Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2019
Always a nice campground for our overnight stays while traveling through Arkansas.
Oct 11, 2019
A little out of the way for restaurants but nice campground.
Oct 11, 2019
Nice place that is clean and safe. Easy on and off the highway.
Oct 11, 2019
Great location & friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2019
Quiet, peaceful, comfortable. Everything we needed.
Oct 11, 2019
The staff is welcoming and very helpful. We appreciate the escort to our site. Site was level and had some shade. All facilities are up to KOA standards.
Oct 11, 2019
Easy access, clean bathrooms and nice sites.
Oct 10, 2019
Only spend one night but it changed my view of KOA, we had a bad stay in Michigan a couple of years ago, this stay was great. Friendly people to greet you and take you to your spot, and it was quiet, It was close to the Highway so you get that noise but that was it. I would stay there again.
Oct 09, 2019
Everything was great except for cable TV. Used antenna and got much better tv picture. Scanned our tv twice and no picture, just scramble.
Oct 09, 2019
This is a nice campground with lovely tent sites.
Oct 09, 2019
Great
Oct 09, 2019
Found the people unfriendly and the campground was old-the internet and cable did not work well at all. I expect more from a KOA.
Oct 09, 2019
Just an over nighter but a nice place...our site had a slope to it but was still able to level the RV...sites are closely spaced...very nice dog parks...easy access from I40/I430...friendly and helpful staff...
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
It is very close to a freeway but was very quiet. The staff where very friendly.
Oct 08, 2019
Helpful staff no electricity for the whole area. Staff kept everyone informed.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Just stayed overnight get in and out pull through little tight but camp okay
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Campground is very unkept. Many full time residents that don’t pick up their site. We are traveling....not staying in a trailer park. Even people living in tents. We will not stay there again.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Second time to stay here. We like this KOA. Staff very friendly.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Excellent
Oct 04, 2019
Rob was very helpful and it was nice to be able to get some Blue Belle ice cream ���!
Oct 04, 2019
Nice people and big shady spots!
Oct 04, 2019
Friendly staff. Level pull thru site. Easy on and off highway. Numerous permanent residents with lots of “stuff” around.
Oct 03, 2019
Too crowded!
Oct 03, 2019
Prior to our stay in little rock, we stayed in 3 other KOA Kabins which were all well kept and comfortable to stay in. The Kabin at this KOA had black mold on the AC unit and the Kabin smelt like mildew/dirty gym socks and had a pungent floral smell. We couldn't get comfortable knowing mold spores were probably floating around the cabin. Even our pets were uneasy to say the least.
Oct 02, 2019
Very nice KOA. Friendly staff and sites clean and level. Pool and grounds well maintained. Highly recommended!
Oct 02, 2019
clean park, really appreciated the flexibility of changing my reservation from Tuesday to Monday. Thank you
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
We stay here periodically and like it here. I was a little disappointed this time because we had made our reservation several weeks ahead of time and requested a specific area but unfortunately we were not given that area. Not a big deal but there was no mention at our check in that they even noted that we had requested that area and when I asked I was told "sorry"
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
I’m a Value Card member of KOA, we’ve stayed at many KOA’s and I always give good ratings because the people who run them are always friendly and helpful. Not so at this one. We were told on the phone no availability, then I booked a pull-thru online. We arrived at6:57 pm and the lady inside locked the door as I was walking up. She then gestured toward the late arrival kiosk and rolled her e
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Larry & Linda were super helpful and communicative via email and phone calls. We were only there sleeping for a few hours before our bike ride. They were very kind to allow us to come back afterwards to shower. Beautiful campground!
Sep 29, 2019
Perfect overnight stay
Sep 29, 2019
Appreciated the good wifi signal.
Sep 29, 2019
Loved the fact that pool was still open, it was 90 degrees! We enjoyed it. Well kept park with very nice setting.
Sep 29, 2019
Could use some updating.
Sep 28, 2019
Too many people living there with junky old trailers and stuff everywhere. The people are really nice. Lots of interstate noise but we expected this. Nice store and pool area.
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
Lovely secluded cabin sites - very restful!
Sep 27, 2019
The WIFI did not work for most of the week I stayed.
Sep 27, 2019
Great place. We stay here often. 4 Stars because of week WiFi.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.