Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2024
Absolutely beautiful facility with helpful, friendly people!
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Men’s bathroom facility weren’t cleaned once during our stay. It was gross. Beer I bought was 6 months expired. Movie night Saturday was cancelled without notice.. disappointing our son. This was not worth the money
Jun 10, 2024
We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. The grounds are well maintained, and we will be back!
Jun 10, 2024
Our family loves staying in Lynden! They are friendly, the grounds are always clean and green. The pedal boats, put put golf and the ice cream shop is awesome!! �ϸ
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
It was great to get a last minute booking due to a local mechanical breakdown. Staff was very accommodating, site was nice, and facilities were very clean. Will definitely be back.
Jun 08, 2024
Great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 07, 2024
great grounds and better people!!
Jun 07, 2024
Great grounds and better people!!!
Jun 06, 2024
Beautiful site, helpful employees
Jun 06, 2024
Very nice, well kept campground. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 05, 2024
Overnight on the way to Canada. Site was level, hook ups well placed. Quiet. Bathrooms ok. Check in nobody was there during normal hours, but we registered online, so didn't really affect us.
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 04, 2024
we are from Canada Love that place
Jun 04, 2024
Very clean. Roads could be a little wider, but very nice and relaxing.
Jun 03, 2024
We love it every year and we will be back again!
Jun 03, 2024
First time there. Very nice. Beautifull place. Wife said the showers were a bit small but ok. We will be back for the 4th of July.
Jun 03, 2024
Great clean campground with plenty of activities. Kids love it.
Jun 03, 2024
Absolutely love this KOA location! We will definitely keep coming back.
Jun 03, 2024
Had the patio site,loved it. Kids LOVED the Fishing!!!! I only wished for a hot tub( grandma here)
Jun 03, 2024
It wasn’t bad, there must have been a baseball tournament going on because lots of kids. Those kids were undisciplined and causing issues throughout park. Staff couldn’t do anything I understand but would have been nice to have a more relaxing time.
Jun 03, 2024
We were in town for a youth baseball tournament. The KOA was close to the fields and a great spot for the families to stay and play. Kids had a great time with the amenities and grounds. I appreciated that the grounds were well maintained and facilities were clean. On site store was convenient. Staff was very nice and courteous.
May 31, 2024
Very nice, fun campground , especially for kids. My family & friends booked sites months ago for the Memorial weekend, in expectation of being placed near one another. I was unexpectedly placed at the very lowest pond level, #87, and other units were at the very top level. This was unhandy & I had to be picked up by car to transport chairs & food items up & down. Unanticipated & unnecessary.
May 31, 2024
We stayed one night. The campground was very well kept with beautiful grounds.
May 29, 2024
Love the location. Spaces could be spaced out a bit more.
May 28, 2024
Very clean campground and the staff is very helpful and friendly! I also enjoy the fact that they keep the pool heated at a very comfortable temperature! We will definitely be back!
May 28, 2024
Our stayed at Lynden KOA was very pleasant. Love the remodel site 6 -21 & we stay at site 12. Plenty of room for friends & family to get together. Nice fire pit and we are able to have fire on the rainy & cold day. We have been coming to Lynden KOA for since Covid and will continue to come in the future.
May 28, 2024
We had a great time, bunk beds were uncomfortable springs poking through
May 28, 2024
Great culture, activities and campground. Restrooms weren't awesome, though. Dated, not super clean, and the water and soap dispensers didn't always work.
May 28, 2024
It's very clean with great service and lots of fun activities. We come back every year.
May 28, 2024
The rain came down all weekend but the FUN WAS HAD & campground was beautiful, even in the wet and grey! Kids played in the heated pool and had fun playing putt putt golf. They even caught a fish! Only thing I’d change is maybe an allowance of mats on the grass when it was super wet like this weekend.
May 27, 2024
Great stay. Chris and his boss went above and beyond helping us get into our spot after we got stuck against a tree. They were awesome!!! Thanks
May 25, 2024
Beautiful campground. Exceptionally clean.
May 25, 2024
May 24, 2024
May 22, 2024
May 21, 2024
May 21, 2024
We had our daughter and her two kids with us and we all Has a great time at the dance and also playing bingo. Not sure what changed but we used to come here 25-30 years age and it was great then about 10 years ago not so much but have started to come back the last couple of years and it’s back to the way it was before. Keep up the great job.
May 21, 2024
After 20 years Lynden KOA did not disappoint! We loved the new reno’s and the old tradition’s, especially bingo :)) Even though the weather wasn’t outstanding, the camping was.
May 21, 2024
The campground is beautiful, perfect place for kids. My only complaint is the pool isn’t heated.
May 21, 2024
Use to come as a kid with my dad and had the best memories. Now I’m creating new memories with my little ones. We loved it so much we got a seasonal spot!
May 21, 2024
May 21, 2024
May 21, 2024
Very unhealthy air quality because of too many camp fires, too many dogs barking through the night.
May 20, 2024
May 20, 2024
My husband and I used to come to the KOA as kids, but it was our first visit as a family with our baby girl! We had the best time and shared so many fun memories with each other about our time at the KOA.
May 20, 2024
The new patio campsites are quite nice, but during our stay kids and parents were constantly just walking through our Campsite even when we were sitting out there. There was a dance party on Saturday and the music was quite loud and went till 10 o’clock at night. I find camping quite tiring and having to stay up later because of the music. We have stayed at this one quite often and not had issue
Jun 08, 2024
Clean and lots of things for kids to do, the heated pool on a not so warm weekend was nice for them. Would have been 5 stars if the customer service was better. Most employees we interacted with in the front office all weekend were not super friendly.
- Jessica Markowicz on Google
May 25, 2024
Love this campground! The staff was super friendly, the grounds were immaculate, the dog run is perfect for a couple of dogs to run around and easy to share with others.
- Jené Miller on Google
Mar 28, 2024
We have been going to the KOA in Lynden for 12 years. We have always loved it and never been dissapointed. It's such a fun family friendly campsite. It's where we first gave our kid his freedom. They have done some amazing upgrades in the last years and the campsite looks so good. We just got back from a weekend and I highly recommend. Long weekends in the summer are the funnest. They have games, dance party and bingo plus a lot more. Our kid loves going back even though he's 15 now. Highly recommend. Eventhough we always camp we have stayed in there cabins once, they were clean, comfy and well worth it if you don't like to tent or RV.
- J BG on Google