Lynden / Bellingham KOA Reviews

Go Get Summer!

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2019
It was much better than last time we were staying. We asked for a pull thru and a tree and you guys came through! Very clean and accommodating! Very kid friendly! Our grand kids had a great time! Friendly staff!!!
Jul 15, 2019
Pleasant stay, no issues. Unfortunately could only spend one night.
Jul 15, 2019
We have come here for a few years now. The grounds this year look absolutely beautiful! Great job!! One thing that would be a great addition to this park is if the bathrooms where wheel chair accessible!
Jul 14, 2019
We stayed for five nights and throughly enjoyed it. A Very clean place! Will be back next year!
Jul 14, 2019
The park is nicely landscaped and well maintained. Perfect for families with children. Check-in was swift but un-welcoming. The young ladies at the front desk were competent but un-schooled in "hospitality".
Jul 14, 2019
very tight for big rigs. check in could be better - customer service wise. were not told our site had only 30 amp. expensive rate.
Jul 14, 2019
We had great service. Site was nice. Beautiful setting. Lots of options for all ages to do.
Jul 12, 2019
We have been coming to the Lynden KOA for over 30 years . Now our children and their children come for a family gathering every year. There is lots to do for the children. Staff are friendly. The campground is clean.
Jul 11, 2019
This was a fabulous campground. The grounds were immaculate, and the entire property showed that those who own and run it have great pride in their facility. Bathrooms were extremely clean. Beautiful landscaping, great old growth trees and ponds make a lovely setting. Many activities for families...swimming pool, mini-golf, pedal boats, playground. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 11, 2019
Very attractive campground - clean and tidy - lots of families!
Jul 11, 2019
Lovely campground. Very well maintained and quiet in the evening. We had no complaints.
Jul 11, 2019
It was great, the only negative was the pot smokers . I know it is a legal substance, but it may not interfere with others enjoying their evenings.
Jul 10, 2019
Beautiful campground! The staff was friendly and helpful. Next time I will get a spot by the lake.
Jul 10, 2019
We were up for the 4th of July holiday weekend. Our daughter has just moved up to Blaine wa, and her fiancé recommended this campground to stay at while visiting them for the holiday celebrations. We experienced very friendly staff here, and really enjoyed our stay here. We will be back again for sure!'
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
we only stayed one night as we were just passing thru, but it far exceeded my expectations , it was really clean and the playground was great . the people were very friendly
Jul 09, 2019
We had such a great time at this KOA. Our daughter made so many friends and she just loved it. We had a great time fishing with our neighbors. The fireworks for 4th of July were beautiful. The facility is kept incredibly clean including the showers and bathrooms. So happy we came here.
Jul 09, 2019
Stayed 3 nights with a 3 year old and a 1 year old. Couldn’t have had a better time! So many fun activities and beautiful amenities. Everything was so clean and well kept. Even had two groups of visitors and they plan on joining us here next year. Making this an annual trip for sure!
Jul 09, 2019
Overall our stay was good. My kids enjoyed all the planned activities, and loved the outdoors movie. The only issue was with my youngest who struggled with the noises of what I think was bull frogs over night. But that is nothing that can be changed as that’s just Mother Nature.
Jul 08, 2019
Had our grandkids with us for 3days...it was wonderful!!! So many fun adventures, but everything costs $$.
Jul 08, 2019
Great camp with many good amenities. They also had evening events with a Movie in the Dark playing. Really fun for the kids. Thanks!!
Jul 08, 2019
Everyone was very accommodating, the campground was clean, and the events provided were so much fun. We will be back!
Jul 08, 2019
It was very clean and pleasant. Lots of activities for the kids!
Jul 08, 2019
Very pretty location. Park was well maintained.
Jul 08, 2019
Great by the pond!! I would recommend updating the mini golf..but overall great stay
Jul 08, 2019
Very disappointed. The campers in 90B were very rude. Would not stay out of our campsite. We’re very loud late into the night and their site was filled with garbage. The fire pit in 90B is too close to 90A. There is no grass in 90A
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Never in our lifetime have seen so many fireworks from Lynden Washington KOA campgrounds and participating in all the excitement ��2019 Fourth of July!!!
Jul 07, 2019
Great for families with lots of kid friendly activities. Clean and close to town. Sites are very close together and we felt our site #4 had no privacy, limited space and we felt like we were in a parking lot visible to everyone. Some priority should be given to reservations made in advance to provide a more private site location.
Jul 07, 2019
Our stay was good. Just very packed!!
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
overall, our stay was very pleasant;; 3 sites down from us was a family of 4-5 young adults; they play in the swimming pool and after it closed--had a party until almost midnight; someone needs to patrol the campsites and remind occupants regarding "quiet time" although our stay was pleasant, not sure we'll come back.
Jul 04, 2019
Great place to stay with grandkids! We had a really nice time. Lots of activities for the kids. The crew there really made an effort to keep things clean and tidy and run smoothly. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would we stay there again? You bet we would!
Jul 04, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
Great stay over Canada Long Weekend! Plenty to do with the kids and loved that you had “adult only” pool time 2x’s a day. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Definitely, will be coming back again.
Jul 04, 2019
One night in a beautiful campground with superb amenities.
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
Staff are always friendly and welcoming, Always clean and fun activities!
Jul 02, 2019
Best campground we have stayed at
Jul 02, 2019
Staff did a great job entertaining the kids and adults with fun games. Camp sites were extremely clean and staff making sure the campgrounds were well taken care of.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
One of our favorite places to stay. Been coming here for years. The sites beside the lake are awesome.
Jul 02, 2019
We enjoyed our stay...had people partying until roughly until roughly 2 am and they were loud in our general area...not good when you have kids Bingo was fun...everything else as a parent and grandparent was nickel and diming ...as far as paddle boats /mini golf its not cheap to enjoy on a daily basis.
Jul 02, 2019
Fantastic experience. Exceptionally well maintained facility, friendly, helpful staff. Loved it!
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Historically, we feel comfortable allowing our children to explore the park without direct supervision. With that said, we have the following concerns: 1. the music choice for your dance party wasn't appropriate for young children. 2. Adults spent the entire day drinking at the pool. They used inappropriate language throughout the day. 3. Your staff is too young to enforce rules.
Jul 02, 2019
We found the campground over crowded. Our spot on the lawn was marginal with an extension cord and lawn hose for water and electric. Someone removed our picnic table while we were away and due to the "open lawn" environment, everyone spread into each other's space with vehicles, games, pets, etc.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
This is the very best KOA we have ever stayed at. LOTs of activities and the kids just have the best time ever! Highly recommend!
Jun 30, 2019
Very nice and clean friendly.... coffee gals need training.
Jul 13, 2019
We are in the middle of our stay here, but this is maybe the nicest KOA we've been to. The people that work here are really nice. Lots of things to do for the kids, great place!
- Joe D on Google
Jul 10, 2019
Beautiful
- Rob MacRae on Google
Jul 08, 2019
Clean and spacious sites. Lots of greenery, play spaces and lots of things to do - swimming, paddle boats, fishing, big playground, great coffee shop and well-equipped convenience store! A definite come-back-in-the-future location.
- PoCoNette on Trip Advisor