Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Wish we had a longer stay. But thoroughly enjoyed the little time we had there.
Aug 12, 2017
we rented a super site last year and the same site again this year. we could not believe it was the same site because of the disrepair it was in . the bushes were all taken out around the patio , the lane beside the patio was full of weeds , it is hard to justify$80 to &85 a night.
Aug 12, 2017
It was great clean pleasant and very helpful with information re area and tours
Aug 12, 2017
The front desk staff were very friendly. Spacious and clean campsites
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Lovely campground everyone very helpful. My husband needed to do a trailer repair. They lent us a much needed drill.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Belle qualité KOA. Prix trop élevé. Moins aimé la piscine et le spa en bordure de route.
Aug 12, 2017
We stop here often when traveling east from Ontario.
Aug 12, 2017
We really love this time for enjoyed the spot we were q3 n the staff is always great , friendly , polite n very helpful
Aug 12, 2017
over priced and way too noise
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Près de toutes les commodités et facile d'accès.
Aug 11, 2017
Very pleasant. Good place to stay while visiting the city. Also very convenient to get a direct shuttle bus and book tours from the KOA office.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff. Would have appreciated being able to bring our young children into the spa.
Aug 11, 2017
great stay only issue are the walkway lights between our 2 sites were very bright. other than that great job, we would definitely stay again.
Aug 10, 2017
Great time. Stayed over one night on way to east coast.
Aug 10, 2017
Just did an overnighter, greeting was very warm and friendly. Site was nice size and services were as expected. Would recommend.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Great KOA.. close to Quebec City. Fabulous facilities with immaculate restrooms. Clean and well maintained campsites. Wifi could be improved so couldn't give a 5 star.
Aug 10, 2017
We just stopped here for a night, on our way to PEI. Nice campground, good facilities, and very helpful staff.
Aug 10, 2017
Wonderful days in Quebec..because of this KOA...nice and clean environment.. THANK YOU..
Aug 10, 2017
Over night only,
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Endroit très propre! Excellent service Employés tres gentils Magnifique !
Aug 09, 2017
Great place. Extra clean washrooms, friendly accommodating staff, excellent location, easy to get tour buses. Excellent free wifi, We had 85 vintage and classic vehicles traveling coast to coast, they had everything arranged and they were very efficient. www.canadiancoasters.ca
Aug 09, 2017
very nice cabin, nice pool with guard, play ground, privacy
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly staff but when we reserved we weren't told as to which cabin we got and when we got there we were given a cabin literally about 500 m from a major highway. Very noisy very loud and uncomfortable. The campground map should have that as a sign cause let me tell you we did not get much sleep since all we heard were transport going down the highway and car zooming by. not coming again.
Aug 09, 2017
Campground staff very friendly and sites are quiet. The washroom and other facility rooms very clean. We enjoyed how close it was to Quebec City.
Aug 09, 2017
Don't love how tight sites are together.
Aug 09, 2017
Pool was warm and clean. Loved that it was supervised. Hot tub could have been warmer and front bathroom could have been larger, but overall great stay!
Aug 09, 2017
Just an overnight stop to east coast but everything was super!
Aug 09, 2017
Accueil très chaleureux on prend le temps de répondre aux questions sans qu'on se sente pressé. Terrain et toilettes propres et invitants. Nous aimons les ajouts au fil des ans; trampoline, nouveaux chalets. Etc....
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Great Bathrooms
Aug 09, 2017
The pool was great, with life guard. Our campsite was far away from main buildings ... wifi did not reach. Bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities very clean. If you are camping with teenagers, wifi is a big issue!!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
perfect place to stay
Aug 09, 2017
We loved the KOA. Loads of things for the kids to do, clean washrooms, friendly staff. Best campground we have ever stayed at!
Aug 09, 2017
Well maintained, friendly staff and very organized. Helpful for visitors in arranging tours into the city.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground but at the price it should be. Did think the staff were not as accommodating as they could have been. Tried to extend stay but they did not seem too interested in a workable solution.
Aug 09, 2017
the studio was perfect!!! the staffes were very kind!
Aug 09, 2017
Too expensive compared to other campgrounds
Aug 09, 2017
very noisy from the highway and crowded - like camping in a parking lot.
Aug 08, 2017
Terrains faciles d'accès et espacés, besoin d'installer plus de poubelles ou sinon de les vider plus souvent.
Aug 08, 2017
It's a good stop over spot. Clean. But the spot we had on our last stay was ridiculous. There was no room at all. Our electrical cord had to cut across our site....not cool at all. Not even space to park our truck. Awful!
Aug 08, 2017
great
Aug 08, 2017
Cigarette buts all over campsite, showers broken down, toilets broken down, way over priced for what you get. Am travelling across Canada and was going to bye koa membership, but glad we didn't
Aug 08, 2017
Expensive for a tent site
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy