Campground Reviews

Jan 23, 2023
Sites are long enough, a little slope but manageable. All associates, check ins and ground staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of bathrooms, shower and laundry rooms with all being clean.
Jan 23, 2023
This is a great KOA for kiddos. We will there there again. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Jan 23, 2023
Great staff. Very spread out camp and just off Rt 4. Yes you can hear the motorcycles on the hwy.
Jan 23, 2023
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at
Jan 23, 2023
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 23, 2023
This is one of the nicest KOA's that we have stayed in.
Jan 22, 2023
Must compliment your friendly staff for their pride in making our stay extra special. Special shout-out to Sharon, Sherry, and Scott who all excel in customer service. The grounds and sites are well kept and clean. And the facilities were exceptionally clean.
Jan 22, 2023
Great staff, clean facility but the sites are too close together.
Jan 22, 2023
Sharon in the front desk was so kind &helpful! I called back to ask a question &got Deborah, that’s a whole other experience. She was unhelpful, rude & told me there was nothing available when it showed availability online. After mentioning that to her she scuffed at me and said she guessed she could book us. I don’t ever want to interact with her again. Sherry was amazing & I would come back
Jan 21, 2023
Sites are nice , some with private park for dogs, wow. Big and beautiful park for kids.
Jan 21, 2023
We stayed at one of the tent sites for three nights. The campground is well maintained and very quiet. You see beautiful sunset behind your tent on clear nights. My son enjoyed the basketball hoop and the bounce house that are located right next to the tents. I loved the counter space and the sink, it even had warm water. Highly recommend and great for families.
Jan 21, 2023
love this KOA. I'll see you again next year.
Jan 20, 2023
Wonderful staff, lots of amenities including things for kids. Dog walker on site when we were there. ( you pay Shari directly) Even has gazebos at a number of tent sites to get out of the sun or rain when eating.Easy access from I 4. About a half hour from Disney depending on traffic. Big rig friendly. Just needs a hot tub � We'll be back for Christmas 2023
Jan 20, 2023
Friendly staff at checkin. Clean well maintained campgrounds. Sites a little too close to one another for our comfort but given the close proximity to Orlando it was no surprise.
Jan 19, 2023
Sites are tight & there is a lot of road noise but being only 9 miles from Disney makes it worth it!
Jan 19, 2023
Super clean, updated facility, friendly and professional personnel. Will definitely stay here again.
Jan 19, 2023
Nice clean overnight. Pull through sites are a little on the short side. Our 30' Class A with a Jeep in tow just barely fit. And I noticed most other campers had their car unhooked.
Jan 18, 2023
Jan 18, 2023
The facility is fine, however, I would be wary of the KOA help getting you into a spot. We were directed to a low hanging tree limb which cause damage to our new rig. Two KOA errors - trim the trees so that they don't interfere with the rig and train your staff to spot an issue before it occurs.
Jan 18, 2023
Great location. Wonderful amenities. They made pancakes in the morning and had dogs/hamburgers at night. local area was very convenient. My only two complaints are- 1. Most spots are very cramped. You will set up and Dump in another campers area. Some areas do have room. Perhaps cause we were there for days they gave us a small site. We paid for premium site 2. Power was out for two hours. Happens
Jan 18, 2023
Check in, facilities were awesome. Our bank accounts got hacked when we used the Wi-fi…..
Jan 18, 2023
Everything was good. Friendly Staff, Clean Park!
Jan 18, 2023
It was great, lots of activities for the kids, nice sites, friendly staff. Power outage on the last day made us cold- but that was outside the Camps control.
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
Surprise you need to pay 3 dollars each to play in a 9 holes mini golf (less than other KOA and free). You can hear the automotor noise from here and there is not vegetation. You don't have breakfast for week days. The place is clean and have a good place for kids near to the tents.
Jan 17, 2023
Staff was friendly. Lots of great amenities! I just wish they didn’t charge for the mini golf. We will be back!
Jan 16, 2023
Had a great time.
Jan 16, 2023
Everything was great. This was our first time camping with our travel trailer and they were all very helpful. They had everything we needed. The playground area was great for kids. Very clean.
Jan 16, 2023
Wonderful place! We will be back!
Jan 16, 2023
Jan 16, 2023
Jan 15, 2023
It was great
Jan 15, 2023
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 14, 2023
Jan 14, 2023
Very relaxing and the staff was attentive and friendly !
Jan 13, 2023
This KOA offers everything. Many yard games to play. Would suggest they move their horse shoe pits to the grass across from the put-putt. Where it is now is dangerous and it’s not going to hold up very well. When a shoe hits one of those bricks it cracks and there’s no depth to the sand in the pit which makes the shoe fly out of the pit. Pretty but not practical.
Jan 13, 2023
Jan 13, 2023
Nice clean Park. Everything satisfactory. Pool temp could be a bit higher, and a Hot Tub would be really used.
Jan 13, 2023
We stayed in a deluxe cabin that sleeps 6. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The property has received many upgrades since our last stay. Will definitely stay again.
Jan 12, 2023
The Koa pool was nice, but we were put in a very tight spot. We looked at the garbage area, and it was too crazy busy of an area not to mention siren central. Sherry was awesome - but we thought this site was more quiet of a place prior coming. I didn’t like being near the man who lives there on the end, he wasn’t too nice to me. Wish you all well for families that go to Disney…
Jan 12, 2023
Most of the Staff had attitudes and poor customer service. Not very welcoming at all. We also had people taking our laundry out of the wash machines and leaving some of it on the floor. However the park was nice an kept up.
Jan 12, 2023
Jan 12, 2023
We paid for a deluxe campsite, but couldn't get the pegs of our tent into the gravel platform because the ground was too hard.
Jan 11, 2023
Jan 11, 2023
Great campground, convenient location
Jan 11, 2023
Jan 10, 2023
Jan 10, 2023
Service is great! Campground is clean and well maintained! Employees are friendly and helpful!
Jan 10, 2023
Pulled into campground and luckily Pamela realized we would Never fit our 42 foot 5th wheel in site 8. Other than that hiccup things were awesome. Great staff, clean and quiet campground. Chip , you are awesome too. Frank n Sheri
Jan 09, 2023
Everyone was very nice. They kept the pool and restrooms nice and clean. The store had a lot of cool things. The sites were clean and maintained.
Jan 24, 2023
Clean friendly park nice location
- craig profiro on Google
Jan 23, 2023
Highly recommend! Our experience with this KOA was great from reservation to checkout. EVERYTHING was clean, the staff was polite and helpful, and the site was monitored constantly. We felt very safe. I wish all KOAs were this nice. Now for the technicalities. We have a 40' 5th wheel and fit easily with room to spare on all sides The electric, water, and cable tv are located in the center of the site while the sewer was near the back. Our site was well covered with gravel, had a picnic table that looked practically brand new, and was situated on a paved pad with a fire pit. The trees are well-trimmed (no low-hanging limbs) and the grounds are well-maintained. All of which made it easy to get in and out.
- Patricia Shartzer on Google
Jan 15, 2023
Spent a month here last year and had an amazing time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our next stay soon.
- Donna Bellemare on Google