Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
The Little Rock North KOA is probably the best KOA that we have stayed at. The sites were concrete slabs that were very level and easy to set up on. The office staff were very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this KOS if your trip takes you through Little Rock Arkansas.
Oct 16, 2017
Pretty campground, well maintained sites, very friendly staff.
Oct 16, 2017
Easy Check-in, clean, quiet, convenient, pet friendly, lots of trees, and Bluebell Ice Cream. I cannot think of anything that could be done to improve this KOA
Oct 16, 2017
Live this place. We had a great time entertains our granddaughter there.
Oct 16, 2017
Nice dog areas, lots of noise from nearby expressway, person working the desk made me uneasy.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
This is one of the best KOA'S that we have ever stayed at. Bathrooms were imcaulate and well kept. You could really tell that the staff cares about what they are doing. Never been to a KOA with a built in ice cream shop!
Oct 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rest room and the Blue Bell ice cream was a plus. Great place to stay.
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Lots of highway noise, but I expect that from one located just off the interstate. Wi-fi is so slow as to be unusable in the evening; it was better in the morning.
Oct 13, 2017
Have stayed at this KOA numerous times. Very friendly and like the ice cream !
Oct 13, 2017
We camped for one night, we didn't have a shady spot and it was hot! The amenities were clean but the shower head was really low and my husband is tall which meant he had to crouch to wash his hair. The toilet cubicle was really small and uncomfortable. Not likely to stay again.
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice place
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
We stayed one night. Itâs a small and quaint Koa. The folks at the front desk were very nice, helpful and welcoming. There is highway noise but the surroundings and the folks at the front desk more than make up for it.
Oct 12, 2017
This was a nice stay. It was pretty full. The laundry facilities are adequate but a little cramped. Over all enjoyed our stay.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
This was one night on our travel east to Nashville. The KOA was easy to find and was very friendly.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Just there for one night. Next to the highway so heard highway noise and day and night. Sewer connection in the middle of the spot so I could not reach it with a hose. Other than that, nice place.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed overnight on the way home from California trip, great campsite and staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice, nice friendly staff, clean well appointed restrooms and showers.
Oct 09, 2017
I had to back out of the pull thru site I paid extra for due to two trees between sites G6 and G7 on either side of the exit road. It was not possible for a 42 ft towable to exit as expected.
Oct 08, 2017
It was great liked the people who run the place
Oct 08, 2017
It's always good to travel to the Little Rock area. We stayed 2 nights there and enjoyed it.
Oct 08, 2017
Excellent. Traveling through. Accomodating staff. Clean facilities.
Oct 07, 2017
As a rewards customer I thought I would have Benny's placed in a more pleasant site. (B-2). Then at 10:00 pm we were greeted with a late check in that parked next to us, and decided to cook their dinner. A real downer. I did like the shade trees; however, we were directly in the sun. Give me a positive reason to renew my rewards card.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
One of the work campers there was very helpful to me helping me with my cable TV he was very kind! Originally I was going to rate the camp a little lower because of the Traffic noise but he was so helpful I quickly decided I could live with the noise. Did not get his name but he made our stay extra nice.
Oct 07, 2017
Staff was courteous. They were able to fit us into an already full Campground. Site was great, concrete pad right next to the dog park. Great place for overnight or couple of nights stay!
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We came right before they closed. They were courteous and accommodating. This is great when your are extremely tired.
Oct 06, 2017
Great camp, super clean and nicely landscaped with flowers. Owners and 'sis' super friendly.... Thought they were friendly Texansðð
Oct 05, 2017
Second stay with you on a cross-country and return trip. One of our faves.
Oct 04, 2017
Loved this KOA. Friendly people clean and neat spots. The pool is very nice. They even kept it open longer then normal due to the heat. Only thing is they call the sauna a spa and it's a sauna I'm a gym area. I don't like sauna's but love spas so don't be surprised ð When you go in there.
Oct 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Only concerned with some of the tight turns getting to our campsite and then leaving.
Oct 04, 2017
Staff unfriendly at check in. Pool area was full of debris. Bathroom very outdated. (2 showers were out of service). Patio furniture was definitely not worth the "up grade." Extremely disappointed for a place to rest.
Oct 03, 2017
We only stayed one night but would return if we were in the area again. The main roads were paved, our site was a cement pad and long enough for our motorhome and tow vehicle. The restrooms were clean and up to date.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Super friendly staff, beautiful campground and the ice cream was a bonus!!
Oct 02, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff that was eager to assist us in anyway.
Oct 02, 2017
We appreciated advance notice of a water heater problem, which would impact our stay. That led to a one night stay instead of two, which was inconvenient. Restrooms clean. Staff friendly.
Oct 02, 2017
Nice! Very nice!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy