Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Info: 719-542-2273

Email This Campground

4131 Interstate 25 North, Exit 108

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
This was the best campsite I have ever stayed at! The couple that owns it is super generous and friendly. We have a truck bed camper and our truck broke down and the owner helped us move our truck bed camper with his truck! They really helped us out in our troubles. All staff are great and there is a ton of stuff to do! Very family and dog friendly! Definitely coming here again!
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Everything we needed. Nice people, no hassles.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
The improvements are very nice. Overall the park is in great shape. If there’s anything I could complain about is the showers are cramped for a big guy, but that’s nit picky. Will stay next year.
Jun 15, 2019
Had a great stay there! The workers there are extremely helpful, very pleasant, and their Hunt Brothers pizza is to die for! It’s made fresh on site, just plain delicious! The only excitement we had, was driving through the tunnel to get to the location. When you have a 39 foot +20 foot behind you towing you have to wait your turn honk your horn and then go for it!
Jun 14, 2019
Work in progress.�
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Other than an electrical issue it was great. And they worked until the electrical issue was taken care of.
Jun 13, 2019
Everything was great
Jun 12, 2019
The sites were over-grown and poorly lit in the evenings. You could really hear cars and trucks on the interstate. All amenities cost money and my children felt like they didn't have anything to do. The playground was small and unimpressive.
Jun 11, 2019
Great KOA. Thanks much.
Jun 11, 2019
Loved the host and staff! Enjoyed the pancake breakfast! Would like to see that great fenced dog park divided into two parks...my little dogs had to wait for the big dog to finish using he park. Also would like to see a walk way from the back roll going to the office. Was a long walk around for someone that has trouble walking that distance. It was still a great little park!
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Loved the ice cream scoops!
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Staff friendly and helpfull
Jun 09, 2019
Like the trail nearby for walking the dogs!
Jun 08, 2019
Excellent experience. Samantha was so kind and helpful. Louis & Renee
Jun 08, 2019
Met our expectations and we enjoyed the pizza! The staff are some of the best we ever met in 50 years of RVing.
Jun 05, 2019
Stayed here two days. Clearly that was not enough time to see all the sites. Nice RV park. Staff were super nice.
Jun 04, 2019
I was traveling in a 45' coach for just one night. The park is clean, quiet, staff is very friendly and the pizza (on site) was awesome. But beware if you are coming up I-25 from the south. Once off the exit you have to turn left going under the interstate. It is a one lane tunnel, 13'6". Its printed 13'3" but is wrong. It was a first for me.
Jun 03, 2019
Staff was extremely welcoming and friendly the entire time we were there! We would definitely recommend staying here. The only complaint I had was the train horns at night.
May 31, 2019
Need Exit sign from row B
May 30, 2019
Very hard to get into coming from the south. Very nice and helpful people, sites very nice. Would stay again but the low tunnel is unfortunate.
May 30, 2019
friendly Will stay here on our next trip to the Pueblo area.
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
Units too close to each other.
May 29, 2019
Campground is groomed nicely, has really improved over the past few years! It is a bit noisy (traffic on I-25) which isn't KOA's fault...it just is what it is! Convenient location, between the Springs & Pueblo.
May 29, 2019
Excellent!
May 29, 2019
The staff was amazing! So incredibly helpful...
May 25, 2019
May 25, 2019
The person at the front desk was nice enough. We originally had a cabin rented for two nights. (Thursday and Friday before Memorial Day weekend). It had been cold and there was no heater in cabin. Also no picnic table or grill so nothing to cook on. No shade. The cabin portion of the campground smelled of natural gas or propane. We cancelled our second night within an hour of arriving.
May 24, 2019
May 24, 2019
We enjoyed our overnight stay at this KOA. The grounds was immaculate and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. We will return to this RV Park in the future.
May 23, 2019
It looks like they are expanding, which will mean more sites for more campers. That’s a good thing. The park is clean and tidy, the staff is friendly and helpful. We had a little difficulty while we were there, but everyone was sympathetic and understanding. It rained while we were there, but the next day most puddles were gone and the roads were easily navigable. We’ll be back.
May 23, 2019
Staff was terrific! John and his wife welcomed us well and ensured we were happy. Other staff accommodated our schedule issues. We had to adjust our arrival and departure dates multiple times. The facilities are always super clean, but the weather (muddy) and presence of tent campers made for some unfortunate messes in the restroom. Overall, considering the challenges, a good value.
May 23, 2019
Everyone was real friendly. Clean and mostly quiet. Pizza and ice cream are delicious.
May 22, 2019
Friendly people, great WiFi, excellent cable reception. Thanks
May 21, 2019
This KOA pleasantly surprised us. Very well kept, all gravel, raked and clean looking. It had more trees than I thought it would, playground for kids, fenced in dog park with a shaded place to sit. Nice looking cabins. A pool. Fire pits. There were breakfast and dinner specials/gettogethers and ice cream socials. Freshly made pizza can be delivered to your RV. Spacious RV spots.
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
Our stay was nice restroom and showers were clean and OK... One of the things that stood out was the home made pizza delivered to our sight and the price was reasonable... If, I could recommend something; it would be to up a sign at the North bound ramp showing you need to go through the one lane tunnel under I-25 N... Host were very nice... Thanks
May 19, 2019
Very nice staff & very clean, well kept RV Park. Would definitely stay there again.
May 19, 2019
Good stopping point on our trip east. Everything was Clean and in good shape
May 19, 2019
Great place, nice folks. Very accommodating. Great dog park.
May 18, 2019
May 17, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pueblo KOA. The campgrounds were nicely laid out and very clean. The hosts were very welcoming. Definitely on my repeat visit list.
May 17, 2019
We chose Pueblo KOA because Colorado Springs KOA wanted over $70.00 for one night. We found the facility clean, well-maintained, and with a cheerful, welcoming staff. We have told everyone we know how nice your park is.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals