Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Email This Campground

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 613 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
Staff is very friendly. Grounds are well kept with lots of green space for kids. Cable TV was great and the WIFI was the best we’ve experienced at a campground. Our two complaints: space between lots is only about 8’. Neighboring site’s sewage was next to our picnic table, fire ring was too close to our motorhome to use. Campground is really not set up for large rigs (40’& towing);too tig
May 04, 2018
Attended the World Largest Fish Fry. The food was great. The KOA was clean and well kept. Friendly staff and helpful.
May 03, 2018
Very friendly, close to town and right by the lake! Also very dog friendly!!
May 03, 2018
Beautiful campground. Friendly staff, very accommodating. We would stay again.
May 01, 2018
Had a great time! Weather finally co operated!
Apr 30, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was very helpful. We would stay again.
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
We stayed 4 nights while visiting our cousin. Noted many improvements since our last stay. The speed bumps are definitely not one of them. Shannon and staff are wonderful but because of the speed bumps we will probably be looking for another place to stay on our next visit. We work in a campground If the staff do their jobs to ensure that people follow the rules you do not need speed-bumps

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

One of KOA's core values is safety. The speed bumps were installed to slow vehicles and therefore keep our children safe. Thanks for your input.
Apr 24, 2018
Great people and enjoyed the stay.
Apr 23, 2018
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Apr 19, 2018
The staff at Paris Landing KOA are outstanding. Very helpful and friendly ... customer focused !! However, this park has a fundamental problem in that the roads in the park are extremely narrow ... maybe the narrowest I’ve seen. It was impossible to navigate my 40’ 5th-wheel without driving onto the muddy shoulders.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So sorry you got off the shoulder. It has been so very wet. I'm glad you didn't get stuck. Here's hoping next time will be much dryer. Thanks.
Apr 16, 2018
Great, except for the rain.
Apr 10, 2018
Shannon was great as well as other staff. They made us feel at home. Campsite was very clean and well maintained.
Apr 10, 2018
Pull thru parking was great arrived late at night the self serve check in was very easy. Staff was super friendly
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Shannon was a great host, went above and beyond. Facilities were clean. Only reason for the four stars was due to the narrow sites, larger sites is our preference. Thanks Shannon we will be seeing you again soon.
Apr 02, 2018
Very clean. The host and staff were very friendly and helpful. We will stay at this location again. Very kid & pet friendly as well
Apr 02, 2018
The only problem was having to take the car from the dolly before proceeding to our pull through site
Apr 02, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the Paris Landing KOA. The facilities were very nice. We really enjoyed the disk golf and K9 Kamp. We will definitely be back.
Mar 31, 2018
The park was immaculate, lots of things to do on site and best part of all was the friendly and helpful staff (Shannon in particular). Nicest, cleanest campground we have been to. We will be back and will recommend it to all of our friends and family.
Mar 29, 2018
My stay was awesome and staff were very nice and made it feel like home away from home.
Mar 29, 2018
We truly enjoy this park... it is clean, staff is very friendly, so many things to do. Thank you so much!
Mar 28, 2018
My family and I had a great time. The staff was very helpful and great to deal with. We will definitely be back.
Mar 27, 2018
My stay was great, good friendly staff, but camp sites are to close together. I had to move my neighbors table so I could open my slides
Mar 26, 2018
This was my first KOA stay. The host's were absolutely wonderful to us, the campground was clean, quiet, family friendly, and it actually has WiFi all over the campground, unlike most other's. The bathroom/showers were clean and nice, nothing like taking a hot shower after a long day of fishing. I will definitely be staying here again for future events on KY lake.
Dec 12, 2017
We had a great time. The owners when out of their way to make sure everyone had a great time.
Nov 07, 2017
Shannon, Amy were great. Made our extended stay there so welcome. Park is extremely clean and well maintained. Pool was very clean and large enough for park so there was plenty of room. Helped with local attractions and very knowledgeable on sites to visit. We had a pull thru site as we are nearly 58 ft long and had no problem getting into our site. Great group of people.
Oct 31, 2017
Excellent Shannon and Stephen were awesome folks.
Oct 31, 2017
Had a minor issue with the water and it was repaired promptly. Staff was very courteous. Camp sites are pretty tight but the entire facility was well maintained. The only thing I would change is the speed bumps. They are extremely rough on vehicles and trailers.
Oct 30, 2017
The people were very friendly in helping us get hooked up the store was well stocked. They keep plenty of fire wood , we burned about 6 bundles.i hope to get to go back soon. The park was very clean an the sights were very nice
Oct 26, 2017
good place
Oct 23, 2017
Quiet, clean, friendly staff, helpful staff. Great place to camp. Hosts were friendly and joy to be around.
Oct 23, 2017
Friend and I stayed here 2 weekends during hunting trips in the area. Very clean campground. Owners are very attentive to guests and extremely friendly. Many family activities here to keep family busy and an indoor activity center for those rainy days. Will definitely be staying here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would love to see y'alls wives and kids next time. Thanks for your sweet review.
Oct 21, 2017
Everything was good , a little updating of some of the amenities is in order but Ive been to worse
Oct 21, 2017
Owner is amazing and hospitable! We really enjoyed our time here on our hunting trip.
Oct 17, 2017
Campground is very clean, staff was friendly. Sites are close together and fire pits are close to unit next door.
Oct 16, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff and a good place to bring grandkids
Oct 16, 2017
It was a great experience! The campground owners were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and the facility was extremely clean. I would recommend this KOA to ANYONE looking to explore Western Tennessee.
Oct 16, 2017
We had a great time, the staff is top notch.
Oct 15, 2017
Cleanest campground around with friendly staff. Quiet and family oriented.
Oct 14, 2017
We really enjoy the place. I was told the last time we went that if they were getting full that I would be turned away. I have an older remodeled camper and they told me it was a fire risk. They were very nice but never the less. I understand about the possibility of danger. I think that would be with any camper. Mine is in exceptional shape. I am not sure if we will attempt to stay again.
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly staff, excellent campground, clean, games, will definitely recommend everyone I know stay there. Not a bad price either.
Oct 03, 2017
Friendly staff. Quiet and restful overnight stay.
Oct 01, 2017
Park was very clean and quiet. Had a great time
Sep 29, 2017
Definitely met our needs. Shannon was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. We will definitely go back!
Sep 28, 2017
Nice clean park, Shannon was a very friendly hostess. I will be back next year for the Boss Hoss Rally.
Sep 25, 2017
our stay was wonderful. staff was kind and friendly and made us feel at home. we Are definitely looking forward to going back.
Sep 18, 2017
We've been to multiple KOA campgrounds and this is our favorite one! Very well kept and lots to do! The owners are fantastic and so sweet!
Sep 18, 2017
Very enjoyable 2 days here. The hosts were fantastic and extremely helpful and friendly. Space was level and tidy. Had full hook-up, so don't know how the restrooms/showers were, but looked nice from the outside. Pool was closed. Will definitely return again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals