Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Info: 719-542-2273

Email This Campground

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
I love this park. They have sites where you are not on top of your neighbor. They have a huge dog run a short walk out of camp. My dogs could run with out being bothered by other dogs. Have the option of having pizza delivered to your site. Park is well maintained and clean. Staff and employees were easily accessible and very helpful. I have stayed there twice and would definitely stay again
Oct 18, 2018
Needs heat in shower and bathroom area it's freezing in there the other location has heated bathrooms
Oct 18, 2018
The office staff was very pleasant and cooperative In helping work out some issues caused by our change in travel plans. Thank you
Oct 17, 2018
Loved the spot we were in. Liked the trash and propane bottle pick up. Gear walking area on frontage road. Some of the help could have been a little more friendly.
Oct 17, 2018
Stayed in one of the cabins with a view of Pikes Peak in the distance. Was one of the best places we have stayed. Extremely friendly campers and hosts.
Oct 17, 2018
Great place to stay. Clean, nice place. A little expensive.
Oct 17, 2018
Had a great time.
Oct 16, 2018
I enjoyed my stay. The place is well organized and clean and the staff was very friendly. I’m sure if I’m in that area again I will stay at this KOA.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Campground was in flux during fixing things. Pet area is too far away from sites. Had to tramp thru mud to get to it. Even if it was dry, it is way too far from the rest of the park.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Very nice park. Would stay there again if in the area
Oct 10, 2018
All workers are kind and very friendly and work hard and we had a wonderful time in a huge space with patio. Dog park is 8000 sq. ft. and our dog had a good time. Pizza was also delicious. Thank you for your hospitality.
Oct 09, 2018
Great place, we got the "private yard", large privacy fenced rock yard, fire pit, covered deck, table /w chairs, gas grill, own trash can! Great view. Nice staff.
Oct 09, 2018
In my opinion camping anywhere near the mountains is never going to be bad...weather permitting. The location was good as there is something in every direction. We ordered a fire pit and wood for $8 only to make some smores and it took awhile for it to be delivered but they left it the following night. The Bishop castle is close and it ROCKED! The cabin was fine for my family unit of 4.
Oct 08, 2018
Need to fill in the bump coming into the property.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Convenient on north side of Pueblo
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
This was our "maiden voyage" with our fifth wheel. We had big hiccups with leveling and hookup to the truck when we left. Both times we received help with staff. Shout out, two thumbs up to Dereck and Tom. Many thanks
Oct 06, 2018
not happy fire pits not available unless willing to pay for one I do understand paying for wood
Oct 05, 2018
Overnight stay, management was exceptional. All facilities were very nice. Will here again�����
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Very nice people that work there.
Oct 04, 2018
Staff is incredible.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Enjoyed our stay
Oct 03, 2018
It is a good place to pull in for the night. In comparison to other KOA we have stayed at it is average.
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Nice campground being updated, I would have given it 5 stars but not one blade of grass around.
Oct 01, 2018
We love this park. Very clean, quite and convenient to Pueblo and surrounding activities.
Oct 01, 2018
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Patio sites. It was awesome! Huge site, lots of room. Will recommend to everyone!
Oct 01, 2018
This campground is conveniently located near Interstate and I would not rate it much as a campground but more of a safe overnight parking place.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Very friendly staff and spacious sites!
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Very nice cabin. Loved the nature trail. Great gift shop. Great Pizza.
Sep 26, 2018
Good
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
This is a very nice facility and would definitely stay here again.
Sep 24, 2018
The campers next to us did not have a cap for their sewer. I complained twice and nothing was done about it. Fortunately they left. I did not pay $40.00 smell sewer. Other than that it was a nice koa.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals