Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2019
The park & employees were great. The only problem was the road noise.
Apr 21, 2019
Excellent
Apr 20, 2019
We stayed one night in our fifth wheel. Staff very nice. We parked on a Patio Site. The furniture did not match; four chairs three different styles. Lots of highway noise. OK for an overnight stay, but would not want to stay longer.
Apr 20, 2019
We got stuck driving our RV through a big storm system. Last minute reservation to stay overnight because we needed a break. Had everything we needed. 37’ with 3 slide outs fit perfectly.
Apr 19, 2019
Owner very helpful. Took me to a pull thu site didn't have to unhook. Only staying one night saved time the next morning. Good place. Easy In and out. Good WI FI.
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
The park staff were very helpful.
Apr 18, 2019
Beautiful campground with lots of amenities and a great location. Will definitely stay again.
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
Nice facility. Well kept
Apr 16, 2019
Was only there for the nite but was very clean and workers very friendly. Will be back.
Apr 15, 2019
Apr 15, 2019
Very accommodating hosts. Clean restrooms and showers. Made for a very pleasant stay.
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Area was in serious need of maintenance. I stayed in a cabin and it smelled of mold and the a/c filter looked as if it had not been changed in years. The rv area looked very crowded. Over all needs a make over.
Apr 13, 2019
We stayed for a one night stopover and were treated well by office staff. We were assigned a nice concreted site close to bath and shower area. When we asked if we could hold the site for a possible second night we were told sure, no problem. Would stay here again.
Apr 13, 2019
Seems like there are alot of long term campers with lots of "stuff" laying around. Sites are cozy.
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Nice park, this is our second time staying at this park.
Apr 12, 2019
Apr 12, 2019
Apr 11, 2019
Was awesome
Apr 11, 2019
Great Hosts and nice clean kampground! We stay twice a year while traveling to and from our winter place!
Apr 10, 2019
Most of the folks were friendly and helpful. But there was one lady that was snotty and sour. I actually think she was the boss or the owner.
Apr 10, 2019
Received site that was unlevel. After hooking up my sewage hose and pulling the black, sewage came up from the ground. Notified the office, was informed our whole row had backed up sewage lines. Asked for partial refund, we were given 10%. Was offered another flat site, but declined as we were already hooked up and tired. Should've given us the flat site the first time for the $45 price!
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 09, 2019
One night only. It was fine.
Apr 07, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
They are working on it. Sites are small space is tight. New private shows are great but seems unheated ok for a stopover. Highway very close. Like so many KOA Journey places it’s tired but ok
Apr 05, 2019
Apr 05, 2019
Very friendly staff and helpful.
Apr 05, 2019
Apr 05, 2019
Great park. Easily accessible. Friendly staff. I appreciated being shown to my site
Apr 04, 2019
Got lost. Called the office. The desk person could not help me even though I was only a few miles away. I had the only site (B4) where a flock of birds roost over night. By morning everything was covered in bird poop. The table was totally unsanitary and unusable. Road noise is pretty bad.
Apr 04, 2019
So so campground and very noisy. Road noise all night long.
Apr 04, 2019
Gas fire pit didn’t work
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
Réservation très amicale. Camping très bien situé à l'Est de Nashville. Plus dans la nature que d'autres aux alentours.
Apr 02, 2019
It was a nice stay.
Apr 01, 2019
When we got there I left them know we had no cable. I called them twice. Finally someone came to check it and said the problem was in our unit. Worked night before at Hurricane Mills KOA and the night after at Mt Pleasant KOA!!!??? Low water pressure very hard to shower. We been 3 weeks on the road and since then with no issues!!! Our unit??? Lots very close. Neighbors canopy was within inche
Mar 31, 2019
The campground is very small and tight. The roads are narrow and difficult to manipulate when other tow vehicles legally parked. At first, I thought it was great the Papa Johns delivers directly to the site, but then I realized that the campground is open for anyone to simply drive around. I was approached by two men selling steaks out of their truck. Not cool. ZERO solicitors!
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 30, 2019
One night layover, facility clean and people are nice.
Mar 30, 2019
The cable TV on our site had poor picture and sound quality. We sometimes but not always have the same issues at other campgrounds. The reception with our antenna was good.
Mar 30, 2019
Spaces too small.
Mar 29, 2019
Easy to get to off the interstate. Easy entry/departure from level sites. Friendly staff. Some freeway noise but didn't keep us awake for the 3 night we were there. Close to downtown and Clinton Library. Ease of access to Arkansas bike trail was great, a 5 minute drive to Burns Park or the Big Dam to get started. WiFi strength could be better/stronger. Cable included for those interested.
Mar 29, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals