Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Email This Campground

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 710 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2018
We had to arrive late and they had everything ready for us!
Aug 09, 2018
We spent a long weekend with family and really enjoyed our stay! The staff was great and very friendly, and the facilities were very clean and well-maintained.
Aug 08, 2018
Sites were really close together
Aug 07, 2018
Enjoyed our stay! Great campground! Clean...loved the pool! Friendly staff!
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
The Bentley's were most accommodating, they were always cleaning and working keeping grounds nice. We did lose one leg of power during our week long stay, just plugged in next store and good to go. They let us keep our boat in an unused site. Sites are gravel and the electric and water sites are not very level, so be ready. Pool was nice very well kept, great for kids, game room, putt putt golf!
Aug 05, 2018
Owners and staff were great! Wish the pool was open later in the evenings.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Great place and very friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2018
We came here hoping they'd have a last minute vacancy and luckily the staff here was very accommodating and fit us in. They had a great staff and the campground was very clean. We will definitely be back. :)
Aug 01, 2018
everyone was very friendly and helpful, lots of things to do in camp.
Aug 01, 2018
Incredible staff, VERY kid-friendly, TONS of activities, great camp sites
Jul 31, 2018
Very courteous and friendly staff. This was our 2nd stay with them this year, and booked a return trip for Labor Day weekend before we left.
Jul 31, 2018
Clean camp site, friendly staff. Great place to take your family for the weekend.
Jul 29, 2018
This is a very clean campground. Nice pool, playground, and other activities for kids. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2018
The staff was friendly nd there were plenty of things for kids to do. Nice facilities also!
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabin for three days. NEVER during that time did we get clean towels or even told that we could have some. My niece and her 3yr old & 6 month old stopped by to visit for a minute. Office lady drove up saying they had to pay to stay or leave, including the two children!!!! Deluxe cabin had not a single drawer to put clothes in. WAY too much $$$ for nothing.
Jul 26, 2018
The people that work there are so nice and go the extra mile to help. They called us when an approaching storm warning went off to see if we were close enough to put our awning down to avoid damage. The pool is nice, bathrooms cleans. The lots are not level and are very small. I would recommend concrete slabs to park on and making the lots bigger. Dog park is nice, open are for kids to run.
Jul 23, 2018
It was clean, quiet, and spacious. No problems whatsoever
Jul 23, 2018
Quiet, clean, great campground, wonderful host.
Jul 23, 2018
All the staff I met were so great and friendly will definitely stay again if in the area
Jul 23, 2018
This KOA is always very clean, and the staff are very helpful and friendly. We love staying there!
Jul 23, 2018
We had an great weekend at this KOA Campground! It was very clean and the staff was amazing, very nice and helpful! We will be back!
Jul 19, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Grounds, showers and buildings were very clean. As we were new to the area, the friendly staff took time to answer all our questions and were very helpful.
Jul 19, 2018
Cabin was very nice, everything was very clean, staff were very helpful, & the pool was great. Perfect area to stay for boating & fishing.
Jul 18, 2018
My husband and I rented a cabin in Paris TN for our 1year wedding anniversary. We only rented it for 2 nights but enjoy it so much and everyone was so nice that we stayed an extra night! We are already talking about staying again!
Jul 17, 2018
Campsites are rough. The water was rusty every morning when we first turned it on. The campground owners were great! The hosts were all friendly.
Jul 17, 2018
Campsites are close. Was perfect for our stay as we were going out to family reunion every day. Clean and lots to do.
Jul 17, 2018
water was not 100 % at the spickette, not clear, sort of a unpleasant look to it... not happy during showers and showed unclean in toilet bowel, all of the people working at this KOA very nice and did a great job.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
The staff is probably one of the most friendly and helpful we have met during our travels and camp stays.
Jul 16, 2018
great people great koa
Jul 14, 2018
It was a beautiful area and our grandson had a blast with all of the activities....especially the gem mining. The staff was very nice,polite, and helpful. The only negative would be that the rv lots are very unlevel. On our site you could not find a place to comfortably sit in a lawn chair so we didn't even sit up our outside stuff. We have 4 entry steps and it was difficult to reach the 1st ste
Jul 13, 2018
Very clean and super friendly staff and owner. Lots to do for the kids.
Jul 12, 2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground was very inviting, clean, quiet and well kept. The shower/restroom building was very clean and well kept. We LOVED that the cabins were set back in the wooded area with lots of shade!!!!! It was a great experience even in the 90 degree weather of JULY!!!!!!!! We will be staying at this excellent KOA again!!!
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Nice place, it was very clean, and everyone was really nice. Would stay their again...
Jul 10, 2018
Very peaceful and clean. Checking in was easy.
Jul 10, 2018
The owner Shannon and her staff are so wonderful! They make you feel like one of their family. The grounds and facilities are immaculate! We had a blast and we are looking forward to going back next year! My 6 grandchildren never want to stay anywhere else but at the KOA! We love it and we drive all the way from Memphis!!
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
The place was very clean.
Jul 07, 2018
This was a repeat visit because we liked it so much last year. The camp is very clean, quiet, convenient, and all of the staff are super nice & helpful! We especially enjoyed the wonderful pool!
Jul 07, 2018
Wish we could've stayed longer. Very nice pool
Jul 05, 2018
Pretty campground. RV sites are all shaded. Pool is very nice.
Jul 05, 2018
Friendly staff and clean washrooms. Recommend highly
Jul 04, 2018
Very friendly staff. Nice neat park. New frisbee golf course. Large green space. Only downside was the pool was 100+ degrees. Lived in Texas for 30 years and have never been in one that hot.
Jul 04, 2018
Wonderful people. Great campground. Quiet, nice pool and extras for children. Clean and shady. Really enjoyed our time there.
Jul 03, 2018
We couldn't have asked for a better weekend! From the friendly smiles when we arrived to the "see you next time" and wave goodbye on our way out! The kampground was clean, well organized, has an awesome pool and activity center for children! This place is a little gem and we'll definitely plan another weekend stay!
Jul 02, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals