also, most or the time its not working, pass word declined and so on.... Another downside was the fact that we had to make guests pay 10$ each Just to have a glass of wine with us at the end of the afternoon. Besides that it is a great camping!
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
The rules say the speed limit is strictly enforced, but it isn't at all. Our site was right next to the main driveway and cars/trucks were flying by our trailer. We didn't have any kids with us, but I would have been very worried if I had small children playing outside.
Sep 09, 2017
Great place, relatively close by the city. excellent area, well maintained. Nice pool.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very friendly staff, good grounds, very clean washrooms
Sep 09, 2017
A very beautiful place, loved it, thank you
Sep 08, 2017
Owners were warm & hospitable & run a great camp. Restrooms lovely & clean. Laundry room spotless with efficient machines. Store well stocked. Sites easy to move in & out of. Delicious croissants & coffee!
Sep 08, 2017
Except for using 1 Gig per day of internet (impossible since I was not there) everything was great.
Sep 08, 2017
Great for overnight stopover. Super clean bathrooms. Level site. Close to highway. Nice little dog park on grounds.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Wifi sur le site est très difficile à connecter. Ã l'office c'est OK!
Sep 07, 2017
Nous avons séjourné souvent à ce camping parce qu'il est à proximité du Vieux Québec. Comme il était complet, l'ambiance y était plaisante et nous étions avec deux de mes sÅurs et leur conjoint respectif. Ce que j'aime un peu moins, c'est la division du camping qui a l'allure d'un stationnement et il est bruyant à cause de l'autoroute à proximité et un parc industriel aussi qui amplif
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Excellent, personnel chaleureux et disponible. Endroit très propre. Merci pour l'excellent service et à l'année prochaine. Bernard Basque, Cantley Québec. Lot M-5 We du 1er septembre
Sep 07, 2017
J'ai adoré mon séjour chez vous. C'est certain que je vais y retourner et même dans d'autres de vos terrains de camping au Québec.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Nice pull thru site with patio. Shower facilities were excellent. Only negative was having wifi access for only one device. Shuttle bus to town was nice but we opted to drive into town as it was a holiday. Great and efficient checking by staff at front desk.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Just passing through loved the hot tub Very clean Thanks
Sep 06, 2017
Restroom facilities are impeccably clean. The campground is fun and well-organized. Great stay and friendly people.
Sep 06, 2017
Good but lack of water pressure. With campers on busy day or empty days the same. The site was excellent. We stayed top of hill with concrete pad and chairs.
Sep 06, 2017
The reason we picked this campground, was the access to the shuttle bus to Old Quebec! Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 06, 2017
Très bonne accueil à la réception, toilette très propre, service WIFI très apprécié , beaucoup d'articles de dépannage pour le camping au magasin, journal local (Le Soleil) gratuit . Depuis 4 ans et à chaque année nous faisons une sortit Quebec et notre endroit pour installer notre roulotte est au KOA de LÃVIS (St Nicolas) et nous avons bien l'intention d'y retourner.
Sep 06, 2017
They were very friendly. Site was good but the wifi was terrible.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy