Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 27 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email This Campground

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2017
Good washrooms. Shuttle to old town is a good service
Jul 22, 2017
This is one of the largest KOA's I have seen. If you are from the U.S. make sure you have a way to watch TV or have WiFi. The WiFi is basically non-existent. We were also placed in the incorrect site so we had to pack up and move. Sites are very level.
Jul 22, 2017
Absolument rien à vous reprocher si ce n'est le bruit provenant des garages situés côté ouest le matin de très bonne heure.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice clean facilities, but sewage hook-up was too tall. We had a really hard time draining our waste water to it. Also the electrical outlet was so worn we had a hard time keeping the plug from not falling out.
Jul 22, 2017
Très propre convivial près des grands centres facilité d'accès accueil souriant
Jul 22, 2017
Propreté impeccable, site bien situé près de Québec, chaque site assez grand et très propre.
Jul 21, 2017
Bien ordinaire,tondeuse,laver les toilettes à des heures occupées,les douches plein d'eau sur le plancher...devoir passer la moppe!!! Internet moche! Parce que trop de monde?Seul plus..près de Québec
Jul 21, 2017
Overall it is an ok campground.the services are poorly laid out in that neighbours hookups are in your area. Our site had an open sewer and we could smell sewer when siting outside. Sites are not very level from tree roots and age.
Jul 21, 2017
Belle espérance et beau séjour
Jul 21, 2017
Bon accueil. Douches et toilettes bien propres ainsi que les terrains
Jul 21, 2017
Great campground. The croissants are superb.
Jul 20, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice place.
Jul 20, 2017
Very close to Quebec City which really allows full exploration of the historical sites. Watch out for the speed bumps - even at very low speeds they are very aggressive (kitchen table came out of its moorings). Tad pricey as well especially for the remote sites.
Jul 20, 2017
great place we would recommend it greatly
Jul 20, 2017
Very clean KOA, unfortunately I was placed near the road 1a so the road noise was continuous. The sites further back looked great.
Jul 19, 2017
The Koa Quebec was great. The cabin was clean and very well stoked. with lining, towels, dishes, pot and pan... The highway can get pretty noisy but the amenities were really good, pool, jumping pillow, laundry room, store. Would definitely book again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great campground
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Great serivice. Very nice place.
Jul 19, 2017
Our family booked a Camping Kabin at KOA Quebec on the way home from a trip to Nova Scotia. We wanted to relax for 2 nights and visit Valcartier Waterpark. This campground is very close to the highway and also to shopping such as Costco and Metro. It was 35 min to the waterpark, which we were at from 10-5(could have stayed longer). Clean camp, helpful staff, good facilities, clean washrooms.
Jul 19, 2017
Camp sights were well kept but all sights are very close together, more room at each sight would have been better.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Very crowded, tiny sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Terrain propre parc et piscine OK - belle place pour être accompagner des petits-enfants Mais votre système Wifi est pas fort pour ne pas dire pourri
Jul 18, 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic people. Stayed there for the second year in a row, will stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
This KOA was easy to get to and old Quebec was just a shuttle ride away. The staff was lovely and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
The facilities were super clean and nearby. The rv site was clean, roomy and access was easy.
Jul 18, 2017
De los mejores Koa camps en los que hemos estado. Muy limpio todo, buenos espacios, buena atención y el lugar es agradable.
Jul 18, 2017
Le camping est superbe et les installations sont bien entretenu ainsi qu'un personnel courtois et serviable. Seule déception est le prix d'entrée pour visiteurs à 10$ ch. C'est très dispendieux pour une visite de quelques heures par la famille sans utiliser les installations. La bouche d'égout sur certain terrain est plus haute que le niveau du sol et ma roulotte. Problèmes pour vidanger
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Confusion regarding site. Wedged in with tents. Nobody happy. Offered a refund which was good hence 2 vs 0 stars
Jul 18, 2017
Super propre et accueillant. Mais notre "Kabin" était Juste trop près de l'autoroute.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We have stayed here many times that is why we keep coming back. It is very nice
Jul 18, 2017
Je suis déçu que ce KOA n'a pas été en mesure de voir que j'étais membre KOA et ne m'a pas fait bénéficier de ma carte de membre. C'est ce qui lui a fait manquer sa 5 ième étoile et ses 2 points.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Nous avons trouver les terrains très petit,on a été réveiller par le train aux petite heures du matin et le prix est excédant avec notre dépôt notre séjour chez vous est d environ 75$. Pas nuits énorme
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
It was a very clean and quiet campground. The bathrooms were clean and plenty of hot water. However, the campsite were small and close together.
Jul 17, 2017
Calme, propre et respectueux, un peu cher mais disons que nous avions un emplacement deluxe avec pavé chaises et table. Nous retournerons surement. Merci
Jul 17, 2017
Toujours un service impeccable, des installations très propres, et merci pour le café gratuit :-). On a découvert KOA en 2016 et on ne regrette pas !
Jul 17, 2017
trop cher a 75$ la nuit
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Tres beau camping ont vas y retourné cest sur
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We absolutely love this clean and friendly campground. We stay here every time we head east. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
L'accueil très bien Les installations sanitaires propre Au prix que son les nuitée le Wefi pourrais être amélioré . Il pourrait avoir le câble pour télévision
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals