Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open February 1 - November 11

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Email This Campground

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 876 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, grounds beautiful.
Jun 04, 2019
We always enjoy staying here and highly recommend this campground! You will love the cleanliness of the facilities and hospitality of the owners!
May 31, 2019
This place is great, many things to do for kids and activities geared for the whole family. I will definitely be staying here every time we plan a camping trip with the grandkids
May 30, 2019
It was very good. the only think we had problem with was the mosquito...
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
Owners were very friendly and helpful.
May 29, 2019
The people who own it are great. The facilities are nice too. We enjoyed our stay except the mosquitoes were the worst I had ever seen.
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
The new owners are really awesome!!!! They are making great changes to the campground!!! Really enjoyed our stay!!!!
May 28, 2019
Mosquitos were terrible! Sites were too close together,so close that I wouldn't light a campfire in the ring! Restrooms,showers were clean with plenty of hot water. Pool was clean and nice. Host was very friendly and helpful. Ok for overnight stay.
May 28, 2019
The staff is SUPER friendly, however, campsites are really tight and not level. Bring extra blocks and levelers. Mosquitos almost carried us away. We sprayed ourselves 4-5 times per day. Wife and kids had fun at the pool. Nice location for day trips.
May 28, 2019
The campgrounds are very well maintained. Clean, accessible and a very friendly staff. The actual sites require a very significant rise in the front in order to get level. Mine took over 7 inches to raise the front to get level. The mosquitoes were intolerable. Couldn’t use the K-9 park. My dog and I were covered with mosquitoes. Any walking in the grass was constant swatting. Spray!
May 27, 2019
Sites are way too narrow. Impossible to have a camp fire because of closeness to vehicles and campers. Owners aware of severe mosquito problem but did nothing to correct issue the week we were there. Very irregular office hours. Clean pool, restroom and laundry. Store lacked adequate supplies.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are saddened by your experience at our park. Please know we did do everything in our power to combat the mosquito problem, unfortunately our last line of defense (the county mosquito control truck) never made it to our campground. We apologize for the inconvenience.
May 25, 2019
Sites are very narrow only room for two chairs also very unlevel grass needs mowing had to cut sewer adapter would not fit sewer line
May 23, 2019
Quiet campground, nestled in the woods perfect for a stop over
May 22, 2019
The host were super friendly, bathrooms and showers were amazing!
May 20, 2019
A beautiful setting, peaceful area. A very kind and friendly staff. We would stay there again.
May 20, 2019
Had a hard time leveling, tree blocked canopy, would be great to have park type charcoal grills, this is not complaints, just comments, park was clean and would stay again.
May 19, 2019
We stayed in site C10 and it was a perfect site with a deck, furniture, and a stone fire pit! We will stay again!
May 18, 2019
Helpful and friendly staff.
May 17, 2019
Very clean and friendly staff
May 17, 2019
Had a great stay, but upon arrival I was unable to use reward points toward my bill. I was told it was a system problem. So when I got back home I called KOA and was told there should have been no problem with it!!! I guess if KOA can’t honor their own points there is a flaw somewhere.... love the Paris landing KOA.
May 17, 2019
Fabulous campground. Clean, well maintained, and updated. The hosts/owners are very friendly, welcoming and helpful!! We love the Paris Landing and will definitely stay at this KOA again.
May 17, 2019
My wife and I have stayed here twice and really enjoyed our stay. Marc & Star are Awesome, always making sure we are happy.
May 17, 2019
Enjoyed the location, ease of access and the friendly, helpful staff - will return.
May 17, 2019
Very professional and friendly owners! Will definitely stay again!
May 17, 2019
Very enjoyable. Friendly staff. Made you feel at home.
May 16, 2019
Stayed for 4 nights in May 2019. Did not reserve a sewer site but should have. Water pressure at dump station was poor, so used an adjacent site's water & things worked well. Very quiet park. Pretty grounds. Great owner customer service.
May 13, 2019
The park was well maintained. Cable and wifi was a nice touch.Staff friendly and helpful.The weather was cool and rainy. Pet friendly park.
May 11, 2019
Nice owners. Sites are a little narrow, but we fit in with our 42’ fifth wheel trailer. Looks like a nice place for children in the summer. We had a rainy stay.
May 11, 2019
The owner Mark is very nice and so is the staff. Everyone was really friendly. The place is very clean and well maintained. The price was great and it provided the quiet relaxation we were looking for.
May 11, 2019
Mark and Star are amazing host. The campground was so well kept and they always have a smile for you. Will definitely be back anytime we are in the area. Wishing them the best as new owners.
May 08, 2019
New owners were extremely helpful to accommodate our big rig with a trailer (65 ft.). Very excited to see what improvements they are making. Beautiful park and area. Thanks to Marc and Starr. Nelson and Dani
May 05, 2019
May 04, 2019
Friendly and very helpful staff
May 03, 2019
The people are very nice. The grounds are clean and the atmosphere is quiet and friendly. The sites could be larger and spread out more to allow more room for each individual campsite.
May 02, 2019
Great new owners who work hard and go above and beyond for you and providing great attention to your needs. We will be back to this KOA soon.
May 02, 2019
The KOA corporate reservation system created a great deal of confusion for me. I would suggest a more clearly stated “Check In” and “Check Out” date similar to the hotel industry. That said, the location management was great to work through the confusion.
May 02, 2019
Staff was very friendly and everything was clean. Very nice place to stay.
May 01, 2019
Awesome place. Awesome people. We enjoyed our stay completely. Place was very well kept!
May 01, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Grounds, bathrooms very clean. It was a super busy weekend, almost every site was full, and we didn't feel closed in. Very nice place to stay!
Apr 28, 2019
Excellent Stay...Starr and Marc were very nice and everything was clean and nice. They need magnets though...lol

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We'll work on getting those magnet souvenirs! :)
Apr 26, 2019
Wonderful stay with Star and Marc. Beautiful campgrou,d. Don't pass it up.
Apr 23, 2019
Very clean and quiet! Great owner and staff. Close to many attractions.
Apr 22, 2019
What a great location! Very well kept and clean. The owners (Marc & Starr) were always smiling and happy to help with any questions about the campground or surrounding area. The kids loved the playground and pedal bike rentals! Their deluxe cabins are new and very nice!
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
Welcoming people. Mark & everyone else went out of their way to make sure we had anything we needed. (Iincluding their recommendations for a good place to get ice cream) Quite & well kept grounds. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins & very much enjoyed our time there. Loved the way the outside area, fire ring, table & chairs were set up. We do hope we’ll be able to return.
Apr 16, 2019
Great staff. Beautiful sites. The only drawback was the sites were too narrow and our steps couldn’t reach the ground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals