Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Great campground - clean bathrooms.
Jun 16, 2019
Easy to get to off the interstate. Site had a great bbq pit, chiminea, small outdoor patio set, and picnic table. Very clean. Sites are small for larger motor homes, but doable.
Jun 16, 2019
The bathroom stalls could be a little bigger, and if you forget the bathroom code you got to go back to get it. Overall it was a good stay.
Jun 16, 2019
Great staff. Clean park. Easy on and off of the interstate.
Jun 15, 2019
Very nice camp grounds, easy on and off.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Sites were very close - when our neighbor pulled in his awning almost touched our slide outs. The road noise was a lot - nothing you could do for that. Otherwise, the camp was clean and the staff very friendly.
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Bathrooms below standard in cleanliness. Office personnel snippy and abrupt. Overall camp below average with several units appearing to be long term and unkept. A place to spend the night and no more.
Jun 14, 2019
I arrived late but the camp host was still there and escorted me to my site. The bathrooms were clean. I liked seeing the vegetable garden! We should all do more of this, encourage good eating and have a teaching moment for the kids.
Jun 14, 2019
Very pretty spot. Easy to get to. Friendly helpful staff. Would stay again.
Jun 13, 2019
Very nice campground, but the office staff was very dishonest. We called ahead to be in a site by my sister and they said no problem. When we arrived they said “Oh we can’t do that. We can’t reserve sites.” The man I was speaking to on the phone as even told me that there was one site that was reserved so they could watch their satellite. Please just be HONEST!!
Jun 13, 2019
Nice Facility but small sites and very loud road noise very hard to sleep
Jun 12, 2019
Made it in despite the rising flood water and left the following morning as scheduled. Will continue to use this KOA on our vacation trips.
Jun 12, 2019
Campgrounds were nice & clean friendly staff. Bummer pool was broke but water park close
Jun 12, 2019
We are in a Motor Home pulling a vehicle and felt the campground was tight.roads inside are tight, sites are on the small side, etc. Also water pressure not very high. therefore, a 3 rating
Jun 11, 2019
Nice Campground We would stay again
Jun 11, 2019
The Kabin was dirty and stunk.
Jun 11, 2019
Lots of traffic noise, can’t hang towels to dry or have a campfire, pool was out of service. Showers and bathrooms were nice.
Jun 11, 2019
It was ok no pool
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice park and location was easy to get in to and out of. Pool was closed for repairs, probably from all the rain the area received. Bathrooms are adequate, nothing fancy, but clean and functional. Will definitely stay again on or way back home
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Wonderful
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Roads are really narrow for big 5th wheels but we made it .Very clean location
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Beyond the flooding you have a beautiful campground! Thanks
Jun 06, 2019
Sites are narrow and a little difficult to get around in park We had truck trouble on the way east and I had to call the office Had a hard time hearing and when asked to repeat office person sounded very put out. On the way back stopped and had to call due to flooding Asked same person to repeat something on phone and she was hateful again
Jun 05, 2019
Paid for 11 nights. Left after 10 nights due to flooding on Kampground Way to avoid being stranded. Was supposed to get a free night for the first seven nights of the stay, but didn't get the free night- had to pay for every night of my stay instead.
Jun 05, 2019
We were just there overnight but the staff that checked us in went above and beyond.
Jun 04, 2019
Only problem, caused by flooding, was in the directions for the detour. Office constantly gave directions for N'bound while I was coming S'bound. Once I figured it out, managed to get in OK. Rest was fine.
Jun 04, 2019
That campground was on the verge of being the victim to flooding in Arkansas. I felt terrible for the owners because it had lovely shaded parking, a nice Pool, and even an ice cream parlor. I had to cut my visit short to beat the floids
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
I stayed 2 nights. The campground was clean, the bathroom and showers were clean, the pool was sparkling. It's a smaller campground, but they keep it up very nice. The attendants were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2019
Great cabin stay! Clean bathrooms Opportunity for more lighting from bathrooms to cabins
Jun 02, 2019
It was clean, friendly, and convenient to everything we wanted to do. We have stayed here numerous times over the years.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
Very nice facility. Helpful staff in every area, office, grounds etc.
Jun 01, 2019
Great staff, facilities a little dated but very clean and well taken care of.
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Friendly service only compliant is TV in cabin would not turn on & when told about it they said would send someone over no one came
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
Nice quiet campground.
May 31, 2019
Trashy and not well-maintained. Not a good value at all. Large dead branches over our camper were worrisome during heavy rainstorm. Lackadaisical attitude by KOA staff at front desk. Worst KOA at which we’ve stayed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals