Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 07, 2018
We have stayed here 3 times and it seems to be turning into trailer park people have junk around their trailers What really upset my wife is she went into the store /lobby and the lady working in the morning Cheryl Was very rude to her was to busy playing on her cell phone my wife asked her a few questions And she was snapping and short very rude She is not a very good work Camper
Dec 06, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
Super nice people. Park was so clean. Rates at the top from all the KOA’s we have stayed at.
Dec 06, 2018
Arrived after dark.....and staff was great to provide assistance in getting to the site.
Dec 04, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Tight with uneven sites, very difficult to maneuver, particularly for bigger rigs. Staff civil, but not the friendliest.... was ok for one night, but next time we'll save $50 and find a Walmart.
Dec 02, 2018
Site was level for the RV. Hook ups were right where they should be. Very very tight getting my 43ft coach and 30ft car trailer out of the site. Not really big rig friendly.
Dec 01, 2018
This was the second time we have stayed at this campground. When we made reservation online, we were given only one choice which was a 50 amp site. We paid for a 50 amp site but assigned to a 30 amp site. The outside circuit breaker popped inconveniently on the site. The price for propane was almost twice of what we normally pay.
Dec 01, 2018
We've stayed at N. Little Rock KOA several times - the facility suits our needs and the staff is always very helpful and accommodating. We'll be back.
Nov 29, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
Overnighted here on way to Branson. Would have given 5 stars, except for freeway noise. Staff is great and very helpful.
Nov 28, 2018
Just an overnight stay on our way to Texas but a nice KOA in a very convenient location.
Nov 28, 2018
Great koa. Great staff. Very nice campgrpund. Will stay there again
Nov 27, 2018
I rate this koa a 2.5, but stars will not let me rate below 4. It takes "10 minutes or so" for hot water to work in ladies bath. They need to post a sign about this in the restroom. Grounds nice but crowded.
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
The site we were assigned seemed to be more quiet than our prior visit. We suggest you contact the DOT about installing sound barrier walls to deflect noise for a better experience to your park.
Nov 26, 2018
Great location, clean, dog parks are nice, easy access to get around the city and far enough out to still consider it camping - stayed here multiple times and will stay again in the future.
Nov 25, 2018
Good overnight stay with great ice cream!
Nov 21, 2018
Friendly staff, pretty place. Only complaint would be, suggesting you get with state and local officials and DOT in reference to sound barriers on interstate to deflect the noise from roadways. It's harsh! It's loud and it is completely avaiodable if they were pressured to remedy that for you.
Nov 21, 2018
Excellent
Nov 21, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 21, 2018
Just driving through. Park clean and accommodating.
Nov 21, 2018
Very nice. Paved sites are great.
Nov 20, 2018
Nov 20, 2018
Great.
Nov 19, 2018
Cross America to west from east, need place to stay overnight on our motorhome. That is only place i can find and nice place to stay.
Nov 18, 2018
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Showers were cold
Nov 18, 2018
Great place to overnight while traveling I40. We have stayed here twice now and both times have been great.
Nov 18, 2018
Great place to stay!
Nov 18, 2018
Staff took good care of us. Spaces are kind of tight, but no issues to report
Nov 18, 2018
Nov 18, 2018
Nov 17, 2018
Roads a little tight for s 38ft with toad. Everything else very nice.
Nov 16, 2018
The people were very friendly. Nice pull-through sites. Bathroom stalls are very small.
Nov 16, 2018
Morning staff was rude and unprofessional.
Nov 15, 2018
We had a great stay ,planning on making another stay on are way back home
Nov 15, 2018
Staff was wonderful, we arrive at closing, they stayed and got us propane. Helpful as could be.
Nov 15, 2018
Park is ok, only thing is the road noise. Would stay again.
Nov 14, 2018
Perfectly acceptable. Thought we would have to stay an extra night, and a hold was placed on our spot, just in case. We were able to lift the hold before the time out and we did appreciate the effort made by staff on our behalf. We will see you on our way back through Little Rock.
Nov 13, 2018
TIGHT AND NOT LEVEL SPOTS.....
Nov 13, 2018
The worker couple was so nice, inviting and helpful. Great little rustic cabin in a neat wooded setting.
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Ok, but no one on call after hours. Tight quarters for a large 5th wheel. Please email me a receipt.
Nov 10, 2018
We were so unhappy, we left a day early! Sites were ridiculously close, thank goodness no one was in the site on one side. Staff spoke poorly about other staff at check in. I understand people live fulltime in their camper but some created an uneasy feeling. We would not recommend nor would we return.
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
The website says big rig friendly, not so much. The roads are extremely narrow with sharp turns and trees on the corners of the turns which make clearance to turn extremely hard. We got there after the office closed and they didnt even leave us a map, I had to go walk the campground trying to find our spot. Sites super close to each other and trees to close to pad and couldnt get our slide out.
Nov 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals