Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2024
Very nice small campground. Friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2024
Quiet campground with a nice river. Definitely will stay again soon!
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
As with all KOAs sites are too small and close together. Really enjoyed the river, the lovely clean bathrooms (especially the single one with the heater on the counter) and the great people.
Jun 09, 2024
Stayed with my two sons to ride our motorcycles in the area for a week. This KOA is located in one of the most picturesque areas of the northeast. Everything about the camp was perfect. Clean, well kept sites and facilities. And the staff was friendly and accommodating. I'd give it an 11! Coming back with my wife next week for more riding.
Jun 09, 2024
Very nice
Jun 08, 2024
Staff, accommodation are top notch. Very clean. We plan on coming back!
Jun 07, 2024
Very nice campground on a charming little river. Like other KOA, prices are very high but in this case I think I will return one day
Jun 06, 2024
Nice campground next to the river. VERY NICE bathrooms. Would have given 5 stars if not for 2 things: 1) pool was closed while we were there (6/3-6/4) and 2) the campground wasn’t very full but they kept putting people in the sites right next to us. But overall nice place and nice location close to state park and cute little towns.
Jun 06, 2024
Everybody so kind, campground was beautiful, had a great time
Jun 05, 2024
We had the most beautiful site, right in the river. The campground is very clean and very very friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Jun 04, 2024
Great place to relax by the river
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 04, 2024
The fifteen cleaning fee for one night slap in the face. 80plus degree and no air. Will not return!
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Love this camping! Friendly, well organized, very clean. Will return again! Thanks!
Jun 03, 2024
Accueil très courtois et accommodant ��ϋ�
May 30, 2024
All if the staff members were very nice and accommodating and cabin DL2 was perfect for our family. We especially loved the tree cover over the fire ring and the large deck for watching the river flow past our cabin. Thank you to everyone for such a great experience!
May 29, 2024
Always a pleasure! Everyone very friendly and helpful!!
May 29, 2024
We loved it! Beautiful campground. Clean, great scenery. Every staff member was top notch; friendly, and helpful. The surrounding area was great to explore as well. We will be back soon
May 29, 2024
We enjoyed a nice relaxing evening grilling over the firepit and walking down by the river. It was a great way to unwind after a long day of driving.
May 29, 2024
Everyone friendly, helpful, the site is gorgeous!
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
We have been visiting Littleton KOA for the last 5 years and enjoy it very much. I was a bit disappointed that I was bumped from my favorite site 37. I would have appreciated an email. Site 35 was ok, no sun, very little grass and most of all no WiFi. Overall we had a good time and will be back. I hope the wifi is being considered for an upgrade.
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
Incredible for anyone interested in the New Hampshire Adventure Trail which is 80ish miles of rail train behind the campsite. Access just 1 mile from camp. Staff at this KOA is top notch, and it is perfectly clean. Only issues were some challenges with shower heads in both bathrooms and wifi is almost non-existent wifi. Would absolutely go back!
May 27, 2024
We enjoyed our stay very much. We love the picturesque area and we appreciated the friendly staff. We can’t wait to visit again.
May 27, 2024
31 ft motorhome w tow. Easy access in/out. Back in site w/e Site semi-level. No Verizon cell svc, wifi useless getting dropped even with being close to the ofc. Grounds nice so good off-grid location. Staff friendly, typical KOA stuff. Near busy hwy 302 w noise. Used another site per staff to dump. Probably stay here again for just an overnighter passing thru.
May 27, 2024
First time we stayed at KOA and what a wonderful time we had! I will definitely recommend Littleton/Franconia Notch to my friends and family! Look forward to booking another stay at your KOA! -Rodriguez Family
May 26, 2024
May 26, 2024
Excellent as always..
May 25, 2024
We had a great stay. The staff was amazing and so helpful. I love that the campground is along the river
May 23, 2024
Overall, a well-kept campground. Utilities all worked well, sites were clean and were decent size for a KOA, and restrooms were spotless. Sites right on the river have a nice view but there is some road noise in the sites closest to the highway. One star off for excessive noise on our first night - partying and loud music until 1 am. Informed staff and peaceful next two nights.
May 21, 2024
wonderful people, well taken care of grounds. Very beautiful place.
May 21, 2024
We absolutely loved our stay at the Littleton/Franconia Notch KOA. The staff was very friendly. The kids enjoyed playing by the river. The campground is very clean and well kept. Thank you & see you again.
May 21, 2024
Excellent location, very clean always but friendliness of staff will get us back to this campsite
May 20, 2024
May 17, 2024
It was great the time on the koa was great getting to the river for fishing. The are was great
May 17, 2024
Beautiful campground
May 16, 2024
Location is nice, but we were never able to get wifi and no one in our group had cell service with T-MOBILE, Sprint, or Verizon. Our particular spot had no grass and we constantly tracked in sand, fine rocks. Although it was close to a busy road, we didn't hear the traffic inside our coach. Being near the river was peaceful.
May 16, 2024
Very nice campground
May 14, 2024
The first day we had an issue that was addressed the Same day the Handicapped restroom was not ready but as soon as I asked them he said it would be ready that day. We enjoyed our stay the owners were very nice there
May 13, 2024
May 08, 2024
Beautiful place, great, friendly staff!
May 07, 2024
We were having trouble with electricity and your guys went above and beyond to help figure it out We love your facility and looks forward to 6-8 more visits this season keep up the great work Would like to see pot luck suppers or pot luck camp fire /bon fire
Oct 31, 2023
I HD stayed so long the people became family to me I absolutely loved them and my time there between the river sites and the nature walks I loved it all thank you �
Oct 20, 2023
We had a great stay over a long weekend in October. The facility was great and the staff were awesome! They had lots of activities for the kids all weekend long - only tie-dye and candy bar bingo had an additional fee!
Oct 19, 2023
Katie and Gary were super nice. Loved the Halloween decorations!
Oct 17, 2023
Friendly staff, nice cabin, clean and many activities.
Oct 13, 2023
Sites were SPACIOUS, plenty of room...Quiet, well-run campground; Did I mention clean and well-kept! We will be back.
Nov 18, 2023
Two HUGE thumbs up. Gorgeous KOA. Definitely reserve a spot on the river. Totally worth it! We were in Site 5, great site. Fantastic service! Check out our full review on You Tube at Nomad Nesters!
- Amanda Justice on Google
Oct 10, 2023
Great staff. Beautiful location. Clean facilities.
- Patrick Perdue on Google
Oct 08, 2023
Great campground. Staff is friendly and has a lot of entertainment. The sites are very spacious. Very dog friendly.
- Abe Hummel on Google