Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 22, 2020
Very nice exceptionally clean park. Very helpful and friendly host! We will stop again!
Jan 19, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jan 18, 2020
My confirmation email was wrong: it confirmed a back in space. This was very disconcerting as I had already paid for a spot and couldn’t use a back in space. Park and personnel were great. The road noise was kind of bothersome.
Jan 16, 2020
Very nice campground quite and still adding on for more camping. friendly staff quite campground not hard to find
Jan 14, 2020
Great campground!
Jan 14, 2020
Jan 14, 2020
Only stayed one night and probably will not stay again. Staff was pleasant but low water pressure and after we paid for our spot we were told there was no cable. For over $50.00 a night I expect more. Did not use any of the facilities.
Jan 13, 2020
Just stayed overnight. The facilities were clean but the freeway noise is pretty significant.
Jan 13, 2020
Great
Jan 10, 2020
It was good
Jan 10, 2020
Jan 10, 2020
Jan 06, 2020
Our heater had been turned on and the cabin was very cozy. We came in late and were lost when we got there, a woman in a golfcart came and directed us to our cabin. It was a very reasonable price, the bathrooms were in nice vicinity to the cabins and were also clean and warm. The grounds seemed as though they would be a nice place to stay if we were able to. It was a very good value.
Jan 06, 2020
Great staff, clean bathrooms, clean and quite campground.
Jan 06, 2020
Getting into the park is a distance from interstate. It is hard to make turn. Had to drive till we could find a way to turn around. Other wise nice park and great people
Jan 03, 2020
Signs of expansion evident Staff is friendly but reserved and seems unapproachable Facilities clean and in working order Showers and toilet stalls tight and small Could not find all advertised amenities Price is a little high could of purchased a motel for about $10 more Nothing is bad at this KOA just nothing special to brag about. Would use again in a pinch but will not seek it out.
Dec 31, 2019
Very clean KOA. Very friendly staff.
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
We like KOAs because if the consistency in service. This place did not disappointed in that manner. The site were a little dirty from previous campers with old clothes and Carnage left at sites. Our water faucet leaked continuously
Dec 30, 2019
We are traveling west and this is what we expect from a KOA Journey Campground. Easy on/off the I-40 exit. Convenient location. Great staff. Clean bath house. No cable and WiFi was ok.
Dec 29, 2019
I stayed in a Kabin. The Kabin was nice, but the bridge to get to the bathroom was too far. The path to the bathroom was not well lit enough at night. There were leaves over the steps to the bathroom and I couldn't find the steps at night, thus causing confusion. The bathroom code stopped working for about 12 hours on Christmas, which created problems. Staff was very helpful.
Dec 29, 2019
Good people
Dec 28, 2019
Thanks for a great stay.
Dec 28, 2019
Dec 27, 2019
Everyone at the KOA Little Rock North are very pleasant and courteous and they saw to my every need. Great place to stay, not far off the interstate and easy to get back onto the interstate. Very peaceful and relaxing!
Dec 25, 2019
Dec 24, 2019
Cable didn’t work and WiFi was pretty much non-existent in our cabin. It was only a one-night stay but if you list a service, then it should be provided. Bathrooms were nice and clean. There’s a gap in the fence by the gate on the dog run that a small dog could easily get out (ours did when my back was turned for just a minute). I reported it when we checked out and it can easily be remedi
Dec 24, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 22, 2019
Very easy overnight stay. Clean campground, nice staff
Dec 21, 2019
Very clean facility and friendly staff!
Dec 20, 2019
I was just there for a night but they made my stay easy and comfortable
Dec 18, 2019
Always enjoy staying at the North Little Rock KOA!
Dec 16, 2019
The equipment in the exercise shed needs work. The elliptical machine did not function properly and the treadmill would shut off after ten minutes or so probably overheating!? Some thought should be given to size of RV’s and sites assigned. Keeping in mind the exit from the site. The trees throughout the park are great but not easy to navigate a 40’ fifth wheel thru.
Dec 16, 2019
Clean. Nice big K9 Kamp.
Dec 13, 2019
Great level cement pad!
Dec 13, 2019
Very noisy and not real clean
Dec 12, 2019
Excellent service! Efficient, well organized park! Easy to use!
Dec 11, 2019
This was a stop over for us on our way south. It was convenient to the highway and relatively quiet for sleeping. Washrooms were clean.
Dec 11, 2019
Check in was super easy. The team lead us right to our site. also easy to get in and out of. The sites were amazing! Best we've stayed at during our travels. All concrete, very level, nice set up like a table, grill, chairs, etc. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and nice. The park is very pretty. Will definitely choose this park again next time we pass through Little Rock
Dec 11, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Campgrounds looked great from the front but we were assigned a space behind the office that looked like it was squatter square. Old campers that hadn't been moved in years and junk all around. I believe they were living quarters for temporary workers in the area. Loud motorcycles woke us up one morning, next morning, a loud vehicle did the same.
Dec 08, 2019
Easy on and off the Interstate. Nice sites and pleasant stay.
Dec 07, 2019
My wife and I were at this KOA for eight weeks while repairs were being completed at our home. All employees are very friendly and helpful. Facilities and grounds are well maintained and clean. Location is perfect for overnight or extended stays. Just off I40 at I430 in central Arkansas. Good choices for dining near by. Best in Little Rock and North Little Rock, in my opinion.
Dec 06, 2019
The KOA is locate next to a busy interstate highway. The traffic noise was beyond belief! The site we were assigned was not paved. The cable channels were limited with poor reception. We notified the office we planned to leave by noon on our second of four days scheduled. Since it was after the 11:00 checkout time, we were charged for the second day. This seemed a bit chinsy.
Dec 06, 2019
Dec 06, 2019
Small but very nice spots for pull thrus! Nice staff!
Dec 05, 2019
Excellent staff and grounds. Super convenient location.
Dec 05, 2019
Level site. Clean bathroom facility. Friendly staff. Well maintained KOA. Traffic noise from I-40 was a bit loud, but muffled when inside RV. Will definitely return.
Dec 04, 2019
Fabulous staff and wonderful park! Everyone was so friendly and helpful plus they have great ice cream. :)
Jan 08, 2020
Very well maintained little campground. But, the highway noise is very loud. This makes it a nice place for overnight stays but you don't want to vacation at this spot.
- Hush Puppy Samurai on Google
Dec 29, 2019
This is your typical KOA Journey campground, Great location just off I-40. Clean and people were very friendly. Yes you have road noise but that is what you should expect being just off the interstate. I love the convenience of staying close the the interstate when we are traveling. Would stay here again on our trip home. Cable did not work internet was ok.
- Lynn B on Trip Advisor
Dec 22, 2019
Pretty nice camp spots, nice people
- Blake Frost on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.