Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2019
Easy to get to.
Nov 15, 2019
Amazing camp ground, words cannot do justice. Very clean, well managed, excellent worker, beautiful tree. Very little road noises unlike some KOA. I stay at. They gave me a free cup of coffee! Thank you KOA!
Nov 15, 2019
very clean park ,nice place
Nov 14, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Very nice stay. We only stayed 2 nights, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathhouse was nice and clean.
Nov 11, 2019
Called 4 hours prior to arrival and luckily got a spot! Great folks to deal with, 2nd time at this KOA in 2 months! Easy access from I 40 Will be back as it is on our route to our other family home. Thanks
Nov 11, 2019
Really not laid out for big rigs. I had to make a wide turn in order to avoid a stone wall. I was directed crookedly into our site and told I’d have to disconnect my toad to straighten out; too bad the toad was on a slope which would make it hard to disconnect and reconnect. So left one tire hanging off the pad and didn’t put out all my slides to avoid the tree. Convenient to highway!
Nov 11, 2019
Nice privacy due to good spacing of sites. LOVED the wooded areas up back and the trees and grass around our site. Tent sites, great. Clean facilities.Wonderful dog walking and soft footing as opposed to the hard, rough surfaces in most campgrounds.Music to ears to hear all the songbirds - we only get that in spring/summer in northeast. Immediately felt comfortable, will spend more time next time.
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Just an over nite stay. A lot of trees and no cable made for unhappy hubby.
Nov 09, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
NIce site -- level and clean -- no problems One of our regular places to stay and we always enjoy.
Nov 07, 2019
Facility was clean and staff friendly. I was having a problem with my propane tank, and one of the camp host helped me with it.
Nov 07, 2019
Friendly, nice mature trees, worked ok with our big rig. Setting really nice but too bad the road noise is so loud, hard to sit outside and enjoy nature. I would return, however, but probably not for a long stay.
Nov 07, 2019
Clean, quite and my safe place to stay!!!
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 05, 2019
The heater kept cutting off and it was very cold and the bathroom showers were dirty there are spider webs and underneath the mat there was leaves and dirt had not been cleaned other than the sinks in the toilets this is the third time I stayed there and I was really disappointed
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Original plan was 3 nights. Due to mechanical problem, we needed repair. Staff very accommodating to let us stay an extra night. Close and convenient to lots of stuff to see and do.
Nov 04, 2019
Just passing thru again, (1) night only, but they find us a good level site, since our Class "C" doesn't have leveling jacks. Close enough to I-430 to be aware of traffic noise, but it fades at bedtime (especially when you're tired).
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Quiet, clean, easy to park
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Easy access off of I-40, very clean, friendly staff! Restaurants are close by and showers were clean and hot, too!
Nov 02, 2019
I was only there for one night so I can't really say much about the grounds however the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 02, 2019
5th wheel Cordial staff, able to assist for local sites Nice campground Level site, accessible hookups We are planning on using this campground again
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
This was our 3 stay there while traveling to Oklahoma. We love it there.
Nov 01, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Great park, fantastic location to everything in LR, clean park. It’s just a tad tight for 45’ coach towing but manageable. Will return again, Stay on the yellow line!!�
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Definitely not BIG RIG friendly, sites are small with little to no turn radius. Went to check-in for our reservation at the Front Desk and Sherry (sp?) was not very friendly, however the Security Guy was very nice and helpful. The Kamp K9 is not well maintained at all so be mindful letting your dogs "off-leash" as they don't seem to clean up forest debris, and there's a broken pallet in the area.
Oct 31, 2019
Very convenient location. Somewhat crowded but otherwise a typically adequate KOA RV park. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Oct 31, 2019
Horrible wi-fi speed and signal. Limited cable TV channels. Finding your space can be somewhat difficult at night. Looks more like a trailer park than an RV park.
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 30, 2019
Noisy
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
It was fine. Cable tv didn’t work well. Getting out between the trees and parked cars was tricky.
Oct 29, 2019
Under the 'tornado', severe weather, accident conditions and no power for 40 miles at that moment in time, KOA responded as good as they could. They helped many people to get set up late at nite. Very good campground to stay at.
Oct 28, 2019
Thank you!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Site was little tight, difficult to pull out when neighbor had vehicle hanging out in exit road
Oct 27, 2019
Passing thru again. Good place to pause for the night. Been here many times previously. Plan to stay with them again on our way home.
Oct 27, 2019
Very nice KOA. Had a lovely stay. Everything was so clean & nice. Great shower too!
Oct 26, 2019
Always a pleasure to stay. Thank you for keeping your grounds so clean.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.