Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Info: 719-542-2273


4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 21, 2018
Not as friendly as I expected also had water restrictions
Mar 20, 2018
Quick stop...great!
Mar 18, 2018
Park is very tight for big rigs. Some gravel but mostly dirt in park. Dog run is all dirt and so is dog walking area along with lots of stickers so watch your dogs pass for that. We did not need the showers but I do know that anyone wanting to do laundry had to do everything in cold water because their hot water was out and they could not give anyone any idea when it would be fixed.
Mar 16, 2018
We only stayed one night, but it was a pleasant experience ... beginning with the office personnel and onsite folks. The only thing I would recommend is that someone in a golf cart needs to direct rigs to their spot and line them up with electrical and dumping. The day we came in, it was so busy that these folks probably didn't have enough time to do that. They were scurrying like crazy!!
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
After a almost a year I was unable to do a concrete job that i didn't have a say in cause my boss. I was then given 30 days to leave with too children in winter time. But they did me a favor a rental was half the cost.
Mar 08, 2018
It was very hard to get to through the tunnel. Winter hours - office closed , nice man helped us find paperwork. We love the KOA in Colorado City and this one was much less desirable. We like having a little grass location this was just dusty rocks. There was no good time feeling here at all. Very bland, hwy & train noise. Wasn’t worth the price. Dog area was nice. Better w/ grass
Mar 08, 2018
the only issue was the cable contection wad bad and the shower room was very cold
Mar 05, 2018
we like it alot & we will stay again .the koa staff are so very nice ,
Mar 02, 2018
Nothing special
Feb 12, 2018
5 above and snowing when we got there. Bathrooms and showers were clean and warm. Staff helpful and friendly.
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 04, 2018
It was a very nice day, very clean Campground. Workers were very helpful when I had questions.
Feb 03, 2018
very nice & friendly
Jan 31, 2018
Just overnight, but nice clean campground with very congenial people, Only complaint would be there was no warning about the extremely sharp turn to get into campground traveling south on I25
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 18, 2018
Very friendly staff
Dec 29, 2017
Had everything we needed. No complaints.
Dec 22, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Hosts were amazingly helpful and friendly. We felt safe and welcomed. The campsite is beautiful with amazing views and natural privacy; yet conveniently located close to interstate access. We enjoyed every moment and wished we could have stayed longer.
Nov 27, 2017
We arrived after hours (around 7pm) and found that because we had reservations we were able to pick out what spot we wanted from the list that had been provided. After that we were able to get the rv hooked up to water and electricity easily and the family unloaded. We spent the evening watching cable tv and the kids were able to get on the internet. It was a nice stay over!
Nov 21, 2017
The staff was nice! The facilities were kept up nicely! Absolutely breath-taking view of “America’s Mountain” right out my picture window.
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Thanks I'll see you again.
Nov 03, 2017
Very clean and accommodating. Will return in the spring on our way back home.
Oct 30, 2017
really difficult to find, especially at night. small one-lane tunnel leads to side of road where KOA is located. Dark and narrow little road makes a rather uninviting approach to the campground.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
It was very difficult to find the camp ground due to our gps taking us to the middle of no where. Once we found it we had a great stay!
Oct 25, 2017
Stayed in site M03 for two nights, Carolyn at check-in was fantastic with calling KOA and correcting my name in the system. Mike came by the site with clean BBQ tools, propane and a smile. What a nice stay.
Oct 19, 2017
Private patio was nice for dogs but, attracted neighbors while away who apparently thought it was public. Staff did a good job of managing the issue. Would be nice to have more trees in the park for overall privacy. Staff was very friendly and helpful, pleasant stay.
Oct 17, 2017
We could'nt have been more pleased with the excellent service at this KOA. Top notch all the way. The campground was nearly full in October and we can see why!
Oct 17, 2017
The ladies in the office were nice and accommodating. The site I had was fine, bathrooms clean. Pizza was good! There seemed to be a lot of traffic in and out of the campground, very noticeable on Saturday, even late at night. My observations were that these were not necessarily the campers staying here but others from the outside. It made me feel a little less secure than I have at other KOAs.
Oct 16, 2017
one night, beautiful weather, excellent new campsite; the only drawbacks, unavoidable, are the road noise and the train noise
Oct 15, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful, grounds are clean and neat. They even offer a pizza delivered to your door which is nice since they are quite a way outside of town.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice park. Trains. But not terribly disturbing. Friendly hosts. Good amenities.
Oct 11, 2017
We were just passing thru and due to weather issues we did not leave the campground so did not visit Puebla. Campground was well kept and staff was very nice and friendly. I used the laundry which was clean and nicely setup. They make pizza in the office. It was very close to highway so road noisy and there was a train track near by but train could only be heard a couple times a day.
Oct 09, 2017
Very quiet, clean , helpful staff members.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
The owner is the greatest. He makes every effort to make sure you have a place to stay no matter if he has to move to you around or not. It has been that way since we started coming here in April. We thank them for everything they have done for us while we have been looking for a house to buy. Can't say enough about them and all the staff.
Oct 07, 2017
We always stay at this KOA on our annual trips to and from our winter home. Highly recommend it.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful during our stay. The campground was very clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Excellent, friendly hosts. Level and wide spaces. Super laundry also.
Oct 04, 2017
Great staff. Our stay was awesome!!
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the little private dog play area that was right next to our site. It was well worth the upgrade
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals