Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email This Campground

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2019
Very Nice and Clean and the staff was very helpful.
May 20, 2019
This was my first time camping at a KOA and I was very impressed with the grounds and activities that they provided. It was easy to get in and out of and a lot of fun staying there!!
May 20, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 19, 2019
May 18, 2019
It is one of the nicest and quietest Koa 's I have ever stayed at...and very beautiful grounds..very clean washrooms and grounds..
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Great place to come and chill out.
May 17, 2019
Love the Lynden KOA. A great location and everyone so friendly.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
The staff was extremely helpful. The grounds were clean and well maintained. We didn't realize prior to getting there that there are not fire pits at every site.
May 17, 2019
Amazing
May 17, 2019
Amazing
May 17, 2019
Can’t wait to come back and play mini golf
May 17, 2019
The park was well laid out, clean and in good order. The office management and office staff lacked in basic customer service skills. Every time I had to interact with staff I was treated very poorly.
May 17, 2019
Nice place.
May 17, 2019
Amazing
May 17, 2019
Amazing
May 17, 2019
Clean, friendly, helpful for a first-time RVer. Exactly what was needed and I look forward to returning.
May 17, 2019
Very courteous staff, clean well groomed site. Great place
May 16, 2019
Amazing
May 15, 2019
May 14, 2019
We love Lynden KOA! The nicest staff, lots of things to do, clean and well kept. We’ve been coming to Lynden KOA for years and don’t plan on stopping.
May 14, 2019
Amazing
May 13, 2019
We always love the Lynden KOA! Beautiful sites, well kept grounds and everyone is friendly �ϋ�
May 13, 2019
Amazing
May 13, 2019
Sorry the pool was out of order
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
This was our first time at a KOA and the Lynden KOA is exceptional. Our premium site was spacious, well separated from adjacent sites and by the pond. The Campground is clean, quiet and peaceful. Mini-golf, children's park, the store and games room were great. The staff is incredibly friendly. It was great to see ducks, geese, and other birds at the campground. Will surely be back for a longerstay
May 08, 2019
Lovely campground, clean and well maintained facilities, and friendly staff.
May 08, 2019
Excellent location! Staff helpful! Beautiful grounds!
May 08, 2019
What an amazingly beautiful campground. It is by far the best KOA canpsite we have ever visited.
May 07, 2019
May 06, 2019
Beautiful park, very quiet this time of year, spotless washrooms, great/knowledgeable staff as always. It gets a bit hectic for us in the peak season though we have booked 5 nights in July. Have spent over 200 nights here since 1998.
May 04, 2019
Apr 26, 2019
Perfect place to stay, especially for people who just picked up their new Escape Trailer In Chilliwack.
Apr 26, 2019
Wonderful staff and a beautiful place to stay!
Apr 25, 2019
We. only stayed overnight on our way back to Vancouver from Palm Springs but we really liked your lovely RV park. So pretty and quiet. We will be back in the summer to spend a few days.
Apr 22, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
The nicest one we have ever stayed at.
Apr 17, 2019
A gorgeous park, we really liked it.
Apr 16, 2019
Quiet time of the year, but still pleasant. One thing I wish for all KOA and Good Sams' that would set them apart from the crowd is to hire an RV expert. I took my motorhome out for the first time and it went well, but I could not get the city water to hook properly. Not many at the campground so I could not ask...it would be so nice to have a 1-2 hr period to ask the RV guru!
Apr 16, 2019
trial trip, met friends from Canada, 2 nite stay , little small gravel pull thru, did not really get to check the place as it rained looked nice Friendly staff will be back
Apr 16, 2019
It is going to end up costing hundreds of dollars in lost time/inconvenience. On Friday the maintenance crew was doing the lawn strips. The worker with a weed eater broke two of my windows and continued to pepper me even after I stopped him. The owner said he will pay for the windows but refused to comp me any of the cost of my stay. I hope he is true to his word! I doubt I will ever stay at KOA.
Apr 08, 2019
We stayed for Spring Break, so the pool wasn't open yet. The grounds are well maintained. My kids loved the playground equipment. It is so nice that there are swings! Most playgrounds don't have them anymore, which is always disappointing. The sites were small and close together and we didn't have a fire ring, but were given permission to use an unoccupied tent site's fire pit for our campfire.
Apr 07, 2019
Very clean and quite park. They are constantly working on improvements and maintenance. We had a great time there!
Apr 07, 2019
Family friendly. Lots of kid stuff to do. Sites don’t have enough angle so they are difficult to navigate. Turn around at the end is too narrow and tight. Be careful!!
Apr 07, 2019
Beautiful location with great grounds and amenities. Clean restrooms. Quiet evening. Very accommodating staff that worked with us on an early departure due to an emergency. We will be back for sure.
Apr 06, 2019
We only stayed one night each way from Canada but it was great. it is a beautiful property great for kids and the staff are wonderful
Mar 31, 2019
You always make us welcome & it really helped that we were able to have an unexpected one night stay over! Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals