Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open March 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Reserve: 800-562-2815

Info: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Email This Campground

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 652 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
Awesome staff. Loved everything.
Jun 17, 2018
The place was very nice and had plenty of things to do but the owner was not friendly at all. We did everything she asked us to do. Then she’d forget and ask us to do something different. Like we was doing something wrong. I’m a responsible grown man that takes care of my family. I don’t need a babysitter. The rest of the staff was great! Because of the owner we will never stay here again.
Jun 15, 2018
Spacious,quiet and peaceful. Super clean and well maintained. Staff made you feel like family.
Jun 15, 2018
we stayed in our 25 ft Airstream in mid-June. The camp was about half empty and was very clean and well cared for. The only con was that the site was not close to being level either fore-aft or left-right. It took some time to get things leveled out. Other than that, very nice. The crew was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
We all had a great time. Owner Shannon and their staff were very friendly!! We will definitely return!!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Was hoping we were closer to the Nashville happenings than we actually were. If you’re looking for a quiet campground off the beaten path, this is it. Lovely, though.
Jun 11, 2018
Very well taken care off. Pool should stay open until 9:00 P.M.
Jun 11, 2018
The campground was very clean, lots of activities to do. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathhouse and showers extremely clean. We will be back to this location
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Great, friendly staff. Very accommodating and helpful. We will stay there again.
Jun 11, 2018
I RESERVED OUR CABIN FOR MY SON'S BIRTHDAY. MY GRANDKIDS WENT AS WELL. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND PROVIDED EVERYTHING WE WANTED IN OUR CAMPING TRIP. THE KIDS LOVED THE POOL, THE SKEET GOLF, THE MINI-GOLF AND THE HORSESHOES. WE DO WISH THERE WAS A POOL TABLE AND FOOS-BALL TABLE FOR TEENAGERS. (YOU COULD PAY FOR THEM BY CHARGING 25 CENTS TO PLAY. HINT, HINT ) THE MANAGEMENT WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
Jun 09, 2018
The owners and employees were the best. The campground was clean and quiet which made for a wonderful stay. The pool was great! Thanks for a restful vacation.
Jun 09, 2018
Great place with shade
Jun 09, 2018
Just one night, but a comfortable stay. There were some electrical problems, but not with the park it was issue with their local provider.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
So much to do and super DUPER friendly and helpful staff!!!
Jun 05, 2018
Great owners, clean place, awesome pool , bathhouse store, putt putt, frisbee golf. Just wish the sites were a little farther apart. Our neighbors sewer connection was 2 feet from our picnic table.
Jun 05, 2018
It is a wonderful place to stay. Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. We will return.
Jun 05, 2018
we were visiting our son and the area. It was a very nice weekend to go camping.
Jun 04, 2018
We had a great time here. Staff was very helpful and polite. We had 7 grandchildren with us most of the time, they enjoyed the swimming, miniature golf and the play ground. The owners were very helpful in getting everything that we needed, let us move sites so that we could have full hookup after the park cleared out. We will be back, thanks for the good times. Bob and Maureen Clarksville, Tn.
Jun 04, 2018
Staff were very friendly. The shower, restroom, and cabin were clean.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
The only suggestion for improvement I have would be to enlarge your sites so that a patio area/rug, chairs, grill, etc. could be set up. Your sites are extremely close together.
Jun 02, 2018
Friendly staff and nice shady camp sites.
May 31, 2018
Excellent customer service from the entire staff! We had some problems with our RV electrical hook up, but it was quickly fixed and we had uninterrupted power the rest of our stay. The pool was awesome- wore out our kids so they slept the whole night through.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Their sites are way to close. We had to adjust our camper to get our slide outs and awning out. Our sewer hooked up by our neighbors picnic table. Fire rings too close to other campers for safety. No room to sit and visit with friends. Nice pool but not open late enough to enjoy. Nice playground, disc golf, horse shoes, and many games for children. Very clean.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Lots are very small. Wi-Fi was excellent.
May 30, 2018
Wonderful!! We will be back!
May 30, 2018
This campsite is always busy. So if you are looking for a quiet getaway spot. This may to be your place. However, it is always filled with nice folks. The sites are a little close together, but no different than a lot of sites out there. Owners are very friendly and helpful. Pool and bathhouse are very clean. We go back at least once a year to visit.
May 30, 2018
May 29, 2018
Nice and quiet. Sites were close together, but manageable. Staff was really friendly and had many events and accommodations for the family. I would make a future reservation again.
May 29, 2018
The cabins were very clean. The workers were very nice and helpful. We will tell people to go there for sure...And I am sure we will be back too.
May 29, 2018
The activities for children are great, but the campsites were too narrow and not level. Our picnic table was right beside the sewer for the camper next to us.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Since you were on an end site, you could have used the dining room set with adirondack chairs instead of the picnic table. Glad your granddaughter enjoyed the activities.
May 21, 2018
Stellar campground. The owners are an amazing couple that tends to your every need. This was recently branded as a HOLIDAY and lives up to the title. Recently added 2 brand new deluxe cabins! Clean bathhouse! Pool is well maintained and big! Brand new playground for the kids, Gem Mine and miniature golf. Older kids and adults will love the Frisbee Golf 9-hole course, too! Great place!
May 21, 2018
We got to the campground around 9:30pm. No worries! There was a packet with our name on it waiting at the office door. The campground is a small, quaint, quiet, peaceful place to relax. The grounds were neat and clean with a beautiful pool, mini golf, disc golf, fenced area for our dogs, and a nice playground for children. The owner and staff were very kind and friendly. Hope to be back soon!
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
Staff is very friendly. Grounds are well kept with lots of green space for kids. Cable TV was great and the WIFI was the best we’ve experienced at a campground. Our two complaints: space between lots is only about 8’. Neighboring site’s sewage was next to our picnic table, fire ring was too close to our motorhome to use. Campground is really not set up for large rigs (40’& towing);too tig

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you could have told me your difficulties. I would have loved to have solved these problems for you so that you had a better experience. shannnon
May 04, 2018
Attended the World Largest Fish Fry. The food was great. The KOA was clean and well kept. Friendly staff and helpful.
May 03, 2018
Very friendly, close to town and right by the lake! Also very dog friendly!!
May 03, 2018
Beautiful campground. Friendly staff, very accommodating. We would stay again.
May 01, 2018
Had a great time! Weather finally co operated!
May 01, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was very helpful. We would stay again.
Apr 29, 2018
Everything was clean and the staff was friendly.
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
We stayed 4 nights while visiting our cousin. Noted many improvements since our last stay. The speed bumps are definitely not one of them. Shannon and staff are wonderful but because of the speed bumps we will probably be looking for another place to stay on our next visit. We work in a campground If the staff do their jobs to ensure that people follow the rules you do not need speed-bumps

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

One of KOA's core values is safety. The speed bumps were installed to slow vehicles and therefore keep our children safe. Thanks for your input.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals