Lynden / Bellingham KOA Reviews

Spring into Summer!

  • There was an error gathering form errors.

RV Reviews

Mar 28, 2020
Only stayed for 2 hours as. It was better to cross the border sooner rather than later as Canada tightened up the rules.
Mar 24, 2020
Everything was wonderful. It’s a challenging time and I think it is a wonderful time to get away. This property was relatively clean and although staffing was a little light on day 1(Thursday), Friday a full staff came in to maintain the property. We left early on Saturday and looking forward to coming back again soon.
Mar 24, 2020
Very nice park. Will definitely come back.
Mar 23, 2020
Quiet location. Very pretty. Clean.
Mar 21, 2020
Had to cut our stay down to just one night here after picking up our Escape trailer from Sumas during the CoronaVirus panic. When we discovered that we had the wrong power cord, or thought we did, Ed brought out a new plug and attached it to our cord so that we could connect. He went way above and beyond for us. We will definitely be back when it’s safe to travel again.
Mar 17, 2020
Mar 10, 2020
Beautiful park. Clean and friendly!
Feb 26, 2020
Off season stay, one night picking up new trailer. Full service site, every thing worked. Lovely place, too bad I could only stay overnight.
Feb 20, 2020
Amazing campground! Even in the off season everything is pristine condition!
Feb 20, 2020
Very nice park, however, because most of it is under winter rules, not much open, including bathrooms. Wifi is in need of upgrading. Would highly recommend during the remainder of the year though, just don't expect much in the winter.
Feb 12, 2020
awesome!
Jan 16, 2020
We stayed through the holidays. Loved the gueese!
Jan 14, 2020
Amazing
Jan 03, 2020
Beautiful Park.
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
It was great. The only issue was getting the password to the WiFi because the office was closed for the season. We did manage to get it through email.
Dec 30, 2019
A quiet a comfortable off-season stay allowing us to do our Christmas shopping in the USA!
Dec 12, 2019
amazing
Dec 06, 2019
Very disappointed with this stay, and the lack of communication that the amenities were closed. When I booked there was no mention of the amenities being closed anywhere on the site. I even stated that we would be arriving late. I didn't want to hook up, just park and sleep. I didn't even get a check-in email until Monday morning, three days later.
Dec 04, 2019
Thank you We didn't get to spend much time at our spot but found the camp to be very well kept and hope to visit again under much better circumstances.
Dec 03, 2019
amazing!
Nov 27, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
we love this property and Lynden Wash. is a lovely little town. Just minutes from the Can/USA border
Nov 12, 2019
amazing
Nov 09, 2019
No Hoist seen the entire time ,sign no door to find a spot and fill out pay stub,
Nov 06, 2019
Was good for the most part. Bathrooms need work, especially shower. Nasty shower curtain and shower head bad
Nov 06, 2019
It was a pleasant looking campground. We unhooked our trailer however, we had to leave it there and find a motel because there were no bathrooms open. KOA campgrounds are my go to place to camp. I reserve online and I have never had a problem. I always go straight to reserve a site, Pick a site and pay. I did not see the notice that the bathrooms were closed for the season. A bummer. �
Nov 05, 2019
It was a late in the season stay. After the Canadian thanksgiving there were few visitors. Would love to stay again in the summer when the facilities are open, garbage is picked regularly and the office was open.
Nov 05, 2019
amazing
Nov 04, 2019
Lovely place!
Nov 02, 2019
Our second stay here, and we will be back for more!
Oct 31, 2019
Stayed in our trailer while helping friends move. Nice quiet nights. We have stayed here many times over the years and always look forward to going there. This was our first time in the off season and enjoyed the peacefulness.
Oct 31, 2019
One night only after picking up new Trailer from Escape. Beautiful camping grounds. Easy in and easy out especially for someone who has never towed before.
Oct 30, 2019
amazing
Oct 30, 2019
it was weird, I understand that it was late in the season, but I was allowed to make an online reservation, but on arrival the office was closed till the next year. the sign on the door said to fill out a payment slip and take any spot in the first 2 rows. unfortunately It turned out that there were no payment forms for those who didn't pay online and it was kind of a free for all.
Oct 23, 2019
Our favorite KOA, we even store our trailer there. We are waiting for a seasonal spot!
Oct 22, 2019
Stayed in October. Park was clean, sites spacious, facilities were well cared for. The wi-fi was very weak, pretty much useless. Had to go to the city library to do our business. Disappointing. Would stay again.
Oct 22, 2019
amazing
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
The site next to the pond and tree was amazing, i would have to say it was the best spot on the pond! We usually stay near the playground in the trees, first time to try near the ponds, we loved it. POPA.THE.POPUP
Oct 18, 2019
This was a pretty campground, very pleasant to walk around, beautifully maintained and very quiet. We came in later in the afternoon and left next morning so did not have a long time to enjoy. And the weather was poor. But we would definitely go back to this campground with the view of staying a few days to enjoy what it offers.
Oct 16, 2019
Great place to stay- only critique would be for heated showers. Thank you.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Awesome little campground. Loved site!!! Lots to do for kids
Oct 15, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Ground are beautifully kept. Fellow campers are welcoming and helpfull
Oct 15, 2019
amazing
Oct 14, 2019
Great quiet
Oct 10, 2019
Friendly staff. Beautiful setting
Oct 10, 2019
Beautiful site. Loved our stay there.
Oct 10, 2019
amazing
Jan 09, 2020
Best camp site!
- Jameseco 123 on Google
Jan 01, 2020
Beautiful spot!
- Doug McKeen on Google
Nov 25, 2019
Nice but very busy
- Brock Brown on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.