Paris Landing / Kentucky Lake KOA

Open February 1 - November 11

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Reserve: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Info: 731-642-6895

Email This Campground

6290 East Antioch Road

Buchanan, TN 38222

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Deluxe Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 829 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
Welcoming people. Mark & everyone else went out of their way to make sure we had anything we needed. (Iincluding their recommendations for a good place to get ice cream) Quite & well kept grounds. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins & very much enjoyed our time there. Loved the way the outside area, fire ring, table & chairs were set up. We do hope we’ll be able to return.
Apr 16, 2019
Great staff. Beautiful sites. The only drawback was the sites were too narrow and our steps couldn’t reach the ground.
Apr 14, 2019
Beautiful park setting friendly staff
Apr 10, 2019
Very Friendly. New to the business, but very capable. Just stayed one night but would stay more if we wern't traveling.
Apr 06, 2019
Mar 30, 2019
Mark and Starr run an amazing location. This was our first KOA stay, so my fiancée and I rolled up not knowing what to expect. They greeted us with a smile and that smile never left the whole trip, even when we got our car unfortunately stuck in some mud (Mark and a fellow camper towed us out). While we only stayed a short time, we will be back soon! Thanks for the great experience!
Mar 27, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
My group had the best time! The owners are so nice and helpful! They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable.
Mar 24, 2019
We really enjoyed ourselves here. The new owners, Mark & Star and the staff there were absolutely wonderful. You can tell how hard they have been working to improve the park, sites and facilities. We have already made reservations to stay there again and even extended it a few days. Great area for outdoors, boating, fishing, hiking and just plain relaxing.
Mar 19, 2019
This KOA is quiet, super clean, and well maintained. Will be back again. Marc and Starr were helpful and always working hard!
Mar 19, 2019
We came in late and we were out early the next morning. The restrooms and showers were very clean and the grounds seemed very well maintained. We called late the day of our arrival to make reservations. They were very helpful and took our reservation over the phone even though they were out for the evening. Thank you for your hospitality!
Mar 19, 2019
Owner and his wife were so wonderful!! We had a mishap with locking our keys on our vehicle while we were there and they offered to find us a local business to help! We will 100% be returning to visit often.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We felt so bad for ya'll, and sooo glad you got it all taken care of relatively quick!
Mar 19, 2019
Thanks We were treated very well and given care like we were special

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You're our guest, so yes, you ARE special to us!
Mar 18, 2019
Owners were amazing! Best one we have been to! Working hard to make it nice! Cabins are really nice too with awesome decks attached!
Mar 18, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Owners were great and helpful. Property was clean and well organized. Kabins were fully stocked with all our needs. I loved the location. No traffic noise. Close enough to restaurant and stores. Big cities close by for day trips. Lots of grass and trees to give you a great camp feel. Another great thing FIREPITS! I would highly recommend this place to others. Thanksyall
Mar 18, 2019
This was a very fun and different place to take our 4 kids. I think it will be even funner when the pool opens up, we will definitely be staying again!
Mar 18, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Really nice place, quiet, and clean. The new owners are excited and working hard to make this a great place to stay. Will certainly return!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, and we really enjoyed hosting you. :)
Mar 04, 2019
Feb 22, 2019
Feb 21, 2019
Awesome owners! Great location and well kept campground.
Feb 21, 2019
Always enjoy staying here! You will too! The owners are awesome and make you feel like it’s your second home�
Nov 07, 2018
Well since this was my first time by myself to ever do anything like this, I could not have ask for better support or kinder people. The owners and their sweet children were incredibly beautiful people inside and out. So glad I randomly lucked up on this place. It was a great first try and only inspired me to do it again real soon!! Hugs to you all!!
Nov 04, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and it was so perfect! The bunk beds weren’t super comfy but the main queen bed was extremely comfortable! It was set up very nice and exactly what I expected. The owners were very nice and friendly and accommodating. The water didn’t get warm very fast but we also were there in November and that would probably be less of an issue in warm weather. Overall loved it
Oct 30, 2018
Started out rainy but we were happy just to get away from home! We have a 1 year old Shii Tsu (sp) and he was happy!!!
Oct 29, 2018
Great owners. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2018
Clean, well maintained campground. The huge field was mowed and made the whole campground look inviting.
Oct 29, 2018
Clean bath house, friendly staff, and tree covered tent sites with picnic table, fire ring, and lots of room for tent set up.
Oct 29, 2018
Quiet and peaceful - Staff was amazing & very helpful. Looking forward to going back again!
Oct 27, 2018
The new owners were fantastic! They helped us with dining options, shopping, and just overall a very nice friendly couple. The campground itself was very nice, wooded, clean bathrooms, etc. If we are in the area again we will definitely return.
Oct 26, 2018
The owners were great!! They went above and beyond to make our stay a great stay and the campground was one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. We will definitely be back. What a great place to stay.
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
We're there visiting family enjoyed the surroundings very clean owners were very pleasant .
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Wonderful campground!
Oct 23, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
The deluxe cabin we had was just what we were looking for. The campground was perfect for a weekend getaway.
Oct 23, 2018
I know they have new owners, and they are very motivated and have great ideas! Super friendly and very helpful. Didn't care much for the site, had to climb up in the camper to go in and out. Bathroom very clean! Campground very clean also!
Oct 23, 2018
Management is very nice and helpful!
Oct 23, 2018
Very pretty campground, really friendly owners.....nice safe playground area....sites are really close and took a little bit to get level, but we did get level....all in all a great stay
Oct 22, 2018
This campground was wonderful!!! My kids loved it!! Lots for the kids to do!! Oh yea, we adults loved it too!!!
Oct 22, 2018
Well maintained and very clean. The host’s Star and Mark were amazing and so very nice. Beautiful area.
Oct 22, 2018
Very personable and accommodating owners. Good value.
Oct 21, 2018
Wonderful hospitality, great facilities!
Oct 18, 2018
Very clean compound and bathrooms. Marc and Star are wonderful, professional, helpful and kind. Perfect qualities to match KOA ownership. Enjoyed the camping store. Had a really nice, relaxing time.
Oct 16, 2018
Always a good time here. Playground is great for the kids. They were able to ride their bikes around, throw their frisbee and ball around in the field. They love the peddle cars, the mini golf, mining for gems, and the gift shop! Earlier in the season, the pool is awesome too! Staff is so friendly and helpful, more like family and friends.
Oct 16, 2018
It's a nice small campground sites are close together. If its not crowded they do try and space you out. The bundle of firewood was a disappointment to say the least. A couple of good pieces then the rest looked like tree branches that had been picked up in the campground. The campground owners are new but very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
Great time even though it rained most of the time. Hostesses were loved by my grand son! We liked the owners they were great and very accommodating.
Oct 15, 2018
Everyone there I spoke with prior to Go was so warm and welcoming and helpful. Then when we arrive Skye was awesome.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals