Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Email This Campground

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 784 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2018
Very clean compound and bathrooms. Marc and Star are wonderful, professional, helpful and kind. Perfect qualities to match KOA ownership. Enjoyed the camping store. Had a really nice, relaxing time.
Oct 16, 2018
Always a good time here. Playground is great for the kids. They were able to ride their bikes around, throw their frisbee and ball around in the field. They love the peddle cars, the mini golf, mining for gems, and the gift shop! Earlier in the season, the pool is awesome too! Staff is so friendly and helpful, more like family and friends.
Oct 16, 2018
It's a nice small campground sites are close together. If its not crowded they do try and space you out. The bundle of firewood was a disappointment to say the least. A couple of good pieces then the rest looked like tree branches that had been picked up in the campground. The campground owners are new but very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
Great time even though it rained most of the time. Hostesses were loved by my grand son! We liked the owners they were great and very accommodating.
Oct 15, 2018
Everyone there I spoke with prior to Go was so warm and welcoming and helpful. Then when we arrive Skye was awesome.
Oct 15, 2018
All was great except the sites are to narrow.
Oct 15, 2018
The owners are delightful, the cabins were amazing
Oct 14, 2018
Great cabin (deluxe)!! Starr was amazing and our family had a great time! We will definitely be back!
Oct 13, 2018
Campground manager was very friendly and the customer service was second to none!!! You can always tell when someone is happy with their Job and she definitely is!!!! We were just passing through for work, but it seemed like a nice place to hang out for the weekend.
Oct 11, 2018
Wonderful campground! Very clean and well kept. Owners, Star and Marc, were very friendly and helpful. Had a great time. Hope to go back. �
Oct 11, 2018
Will recommend this place to all our camping friends, some sites not real level but the hosts were an awesome couple and made up for any imperfections exiting in campground
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabins and they were awesome. Owners are very nice and made our stay great!
Oct 08, 2018
It was awesome. Our site had a lot of room for the kids and it was very clean.
Oct 08, 2018
Clean bathhouse, friendly owners, clean campsite with electric on site & water very close by. Trash cans spaced all around camp site. No dumping at a huge dumpster!
Oct 08, 2018
New owners, very accommodating. Office helper very helpful, too. Nice place, quiet, well maintained!
Oct 08, 2018
The Paris Landing KOA is a comfortably sized campground that is very clean and well kept. Will likely stay here again as we pass through the area.
Oct 08, 2018
Stayed 2 times in the last few weeks can't wait to return. Great full hookups and nice clean grounds and bathhouse.
Oct 06, 2018
Very satisfied with campgrounds and owners are working continuously to improve. Owners, Mark and Starr are great and we will be here again!
Oct 06, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The restrooms were very clean, the campground had nice shade, but the sites were somewhat unlevel. It took some effort to get our 37' class A level and still had a pretty big step from the steps to the ground.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating. Great Park.
Oct 01, 2018
The campground was OK, but being charged a $20 early check in fee just reminded me why I don't like staying at KOAs.
Oct 01, 2018
It was perfect! The beds were comfortable. Everything within a short walk! We saw the staff and she was very nice! Excellent place! Also very good restraunts near by.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Oct 01, 2018
The owners are awesome. Marc and Star make sure that all your needs are addressed and continue throughout your stay to make sure you are comfortable and are happy with your camping experience. They are very personal. Not just a number. The grounds have horseshoe pits, miniature golf, frisbee golf, swimming pool and child friendly playground, oh and let’s not forget the dog park. Thank you Awesom

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Y'all looked like you had such a good time and we're so happy we could be the place you made those memories at. We look forward to seeing y'all again next season!
Sep 25, 2018
Owners are very friendly and courteous. Campsites are nice -- I would go back
Sep 25, 2018
Wonderful, quite and lots of amenities. Pet friendly and all staff were very nice.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
The owners of the property were very friendly and made us feel at home. We will always use this camp when traveling to see our children in Tennessee. We have stayed at several different ones in the area and this is the best!
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
very nice and quite.
Sep 23, 2018
Wonderful!!!
Sep 21, 2018
Check-in was fast, staff was courteous and friendly. Grounds are clean and nights are quiet.
Sep 21, 2018
We enjoyed the stay. Facilities were very clean and hosts were most welcoming. Our only concerns were that it is an old campground and needs some improvement. Our campsite was equate for our camper however we had to use blocks to level our camper and in doing so the steps into our camper were raised making it difficult to get into the camper. I am sure The new owners will make improvements.
Sep 19, 2018
Very neat, clean, organized. Nice shade, very clean and usable bath house. Owner provided some spacing based on number of pull thrus. Found each site too close to the adjacent...original layout issue, also septic way to rear for pull thru, but manageable.
Sep 18, 2018
Everything was just fine
Sep 17, 2018
Campground was extremely clean, owners are very nice and happy to help, and lots of stuff for kiddos to do!
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Restroom and shower facilities are spotless. Best WiFi I’ve ever experienced at a campground. Beautiful wooded location. Highly recommended.
Sep 16, 2018
Very nice campground.
Sep 15, 2018
Staff helpful and accommodating. The pool and gem sleuthing were closed for the season. The sites are narrow for a 40 foot with 3 slide outs.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're happy you came and stayed with us. We wished we knew you wanted to do some gem mining, during the slow season we turn on the mine upon request. We would have loved to have accommodated you in that sense. As for the sites, we are constantly looking for a solution to the narrowness. I hope we can find one soon to best accommodate our big rigs. We hope you come stay with us again.
Sep 14, 2018
Very well maintained, and friendly staff
Sep 07, 2018
It was fine. Deluxe cabin was nice but small for 4 people. Glad we didn't bring our camper. The RVs that were there looked like they were jammed together. Not much space between them. Very pleasant staff. Nice place, but crowded when at capacity.
Sep 06, 2018
Very friendly owners!
Sep 06, 2018
Great RV park. Very well maintained. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. We stayed in site B2. A and B loops have electric and water. C and D are full hookups. Pool and bathrooms were very clean. On Friday and Saturday nights they showed movies outside. Great little extra.
Sep 05, 2018
Love the new owners ! Great place to stay !
Sep 05, 2018
stayed in one of the cabins. everything was spotless. new mattresses and tvs were nice. public bathroom was very clean. love that there is a hair dryer so i don't have to pack one. had a medical issue and had to check out early so didn't get to enjoy the pool but it was also very clean. can't wait to go back.
Sep 05, 2018
First time at the park, the staff was friendly and helpful they check on you and offer assistance if you need it. I needed coffee filters the store didn’t have but they offered me a few of theirs from the break room, now how cool is that!?
Sep 05, 2018
Very friendly staff checked in with us each evening. Even though the store is small the prices are very reasonable compared to other campground stores I have visited
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals