Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 17, 2017
Outstanding service. Very customer oriented.
Nov 16, 2017
The space was very uneven and the trees made it difficult to get trailer in and out.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Very nice facility, but VERY noisy, too close to Interstate.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Only spent two nights. Park is somewhat tight for big rigs. Stay in a 42 foot 5th wheel.
Nov 14, 2017
Very convenient freeway ...could. hear hiway traffic all night. Nice sites.
Nov 13, 2017
We only stayed one night but would have loved to have stayed longer. Thanks
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Clean friendly fun! Staff was courteous and helpful. We had a small issue with our motorhome and they were able to provide assistance on the spot. We will definitely return next time we're in this area
Nov 12, 2017
Nice camp site with good amenities.
Nov 11, 2017
Although we were just passing through, this is the bet stop on our trip so far. Lovely trees, clean facilities. We hope to stop and spend more time here on our way back cross country.
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent
Nov 10, 2017
Staff was personable. Excellent wifi connection.
Nov 10, 2017
lovely well cared for park. the lots are a good size and there a lot of activities. There is a cute little dog park (fenced and off leash) Lots of trees for shade as well. we would stay there again if we ever go that way. We stayed in our 38 foot motorhome
Nov 10, 2017
You didn’t even know I was there�
Nov 09, 2017
We have stayed at this location a number of times with no problems. But this time we had an issue. We were assigned to G6 pad and escorted to the location during an employee. As I was finishing setting up I was asked to move due to an error, I refused. I had made reservation a month ahead of time and would expect everything to be smooth but it was not. I am not ruling on staving here again but
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Réseau Internet non efficace.
Nov 08, 2017
Folks very friendly and helpful. Easy getting in and out of campground as will as getting on and off I 40. Will stay again if in the area.
Nov 08, 2017
Nice, clean, level sites. Easy in and out.
Nov 08, 2017
We only stayed one night on our way back home. For the size of 5th wheel we have as well as the satellite reception.. the trees were a little bit of an issue.
Nov 07, 2017
Water pressure not adequate. Neighbor had 6 dogs in motor home all day while she was away. Allowed them to relieve themselves next to our rv. Could smell waste.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
We have stayed at this park numerous time when traveling. It is a very nice park and the staff is always friendlyl
Nov 06, 2017
not much to do at this KOA but beautiful scenery.
Nov 04, 2017
Our second stay here and we weren't disappointed.
Nov 04, 2017
Very well managed
Nov 04, 2017
Nice Kampground a bit too close to the highway.
Nov 03, 2017
Hosts were very nice but it was too expensive. We stayed in places on this trip that were just as nice for under $40.
Nov 03, 2017
Stayed in space R 2, easy in and easy out. Love staying at this KOA. Staff friendly and helpful. Lady at desk recommended an excellent cafeteria that's been in business for 100 years. Thank you
Nov 03, 2017
It looks like a nice RV park until you have to park in the overnight spots, number 11. I pulled and looked at my level gauges on my 5th wheel and I was 6 inches out of level! I pulled out my shovel and dug two holes on the high side and then still had to put 4 inches of blocks on the low side. This is ridiculous! So for a one nighty stop it took me a half hour wasted time. Never be back.
Nov 03, 2017
Very nice site, felt very private even with neighbors close by. We enjoyed this stop very much - would certainly stay here again if in the area.
Nov 03, 2017
Sites are too close together. Not much room to enjoy the outdoors. Clean bathrooms.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
We had one of the newer spots in the front which was very nice with cement pad and picnic table. There are older gravel sites in the back of the campground, although they looked neat amd level. The check in gentleman was courteous and efficient. Location perfect for visiting all areas of the state from the Ozarks to Little Rock to Craters of Diamonds.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Great spot. Courteous and clean place
Nov 01, 2017
Just a one day stop over
Oct 31, 2017
Crew is always friendly and very helpful. We have stayed here several times for 2-3 days due to the convenience for or Doctors appointments. The crew remembered us, which is refreshing and surprising since they have such a high turn over rate of guests.
Oct 30, 2017
The bathrooms were very clean which was a big plus. Our site was very nice and long to handle our 43 ft. fifth wheel and truck. Facilities were close by as well.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
This camp ground was nice. The facilities were very clean. The staff were very informative and friendly. The two dog parks available were clean but one was extremely small and the larger dog area needed some repair. Even as I remained with my pet the entire time at the dog park there were areas where animals could get out of the enclosed area. Also the larger area is at the most remote corner
Oct 30, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean facilities, campsites are very nicely spaced apart, wi-if works!!!
Oct 29, 2017
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Spaces and driveway are a little tight for big rigs. Some pretty grubby, cluttered permanent residents. Very close to fwy noise. Good for an overnight stay.
Oct 28, 2017
Especially liked the dog park. Its the one amenity we look for
Oct 28, 2017
Office staff friendly and helpful. Site was great, level and plenty long enough for our class C plus toad.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Just what I needed for the night. Pad was level. Bathroom was warm and clean. Wooded area was pleasant. Location is right near highway, so I heard lots of traffic, but the noise was not objectionable.
Oct 27, 2017
Great!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy