Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Web site is very Miss leading saying the Bus service is 15 minutes to Quebec City. Very industrial area with loud highway noise pollution. If you need to crash for the night or can not find another place then this is your spot.
Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean property, enjoyed the peace and quiet in the evening
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, convenient to some restaurants and groceries, bathrooms clean too.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very noisy site right at the corner before all the RV spaces. The fire pit was full when we arrived. It had socks.. a belt..garbage? Clearly no one had cleaned it. The bathrooms were probably the best part of our stay, very clean and nice amount of toilets/showers available.
Jul 23, 2017
Easy access pull thru, clean, dense but quiet, easy access to hiway. A little pricey even with the exchange rate. But good for an overnight def.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
One of the toilets(1 out of 3)was out of order in all 3days of our staying here despite reporting it to the office Other than that everything else was great (little bit expensive for 5 adults) Thanks to the staff being so nice&helpful
Jul 23, 2017
Trop dispendieux.
Jul 23, 2017
It was my first KOA stay with my kids. The staff were awesome and the grounds were well kept and very clean. This experience has been amazing Thank you!
Jul 23, 2017
On our way out to PEI we stayed at this Koa and enjoyed the shuttle in to Quebec City. On our back home we decided to stay but we're very disappointed with the campsite assigned to us. It was very dirty with lots of cigarette butts and the fire pit was full of garbage like egg shells and beer cans. It was the last site at the very back of the koa. they said we would get a discount but didn't
Jul 22, 2017
This is the second time that we have with you. Both times outstanding quality not only with the amenities but also the very friendly nature of the staff. My wife and i cannot speak highly enough of this site. Thank you so much and we will see you again. Lionel and Glennis Knights.
Jul 22, 2017
Well organized, friendly and well connected with QC tours. Not The place to go for privacy but the pool and laundry are well maintained.
Jul 22, 2017
Les personnes de l'animation sont vraiment super et le site est très propre. Bravo!
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Good washrooms. Shuttle to old town is a good service
Jul 22, 2017
This is one of the largest KOA's I have seen. If you are from the U.S. make sure you have a way to watch TV or have WiFi. The WiFi is basically non-existent. We were also placed in the incorrect site so we had to pack up and move. Sites are very level.
Jul 22, 2017
Absolument rien à vous reprocher si ce n'est le bruit provenant des garages situés côté ouest le matin de très bonne heure.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice clean facilities, but sewage hook-up was too tall. We had a really hard time draining our waste water to it. Also the electrical outlet was so worn we had a hard time keeping the plug from not falling out.
Jul 22, 2017
Très propre convivial près des grands centres facilité d'accès accueil souriant
Jul 22, 2017
Propreté impeccable, site bien situé près de Québec, chaque site assez grand et très propre.
Jul 21, 2017
Bien ordinaire,tondeuse,laver les toilettes à des heures occupées,les douches plein d'eau sur le plancher...devoir passer la moppe!!! Internet moche! Parce que trop de monde?Seul plus..près de Québec
Jul 21, 2017
Overall it is an ok campground.the services are poorly laid out in that neighbours hookups are in your area. Our site had an open sewer and we could smell sewer when siting outside. Sites are not very level from tree roots and age.
Jul 21, 2017
Belle espérance et beau séjour
Jul 21, 2017
Bon accueil. Douches et toilettes bien propres ainsi que les terrains
Jul 21, 2017
Great campground. The croissants are superb.
Jul 20, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice place.
Jul 20, 2017
Very close to Quebec City which really allows full exploration of the historical sites. Watch out for the speed bumps - even at very low speeds they are very aggressive (kitchen table came out of its moorings). Tad pricey as well especially for the remote sites.
Jul 20, 2017
great place we would recommend it greatly
Jul 20, 2017
Very clean KOA, unfortunately I was placed near the road 1a so the road noise was continuous. The sites further back looked great.
Jul 19, 2017
The Koa Quebec was great. The cabin was clean and very well stoked. with lining, towels, dishes, pot and pan... The highway can get pretty noisy but the amenities were really good, pool, jumping pillow, laundry room, store. Would definitely book again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great campground
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Great serivice. Very nice place.
Jul 19, 2017
Our family booked a Camping Kabin at KOA Quebec on the way home from a trip to Nova Scotia. We wanted to relax for 2 nights and visit Valcartier Waterpark. This campground is very close to the highway and also to shopping such as Costco and Metro. It was 35 min to the waterpark, which we were at from 10-5(could have stayed longer). Clean camp, helpful staff, good facilities, clean washrooms.
Jul 19, 2017
Camp sights were well kept but all sights are very close together, more room at each sight would have been better.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Very crowded, tiny sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Terrain propre parc et piscine OK - belle place pour être accompagner des petits-enfants Mais votre système Wifi est pas fort pour ne pas dire pourri
Jul 18, 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic people. Stayed there for the second year in a row, will stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
This KOA was easy to get to and old Quebec was just a shuttle ride away. The staff was lovely and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
The facilities were super clean and nearby. The rv site was clean, roomy and access was easy.
Jul 18, 2017
De los mejores Koa camps en los que hemos estado. Muy limpio todo, buenos espacios, buena atención y el lugar es agradable.
Jul 18, 2017
Le camping est superbe et les installations sont bien entretenu ainsi qu'un personnel courtois et serviable. Seule déception est le prix d'entrée pour visiteurs à 10$ ch. C'est très dispendieux pour une visite de quelques heures par la famille sans utiliser les installations. La bouche d'égout sur certain terrain est plus haute que le niveau du sol et ma roulotte. Problèmes pour vidanger
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Confusion regarding site. Wedged in with tents. Nobody happy. Offered a refund which was good hence 2 vs 0 stars
Jul 18, 2017
Super propre et accueillant. Mais notre "Kabin" était Juste trop près de l'autoroute.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy