Pueblo KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2020
We were so impressed with last stay that this time we brought company with us. Who were impressed..
Jul 06, 2020
Your campground is fine except for the fact that the noise from 25 was constant. We couldn't even keep the doors open or sit outside. Nice campground, bad location.
Jul 06, 2020
We had a great time! The pool was perfect for the hot Pueblo summer days. The staff was very friendly and polite. The campground was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2020
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, nice laundry and pizza was good. A little dusty and hot but that’s the weather. Whatcha gonna do. Train and traffic noise but that’s the location. Very nice campground, well kept.
Jul 06, 2020
Location was not good if traveling north. Road and entrance ramp was poor.
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Clean and well organized. Friendly helpful staff we have come to expect from al KOAs.
Jul 04, 2020
awesome. host helpful and very nice.
Jul 04, 2020
It was just about ok. Staff was nice, facilities were clean. But it’s in a windy dust bowl. If I had no where else, I’d stay again, but it is not my first choice.
Jul 04, 2020
Jul 03, 2020
We just stopped in overnight and the campground was fine except that it's a little tight on one turn getting out of the park with a 42' motorhome. It also has a real tight turn coming off the Interstate getting into the park.
Jul 01, 2020
People working there very hard keeping so very clean. I will go back again and again. Very clean will maintained. Big Thanks
Jul 01, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Great fun lots of kids and pool time
Jun 30, 2020
Location is not good for big rigs getting off I-25 from the north. Turn into park is too tight. Staff did not check and clean site, there was dog poop in the site that looked as trough it had been there for several days. For what they charge site should be perfect. pulling out of the site the next day was not any fun, a tree was is the way plus the private picknick area was too close to make an
Jun 29, 2020
The park was clean. The people were nice and friendly and we enjoyed our stay. Will definately come again.
Jun 29, 2020
It Was a nice stay only draw back the was the vehicles going by on the highway at night can be heard.
Jun 29, 2020
This was a one night stop during a cross country trip. Very well maintained park, easy pull through access, level sites. Friendly and quick check in. Bonus:After a long hot drive, we were not really wanting to cook so we decided to try (with low expectations) ordering from the park's on site kitchen. The pizza arrived to our door in 25 minutes, fresh from the oven and very tasty.
Jun 28, 2020
Everyone was courteous and helpful. The RV park is clean and very well kept. Would stay here again.
Jun 28, 2020
Very friendly service, nice and clean campground.
Jun 28, 2020
Great campground
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 27, 2020
Enjoyed our one night very much. Pizza was good!
Jun 26, 2020
We stayed 3 nights. Happy to get a last minute addition from 2-nights to 3 nights. We specifically asked for WiFi service and found the WiFi very spotty even close to the main building. Getting to the park could have been a disaster with the 1-way small tunnel. A warning might be posted on the website. Spots are small. Otherwise it was a satisfactory stop.
Jun 26, 2020
Nice place. Love the trash pickup at each site. Very much appreciated they were able to accommodate us despite our RV's problem that caused a bit of noise that lasted for 14 hours or so. Wish the rates were not so high.
Jun 25, 2020
Nice pool, good food, helpful staff.
Jun 24, 2020
The place is really neat. Folks that run it are very nice. I wish we would have had more time to enjoy it. Interesting how to get into the place. Coming up from the south you get off at exit 108 and go thru a single lane tunnel and then off to the right. Missed that one in the first try. ; ))
Jun 23, 2020
It's a beautiful place to stay. Quiet and relaxing!
Jun 23, 2020
I had reserved one of your private patio sites and thoroughly enjoyed it. I would definitely do that again, it was well worth the extra cost in my opinion. Wish more KOA campgrounds offered them.
Jun 23, 2020
Very nice Kampgroud, thank you!
Jun 22, 2020
We absolutely loved our home for the two nights we stayed. The spot was fantastic, the grounds are clean. It was a drama free weekend, just the way it should be. Thank you! We will definitely be back.
Jun 22, 2020
We will be back. Access under one lane overpass and 90 degree turn was a pain with a large class A, remedy is to notify travelers who may wish to continue north and loop back to approach from southbound Exit 108 on I25.
Jun 22, 2020
The kids liked the ice cream & pool. They were only sad that everything closed at 8 PM. Great pull-through sites. Friendly people
Jun 21, 2020
Everything was very clean. Observed staff cleaning laundry equipment. Very well maintained. Staff was very helpful Had a great stay!
Jun 21, 2020
Very friendly staff and nice campground.
Jun 21, 2020
Awesome campground, would definitely stay again. Great staff. Thank you
Jun 20, 2020
The pull through site that we stayed in was so nice and clean. There was room for our kids to play and the fire pit was great!
Jun 19, 2020
Wonderful rustic campsite, with gorgeous views of the mountains off on the distance. Gorgeous sunsets. The park had everything we needed, even a pizza place onsite. All the employees were very friendly.
Jun 17, 2020
Satisfied
Jun 16, 2020
Really a great stay. Only disappointment was pool being closed. Other Colorado KOA pools are open. Good central location to see the sights of Colorado Springs and Riverwalk in Pueblo too.
Jun 16, 2020
Jun 16, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Great hospitality! Grounds are clean and couldn’t be happier with our experience! Friendly people that are more than happy to make sure your stay is great!
Jun 14, 2020
Nice camp. We had to be gone foe a few days and didnt worry about our trailer at all. Nice staff, very accommodating.
Jun 14, 2020
Jun 14, 2020
Friendly and very accomodating. Great place to stay.
Jun 13, 2020
Jun 12, 2020
Campground OK, entry from highway terrible.
Jun 11, 2020
This was our first time at a KOA camp ground, and were very impressed with staff and facility. Everything was clean and orderly. Very nice place to stay and will do again if in the area.
Jul 06, 2020
We just used them as a pump station but they were great. One of the workers helped me with it since it was my first time and it went smoothly.
- Austin Salgat on Google
Jul 05, 2020
Loved how clean the bathrooms were and nice huge sites, and the people were so nice! 5/5 stars
- Marshal Fulgium on Google
Jul 04, 2020
Just got here, hope it stays 5 stars by end of stay After stay update: --still here-- Lots of room, both the campgrounds and the sites. All hookups you need plus cable TV. Dog run area, 24/7 laundry. Mini convenience store, but only 5 miles if you need stores. 4 mins at the speed limit! And only 20 minutes to Pueblo Lake State Park.
- Bryan B. on Google