Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Info: 705-378-2721

Email This Campground

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations, Deluxe Cabins & Basic Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
What a hidden gem! We will be back and have recommended the Parry Sound KOA to several friends already! Keep up the great work! Very friendly and upbeat! And they sell the best hot dog roaster tools! I should have bought more! See you soon!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Great as always! The kids loved the slip & slide with all the bubbles; older kids had a chance to ride their bicycles in a safe environment
Jun 11, 2018
This was our second stay, last was in a cabin and this time was with our tent trailer. It is a beautiful large park, tree shade, and quite. I loved the fact that there were pull through lots. Everyone from attendees to staff are nice and approachable. The only difficult thing was that due to arriving late Friday night, we were unable to get firework or the adapter for the 15 to 30 amp plug.
Jun 11, 2018
Had a wonderful time at Parry Sound On. KOA. The pool was clean and inviting. The campground was clean. The bathrooms and showers were very nice. The staff made us feel welcome and were very friendly. I am defiantly coming back here to stay. I just want to add: thank you for making our stay with you a joyful experience.
Jun 11, 2018
Awesome trip really nice place to go the staff was very friendly they deliver your fire wood to your camp site you don’t get that to often wife and I had a really good time and we will be going back next year thank you for everything
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The pool, playground and trampoline kept our 4 year old busy and entertained. Nice site overall and the escort to your site was a nice touch. Wish checkout was an hour or two later then 11am. Our only disappointment was the cigarette smoke we could smell from the other sites around us. We realize this is not in owners control.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Live it. Tristan was such a great Host. Thank you for your kindness and useful information. So accommodating and friendly.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Quiet and friendly
Jun 09, 2018
This is a supurb campground...friendly and responsive staff, nice camping spots, well cared for pool, small store with the vitals. The other campers were nice people too.
Jun 05, 2018
Nice place, friendly people.
Jun 02, 2018
The people here welcome me with their whole hearts. The campground is very well-kept and organized. The washroom is nice and clean. The only problem is the blackflies, and the good people here can't help it!
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Enjoyed the flat pull through site. It had plenty of room. It was the first time we used our new trailer so after running the taps, sinks and shower the grey tank was filling up fast so the complimentary tank emptying was a nice touch. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 02, 2018
Nice not fancy but clean facilities and staff were friendly
Jun 01, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 25, 2018
May 24, 2018
My family and I stayed over may long weekend. Staff was very polite , campground was clean. Pool was warm. Bathroom/shower facilities were run down and dirty, there was some socks left in there all weekend so either no one cleaned the facilities or whoever did was lazy and did not care. Store was not stocked. anything we wanted we had to go into town. Campground is very pricey for what you get.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Welcomed upon arrival as repeat guests. Check in was quick and easy. Love the ATV access to trails.
May 23, 2018
As always it was enjoyable the spot we were put on was perfect and the staff always treat us like family. We will see you all again sometime this year
May 23, 2018
Campsite was super clean and the younger guy who we dealt with for our visit had some of the best customer service we’ve had in a long time. Lots of ammenities and great for kids and dogs too. Definitely recommend! Was a great stay.
May 23, 2018
Very quiet park. No loud music or screaming children.
May 22, 2018
Nice campground owners are friendly washrooms are clean store is clean
May 22, 2018
We have been vacationing at this park since I was a small child and now as a young adult owning his own trailer I can honestly say I am not nearly as excited to go anywhere as I am the Parry spund KOA. Don, Michelle, and Tristan do a fantastic job and make it feel like coming home everytime I visit. Can not wait to get back up there later in the season. Thanks guys!
May 22, 2018
The Parry Sound KOA is fantastic !!!! It is the only place we stay !
May 22, 2018
Absolutely amazing weekend! The park staff and owners ROCK and made our stay memorable. We will be back
May 22, 2018
Had a great long weekend. It was our first stay at this location, the owner family made us feel very welcome, explained the grounds and our site, and offered to lead us there. Not 2 minutes after we arrived they delivered the firewood we ordered. We will definitely go back.
May 22, 2018
Vary friendly owners, and well clean and maintained. Close to the trails.
May 22, 2018
Great time, very friendly staff, made our large family feel very welcome. We plan to be back again!
May 22, 2018
We had a fantastic time, The staff are very friendly and helpful specially since this was our first time camping with a trailer. The people we met were very friendly and nice to talk to. We will be back for sure.
May 22, 2018
very friendly.Made me feel like part of the family.Well kept facility,clean and manicured. Only draw back was the train rolling through horns blazing in random hours of the night. Other than that quite pleasant. Thanks Michelle.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
This was my third time camping with KOA and as always it was amazing. The staff was very helpful and the campsite was awesome. We will definitely be back this summer or next year.
May 22, 2018
May 14, 2018
It was a nice campground.
May 13, 2018
Very nice park. They were still in the middle of getting the place ready due to the late spring in that area but they still welcomed us with a very professional and friendly attitude. Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Our stay was fantastic they're very friendly very knowledgeable of things going on and they have lots of activities in the campground for the kids and our grandkids and the campsites are wonderful and you meet good people
Oct 15, 2017
We were treated so well ...... lovely people lovely campground...this will be an annual stay. thanks so much Anne and Paul
Oct 13, 2017
It is just an amazing place to stay. Thats all I can say.
Oct 12, 2017
We enjoy our stay at the Parry Sound KOA The staff are awesome!!! The best KOA in Ontario
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
An awesome week Weather has finally turned around Love fall camping Always feel welcome at this park Great staff, always friendly
Oct 12, 2017
The stay was awesome. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Some trees need trimming for the larger campers and motorhomes.
Oct 12, 2017
Absolutley amazing!!! Cant say enough these people know what it takes to make you feel like family!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals