Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Clean thought it was cool having a restaurant on site but the food was either frozen or store bought not that great
Jun 12, 2017
Nice Campground.
Jun 11, 2017
very clean easy to get to. needs more signs.
Jun 11, 2017
The bathroomsecond need either A/C or window fans. Nothing like sweating right out of the shower LOL. Otherwise, campground was clean and met all of our needs.
Jun 10, 2017
friendly people and clean campground !!
Jun 10, 2017
We were driving through to OKC. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
We stay here all the time locationgreat & convenient. Park very clean
Jun 09, 2017
Sites are so close together in the pull thru area thet our neighbors and us could look inside each other's coaches. Could not get satellite due to trees. Our site had a muddy, water-filled hole where we stepped out of the coach. The park accepts big rigs but it is very tight and a spotter is needed to miss other coaches, parked cars, trees. Nice people in office and good location for access to LR.
Jun 09, 2017
Stayed 4 nights to see the sights around little rock. This is an awesome location. Great access to everything. Camp and hosts were fantastic. Highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 09, 2017
Internet was very poor quality. sauna good. Spots tight. Table poor condition. Run down looking.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Nice place, good cable and WiFi. I did have to back out of a pull-thru site because of a couple of large pine trees, but overall good place.
Jun 08, 2017
We had a great time. It rained every day except the day we left. Our sight was clean and handy to ice cream parlor. Everyone jolly and helpful.
Jun 08, 2017
Great site. Very friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
The folks who manage this campground are wonderful, helpful. The pool, laundry, showers, grounds were clean and neat. We enjoyed our stay!
Jun 07, 2017
My husband enjoyed the steam room. I enjoyed the pool.
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean and beautiful
Jun 07, 2017
Was a very nice experience. Lot of friendly staff to assist and they had really good ice cream.
Jun 07, 2017
stayed one night. Staff was very good.
Jun 07, 2017
Had made the reservation for the wrong date. They were full but find a spot to put us. Nice people very helpful. Close to the interstate so it is somewhat loud. Easy to get to and clean.
Jun 06, 2017
Nice and convenient location while traveling west along Route 40. Clean and neat.
Jun 06, 2017
It rained almost the whole time but the facilities were great and the staff was wonderful.
Jun 06, 2017
staff was friendly, Ice Cream is great, but the campsites leaves much to be desired. I do not like staying at parks where full time residents are also staying there. I think it changes the looks of the park, the folks don't really take care of their place. The gravel sites were "ok" and functional. However, my site had a broken old PVC drain pipe going right throu our site, possible serious cuts
Jun 05, 2017
We have a 45'rv towing a truck and the lot was so tight that when we left we had to unhook-we said something to them when they parked us but it went in one ear and out the other- will not stop there again!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Was just an over night stay. Was a little tight. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would use for over night stay if needed to, but would t stay any longer
Jun 05, 2017
Nice and quiet campground located very close to city but yet secluded.
Jun 05, 2017
First-rate facility, pool, and people!
Jun 04, 2017
We needed service and Charles Scogin came to the park. He is thorough and was a big help. I would highly recommend him.
Jun 04, 2017
Spent one night and the stay was great, specially the ice cream.
Jun 04, 2017
As advertised
Jun 03, 2017
Fairly nice park with level sites. Only stayed 1 night so I didn't use any of the facilities.
Jun 03, 2017
Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful . We never go wrong with KOA.
Jun 03, 2017
Nice campground.
Jun 03, 2017
Great place! So well kept up Very accommodating
Jun 02, 2017
We only stayed there overnight on a long trip but it was very nice, clean and the staff was very friendly. It felt safe and was quiet also RV spots were level. We would stay there again when we were traveling.
Jun 02, 2017
We asked for a deluxe and that means a concrete patio but they said that was not the case there. Was very disappointed.
Jun 02, 2017
Great place. Freindly staff close to things to do in little rock.
Jun 02, 2017
Site are to small for big rig with tow vehicle
Jun 02, 2017
very clean campsite,friendly staff. lots of trees and shade.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Just an average OLD RV park. Nothing spectacular. A place to stop. Overpriced but that's to be expected from KOA.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice site, level. Great staff,
May 31, 2017
Nice Campground, sites a little narrow for slide outs but not bad, sites fairly level, clean area, noisy freeway traffic only real complaint.
May 30, 2017
A great facility with a warm and welcoming staff!!! Thanks for a wonderful stay!!!
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Very nice, clean, good sites..would stay again.
May 29, 2017
Check in was fast and efficient. The site was perfect for my overnight. Will definitely stay here again!
May 29, 2017
Everyone was so nice! We just stayed 1 night, but would definitely come back!
May 29, 2017
Man @check in cut me off mid-sentence as he went into his KOA spiel & rushed me out the door to show me my site. It was gravel/rock/dirt, uneven, dips which filled up with rain. Behind dog run, broken down tables, junk, garbage, piled dead limbs. Packed leaves in run need to be raked up.Fulltimers were allowed to store their junk outside under units like an old trailer park. Trashy! Over priced!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy