Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Info: 705-378-2721

Email This Campground

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations, Deluxe Cabins & Basic Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2018
Most amazing place !!!
Oct 16, 2018
Great stay again, enjoy this place each and every time we visit.
Oct 16, 2018
Just an overnight. Needed a place to lay out heads over night. No one was around but there was a night reservation box. Still no one around when we left in the morning so we pot our reservation card in the mail slot. ..was a bit nervous to leave it in the unlocked overnight box as ALL our information along with Visa # totally showing on the outside . Received my confirm of payment late the next da
Oct 15, 2018
Awesome stay as always. Michelle, Don and Tristan were warm, welcoming and accommodating. A pleasure to deal with!!
Oct 15, 2018
Warm, family-feel park. Great location near trails, beach, provincial park and town. Michelle, Don & Tristan go out of their way to make everyone feel welcome.
Oct 15, 2018
Small campground with little separation from other sites. Was great for our atv trip as it is right on the trail. 2 minutes ride on the trail to tummies is a plus haha! Will defi itely stay again!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
No sewers. Door on communal washrooms were wide open and it was below 0c. No heat in washrooms or cabins. Very rustic not a good place for a large RV.
Oct 15, 2018
Accommodating right from the start! Not enough room to thank them for their hospitality and kindness! Good times to end the season!!
Oct 15, 2018
Awesome Staff!!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Very clean, small but intimate, wonderful owners.
Oct 14, 2018
Most caring ppl ... love this koa
Oct 14, 2018
As always you all take really good care of us during our stay
Oct 13, 2018
The stay was just great. We really enjoyed it. Great family run campground.
Oct 12, 2018
Michelle and Don are great hosts, I swear they remember everyone that visits their campground. We try to make it there once ot twice during the summer and we are always welcomed with open arms and a genuine "it's good to see you again" hug. The boys are getting older and Tristan is taking over reservations. He is quick and courteous and also remembers us. Love the family atmosphere.
Oct 12, 2018
Lovely campground! Clean and well run. The staff are very helpful, friendly, and professional. We really enjoyed the outdoor concert in the summer. Perhaps the shower stalls could be updated.
Oct 11, 2018
great place and great hosts, they opened there hall for us to have a turkey diner due to inclimate weather forecast .
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
The staff were super friendly and helpful. The grounds were well kept and clean. I would recommend booking your next camping trip here.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
This is the best place on earth.
Oct 10, 2018
We love it there and have been going there for at least 20 years. Nice area, wonderful owners, great campground!
Oct 05, 2018
I would hope to be able to camp longer or more often in the time to come !
Oct 04, 2018
The camping is awesome at koa Parry sound we were there with a larger group this year and can't wait to go back the hospitality of all of there staff is amazing see you next year!!!!
Oct 04, 2018
It was great ! Great staff very friendly!! Love it will be coming back !!!
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
We had a wonderful time at the Parry Sound KOA. The grounds and trails are beautiful, the staff are prompt and very accommodating, the location is easy and convenient to access. We will recommend this KOA location to all of our friends and family! Thanks for a wonderful weekend KOA �
Oct 04, 2018
Beautiful grounds. I will definitely visit in the summer.
Oct 04, 2018
Nice owners who were very helpful for information about the area. Pretty, wooded campground. Showers and washrooms nice and clean.
Oct 04, 2018
Although we had some rain we had a great time with good friends
Oct 04, 2018
Great park and staff are extremely friendly. Enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Wonderful, helpful staff. Big pull thru sites, super access to excellent ATV trails.
Sep 29, 2018
Loved our stay
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
We always enjoy going to Parry Sound. Staff is so pleasant and accomadating. We will be going again !
Sep 27, 2018
Amazing. Awesome ppl and would go bck again
Sep 26, 2018
Other than the mosquitos our stay was uneventful. It was a nice stopover on our way home.
Sep 24, 2018
My husband and I come and stay every September. We love the simplicity of this KOA. It's on ATV trails and close to more. It's close to many lakes for our kayaking needs. We just love it and can't beat the hosts, they make you feel like family.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Second stay this summer, love it !!!, and the trails are amazing.
Sep 22, 2018
A hidden gem. Great staff, sites, WiFi, washrooms and trails. Didn't even hear a train. Can't wait to return.
Sep 21, 2018
It was our second time at the Parry Sound KOA. The owners and staff are very welcoming. They drive you out to your lodging. Friendly - like old friends. Many attractions and beautiful Georgian Bay. The Deluxe Cabin was clean and perfect. We had a great stay. Anything you need or tickets...the store has it. They also offer fun activities...euchre night, wagon rides. Thanks KOA!
Sep 20, 2018
We arrived late Thursday night to be met by Tristan, he was super friendly and helpful, directing us to our very large site. We woke to rain the next morning, so we hung out in our Motorcoach enjoying the beautiful scenery and the calming sound of the trains. The rain finally stopped so we went for a walk to the office where were welcomed with opened arms from Michelle Berry and Work camper Diane.
Sep 19, 2018
Super staff,friendly,courteous. Clean facilities. The only downside was the office was closed when we got back from our day on the island cruise and dinner. We couldn't get any firewood and the pool was closed despite the 30* weather. Our bad , for not inquiring beforehand.
Sep 18, 2018
Great stay, love this campground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy