Campground Reviews

Jan 29, 2023
Management very nice and helpful. Clean campground.
Jan 24, 2023
Jan 03, 2023
We always have a great time at the Paris KOA.
Jan 03, 2023
Jan 03, 2023
The owners are amazing! They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Jan 03, 2023
We always enjoy getting to be with our camping family. Many friendships have come from staying at this KOA. Love them all.
Jan 01, 2023
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was great. Very clean and new looking. Would stay again.
Dec 30, 2022
Dec 30, 2022
Dec 30, 2022
Dec 30, 2022
Dec 11, 2022
As we only stayed a couple nights in November after vacation season, nothing special. Parking slots on gravel almost level, not realy wide enought as you step out of RV you are on downward slop.
Dec 04, 2022
Friendly people.
Dec 02, 2022
Once again KOA Paris Landing exceeds expectations. A very nice park combined with a tremendous staff. Denise and I can’t thank the staff enough for their southern hospitality and hard work. The owners Marc and Star are very active in day to day and keep the park an A•. Tons of kids activities!!! Pool, huge playground, train and hayrides! Plenty of pedal cars! Can’t wait to visit again.
Nov 28, 2022
Overall, this was the best KOA that we've stayed at so far. We don't use a lot of amenities, all we need is full hookups and good wifi. The wifi was stellar and there were two sewage connections we could (4 shared with the site next to ours). As always, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Nov 28, 2022
Staff are always courteous and helpful. 2 room cabin very clean and cosy. Warm on the colder nights. We really like this campground and appreciate that they make the effort to know us as we become seasonal regulars. Our dogs enjoy the park as well. New dog toys! Mike and April will be missed when they leave.
Nov 28, 2022
Love this park! The staff is very friendly and helpful and it’s a great place to camp.
Nov 25, 2022
We love this campground and the workers are just as amazing!!
Nov 24, 2022
Great family friendly atmosphere, the owners and staff are awesome!!
Nov 23, 2022
Amazing as it always is. Loved our stay, the Christmas event and as always the wonderful staff.
Nov 22, 2022
Too cold to enjoy the park
Nov 22, 2022
Starr and Marc are awesome! Everything is clean and well managed.
Nov 22, 2022
Nov 22, 2022
Friendly staff
Nov 21, 2022
Nov 21, 2022
We had a great stay once again will b back In The spring
Nov 21, 2022
This KOA is wonderful! The owners, Mark and Star, strive for excellence and it’s very visible throughout the campground. This is our favorite campground that we visit often throughout the year. There’s something for everyone from couples to families with kids. The park is clean and quiet and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure every part of your experience is phenomenal!! Go have fun!
Nov 21, 2022
All the employees were wonderful especially Bob and Maureen
Nov 20, 2022
We wasn’t aware the heat didn’t work good and froze to death and stayed up all night and finally left early morning . Was told they was worried the cabins would be cold ????? Maybe getting heaters that work would help . Then was told no money back . Not for Friday night was asking for the next night back but was told no . Then a Man calls back and gives me a credit for Sat night but must be us

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello, I are very sad you still left us a negative review considering we thought we resolved your issue. You were given a space heater to counteract the unually low temps this time of November, and given a rain check (the only way our system allows refunds for check in stays).
Nov 17, 2022
The park is perfect. The hosts are all so friendly and personable. They are open year round with heaters on the water lines. Such a nice place. We will be back.
Nov 15, 2022
Site is well maintained. The bathroom in the building are comfortable and very clean. Their deck spots are worth the upgrade for those who don’t want to haul too much to set outside. I think They have a grill for every spot. You must go to Locals bar and the 4 Stop diner.
Nov 14, 2022
Our stay was great! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We had an amazing time and there is so much to do.
Nov 14, 2022
Our stay was nice. Very friendly staff and clean facilities.. we rented a 2 bedroom primitive cabin. K01 I believe. The only thing that could have been better is a bigger heater in the cabin. We came the week of November 11 2022 and there was a bad cold front and our cabin was very cold at night even with 2 small heaters. But we will definitely be back
Nov 14, 2022
First time in a deluxe cabin. Usually take our camper but had already winterized it when we decided to spend one more weekend at KOA Paris Landing with family. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. Staff, Marc, and Starr are great!
Nov 14, 2022
IT WAS GREAT BUT TO COLD
Nov 14, 2022
Nov 13, 2022
Sweet, your family does it right! Really comfortable Bed in cabin. Can't wait to come back ����
Nov 13, 2022
I loved the friendly staff at the Campground! I walked in to register and the staff were smiling and greeting everyone that walked in. The children were directed to a game/art room and everyone looked like they were enjoying themselves! The site was spotless!! What an awesome RV park!
Nov 13, 2022
The staff was super friendly and made the process easy! We came in after the office closed and they was able to work with us, so we could get into our cabin! Most definitely will be back for another stay!
Nov 12, 2022
We enjoyed our stay so much, the campground was very nice and well kept and the employees were very nice! We felt welcomed!! We will come back!
Nov 07, 2022
We’ll be back! See you in April!
Nov 07, 2022
We had a lovely time and will definitely be coming back! A great weekend getaway!
Nov 06, 2022
One of the best we’ve stayed in. Very friendly employees, great pull through sites with wooden patio deck and high end outdoor resin furniture.Good WiFi and cable. Very peaceful. We will definitely be back and highly recommend although the showers could use some updating.
Nov 06, 2022
Nov 01, 2022
Great campground. My only complaint is the non enforcement of the pet leash rule. Neighbor had 3 dogs that ran around loose. One met me getting out of my car. It was barking and snarling and jumped on me scratching my leg. Other than that it was a great location and beautiful campground.
Nov 01, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
This is a nice campground that's not too near a major highway, therefore no traffic noise. It is kept very clean. There are nice trees in the campground that offer shade. The campground has a nice family feel to it. The staff is friendly and customer service is very good. We would stay here again.
Oct 31, 2022
Wonderful Very accommodating
Oct 31, 2022
Friendly staff, quite and well kept camp ground. Lots for kids to do, especially during the summer. Only reason I did not give it a five is they chose to burn pine needles (which smokes heavily) during happy hour every day we were there. It would have been nice to sit out and enjoy the great outdoors!
Oct 31, 2022
Quiet, dark. Clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2022
This is a quite and well kept camp ground with a friendly staff. Lots for kids to do, especially during the summer. Only reason I did not give it a five is they chose to burn pine needles (which smokes heavily) during happy hour every day we were there. It would have been nice to sit out and enjoy the great outdoors!
- DNAW on Trip Advisor
Oct 30, 2022
Had a blast!
- Bird Lady on Google
Oct 27, 2022
Very nice and clean. Friendly workers
- JOHN GUMP on Google