Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Email

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
Great campground, awesome family business great folks
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Easy access, friendly staff, clean facilities, and easy setup.
Oct 13, 2017
Above avg KOA. Nice view of mountains. More to do in area than u think. CG personnel very professional, helpful and friendly. Definitely will return.
Oct 13, 2017
This was one of the nicest KOAs we stayed in during our five week trip this fall! Very nice facilities and friendly, helpful owners!
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Our camping group and we, on our own, have stayed with you before. We've always enjoyed. We'll be back
Oct 12, 2017
Had a wintery mix one day,hard to rate when koa is off season,will stop again,liked the cookie baking and invitation to have them.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Quick overnight but all arrangements were as expected. Pretty Mountain Viewâs once the snow stopped.
Oct 11, 2017
Loved it. Very clean and nice campsites
Oct 10, 2017
Enjoyed the RV park, the view of the mountains, friendly hosts. Looking for another KOA just like this in or near Yellowstone.
Oct 10, 2017
The park was very well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again is our travels bring us to Colorado in the future...
Oct 10, 2017
Just a quick overnite stay but was very nice. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Loved the cookies!!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great staff. Campground is well kept.
Oct 09, 2017
We thoroughly enjoy this campground as a family. This is a clean, quiet park with quite a few amenities. Definitely one of our favorite KOA campgrounds in Colorado.
Oct 09, 2017
WiFi was great, helpful staff. Nice sites. Would stY there again
Oct 08, 2017
Very pretty and inviting RV Park. Easy access from the highway. Well laid out design and the people who run the park are very friendly and helpful. Lots to see in the area and we will be back if we are in the area.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Good place to stay
Oct 07, 2017
Clean, friendly, dog friendly and right off the interstate.ð
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Very level pull throughs, plenty of room for slides on either side and room to set up outside living spaces. Great sunsets, grass outside living spaces, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2017
Great group of people running this KOA. Clean all around. Did not try the showers out, but Iâm sure they are as well kept as the rest of the place.
Oct 07, 2017
Love this campground, even stayed an extra day. Very well run campground! Amazing sunsets! Will stay again in near future!
Oct 06, 2017
Very clean and friendly. We only stayed one night as we were passing through but would definitely stay there again!
Oct 05, 2017
Fast friendly service. Will stay again when in the area.
Oct 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and quiet, very relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Always great and friendly! Always well maintained, grounds nicely kept. Laundry room immaculate Easy in and easy out maneuvering Very nice to have escort to site!
Oct 04, 2017
No hesitation to stay again and highly recommend to anyone. Grounds clean and well kept, staff was outstanding. Wi-Fi and cable excellent. Bath house up to date and clean. Nice laundry room. Beautiful views. Only regret was that we could not stay longer. This is a great park. Conveniently right off highway.
Oct 03, 2017
Nice friendly staff, and level sites.... Enjoyed the stay!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Friendliest and helpful staff,
Oct 02, 2017
While our stay was only overnight, we would come back here again. Great staff, nice facility, easy off / easy on I-25 and little road noise. Everything worked great, shade available or clear skies for those needing satellite access.
Oct 02, 2017
Been there several times. New owners have done a lot of work to improve an already outstanding/award winning KOA. We'll be back!
Oct 02, 2017
staff very friendly & helpful site clean and level
Oct 02, 2017
Nice Park! Well maintained. Everything worked. Like all KOA, rates too high.
Oct 02, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this campground. The first night, our neighbor did not turn off the generator and non of us could sleep very well. I went to the office and they handled it very well. We got a new site and they spoke to the owner of the big RV. All sites are leveled, the bathrooms were clean and it is super easy to find. Close to I-25, but far enough away that you did not hear any cars
Oct 01, 2017
We have stayed there several times on our way to Denver or Wyoming. Have always had a pleasant stay and the staff is always friendly and polite.
Sep 30, 2017
excellent handicap showers and restrooms.It is a very well kept campground.
Sep 30, 2017
Every one was very helpful when we got locked in our motor home. They finally got someone to unlock our door so we could get out . thankyou. Byron & Jan Johnston
Sep 30, 2017
Will stay there again. Good staff.
Sep 29, 2017
Very clean overall, including restrooms and showers. Staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Sites are well laid out as to hookups and level
Sep 29, 2017
The camp ground is very clean and the staff is great.
Sep 29, 2017
Friendly staff, warm and clean restrooms/showers, great Internet connection and laundry facilties. This place was exactly what we needed after a long day on the road.
Sep 29, 2017
Nice place to stay.
Sep 27, 2017
It was very nice, good service from desk person, clean and nice restrooms.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy