Pueblo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7453

Info: 719-542-2273

Email

4131 Interstate 25 North

Pueblo, CO 81008

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice park. Trains. But not terribly disturbing. Friendly hosts. Good amenities.
Oct 11, 2017
We were just passing thru and due to weather issues we did not leave the campground so did not visit Puebla. Campground was well kept and staff was very nice and friendly. I used the laundry which was clean and nicely setup. They make pizza in the office. It was very close to highway so road noisy and there was a train track near by but train could only be heard a couple times a day.
Oct 09, 2017
Very quiet, clean , helpful staff members.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
The owner is the greatest. He makes every effort to make sure you have a place to stay no matter if he has to move to you around or not. It has been that way since we started coming here in April. We thank them for everything they have done for us while we have been looking for a house to buy. Can't say enough about them and all the staff.
Oct 07, 2017
We always stay at this KOA on our annual trips to and from our winter home. Highly recommend it.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful during our stay. The campground was very clean.
Oct 04, 2017
Excellent, friendly hosts. Level and wide spaces. Super laundry also.
Oct 04, 2017
Great staff. Our stay was awesome!!
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the little private dog play area that was right next to our site. It was well worth the upgrade
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
I came in after closing hours and rather late. I found it rather difficult to see your site markers or any direction arrows. It would have been nice to have more light to see where I was going as I almost ended up in a private area which looked like a construction zone. Other than that my stay was fine and I would recommend your KOA to others but I'd tell them to arrive in the daylight hours.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Great staff working hard to upgrade campground. We stayed in the beautiful pull through with a patio, picnic table, table with 4 chairs, weber grill with gas, and a path to our fire pit area. Store was well stocked and trash was picked up daily. Pool was very nice and so was the laundry. Bath house was very clean. Great pizza delivered to our site.
Sep 29, 2017
This KOA is under some renovations, and they are really needed. The site was a pull through and level, however it was quite muddy after a night of rain. The staff there was super friendly! The location is great for a "Journey", so when it is done I am sure it will be a higher rated KOA.
Sep 28, 2017
Rain! Rain! Rain!!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Our rig had problems in Golden, & we went to exit 108 off 25 Pueblo KOA after fixing, avoiding hills. KOA N was booked. We used tow car to explore this area, staying more days than planned. Pueblo CHILI Fest Sept was huge. This KOA: very clean, quiet, gravel, pet rabbits & friendly doves, showers well maintained, w hot tub, we never used & a large jumping area for kids. Make reservations!
Sep 27, 2017
The managers were very friendly. We got the last available spot. It was next to a resident camper with 2 dogs tied up outside and did their business which they did not clean up. The campground and facilities are old and need some updating. I would not recommend staying here.
Sep 26, 2017
Decent nobody bothered us off the highway middle of nowhere is strange. E1 is a great site.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Wonderful managers! They made pizza and delvered it to our trailer. The bathrooms were spotless. The campsites were raked and clean. Cable tv and internet were strong. Adult only hot tub was clean and relaxing after driving all day.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sites were big, pizza delivery was great touch, and the park was quiet and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean and the hosts were very friendly.
Sep 20, 2017
Pulled in about 8:30 they were closed. Had to use the after hours. As a Journey it seemed weird they closed so early. The site we chose had bushes and trees hanging into the site. Although I get trees are a valuable resource, we had to ask the neighbors if our slide outs could hang on their site for the night. Their rules on their map were very negative and not very welcoming.
Sep 19, 2017
Appreciate the friendly people. About the only thing other that I can say is that will be happy when you enter the park that the very deep bump or hole is removed because it really is hard when a trailer goes over it. Love the area of the park.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Not very attractive, gravel or dirt sites. Overpriced for what you get. Too far away from Pueblo.
Sep 18, 2017
It was very clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. The only drawback was that a little hard to find
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice.
Sep 18, 2017
We like it so much, we keep coming back for more; 4 weekends in a row!!
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Very nice park. Sites a bit close.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff is very helpful. Located near hwy but not noisy.
Sep 12, 2017
First time to stay at a KOA. Was impressed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and well maintained. Will definitely stay at KOA in the future.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice staff. But so dusty .motor home and truck filled with dirt inside and out.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was to be a "do nothing" kinda stay and it was thanks to the Park and Staff, Jim, Helen, Derrick, Michelle, Ola, Raymond, Tiki, and Michael and Carolyn! Looking forward to coming back this coming weekend for another of the same, thanks to KOA for having a stay on Friday and stay over Saturday for Free!!
Sep 10, 2017
This was our third stay this summer at the Pueblo KOA. We found everything to be great and I really appreciate your help with my hitch!
Sep 09, 2017
Convenient place to stay outside of Pueblo on the way to somewhere
Sep 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals