Campground Reviews

May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
Our favorite place for a get-away with family friends. First time playing on the new Ga Ga ball court...what fun! Staff, Marc and Starr are so friendly.
May 17, 2022
Stayed 3 nights in a rustic cabin, and loved it. I met up with several other friend for the weekend, and a good tome was had by all. Marc and Starr went well beyond expectations to ensure a pleasurable stay.
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
Clean, friendly and convenient
May 16, 2022
Always awesome and unforgettable �ϋ�
May 16, 2022
The owners and everybody that works there are very helpful and friendly.
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
We r new at camping. So the place that we bought the camper turn us on to Kia. Have been to two of them. They both were very nice. But the one in Paris was outstanding they went out of there way to take care of all our needs. Very helpful and friendly like it so much we r going again next weekend.
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
We had a pleasant stay in a rustic cabin. The only complaint was the mattress was too firm. Other than that, very enjoyable.
May 15, 2022
Mark And Starr do a wonderful job. It is one of the cleanest KOAs that I have ever stayed in. The Staff is very helpful and friendly.
May 13, 2022
Great spot great people
May 10, 2022
Well done. Very clean. Super nice facility.
May 10, 2022
What a lovely campground. Would definitely stay here again, not sure hubby would want to make the drive though as it was a lot off our route. This made it nice and quiet though. Next time I would pay the extra for the upgraded campsites as they came with a really nice patio/deck with great seats and a really nice fire pit.
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
I have stayed before, but the 2 ladies that camped with me had never been to KOA and they were very impressed with the whole atmosphere of the place as am I….Very enjoyable experience
May 09, 2022
May 08, 2022
Very clean and always kept up. Super kid friendly, always having activities for the kids. We love staying here!
May 07, 2022
This KOA was very well maintained, the people very friendly, and the surrounding area beautiful. The new sites are very nice with patios, table and chairs, and stone firepits. However, because there is a drainage issue in parts of the new area, a few of the fire pits, like ours, filled with water. Thus no way to have a campfire. Once that is fixed, we wld give this KOA the highest rating.
May 06, 2022
Very very clean campground, pleasant and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our visit.
May 05, 2022
May 05, 2022
The staff was very friendly! The grounds were clean and had lots of things for the family to participate. Would definitely stay here again.
May 03, 2022
Wonderful stay, great people & caring owners.
May 03, 2022
Steve and I enjoyed our stay at Paris Landing KOA! We would love to come back again and highly recommend this KOA to family and friends.
May 03, 2022
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They are doing a great job.
May 03, 2022
Very nice campground and nice employees. Quiet and relaxing. Plenty of activities for kids.
May 03, 2022
My wife and I had a great time. We enjoyed all of the activities that they had. Plan on going back real soon.
May 03, 2022
We loved it. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms were clean. Our cabin was clean. I highly recommended this place.
May 03, 2022
Loved the atmosphere, the cleanliness, the activities for families and the service! Very impressed will be coming again!!
May 03, 2022
Staff was wry friendly friendly. The campsite was clean and full of activities for kids and adults. The proximity to LBL and other surrounding towns was perfect.
May 03, 2022
May 02, 2022
Stay was fine but the Surge protector strip did not work. But Since I was only there for 6 hours it wasn't a big deal.
Apr 30, 2022
Awesome staff. Our cabin was spotless. The grounds are exquisitely maintained. I loved the welcoming sign with my name on it. It was a simple touch that added to the experience. My companion animal was accommodated as well. I highly recommend staying.
Apr 29, 2022
This is the best place to stay! The owners are absolutely fabulous and the employees are super nice and so helpful! This place is clean well taken care of!! I highly recommend this KOA Campground!
Apr 29, 2022
Great location. Friendly staff. Well maintained campgrounds. They are expanding and creating many newer sites. The delux deck was very nice for BBQing with local friends and the newer fire pits are really awesome.
Apr 29, 2022
One of the Best KOA Sites I Have Stayed At. Quiet and Clean. The Owner is Awesome!
Apr 28, 2022
Apr 27, 2022
Very friendly. Many activities.
Apr 24, 2022
Apr 20, 2022
Staff always friendly and very helpful. Mark and Starr have really transformed this place. Great to see the campground so busy.
Apr 19, 2022
Easter weekend was AMAZING! Thank you for all that y’all do!!
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 18, 2022
Awesome
Apr 18, 2022
Great, clean family oriented campground. The owners care so much about the park and their customers. They have events for campers and community. I HIGHLY recommend them!!!
Apr 18, 2022
We love it here. It is very clean and the staff are wonderful. We love all the kid friendly activities. The playground is awesome. We are definitely coming back!!
Apr 18, 2022
The cabin was perfect. The playground kept my little one occupied. The activities was perfect for a family. It was peaceful and quiet at night. Oh yeah, everyone that wi Worked there was so helpful and nice.
Apr 18, 2022
Great campground for families. Playground was close and clean. Facilities and grounds well kept. Camper spots are a little narrow but we had a group so could utilize everyone's space for more room. Good times!
Apr 19, 2022
This is the best place to camp. All staff are amazing. Best place to find friends.
- mia marrocco on Google
Mar 30, 2022
We stayed 4 nights at this very cherry KOA. The staff was friendly, helpful, and always working around the park to improve the sites. Bathroom/shower facilities were clean and accessed with a security code. Laundry room was also clean with coin operated machines. Large play area for kids. Pool was not open yet at the time of our visit. Well stocked camp store, WiFi available, base sites include picnic table and fire ring. The frisbee golf course makes great use of the property. When thunderstorms were approaching, the staff texted us the locations of the secure buildings on site to use a shelters. We enjoyed our stay in Paris and recommend this park for the customer service, amenities, and location to Ft. Donelson and the Cross Creeks National Wildlife Refuge.
- theirRVtravels on Trip Advisor
Mar 23, 2022
Our first rv camping experience, the campsite is clean and surrounded by beautiful trees and scenery. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The surrounding area, lots to do and see. Great pet area…all hook ups available…returning without a doubt. Nov 2021
- Alice Aanerud on Google