Pueblo KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2020
Call prior to getting there, especially big rigs heading north. There is a tunnel under I-25 that you don't fit under, also you are too wide. Easy change but your GPS won't know it.
Aug 05, 2020
We came in late and everything was all ready for us. We had a nice spacious spot to put our RV and it was clean. We tried to leave it as clean as we found it. I recommend these grounds to everyone.
Aug 04, 2020
We stayed for two night. Our campsite was less than desirable. It was extremely tight stuck between the power meters, and about 6 feet from our neighbor at the door and awning side of the Rv. Couldn’t put out the awning, our door and picnic table was about 4 feet from the neighbors black tank system. No fire pit. We thought about using our little grill but would not because of the black tank
Aug 04, 2020
KOA was very clean, Attendants were very friendly and knew about local attractions, BUT too noisy, very close to the interstate and railroad tracks and crossings.
Aug 03, 2020
Love the Private Patio!
Aug 03, 2020
We had a good time. Wished they had more activities for the kiddos. But the pool was great. Pizza was was pretty good, and nice it was available as we checked in later and didn't have to rush to cook dinner.
Aug 03, 2020
Nice park and friendly people
Aug 03, 2020
Perfect for an overnight stay! Clean, large sites and friendly helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2020
Very basic. I didn't like the location. The staff was very nice and helpful so I would recommend this place for an overnighter
Aug 02, 2020
Service and staff great. A bit tricky with low underpass clearance to cross under highway to get to entrance.
Aug 02, 2020
Clean and a great friendly staff! Close to the highway so there’s some noise but nothing that would prevent us from using this KOA Journey again. Read the campground regulations. First time I’ve read a copy with a smile and a little chuckle rather than an in-your-face don’t do this list of rules. �
Aug 02, 2020
Great...loved the host and hostesses....enjoyed pizza and ice cream...great site...easy in and out for overnight...
Aug 02, 2020
The campground was so so, the people were the best all of them were outstanding
Aug 02, 2020
The staff and park were all gar beyond my grandest expectations.
Aug 01, 2020
Aug 01, 2020
Very nice koa Park! We were worried after reading reviews about the narrow tunnel at exit 108 but decided to give it a shot....we had no problems with the exit in our 45 ft bus pulling our Jeep and actually had plenty of room to spare on each side! Don’t let exit reviews to access this park scare you away. The park is very clean and has nice concrete site patios! Pizza they serve is fabulous!
Aug 01, 2020
Jul 31, 2020
Jul 30, 2020
Enjoyed the stay
Jul 30, 2020
We always enjoy our stay at the Pueblo KOA. Everything is clean, the sites are groomed before you arrive. They have pretty good fresh pizza available in the late afternoon, and hand dipped ice cream in the office. We’ll stay again the next time we drive down I-25.
Jul 30, 2020
Had a great time. Friendly staff and good service. Will stay again sometime.
Jul 30, 2020
Easy in and easy out. Great price for the stay.
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 28, 2020
This was one of the cleanest & well maintained RVPark we have ever been to. We had a Premium Site & it was AMAZING! AND we are former RV Park Owners!!!
Jul 27, 2020
Good pizza
Jul 27, 2020
Thank you for a wonderful visit.
Jul 27, 2020
Grounds were well maintained and very clean; everyone was very nice; would be nice to have had a laundry detergent dispenser in the laundry room; overall service was the best of anywhere we have been so far. Would stay again.
Jul 27, 2020
Very large sites which are level. Hosts were very welcoming and helpful. Nice big dog park. They serve wings and pizza which they will deliver. One of the best KOA's we've stayed at!
Jul 26, 2020
Friendly staff, easy online check-in, nice showers, golf-cart delivery of pizza!!
Jul 26, 2020
Nice place. Hard working staff constantly busy! Pool was clean. Bathroom and showers clean. Trash cans were always emptied. RV park was well kept up ! good job staff ! pay raise recommended could not be done without them. Great place to stay pretty views. Pet friendly was a plus! More amenities than most rv parks. Storage area for boat and jet ski parking was very nice.
Jul 26, 2020
Very clean. Friendly staff easy sites to get in and out. Would definitely stay there again. Laundry area a little expensive but handy to get to
Jul 25, 2020
Perfect spot for us, clean, and friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2020
Stay was great only bad thing of which yall have no control over was the interstate noise
Jul 25, 2020
The staff was friendly, however we weren’t expecting the dry, desert like conditions with very few trees for shade. Camp sites are pretty close together. Not a terrible place, just not the type of camping environment I prefer as that is my mistake for not doing more research.
Jul 25, 2020
Jul 24, 2020
Jul 23, 2020
Jul 22, 2020
Jul 22, 2020
Jul 20, 2020
We really like to stay at this KOA each year but this year the Wifi went from pretty decent to very poor. Limited means, basically, you get nothing. I was fully expecting the normal good wifi and it was bad. We only use wifi for basic stuff and found that was not possible most of the time. The staff is WONDERFUL and very helpful. Pizza and ice cream is great.
Jul 20, 2020
Jul 20, 2020
Very nice campground, the staff found us a spot to hook up even though they were full!
Jul 19, 2020
The staff are all friendly and accommodating. I needed just a few minutes past checkout time, and there was no charge. They are so nice, and the changes in the park are excellent. So much work going on from year to year.
Jul 19, 2020
Jul 18, 2020
One night pull through with FHU. Stayed with MH & tow. Convenient to I-25.
Jul 18, 2020
Jul 18, 2020
Very clean park and the people were friendly and very helpful. Pizza and ice cream was very good.
Jul 18, 2020
Really enjoyed my stay
Jul 18, 2020
Good place to stay. Pleasant and helpful employees; Maria was very courteous & patient while I was making phone reservations. Camping areas & bathrooms were very clean It’s nice to be able to have their pizza delivered to your site. Thank you.
Oct 04, 2020
Love the area , the grounds are kept clean , and the pizzas are awesome , they even deliver food to the camper for you !
- Lydia Wilson on Google
Oct 02, 2020
I have stayed here on a regular basis every two weeks or so as I Travel for work often, going on two years now. very clean, very friendly staff. Awesome pizza delivery to your camp or Rv spot, Big dog park. One of the best places to stay on I-25 hands down!
- Dustin Warren on Google
Sep 29, 2020
First night here and things are awesome. It's quiet the people are way cool thus far. We are going to be here until April at least so I will write more reviews as we go..
- Timothy Willems on Google