Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Email

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 565 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Campground is very clean, staff was friendly. Sites are close together and fire pits are close to unit next door.
Oct 16, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff and a good place to bring grandkids
Oct 16, 2017
It was a great experience! The campground owners were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and the facility was extremely clean. I would recommend this KOA to ANYONE looking to explore Western Tennessee.
Oct 16, 2017
We had a great time, the staff is top notch.
Oct 15, 2017
Cleanest campground around with friendly staff. Quiet and family oriented.
Oct 14, 2017
We really enjoy the place. I was told the last time we went that if they were getting full that I would be turned away. I have an older remodeled camper and they told me it was a fire risk. They were very nice but never the less. I understand about the possibility of danger. I think that would be with any camper. Mine is in exceptional shape. I am not sure if we will attempt to stay again.
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly staff, excellent campground, clean, games, will definitely recommend everyone I know stay there. Not a bad price either.
Oct 03, 2017
Friendly staff. Quiet and restful overnight stay.
Oct 01, 2017
Park was very clean and quiet. Had a great time
Sep 29, 2017
Definitely met our needs. Shannon was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. We will definitely go back!
Sep 28, 2017
Nice clean park, Shannon was a very friendly hostess. I will be back next year for the Boss Hoss Rally.
Sep 25, 2017
our stay was wonderful. staff was kind and friendly and made us feel at home. we Are definitely looking forward to going back.
Sep 18, 2017
We've been to multiple KOA campgrounds and this is our favorite one! Very well kept and lots to do! The owners are fantastic and so sweet!
Sep 18, 2017
Very enjoyable 2 days here. The hosts were fantastic and extremely helpful and friendly. Space was level and tidy. Had full hook-up, so don't know how the restrooms/showers were, but looked nice from the outside. Pool was closed. Will definitely return again.
Sep 16, 2017
One of the very best! Not too big, large spaces, wonderful grounds and great staff. Looking forward to our next visit.
Sep 12, 2017
We loved everything about Paris KOA. Nice level sites, the cleanest bathroom we've seen outside of Disney's Fort Wilderness, well groomed landscape and the hummingbirds were an added delight! The pool size is amazing, can't wait to come back in season and use it! You can tell our host Shannon takes great care of this KOA and is a proud owner. See you next year!
Sep 11, 2017
We love the campground and the friendly owners. She makes us feel like family. One of the best maintained campgrounds we stay in.
Sep 09, 2017
Steven and Shannon Bentley were very good host the campsite was very clean The shower house was very clean the grounds were clean and the host would graciously do anything that needed to be done to make your stay as pleasant as possible I would recommend this place to anyone with or without a family very well kept campsite
Sep 08, 2017
Great staff. The park was in excellent condition.
Sep 07, 2017
Probably the friendliest staff I've ever dealt with.
Sep 06, 2017
I will definitely stay here again. I had a small electrical problem over the weekend. Shannon brought a fan down to me to help keep me cool while I was working on my camper. Looking forward to my next stay. Also looking forward to trying other KOAs.
Sep 06, 2017
Had a great time...best part was the activities at the campground. Loved playing Disc golf.
Sep 06, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful with plenty of insights to the attractions around the park. Access was okay, wish the sites were a little bigger and more level. First camp store I've ever seen that didn't have ice for sale. Small complaints, area was beautiful and campground was well maintained and clean.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great people, and our second time at Paris landing KOA. New gravel on our site made it a little harder to level and not a level area to get out of the door. New owners working on improvements, so little inconvenience will not keep us away! Great place to Kamp and close to a lot of things to see and do. Thanks, and God Bless.
Sep 05, 2017
Only gave it 4 stars because the site I was on was very unlevel.
Sep 05, 2017
Great stay. The kids loved it, they enjoyed the pool, playground, putt putt golf, and being able to ride there bikes all over the campgrounds. Shannon is great. We will be back!!
Sep 05, 2017
Great stay, very friendly, will bring the grand kids next time
Sep 04, 2017
This was a very family friendly environment, very clean and the staff was most accommodating. I will return to this KOA in the future.
Sep 03, 2017
camp host were excellent in helping take care of our needs .
Aug 31, 2017
Four nights. Campground has plenty of activities, including frisbee golf, which is a nice touch. The pool was great, as a heat wave was in progress. All facilities were in good repair and clean. Some of the campsites seem too close together, but not mine, which had a great view of surrounding fields and forest. Very pleasant staff.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We were there for the eclipse. Shannon (owner) did a great job with photographing all of us 'lookers'. Nice, clean RV park. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2017
Great stay! Facilities are beautiful and clean! Shannon made us feel welcome! If you are in the area I would say stay at this KOA!!! you will not regret it!
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice campground. The oner is great and was very helpful. Look forward to visiting this one again.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Small park but very clean pool was nice and staff was friendly!
Aug 19, 2017
Nice, quiet campground. Staff was very friendly and eager to help if we needed any. Nice pool and the grounds were clean and neat. Our only complaint is the sites are a little narrow especially for a big rig with multiple slides. Highly recommended!
Aug 16, 2017
This is a nice little campground. There were lots of games and fun activities for the kids. The pool was super clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It's a great place to stay!
Aug 15, 2017
Was a very enjoyable stay, owners are very nice
Aug 12, 2017
Very convenient, clean, staff very helpful. We definitely would recommend this place.
Aug 10, 2017
One of the best KOAs we,ve stayed at....Shannon made us feel really welcome!
Aug 10, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Shannon was wonderful. Lots are very tight together. 8-10' between lots.
Aug 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and very helpful, bathrooms were clean, wifi worked fine, please add a handicap bar to every toilet stall, beautiful surroundings.
Aug 07, 2017
Over all the campground is well kept. The pull thru site driveways are gravel and almost level. The actual area between campers is very minimal and very unlevel. We had to add blocks under everything we use to be able to set up camp.
Aug 07, 2017
Campground and facilities are kept so clean and I can't say enough about the owners. Shannon is so sweetest to all the guest. Love her.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Just made a reservation for Guy Jr. today. Can't wait to meet him too. Hugs to both of you.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Awesome campground!!! Perfect site, no issues with utilities, cable services great, friendly neighbors, and fantastic amenities. Very Very clean. KOA staff extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks Shannon for making our camping experience a wonderful experience. Can't wait to come back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I heard so many comments about how great y'all were to your neighbors. Can't wait til you come back again. Thanks for being awesome.
Aug 03, 2017
We are new to camping. This was our first night in our new camper. It was very quiet. Owner is very nice,
Aug 01, 2017
We always have a wonderful time here! Such a beautiful property! The play area so really nice! We love staying here! And the staff is the best part! She is soooo wonderful and loving
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy