Parry Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

Email

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
We were treated so well ...... lovely people lovely campground...this will be an annual stay. thanks so much Anne and Paul
Oct 13, 2017
It is just an amazing place to stay. Thats all I can say.
Oct 12, 2017
We enjoy our stay at the Parry Sound KOA The staff are awesome!!! The best KOA in Ontario
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
An awesome week Weather has finally turned around Love fall camping Always feel welcome at this park Great staff, always friendly
Oct 12, 2017
The stay was awesome. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Some trees need trimming for the larger campers and motorhomes.
Oct 12, 2017
Our favourite place to relax and enjoy the outdoors as a family! Thanks Berry Family for always making us feel so welcome The Marinucciâs, Toronto ON
Oct 12, 2017
Absolutley amazing!!! Cant say enough these people know what it takes to make you feel like family!!
Oct 12, 2017
Another fantastic week Our doesn't get any better than this. Super time ATVing Great trails Great times
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
My wife and I enjoy staying here as michelle and don are very welcoming and take the time to visit their guests. A personal touch goes a long way. Very clean campground and cabin. Would highly recommend to anyone. Always enjoy our trip to parry sound koa. Thanks don and michelle.
Oct 10, 2017
The deluxe cabin was so comfortable and every thing I expected and more. The camp staff were so welcoming, helpful and wonderful. I loved every minute of it and did not want to leave. I will be back for sure! The best place in the world!
Oct 10, 2017
great place , close to atv trails
Oct 10, 2017
The owners were very nice and helpful. The price was really high for no sewer hook up and small sites . I'm sure its a wonderful campground for ATV owners then regular campers .
Oct 08, 2017
Great place to camp. Super staff
Oct 07, 2017
They always treat us like family!!
Oct 07, 2017
We checked in about 9:15 pm, we arrived to a personalized note on the door with a map directing us to our cabin. When we arrived there was a space heater there for us. As it was quite chilly we were very happy the young man on the phone had suggested he could put one in the cabin for us. We had come to celebrate our anniversary and enjoyed a wonderful weekend. Thank you very much.
Oct 07, 2017
No heater for 180buck rental was kind of disappointing
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Absolutely love this campground!!!!!!
Oct 05, 2017
very nice place. love that everything is level ground, not hills and valleys like some place we have stayed at. Also like the sound of the trains, don't have that where we live, dummys tore up all the tracks. Thanks, See you in 2018.
Oct 05, 2017
Very relaxing, non stressful camping. Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely returning next year.
Oct 05, 2017
Very enjoyable. Campsite is very clean and the staff are very friendly. I would not hesitate to go back and would definitely recommend this campground to friends.
Oct 02, 2017
We stay at this KOA at least once a month every year. We also stayed for the month of Sept this year and hope to stay for 2 or 3 months next summer. Best KOA ever, best owners and staff.
Oct 01, 2017
Staying there was a great time. Activities were the best. Owners are very helpful and friendly all the time. We are staying there next year.
Oct 01, 2017
Parry Sound is a beautiful part of the province to discover. Also, if you're into ATV's, KOA Parry Sound has great trails.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
The Parry Sound KOA is always fantastic !!! the Staff and owners are the best people you could ever ask for !!!!
Sep 30, 2017
Was good.
Sep 28, 2017
The best campground out there! Perfect for a nice getaway from the city and so many things to do for everyone! Kids will have a blast here, we did lots of relaxing...even the dog was loving it! Special thanks to Tristan and the wonderful staff for being so welcoming and accomodating! We can't wait to come back again!
Sep 25, 2017
The site itself could not be faulted, clean tidy and friendly efficient staff. A prewarning in the site description of the close proximity of freight train track and crossing would have been helpful, but would use site again.
Sep 25, 2017
We love coming to the KOA in Parry Sound. We always have a wonderful time here; the staff are unbelievable! They really make you feel like family. Lots to do in the area. They provide lots of activities for the kids. One of the best parks we have experienced!! I
Sep 24, 2017
The park is very nicely laid out. Sites are good. Park is very well maintained. Staff are very friendly. The rec hall is great. They have activities for everyone. I hope we get back next year.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very Good. Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to talk about the Sequin trail which was very helpful. Thanks so much for a great stay.
Sep 20, 2017
Not enough words to describe how much we love this KOA!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
It is evident how hard the staff has worked to get things back in order after the Tornado. Job well done! BTW, awesome WiFi...the best we've encountered!
Sep 20, 2017
We had a great stay, very friendly staff and willing to help our group in any way possible....so much fun and we loved all the intricate stone work on the premises, clean and neat...loved it. tx janet f.
Sep 20, 2017
The camp is very good , the only reason I am not giving the prefect score is the railroad is close & very busy.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Very clean excellent service
Sep 19, 2017
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family!!!
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome weekend! As usual, Michelle, Don and Tristan are great! Always feel welcomed at the Parry Sound KOA.
Sep 19, 2017
Always an enjoyable time
Sep 19, 2017
Went to join friends at their campsite and due to the fact I drive my own vehicle I was forced to pay for my own campsite I think that's ridiculous I can understand paying $10 or something for a parking spot perhaps but not a whole site I didn't occupy espically for one night in the fall when only 3 tent spots I could see where being used
Sep 19, 2017
Great stay, awesone hosts, nice level site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the great compliments. We work very hard every day to ensure your stay with us is enjoyable. Hope your path leads to our door again soon!
Sep 19, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Parry Sound KOA to everyone!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us! Happy Camping!
Sep 19, 2017
We had an amazing September camping weekend, in a beautiful setting! The location is close to a wonderful beach, and the trails were great for walking and cycling. The staff were extremely friendly at the Parry Sound KOA. We enjoyed a fantastic family weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Isn't the Fall an amazing time of the year to camp! We are glad you had a nice weekend with us, thank you for your kind words! Happy Camping!
Sep 17, 2017
Don and Michelle and staff have always ensured our stay was enjoyable and inviting. HIGHLY recommend this KOA for all our next camping excursions for years to come.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy