Miles City KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3909

Reserve: 800-562-3909

Info: 406-232-3991

Info: 406-232-3991

Email This Campground

1 Palmer Street

Miles City, MT 59301

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:30 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2018
Hard time finding it. Need big sign on interstate to find it.
May 22, 2018
We had a fabulous time both at the KOA and in Miles city! All the other campers were great and the host and hostess were perfect. Thank you all!!
May 22, 2018
May 20, 2018
May 18, 2018
May 14, 2018
The stay was fine but the internet was less than useful most of the 3 days we ended up staying there. This is a very important amenity for me as I work while RVing and dependable internet is crucial. This was really my only complaint. The office staff was very nice, the laundry room was clean and the pet fenced in area was nice for the dogs.
May 13, 2018
Excellent service. Fun playground. Looked like the pool was closed down. I did four loads of laundry at the same time! And three hot showers in each bathroom, enough for our whole family. Thanks again.
May 10, 2018
Paving rocks perfectly placed: grass the perfect color of green: trees perfectly placed. Nice place and location.
May 05, 2018
Very friendly staff and a nice quiet park!!
May 03, 2018
May 01, 2018
This is our second stay and we loved it even more the second time. We will be back next year.
Apr 30, 2018
The campgroind owners were amazing. Very knowledgeable in regards to how things worked on our new camper.
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Wet and snowy day. Glad camp was open
Apr 24, 2018
Very enjoyable time. Wish we had more time to see the many places available to explore. Restrooms were clean, well maintained with newly painted showers stalls. Staff knowledgeable about area and friendly. Thanks guys.
Apr 16, 2018
Oct 21, 2017
Accommodating and friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Great overnight stay!!!!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice campground and friendly staff!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great place.
Oct 09, 2017
Awesome campground the cottonwood trees are the biggest Iâve ever seen camp host are great and the history of the area is very interesting place is very clean
Oct 08, 2017
So glad you had not closed for the season.
Oct 08, 2017
Very pleasant
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Clean and Comfortable. Good recommendation for dinner.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Very accommodating.
Oct 02, 2017
100% satisfied with our stay (our 3rd since the management change in 2015), I cannot say enough good things about this KOA. The fragrance of the many mature cottonwood trees in the fall is awesome to wake up to in the morning.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
It is the perfect campground when you are traveling through. I donât know if Iâd recommend staying here for a long time, but clean, level, and pretty for a night or two.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Very courteous and helpful...
Sep 25, 2017
We are pleased to note the changes in Miles City KOA since May. The pet area is now fully enclosed, the main entrance has been spruced up with flowers, etc. We look forward to seeing continual upgrades in the coming months.
Sep 25, 2017
The trees are beautiful! Great place to take a walk!
Sep 25, 2017
The young man at the desk Saturday evening was very friendly and efficient. Campground and laundry facility immaculate.
Sep 24, 2017
Everything was outstanding from check in to departure. It was a long day for us and the "no hassle" check in was a pleasant experience. Very helpful and accommodating. Top notch.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Fabulous stay!
Sep 22, 2017
The owner was the nicest and most helpful KOA representative I have ever met. He helped me use my points and gave me all the info of the area.
Sep 22, 2017
Hosts were very friendly. Campground is convenient to the hwy and well shaded.
Sep 22, 2017
Great owner nice place
Sep 21, 2017
A bit of a hike off the Interstate... restroom facilities are average at best... lots of trees... great cable service... a little pricey for what you get ($45 US with KOA discount)...
Sep 20, 2017
Only reason I marked a 4 over a 5 was that it was gravel roads and site. Very good park, would return to it. Very good staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Very nice older park with huge Cottonwood trees. Great staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Miles City KOA always does a great job! Over the top hospitality. I love staying here!!!
Sep 20, 2017
This was a great stay! Kevin made sure that we knew where to go to get our furnace fixed in Billings which was awesome.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
The people who run this campground were very nice. The facilities were clean. The town was a real gem. I would recommend this KOA to others.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals