Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
The cabin wasn't very clean and had to wait 3 days for clean towels, the sofa bed wasn't in working order and the wifi didn't work. The dishes were dirty in the cupboards
Apr 25, 2017
Our stay was over all decent. We stayed in one of the kamping cabins. It was very efficient for our stay, just wish the mattress was more thwn just a piece of foam. Since it was just my fiance and I we ended up taking the two twin mattresses and putting it under neith the full mattress, that made it a little more sleepable. The shower houses need work and to be cleaned more often!
Apr 24, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, which was really nice. Everything was in good shape. The pool and jump pillow were great and the staff was all very friendly. My only complaint would be the lack of no smoking signs. There were people even smoking in the pool area. I am used to stricter non-smoking laws in NY, but areas where kids are playing should always be labeled smoke free. Overall, very nice!
Apr 24, 2017
Loved the campground and location. Not sure if it was just short staffed but bathrooms were not clean the whole week we were there. Garbage was out for 2 days before being picked up
Apr 24, 2017
Clean and friendly
Apr 24, 2017
Mattress was a little uncomfortable and the private showers were aggravating. Had push nobs and u have to press them every 35 to 40 seconds or the water turned off.
Apr 23, 2017
Peaceful campground. I enjoyed my stay. Can't wait until my next trip.
Apr 23, 2017
I loved our stay. Wish I didn't have to go back to work. I love all Koa that I have been to. This is one of my favorites. I plan on being back in a few weeks for memorial day and fathers day as well :-) *wink wink* discount!! Jk
Apr 22, 2017
Great time, great value. Clean cabin. My youngest are 15 & 18 and still love staying here.
Apr 22, 2017
748 steps to the beach! Cabin was clean and had nice little area to sit for fire. Friendly staff. Decent bathrooms and showers. Will go back!
Apr 21, 2017
Paige did a great job with all the activities for the kids. Easter weekend will be remembered for a long time. Also special thank you to Jeremiah for all your help. Plan on making this my second home.
Apr 20, 2017
Only disappointment was that there wasnt a hot tub and the pool wasnt heated. Otherwise great campground
Apr 20, 2017
The camping is great. I loved the high trees, the amenities it offered, but the restrooms could have been cleaner.
Apr 20, 2017
We really like our vacation at this KOA but we have to complaint to main store about dirty restroom (very dirty, no toilette paper and bad plumbing, they take care very fast to rectify the situation. Instead of that everything was perfect.
Apr 20, 2017
First time at a koa and it was a wonderful experience. Cabin was clean. Bathrooms were better than expected.
Apr 19, 2017
We spent a week at this KOA and our experience was very good. The staff was friendly; they have the cleanest bathrooms of all KOAs we've been; the spray park and pool are very nice and well conserved. The downside was the construction going on in front of our cabin (the contractors were working starting 8am, which disturbed a little bit our privacy). I also wish they had more activities for kids.
Apr 19, 2017
We love all K.O.A. experiences!
Apr 19, 2017
It was a good campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy