Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email This Campground

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2018
We have enjoyed this campground for many many years. The only improvement that would be nice is if cable would be put it.
May 23, 2018
Fantastic
May 23, 2018
This KOA is awesome, thanks for a great weekend!
May 23, 2018
Family oriented, family run facility. Been going since a child and am now taking my kids there!
May 23, 2018
Great stay other then the muddy site after a quick rain fall. Site 96a seems to have a bit of a drainage issue. Love the location of the site though.
May 23, 2018
Great campsites, great staff, and so many things for the kids to do. We love the safe, family atmosphere of this KOA.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Some grumpy people, not that nice front desk receptionist..
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Excellent Service, campground is immaculate. Just need to get the wifi a little more robust....doesn't work well (I know I'm really nitpicking). Outside of that the park is perfect.
May 23, 2018
Amazing. They catered to us crazy Canadians.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
we really enjoyed our stay and all the activites you offered for the past weekend. the only thing was that when we arrived our site was very muddy. we dealt with it. then the rain came and it got way worse by the fire pit area. we asked if something could be done. we were told we could move. We ended up putting sand down and that worked. but why did we have to.do it. The maintenance could have eas
May 22, 2018
Excellent camp ground very friendly and helpful owners.
May 22, 2018
Your site wouldn’t let me put in the very likely and 5 stars but that is what I would have rated you
May 22, 2018
May 19, 2018
The campground is very nice, and clean, however they need to limit the leaf blower hours. We were unable to relax in camp in the afternoon. I would recommend that they stop by 3pm at the latest.
May 19, 2018
excellant
May 19, 2018
What. A. Pleasure. I’ve never seen such a well kept campground, just beautifully maintained and picturesque. The family that runs it is so kind, genuine and generous! I stopped one of the ladies to tell her how amazing the place was, and had a wonderful conversation. This KOA was a pleasure! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!
May 19, 2018
May 18, 2018
Enjoyed the clean park and swimming pool. Everyone was very nice. It would be nice if the lake could be cleaner. But loved being there!
May 17, 2018
We have been going to the Lynden KOA for over 10 yrs. we always come back. From the front desk to the whole campground it has always been our favorite place to go. Love taking our grandkids so much for them to do. Thank you....not much more to say except keep up the great work you are all awesome!!!
May 16, 2018
The people in the pool area getting drunk and being overly loud made for a not so plesent saturday. Also, if 10 is quiet time then it should be enforced. There was a group at the end of the lake being very loud passed midnight. Probably the same group.
May 16, 2018
This koa could be improved by having coffee available in the mornings and having a grid or shower mat instead of just wet tile floors in the shower room.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
ALL WAS OK BUT YOUR WI-FI IS NOT GOOD AT ALL, NEED TO UPGRADE
May 15, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay at your beautiful campground!!
May 15, 2018
Always top notch!
May 15, 2018
We had a wonderful time. Loved fishing!
May 15, 2018
Employees are super friendly and helpful. Grounds are clean. Lots of activities to keep busy. Beautiful campground!
May 15, 2018
Excellent!!!
May 15, 2018
All the staff were so accommodating. The mother's day activity that they planned was fantastic and we were so happy that they opened the pool early! The mini golf and paddle boats were a favourite as well!
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
THE GROUNDS ARE BEAUTIFUL. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH. WE WILL COME AGAIN IF WE ARE GOING TO BE IN THE AREA.
May 15, 2018
The campground is pretty tightly packed, seriously takes away from the feeling of "camping". That being said, the grounds are beautiful and well kept, staff are polite, playground was great for the kids. I'm sure we'll be back, but probably just as a place to stay when we come up to visit family. Would be great to see more full hookup spots.
May 15, 2018
We stayed over Mother’s Day weekend 2018. RV trailer spots are very tight to each other but pull thru was well thought out. The KOA is ideal for short stays and we enjoyed ourselves. Kids loved the pool. The 18 hole mini golf really needs some upkeep or renovation. I couldn’t believe how run down it was despite the $3 one pays to play. I’m certain the campground has taken in enough money to
May 15, 2018
It was really nice this place is so quite and relaxing...we will definitely go back...
May 15, 2018
My favorite place to go. Thank you for doing a Mother's day craft with the children, you always have the best activities.
May 15, 2018
Beautiful park. Employees are friendly and helpful. Kids had several activities to choose from. They each caught a fish. The pool is clean and fine although a bit small. The mini golf course needs a little attention. Overall a very fun experience.
May 14, 2018
Wonderful location and amenities. I especially liked the cleanliness of the property. My only complaint is that the location is too close to a residential area.
May 14, 2018
Just a short stay at a nice site which is conveniently located for Bellingham ferries and the Canadian border. Good showers, friendly helpful staff.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Very clean, well stocked store. Nice time.
May 13, 2018
May 07, 2018
Although the mini golf course was not officially open yet, I really appreciated being allowed to play a few holes with my 6 year old daughter. It was her first time trying mini golf. The campground was nice and clean and have always been clean every time we have camped there.
May 07, 2018
This is a beautiful KOA with lots of great amenities. However we arrived late and the 30 amp breaker was broken, so we had to use 15 amps. Also the office and cafe were closed in the morning. Would love to come back when everything is up and running.
May 05, 2018
Beautiful site. Good wine store! Thanks for the hospitality
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals