Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 14, 2019
Feb 13, 2019
Bathrooms did not get cleaned the entire weekend. The whole place needs major maintenance. The gutters had weeds growing out of them. As advertised level sites where not level. Way overpriced.
Feb 10, 2019
Feb 07, 2019
Good clean park Bathrooms and showers were clean Lot of traffic noise from highway
Feb 07, 2019
We always enjoy staying with you thanks
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
Jan 24, 2019
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 20, 2019
Great campground with a wonderful staff that is there to accomodate even when you pull in after dusk. Very nice campground that we've been to several times. Definitely recommend if you are in the area.
Jan 19, 2019
During my cross country travels as I do 300 days a year. I stopped for a cabin as I’ve done for years I only stayed in cabin from 3:00 PM to 4:00 AM. Then I received a call at 3:00 the next day saying they were charging my card 76.00. For cleaning fee for a 55.00 cabin stay. Beware. I travel for a living stay in Multiple KOA. Beware of this location. Never had anything like this in many years
Jan 18, 2019
Nice park, close to the interstate. level spots for your rv, Friendly staff. I thought it was a little pricey for January. Would stay again.
Jan 15, 2019
Narrow concrete pad sites; had to walk in the mud to get around our RV. Friendly staff. Convenient access to campground.
Jan 14, 2019
Though only 1 night, we had a great paved pad near the bathroom facilities. The park was easy to get to as well.
Jan 13, 2019
Jan 11, 2019
No issues. As always very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks.
Jan 10, 2019
Jan 10, 2019
Jan 09, 2019
Hot water broken. Realize it just happens.
Jan 06, 2019
Very nice
Jan 05, 2019
Bathrooms were clean, nice facilities,well kept. Friendly, professional staff.
Jan 05, 2019
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Site had plenty of room. Pet area available. Nice place to camp.
Jan 05, 2019
Good campground. Will be back.
Jan 02, 2019
Great camp, we use it often.
Jan 02, 2019
Staff very friendly & helpful.
Jan 02, 2019
Jan 01, 2019
No heat or hot water in the showers
Jan 01, 2019
Very pleasant staff, I just stayed one night while traveling, but found it to be a nice place. My wife and I were moderately bothered by the gentleman who showed us to our site as he frequently drove his cart around our camp site about every 45 mins for no apparent reason. He stopped around 9pm, but it was annoying having the frequent drive by's and the headlights flashing in our windows.
Jan 01, 2019
I stayed here twice nine days apart, neither time did they have heat or hot water in their facilities, so when I was there, we weren't getting the amenities for the price that we were paying. The hosts were nice and there is an outstanding little walk area for pets.
Jan 01, 2019
Great delivery pizza, gave us site near Kamp K-9 per our request, wi if worked good, all was ok but it rained very hard!
Dec 31, 2018
No hot water
Dec 31, 2018
Very nice, clean campground.
Dec 31, 2018
The space we had was small and rock, next to a concrete slab. The most difficult part was the oddly placed plug-ins. Our 25 foot cord was not long enough, on the opposite side, to use the electric or water. $50 for 12 hours of space. Usually we would be able to enjoy the amenities that KOA offers. Our case was different.
Dec 30, 2018
The staff is very helpful and friendly, that being said, the Park could use a lot of TLC. The water would sometimes come out brown and was very low pressure. DO NOT DRINK THE WATER.. good for a one night stay, but some of the monthly spots are cluttered and junky. We were there for two months and left early because there had been no hot water or driers in the office for about two weeks.
Dec 30, 2018
Dec 30, 2018
Dec 30, 2018
Dec 29, 2018
The campground itself was very nice. Computers were down and no one knew how to fix it. There was no hot water or heat in the bath/showers. I feel we should have been given a partial refund.
Dec 29, 2018
Your campground is beautiful. We’ve stayed twice and will again. Two problems we encountered was 1, we stayed in Kabin1, the full size mattress is shot. When laying on it, you can feel the wood support. We had to move to the bunks. And 2, during our six night stay, there was no hot water available in the restrooms. We requested a free nights stay with a paid night, but were told no.
Dec 27, 2018
Friendly staff Convenient to stores
Dec 26, 2018
Couldn’ t ask for a better place to stay, customer service there was A 1. We even called them on Christmas Day because of a emergency and was helped to the fullest. Thanks Cheryl for your help.
Dec 25, 2018
Quick in and out but good campgrounds
Dec 25, 2018
Cute campground but: 1) My Kabin was so over-air-freshened I nearly had to leave (3 hours of open windows + ceiling fan did not do the trick) & 2) No hot water. I realize that every KOA is different and faces certain challenges, so I'm willing to allow some latitude but my stay was actually unpleasant and impacted my next day of driving (lack of sleep = dozy driving, no shower = riding dirty).
Dec 25, 2018
Dec 23, 2018
Stopped on the way through. We have 2 small dogs and don’t require much in the way of amenities, so for us this place fulfilled our needs for a safe, convenient and clean place.
Dec 23, 2018
Very tight spaces and very LOUD highway noise.
Dec 22, 2018
Nice small park. Very accommodating staff. It was over nite stay and we were very pleased.
Dec 20, 2018
Nice campground.
Dec 19, 2018
Dec 19, 2018
The staff were very helpful and the facilities were clean and all in working order.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals