Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
It is always clean and well kept. We will keep coming back. My husband was interested in asking if site 26 is available for either the month of July or August. Please email if it is as I would love to book it Thanks
Apr 14, 2018
It was fine, but we were one of three people there. Couldn’t figure out why. Apparently I like more people around.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice location lots to do and see. Staff is awesome and very helpful
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
We had a great time as always. This was our third visit and we already have our fourth booked for October.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Great place for our kids. Clean, friendly and close to home
Apr 06, 2018
Always nice to stay here. The park is always clean and kept up on maintenance. Can't wait to return.
Apr 05, 2018
It was an amazing weekend. Staff was went out kf their way to make the stay enjoyable and relaxing. The easter egf hunt they did was fantastic and my kid loved it. Will keep coming back for years for sure
Apr 03, 2018
Loved our stay, Awesome Easter Egg Hunt & prizes. Vicki & crew - you are the BEST! - Great weather and great friends to share with, see you all again soon.
Apr 03, 2018
Front office was closed except for a few hours a day and there were no activities available. It’s still off season so it is hard for me to give much of a rating. This campground is really big and is nicely maintained. We’ll have to come back when the weather gets warmer but we had a nice cold weather visit in our trailer.
Apr 03, 2018
We spent Easter Weekend there with family and friends Grand kids spent most of their time trying to catch the Marlin in the Lake (No Luck) Staff was awe sum
Apr 03, 2018
Gorgeous campground! Lots to do! Well kept. Older bathrooms but very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again!
Apr 03, 2018
Stayed for easter long weekend, there were a ton of fun things for the kids to do all weekend, super friendly staff! Had a great time, We will be back!
Apr 03, 2018
Easter weekend. They do a fabulous job on Easter Sunday.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Site next to ours was covered with dog poop. Our site was covered with tree branches, some were large enough to cause damage had we been there when they fell. We moved to second site closer in to the office as WiFi was near none existing at that site. Second site very uneven could not level out the RV equipped with a 4 direct ram hydraulic HWH leveling system. Office hrs to short 12 - 4 proble
Mar 31, 2018
Nice campground.
Mar 30, 2018
Just a quick stop over, but we have stayed here before and the Lynden KOA is the best hook-up campground in either the BC Lower Mainland or the Washington Bellingham region.
Mar 27, 2018
The bathrooms have not been opened (march1) as it states online. Signage on premises states: bathrooms closed till May 1
Mar 24, 2018
Had an amazing time for spring break ,,
Feb 13, 2018
No staff around at all. Would have given top rating if there was one staff there during the day to be available. The park was lovely but felt unimportant as a camper due to no staff.
Jan 26, 2018
Stayed here right after a big windstorm in January. Some of the regulars were there helping with all the cleaning of the limbs that had fallen. A very friendly family like group. Would go back for sure!
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
Out of season but still very nicely kept. The pond is lovely with the geese and ducks. Nice grounds. Nice hosts. Accommodating when I wanted to extend my stay. Nice and quiet. Close to the little town of Lynden. Very nice.
Jan 19, 2018
We ended up staying at your Kampground during a very windy and stormy few days in Lynden. During the daytime, there were sunbreaks and it was dry. This is somewhat of a metaphor for your facility. Our "temporary residency" with you was very much a breath of fresh air! Very clean with helpful employee that we met. We will stay there again!
Nov 13, 2017
Very clean well cared for park. Friendly staff and great sites.
Nov 13, 2017
Great spot! We will definitely being using it again!
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Unfortunately the electrical site we stayed in did not have a firepit. but everything else was fine.
Nov 07, 2017
You sites a bit to small for large 5th wheels. Although very nice. We were visiting family. But we like warm. Not wet. And yes we well come back. Thanks.
Nov 03, 2017
Hard to rate as most of the facilities were closed. We did appreciate being able to stay there and have hookups
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
The campground is beautiful this time of year. Very quiet as it is their off season. We will definitely be staying there again!
Nov 02, 2017
Something unusual, we booked online in October when there is no office staff there. We made a deposit to hold a site. When we got there we found a notice at the office saying first come first serve. Take a spot and leave your payment information in an envelope and drop in box near office.Would have been very upset had there been no sites after booking it. Beautful Campground, will return.
Nov 02, 2017
Beautiful grounds and park like setting overlooking the pond with the fall colors of the trees.. Stunning vista at this time of the year! Grounds well maintained and it always a pleasure to stop in here. Ian & Margaret
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Very beautiful site. Clean, great amenities.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Knew going in that services were limited due to the time of year. The Wi-Fi was unusable - signal wasn't strong enough to be able to connect any of our devices (i.e. phones, tablets, tv). The lack of grass at site 25 & 26 made for a muddy mess. But overall nice stay and was able to try out our new travel trailer. Will be back when things warm up.
Oct 13, 2017
Had to cancel my credit card to fix an over-billing issue. They charged me $31.96 for the deposit a month before I stayed there. Then charged me for the two nights I did stay there. So they charged me for 3 nights but I only stayed there for 2. I could not get through to them as they had closed for the season apparently the day after I left the campsite. Anyways I got my money back but hastle.
Oct 12, 2017
Love Lynden KOA. Beautiful setting, great owners, girls in the office were very friendly and helpful. already booked for Easter & Thanksgiving next year
Oct 12, 2017
The campground is perfect for us. We stayed there because the campground is close to family. It is neat and clean. We will be back!
Oct 12, 2017
Everything about our stay was great, except for a tree branch coming through the roof of our friends fifth wheel. But we didn't let that ruin our camping as no one has control over Mother Nature. But a great place and we will be back
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
We experienced a friendly greeting and when I noticed we had plenty of room for our trailer but not for our truck they kindly accommodated as best they could, and it worked just fine. You can tell they care about kids having decorated extensively for Halloween. Very pleased.
Oct 11, 2017
Would have been nice if we could have utilized mini golf or paddle boats. Office was getting ready to shut down for the winter and only open a few hours a day.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals