Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
the delivery of wood to the site is a brilliant idea
Jul 25, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Quebec City KOA. Very quiet and clean. Enjoyed the convenience of the shuttle into the city and loved our 2 day tour. Special thank you to Juliet for setting up our tours! As new RV owners, this was a great positive first experience!
Jul 25, 2017
Well-organized KOA, ideally meant to stay while visiting the area. Great info and friendly staff. Only one issue when asking about tours, one of the staff members pushed way too hard to use a particular service and that turned us off. Other than that, stayed her two separate times on this trip, so good!
Jul 25, 2017
propre propre propre
Jul 25, 2017
not to much to say as it rained the whole time we were there.
Jul 25, 2017
Très bien
Jul 25, 2017
The staff were helpful and friendly, and the bathroom facilities were immaculate. Wish the highway was a little further away, since we could hear a steady hum of vehicles in the distance during an otherwise still and peaceful night. Of course, we were in a tent, and I'm not sure campers in RVs or cabins could hear as much. The pool was great for my little one. I would visit this site again when tr
Jul 25, 2017
Très bel emplacement, facile à stationner et bon service du personnel. Le seul point négatif c'est au sujet des égouts, aucun couvercle sur l'égout à notre arrivée et lorsque que j'ai vidé nos réservoirs le système débordait. Ca ne devait pas être la première fois que cela arrivait car à notre arrivée il y avait toute sorte de détritus autour du tuyau ( papier de toilette ).
Jul 25, 2017
think it well run park
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Everything was great found the tent site a little expensive for what we got
Jul 25, 2017
Unorganized check in, No direction to site with 40'+ motorhome.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer the possibility to those who request it. To help to drive them to the camping site. we are sorry if you don't have this service .
Jul 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at KOA Quebec City. Our kids really enjoyed the pool, playground and jumping pillow. The staff was helpful. The washrooms and comfort stations were clean. The picnic tables could be a little better -- the bench part where you sit is too low. It had rained during our stay and there was some water pooling on our site right by the door of our trailer. Overall great stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Nous avons grandement apprécié notre séjour. L'accueil est excellent ainsi que tous les services.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean site and exceptional public areas. Pool a little small when lots of people but would return to this site for sure.
Jul 24, 2017
nice facility but too close to the highway.
Jul 24, 2017
I found my place small. The sewer was too close to our picnic table. I noted other places for the next time.
Jul 24, 2017
Camping tranquille et calme, bien organisé, propre, près de tous.
Jul 24, 2017
Best site we have ever stayed at... Gravel pad was a perfect level, and the concrete patio was terrific. Add in the great proximity to Old Quebec and how quiet it was and we could not have asked for more
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent et les toilettes et douches sont très propre. j'y retournerai
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Nous avons passé une tres belle semaine merci aussi à wall Mart pour nos bon hamburger gratuit
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean, and well kept campground. Very quiet.
Jul 24, 2017
Tables de pick Nik trop petite, trop basse, et trop étroite
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent nice ckek in and vers clean pelle are very nice.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
J ai déjà referé à un membre de ma famille elle Ivan cette semaine.
Jul 24, 2017
Weak Wifi signal. Dusty site. Shower and bathroom sites are very clean. Nice welcome office & store. Next time I will rent a patio site rate 3.5
Jul 24, 2017
j'étais sur le site W1 et Il y a eu des problèmes de tension. La tension a baissée sous 103 volts et mon système de protection a déclenché souvent. j'ai du partir ma génératrice pendant une heure.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice and clean
Jul 24, 2017
toilette propre, tranquille, manque un peu d'arbres....
Jul 24, 2017
The camp site was very small on hard dirt with so privacy or space.
Jul 24, 2017
Accueillant, Très propre, Non bruyant
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Cabin is great. Park is located to a busy highway. Wallet was forgotten in room on checkout, it took days to make contact with staff who flip floped on it being found or not. Wallet was returned but was missing the 200$ cash.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice , but my oppignion very expensive, no street lights in my section thanks Gaston
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
great for a place to stay if sightseeing in QB city, or passing through.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Tres beau et grand emplacement. Des activitees pour enfant. Piscine propre ainsi que les toilettes et douches. J'y retournerait s'est sur.
Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed the stay very much. My only complaint was the "heated pool" was too cold.
Jul 24, 2017
Bien situé, toilettes impeccables, propres.
Jul 24, 2017
Très bon service et la qualité des installations. Sauf les prix qui augmentent de plus en plus.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Washrooms are the best of any campground i have ever stayed at. Other facilities are high quality and very well maintained. My only complaint is that sites generally do not have any privacy. I would like more trees/bushes/fencing between sites.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
I know this is hi season,we hadn't booked and we were OK to accept the overflow site BUT they charged us FULL price for a tiny site with a camper next door without power who had to use his generator and only 100m from a busy highway. As it was temporary we needed WiFi to find something else. They assured us the WiFi worked on this site. IT DID NOT. We had to drive around to find another campsite.
Jul 23, 2017
Lots were level, hydro clean, bathhouse was immaculate! Wifi was next to non existent! Bus shuttle to downtown take 45 minutes not the advertised 15!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground with nice clean facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy