Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open February 1 - November 11

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Email This Campground

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 806 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 07, 2018
Well since this was my first time by myself to ever do anything like this, I could not have ask for better support or kinder people. The owners and their sweet children were incredibly beautiful people inside and out. So glad I randomly lucked up on this place. It was a great first try and only inspired me to do it again real soon!! Hugs to you all!!
Nov 04, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and it was so perfect! The bunk beds weren’t super comfy but the main queen bed was extremely comfortable! It was set up very nice and exactly what I expected. The owners were very nice and friendly and accommodating. The water didn’t get warm very fast but we also were there in November and that would probably be less of an issue in warm weather. Overall loved it
Oct 30, 2018
Started out rainy but we were happy just to get away from home! We have a 1 year old Shii Tsu (sp) and he was happy!!!
Oct 29, 2018
Great owners. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2018
Clean, well maintained campground. The huge field was mowed and made the whole campground look inviting.
Oct 29, 2018
Clean bath house, friendly staff, and tree covered tent sites with picnic table, fire ring, and lots of room for tent set up.
Oct 29, 2018
Quiet and peaceful - Staff was amazing & very helpful. Looking forward to going back again!
Oct 27, 2018
The new owners were fantastic! They helped us with dining options, shopping, and just overall a very nice friendly couple. The campground itself was very nice, wooded, clean bathrooms, etc. If we are in the area again we will definitely return.
Oct 26, 2018
The owners were great!! They went above and beyond to make our stay a great stay and the campground was one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. We will definitely be back. What a great place to stay.
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
We're there visiting family enjoyed the surroundings very clean owners were very pleasant .
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Wonderful campground!
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
The deluxe cabin we had was just what we were looking for. The campground was perfect for a weekend getaway.
Oct 23, 2018
I know they have new owners, and they are very motivated and have great ideas! Super friendly and very helpful. Didn't care much for the site, had to climb up in the camper to go in and out. Bathroom very clean! Campground very clean also!
Oct 23, 2018
Management is very nice and helpful!
Oct 23, 2018
Very pretty campground, really friendly owners.....nice safe playground area....sites are really close and took a little bit to get level, but we did get level....all in all a great stay
Oct 22, 2018
This campground was wonderful!!! My kids loved it!! Lots for the kids to do!! Oh yea, we adults loved it too!!!
Oct 22, 2018
Well maintained and very clean. The host’s Star and Mark were amazing and so very nice. Beautiful area.
Oct 22, 2018
Very personable and accommodating owners. Good value.
Oct 21, 2018
Wonderful hospitality, great facilities!
Oct 18, 2018
Very clean compound and bathrooms. Marc and Star are wonderful, professional, helpful and kind. Perfect qualities to match KOA ownership. Enjoyed the camping store. Had a really nice, relaxing time.
Oct 16, 2018
Always a good time here. Playground is great for the kids. They were able to ride their bikes around, throw their frisbee and ball around in the field. They love the peddle cars, the mini golf, mining for gems, and the gift shop! Earlier in the season, the pool is awesome too! Staff is so friendly and helpful, more like family and friends.
Oct 16, 2018
It's a nice small campground sites are close together. If its not crowded they do try and space you out. The bundle of firewood was a disappointment to say the least. A couple of good pieces then the rest looked like tree branches that had been picked up in the campground. The campground owners are new but very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
Great time even though it rained most of the time. Hostesses were loved by my grand son! We liked the owners they were great and very accommodating.
Oct 15, 2018
Everyone there I spoke with prior to Go was so warm and welcoming and helpful. Then when we arrive Skye was awesome.
Oct 15, 2018
All was great except the sites are to narrow.
Oct 15, 2018
The owners are delightful, the cabins were amazing
Oct 14, 2018
Great cabin (deluxe)!! Starr was amazing and our family had a great time! We will definitely be back!
Oct 13, 2018
Campground manager was very friendly and the customer service was second to none!!! You can always tell when someone is happy with their Job and she definitely is!!!! We were just passing through for work, but it seemed like a nice place to hang out for the weekend.
Oct 11, 2018
Wonderful campground! Very clean and well kept. Owners, Star and Marc, were very friendly and helpful. Had a great time. Hope to go back. �
Oct 11, 2018
Will recommend this place to all our camping friends, some sites not real level but the hosts were an awesome couple and made up for any imperfections exiting in campground
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabins and they were awesome. Owners are very nice and made our stay great!
Oct 08, 2018
It was awesome. Our site had a lot of room for the kids and it was very clean.
Oct 08, 2018
Clean bathhouse, friendly owners, clean campsite with electric on site & water very close by. Trash cans spaced all around camp site. No dumping at a huge dumpster!
Oct 08, 2018
New owners, very accommodating. Office helper very helpful, too. Nice place, quiet, well maintained!
Oct 08, 2018
The Paris Landing KOA is a comfortably sized campground that is very clean and well kept. Will likely stay here again as we pass through the area.
Oct 08, 2018
Stayed 2 times in the last few weeks can't wait to return. Great full hookups and nice clean grounds and bathhouse.
Oct 06, 2018
Very satisfied with campgrounds and owners are working continuously to improve. Owners, Mark and Starr are great and we will be here again!
Oct 06, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The restrooms were very clean, the campground had nice shade, but the sites were somewhat unlevel. It took some effort to get our 37' class A level and still had a pretty big step from the steps to the ground.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating. Great Park.
Oct 01, 2018
The campground was OK, but being charged a $20 early check in fee just reminded me why I don't like staying at KOAs.
Oct 01, 2018
It was perfect! The beds were comfortable. Everything within a short walk! We saw the staff and she was very nice! Excellent place! Also very good restraunts near by.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Oct 01, 2018
The owners are awesome. Marc and Star make sure that all your needs are addressed and continue throughout your stay to make sure you are comfortable and are happy with your camping experience. They are very personal. Not just a number. The grounds have horseshoe pits, miniature golf, frisbee golf, swimming pool and child friendly playground, oh and let’s not forget the dog park. Thank you Awesom

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Y'all looked like you had such a good time and we're so happy we could be the place you made those memories at. We look forward to seeing y'all again next season!
Sep 25, 2018
Owners are very friendly and courteous. Campsites are nice -- I would go back
Sep 25, 2018
Wonderful, quite and lots of amenities. Pet friendly and all staff were very nice.
Sep 25, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals